12 people like this.

118 comment(s). Last comment by timetokoon 2015-12-04 13:10

madviruz

14 posts

Posted by madviruz > 2014-02-27 09:58 | Report Abuse

Beware listening to market prediction of others may be detrimental to your financial health. It will blur your vision of facts that are truly important. Avoid the broadcasting booth.

Posted by newbie2013 > 2014-02-27 12:57 | Report Abuse

thank you koon yy and all the above sifu for the valuable information and updates. I have made some on FGV and the FYE results are dampening, so I have decided to shift to Jtiasa.
Mr Koon, pls write n update more on other investment that has potential. TQ

sosfinance

1,305 posts

Posted by sosfinance > 2014-03-02 01:54 | Report Abuse

Bankers manipulated LIBOR. Investment bankers and Hedge Funds were alleged of manipulating or distorting some of the commodity prices. Unlike charter rates, they are not traded in any exchange, hence reflecting the actual transacted price, while other commodities, it is hard to say, hence, you can see the big swing in prices, more of emotional driven than actual Demand and Supply.

benson911

639 posts

Posted by benson911 > 2014-08-11 19:32 | Report Abuse

Will Jtiasa drops below RM2?

Posted by Canlaughdie > 2014-08-27 22:02 | Report Abuse

yes. that is how foolish a genius can be when it get old, and out.

Posted by Canlaughdie > 2014-08-27 22:03 | Report Abuse

food for thoughts....kikiki

Many readers complianed that I was promoting Jaya Tiasa because I want people to buy to support the share. I have been telling you that I do not need you to make me richer because time will prove me right. My intention is noble and altruistic, I just want to teach you how to be a super investor.---kyy

gray

1,158 posts

Posted by gray > 2014-08-27 22:14 | Report Abuse

was taught well with jtiasa.... super**** investor let your imagination run wild with the ****

Posted by Canlaughdie > 2014-08-27 22:19 |

4,283 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2014-08-27 22:37 | Report Abuse

Smart people are laughing all the way to banks. Its followers are crying all the way to the bank after receiving margin call.

Posted by Canlaughdie > 2014-08-27 22:40 | Report Abuse

Posted by Up_down > Aug 27, 2014 10:37 PM | Report Abuse

Smart people are laughing all the way to banks. Its followers are crying all the way to the bank after receiving margin call.

kikiki.

gray

1,158 posts

Posted by gray > 2014-08-27 22:40 | Report Abuse

smart? SLY..... to be precise

Posted by Canlaughdie > 2014-08-27 22:42 | Report Abuse

read la. the optimus already pointed out jtiasa is a wrong stock to recommend.

optimus2
139 posts
Posted by optimus2 > Jan 31, 2014 08:53 AM | Report Abuse

Aiyo..... want teach ah. U really think u so good meh?..?.?

jenabchen123
767 posts
Posted by jenabchen123 > Jan 31, 2014 10:12 AM | Report Abuse

Optimus2 know something?

Jerry
1883 posts
Posted by Jerry > Jan 31, 2014 10:15 AM | Report Abuse

i can list you a few, daya, supermx, mfcb, cview

optimus2
139 posts
Posted by optimus2 > Jan 31, 2014 10:36 AM | Report Abuse

Make me laugh onli...outdate la. Wrong angle

Koon Yew Yin
257 posts
Posted by Koon Yew Yin > Jan 31, 2014 11:13 AM | Report Abuse

Readers would notice that optimus2 is trying to ridicule me. Why don't optimus2 tell us his real name instead of hiding behind the pseudonym so that we know how clever he is or how much money he has made from the stock market. If he has any intelligence, he should write his comment in proper English so that we can learn something from him. Unless he does that I can only say that he is just a big gas bag and have mud or air in his head.

I always welcome controversial view so that I can learn and appreciate others point of view.

TengTJ
29 posts
Posted by TengTJ > Jan 31, 2014 11:37 AM | Report Abuse

Optimus-You can disagree with Mr.Koon,but please have respect for him and any forumer here.

Gong Xi Fa Cai to all

jenabchen123
767 posts
Posted by jenabchen123 > Jan 31, 2014 11:38 AM | Report Abuse

Optimus2, what say you? Yew Yin is opening up.

nch218
517 posts
Posted by nch218 > Jan 31, 2014 11:51 AM | Report Abuse

Good words Mr Koon..

moven00
180 posts
Posted by moven00 > Jan 31, 2014 11:53 AM | Report Abuse

Optimus2 VS KYY - stock challenge.

KYY ALREADY SAID HIS BEST BET IS JTIASA.
Optimus2 - please come up with your best counter and also provided analyst & fact on reason you select your counter.

How? Both of you take up the challenge?
We will ask Tan Kian Wei be the Referee.

optimus2
139 posts
Posted by optimus2 > Jan 31, 2014 12:11 PM |

Post removed. Why?

optimus2
139 posts
Posted by optimus2 > Jan 31, 2014 12:13 PM | Report Abuse

Only fools will read your nonsense. I didnt read all. Just the name of counter u mentioned already zzzzzz. Oldmanu think I got time to read garbage ka. Its cny now low. Huat ahhh

johnmasino

771 posts

Posted by johnmasino > 2015-02-20 19:30 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr Koon Yew Yin,

I understand that you're an astute long term investor who has made a lot of money investing in undervalued or under-appreciated companies. A few years back, you posted an article highlighting Coastal Contracts as a solid company to invests in and I completely agree with your views. Investing in Coastal alone has made me a lot of money.

Just out of curiousity, how high do you think Jaya Tiasa's stock will go in, say, 7 years time? Are you hoping this stock will be another Sime Darby or GENP stock where it will grow multiple times?

Thanks.

jeff 7839

50 posts

Posted by jeff 7839 > 2015-02-20 20:29 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr. Koon,

Just ignore those empty vessels and sore losers and do what your
conscience dictates. We, the readers know how to separate the
wheat from the chaff.

Posted by otbsuckcock > 2015-02-20 20:31 |

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-02-20 21:03 | Report Abuse

better listen to virus advice. wise.

dengar sana, dengar sini
beli itu beli ini gst pun mari
kalau tak mau rugi buat baca baca sendiri
suatu hari lu pasti kaya bukan kayap.. hari hari

hihihi
kikikiki
didiidididi...

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-02-20 21:03 | Report Abuse

wise advise.

madviruz
9 posts
Posted by madviruz > Feb 27, 2014 09:58 AM | Report Abuse

Beware listening to market prediction of others may be detrimental to your financial health. It will blur your vision of facts that are truly important. Avoid the broadcasting booth.

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2015-12-04 13:10 | Report Abuse

Super investor pick JTiasa