tailo yong888 .. GSB .. what say you?

1. fundamentally..
2. technically ..
3. TP ...

yong888

809 posts

Posted by yong888 > 2014-08-15 22:17 | Report Abuse

AyamTua ,

ok, I will post here from next Monday 8:30 a,m Our stock picks and prediction everyday from Monday to Friday,,,,,......

But pls suggest yours too lor..... This is OUR home mah.......

Huat together , donate and be happy together..... Team work mah...

Happy trading

yong888

809 posts

Posted by yong888 > 2014-08-15 22:19 | Report Abuse

AyamTua,

EXCELLENT, GSB, already hantam kuat kuat since Monday lor.... see my earlier stock picks lor..... TP ==0.1500, follows by 0.20000

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-15 22:22 | Report Abuse

fundamentally ada cerita ka? gua kaki fundamentalist pinya.. technical punya lukisan gua kurang sikit.. kalau main teknikal.. takut bot karam loh hihihihihiih

Posted by yong888 > Aug 15, 2014 10:19 PM | Report Abuse

AyamTua,

EXCELLENT, GSB, already hantam kuat kuat since Monday lor.... see my earlier stock picks lor..... TP ==0.1500, follows by 0.20000

yong888

809 posts

Posted by yong888 > 2014-08-15 22:29 | Report Abuse

AyamTua ,

FA for GSB is not very impressive .... I will put up a write up on it soon. Its financial data is improving,... the upcoming second qtr report may lead to better clues lar....... , but her potential earning looks positive for their newly launched projects in Johor....

more research on GSB is on the ways....

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-15 22:35 | Report Abuse

Taiko yong888 : ok noted, thanks and much appreciated ..... on GSB info ... :-)

yong888

809 posts

Posted by yong888 > 2014-08-15 22:39 | Report Abuse

Ayam Tua,

you look at Ideal, ACE ctr, from 0.130 (Feb, 2014)to 0.700 now, , but its NTA=0.05, PE=28 ??? Ada Logic kah,,,/????

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-15 22:41 | Report Abuse

can elaborate more on GSB? this im interested in.. apa cerita dia? terima kasih

yong888

809 posts

Posted by yong888 > 2014-08-15 22:44 | Report Abuse

AyamTua ,

BROTHER, GSB ... OK..... will do it soon...

yong888

809 posts

Posted by yong888 > 2014-08-15 23:14 | Report Abuse

Ayam Tua, GSB,

Its last 5 years operating net profits are rather flat,
2014(closed Mar 2014)-1.8m,@, 2013 +0.5m,@, 2012 +3.8m,@, 2011 +1.6m,@, 2010 -0.9m.@,.. its Ave EPS is near 0.80 cents.over the last five year.
if basing on share price now at 0.13000, its PE is 16., Her NTA is near 0.110. Its growth is almost flat , excessively low........

Its total share holder fund now stands at 40 millions, with Accumulated profits near -1.9m. Debt is 9m. Its Free float is low near 600 millions shares.

However, basing on her various new projects launched in Johore, (the G-Resisdence), and the possible upcoming revaluation on her land assets over 30 millions as claimed...........

So now This Ctr IS A TARGET FOR THE GORENG Teams lor....

I therefore recommend that GSB is good as a "Goreng" Ctr for Intraday or Contra When the Volume is up moving like today.... GSB is not for Longer term investment near term....

Abang , Happy trading......

rob_z3_man

1,830 posts

Posted by rob_z3_man > 2014-08-15 23:17 | Report Abuse

Master Yong, what are your views on EAH and Frontken next week?

yong888

809 posts

Posted by yong888 > 2014-08-15 23:19 | Report Abuse

rob_z3_man ,

ok, i will do it tomorrow,...

happy trading

rob_z3_man

1,830 posts

Posted by rob_z3_man > 2014-08-15 23:20 | Report Abuse

A million thanks boss.

yong888

809 posts

Posted by yong888 > 2014-08-15 23:23 | Report Abuse

rob_z3_man,

pls don't call me master or boss lah... ,, yong will do lor.....

we all share and huat together mah.......

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-15 23:25 | Report Abuse

yong888: thanks tailo ... appreciated cant wait monday to test water.. kikikkii

yong888

809 posts

Posted by yong888 > 2014-08-15 23:27 | Report Abuse

AyamTua,

ok, huat on Monday for ALL.....

Good Night and sweet dream....... bye......

rob_z3_man

1,830 posts

Posted by rob_z3_man > 2014-08-15 23:27 | Report Abuse

Ok thanks Yong, I am very new to trading, so trying to learn some tricks of the trade, hahah

yong888

809 posts

Posted by yong888 > 2014-08-15 23:50 | Report Abuse

What's Bull market?? Any Correction near term ???? What's PE ???

Everybody knows that the current bull market has been one for the ages. Everybody who has been long stocks for the last few years has likely enjoyed the ride. Everybody knows that the current bull market is getting old. And yet, everybody also knows that this market “BURSA” has some "issues."

In response, just about everybody in the game - including yours truly - has penned a piece or three encouraging investors to exhibit some caution toward the stock market. After the two brutal bear markets that ensued once the "good times" in the markets ended in 2000 and 2008, investors can't be blamed for being a little squeamish right about now.

Oh, and as you are no doubt aware, there have been some bad times - no, make that some very, very bad times as well. Therefore, just about everybody in the game these days is worried about what happens when this bull runs out of room to run.

The Big Concern - Valuations
one of the most popular concerns about the stock market is the topic of valuation. In short, a great many folks contend that stocks are currently overvalued and some suggest that this market is wildly overvalued.

The problem is there are about a zillion ways to measure stock market valuation. Therefore, like art, the judgement of whether or not stocks are "expensive" or "cheap" usually lies in the eyes of the beholder.

The Price-To-Earnings Ratio: The Granddaddy of Valuation Indicators

The Price-to-Earnings Ratio (P/E) is by far, the most well-known and popular market valuation indicator. History shows that when investors start to pay more and more for that of earnings, the market quickly becomes extended. And surely as night follows day, bear markets tend to ensue when valuations become excessive.

It would be logical then for an investor to pare back their exposure to market risk when valuations are high and to put money to work in the market when valuations are low. (All those, uttering the word, "duh" right about now, raise your hands!)

But here's the rub. Over- and undervaluation are moving targets. Oh, and overvalued in one environment is merely neutral in another. Thus, unless valuations are out-and-out ridiculous (think 1999), investing money based on valuations can be a fool's game.

However, attempting to glean where we are in terms of valuations within a given cycle can certainly be helpful in terms of managing risk/reward.

The Current Numbers

Another challenge in this arena is there are a plethora of ways to look at earnings and P/E ratios. Forward-looking, Trailing, GAAP earnings, Operating earnings, Median, and "normalized" to name a few. But let's start with the basics.

Currently, the one-year forward P/E ratio stands at 15.3 for BURSA, which, based on historical measures puts the market in the neutral zone in terms of valuation. And for perspective purposes, the current forward P/E is about the same as where it stood in 2007

Next up is the trailing one-year P/E ratio. And in this instance we're looking at operating earnings.

The problem with "operating earnings," of course, is that in this day and age, these