125 comment(s). Last comment by timetokoon 2015-12-04 13:06

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-06-22 12:55 | Report Abuse

ktan: i understood that long time ago like i said in MAS forums .. one needs all factors / elements to keeps things alive - peace to all ..

Ricky Kiat

1,356 posts

Posted by Ricky Kiat > 2014-06-22 13:17 | Report Abuse

MULPHA is on my radar now, but i will collect MULPHA after power plant of mudajaya in india start contribute profit. Now is too early.

Ricky Kiat

1,356 posts

Posted by Ricky Kiat > 2014-06-22 13:27 | Report Abuse

As Uncle Koon mention earlier, investing in share market must follow the trend, now plantation stock are on uptrend,now only the trick which counter we choose to invest & what % we allocated in our portfolio.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-06-22 13:29 | Report Abuse

"Pmc is the best company in the Milky Way Galaxy". Someone proclaimed this not too long ago. "Dr Neoh is 3 times more expert than Mr...." Someone proclaimed this not too long ago as though intellegent can be quantified like you quantify the number of time you go to toilet ! Talk about constructive idea?! My foot !

Posted by MrTigerShark > 2014-06-22 13:48 | Report Abuse

THE CASH PAYOUT COMES FROM CALVIN MOUTH!!!!!IT HAS NEVER APPEAR IN COMPANY ANNOUNCEMENT!!!!!CALVIN ALSO CLAIM CHOCOLATE SALES VERY GOOD IN 1ST QUARTER 2014!!!!!!

KCCHONGNZ,DO NOT BECOME A CHICKEN!!!!!ADMIT YOUR MISTAKE!!!!!WAKAKAKAKAKAKA!!!!!

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-06-22 13:54 | Report Abuse

Mr Koon, Please have a look into PMCORP(Pan Malaysia Corporation Bhd) and advise whether you will invest in this stock. Thank you.

leno

6,145 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-06-22 14:01 | Report Abuse

err ... excuse me ... someone here claim Apek Koon is the Blue Chip Pundan Investor also known as 3i in investlah forum ... is that true ? HAHAHAHAHAHAH ... really ? Apek Koon ... are u really 3i ? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH .... HAHHAHAHAHAHAH ... if u are not 3i ... solli for laughing hor ... some AMateur here claim one hor.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-06-22 14:06 | Report Abuse

thanks to Calvin anti-followers / commentors .. PMCorp may come back! it's a reverse psychology play .. like CSL ! the more people condemned it.. the more it moves , gaining tractions! hahhahaaaa i noticed this pattern ..

just like MAS do! when plane missing does the stock gone? it moves 40% before fell gain!

PMCorp? the return of the choco love boat? one of Calvin Tan legendary recomendations! no stock in history of bursa moves for weeks like PMCorp.. thus cementing Calvin Tan into superstardom status!

hahaaaaa

p/s : can we all leave that friend alone in peace?

leno

6,145 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-06-22 14:12 | Report Abuse

eLLOO ... ayam tua ! U still live in the past har ? I AM THE PMCORP KING NOW ! I AM LENO THE MOST PANLAI INVESTOR ! U CAN START PROMOTING MY NAME - LENO THE MOST PANLAI INVESTOR to everi one ... i belanja u some chicken feed later.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-06-22 14:13 | Report Abuse

we all agreed that PMCorp is a brief rising star in 2013 .. when everyone made money no one thanked Calvin .. when down all people very quick to condemned Calvin!

either way Calvin Tan has garnered many popularity! no one can quite achieved his correct prediction that stood for weeks..

along the way, Calvin revolutionized and pioneered online stock ideas and gained many followers :-)

leno

6,145 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-06-22 14:15 | Report Abuse

hahahahah ... obviously u are still new in investment world. Still dun know how powerful in Leno The Most Panlai Investor.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-06-22 14:20 | Report Abuse

Leno: Sorry .. to the rest of i3 legions of Calvin Tan fans and followers worldwide. The only one everlasting King of PMCorp - and his name is, King Tudor - Calvin Tan .. unfortunately he was banned in i3 during PMCorp stock rise! hahaha

p/s: can we all moved forward please? let my friend Calvin live in peace? thanks

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-06-22 14:22 | Report Abuse

Leno: yes - you can have Pmcorp forum and keep it alive night and day! kikiiii Captain Leno of the PMCorp love boat! hahaaa

leno

6,145 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-06-22 14:23 | Report Abuse

YES ... LETs move forward ... from now on, u all can hail LENO as your ULTIMATE KING also know as the MOST PANLAI INVESTOR. LONG LIVE KING LENO ! LONG LIVE KING LENO ! Now ... dun disturb apek Koon topic. GO TO KING LENO solid gold PMCORP topic instead !

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-06-22 14:25 | Report Abuse

Leno: thanks and good job! Keep up - i pray may PMcorp makes a comeback! hihihihhi

tc2012

362 posts

Posted by tc2012 > 2014-06-22 14:32 | Report Abuse

any good plantation stocks for 6 months time horizon ?

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-06-22 14:33 | Report Abuse

when fortunebull (Predictor of Future) comes to join the fishing club .. it signals something good! hahhaaaa im trying to "decode" the future patterns here! hahaaa

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-06-22 14:36 | Report Abuse

conclusion: some people has the gifts to "see things better than others" hahahaa .. fortunebullz, kcchongnz, calvin tan, mikekong55 etc etc .. all in one place ! it must signal something good coming ! hahaaaa

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-06-22 14:37 | Report Abuse

fortunebullz, If CPO price is RM 6,000 per ton, it will be abit late to dive into plantation stocks then! As you have always stated, Buy on rumors, Sell on news!! If you anticipate that CPO price will go down further then one can wait!! If you anticipate that CPO price will hit RM 6,000 per ton, one should invest in plantation stocks now!!

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-06-22 14:44 | Report Abuse

CPO price@RM6,000 per ton? Everyone invested in plantation stocks will be hilariously happy in heaven loh, grinning with $$$$$$$$ and $$$$$$$$ oozing through their ears!!
CPO price @RM 3,000 per ton? likely scenario in near future if dry weather persist

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-06-22 15:03 | Report Abuse

Fortunebullz, Have you already invested in plantation stocks or thinking of doing so?

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-06-22 15:12 | Report Abuse

sunztzhe: told you pmcorp may about to move! Fortunebullz has this gifts to predict future better! thanks to hot weather and fishing !!! hahhahahaaa

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-06-22 15:15 | Report Abuse

I have already gone into plantations stocks such as THPLANT, JTIASA,TAANN, SWKPLNT,KULIM,WTK. Will collect some more on further price weakness.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-06-22 15:19 | Report Abuse

fortunebullz: according to magical stock broking advance predictive pmathematical formulae $1.04 to be precise! on 2pm , 7 July 2016 without consulting bomoh or tarrot card readers! wahahaa

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-06-22 15:20 | Report Abuse

.. only if people buy and not throw! hahaaaa

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-06-22 15:21 | Report Abuse

Go buy plantation stocks now while the prices are still correcting or near selling exhaustion!! CPO price is now hovering @RM2,400 and with the resumption of haze and dry weather, CPO price will most likely go up.

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-06-22 15:26 | Report Abuse

With plantation stocks, you just buy now and hold until CPO price touches near to RM 3,000 and that will take quite a while. U can definitely sleep with peace of mind!! SO GO BUY PLANTATION STOCKS !! YOU WILL NOT HAVE TO FEAR PEOPLE THROWING OUT THE STOCKS LIKE PMC!!! HAHAHAHAHAHA

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-06-22 15:32 | Report Abuse

When the weather is HOT & DRY , its good for CPO prices. If the Hot & Dry weather persist and continues till September 2014 then it will extremely good for Plantation stocks especially those with lots of young maturing trees !!

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-06-22 15:37 | Report Abuse

I was not wrong in believing Fortune has unravel and unlock future stock potentials! few men has the gift to use laymen terms whilst predicting future based on past performance while other fails to see it coming! sunzthze - you might stand a chance to survive the bear market listening our friend here! after hot sunny weather and enthralling fishing sessions !hahahahahahaaaaa

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-06-22 15:38 | Report Abuse

Ayam Tua, Have you already invested in plantation stocks or planning to do so? If not please take this opportunity to read Mr Koon's blog on plantation stock and take some initial position next week.

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-06-22 15:46 | Report Abuse

Ayam Tua, After hot sunny weather and enthralling fishing sessions, super ice cold Alicafe with tongkat Ali coffee is best recommendation to recharge and gain power back!!! HAHAHAHAHAHA

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-06-22 15:49 | Report Abuse

fortunebullz
1506 posts
Posted by fortunebullz > Jun 22, 2014 03:08 PM | Report Abuse

No! I wait until the day CPO not enough to feed those hungry fat useless McDonald regulars! But I am tempted to buy PMCorp! I heard tudor gold is haram chocolate! Or is it, chadbury chocolate! Hahahaha!

---

future has been properly co-related and factored in .. a prediction been made and research! answer pretty clear! light years away !

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-06-22 15:49 | Report Abuse

Fortunebullz, Are you gulping down lotsa super ice cold Alicafe coffee with tongkat Ali. How was it? Feeling good, recharged now and ready to go again?? !! HAHAHAHAHAHA

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-06-22 15:53 | Report Abuse

Ayam Tua, I like your response on "light years away" and that means there will be further price weakness and I can collect a lower prices!!! HAHAHAHAHA

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-06-22 15:56 | Report Abuse

im not joking nor pulling his legs - fortunebullz does have future prediction gifts! not many can see it coming as perfectly described ! give and take - fortunebullz stock picks thrives many folds comparing to average joes even me!

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-06-22 16:00 | Report Abuse

sunztzhe
342 posts
Posted by sunztzhe > Jun 22, 2014 03:53 PM | Report Abuse

Ayam Tua, I like your response on "light years away" and that means there will be further price weakness and I can collect a lower prices!!! HAHAHAHAHA

-- yes, pmcorp all time low! collect ! a graham net net stock - even benjamin graham may woke up from grave to invest in pmcorp!

:-)

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-06-22 16:05 | Report Abuse

Very good info...as long as ayam tua and fortunebullz are not in plantation stocks, I have more time to collect the plantation stocks as buying will still be muted. Thank you very much!! HAHAHAHAHA

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-06-22 16:10 | Report Abuse

there's truth in what Fortunebullz says ya know! hahahaaa

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-06-22 16:13 | Report Abuse

when the old cock and bull cock come together, nothng is impossible

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-06-22 16:16 | Report Abuse

kukuman: dont forget mikekong55, calvin tan , leroycaster, candygirls, kcchongnz, leno , otb , tewnama, dreamhunter, alexb2b, cweed, vinvin - all i3 legendaries ! must give credits to them too!

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-06-22 16:16 | Report Abuse

Kukuman,
HAHAHAHAHAHA You lighted up my day on "old cock and bull cock coming together, nothing is impossible" !!! HAHAHAHAAHA

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-06-22 16:17 | Report Abuse

.. zu1967, hepitrade, papaya, alex,ayam12345 and many others!

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-06-22 16:19 | Report Abuse

and abdulhalim, YK John, Dragon Slayer , WiseEye, bnspjg, tjhldg etc etc all bursa experts!

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-06-22 16:23 | Report Abuse

Ayam Tua, don't forget Kukuman especially for his succinct apt comments and crispy scintillating humour!!! HAHAHAHAHAHA

cariyoyo

129 posts

Posted by cariyoyo > 2014-06-22 16:24 | Report Abuse

Dear All,

I have read all the comments commented by all commentators. It appears that they are some who demonstrated immature and amateurish comments. However, I wish to suggest that you buy MPHB Capital if you have some spare cash. I have urged readers of this blog to invest into MPHB Capital many months ago. Well, please think about it but you can always choose to buy Mulpha or Jaya Tiasa. The other counter which I think is good for long long term hold is Riverview.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-06-22 16:27 | Report Abuse

.. and dont forget cariyoyo - there is truth in everything! ha ha ...

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-06-22 16:29 | Report Abuse

sunthze: yes, kukuman wont be forgotten! ha.. ha... ha

26,445 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-06-22 16:29 | Report Abuse

The best small cap plantation company : Cepatwawasan

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-06-22 16:32 | Report Abuse

.. and course - speakup ! i have seen him in other threads! it's the truth! ha ha ha

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-06-22 16:33 | Report Abuse

next week : EAH, MAS, AHB, Luster, Leeks! my truth! ha ha ha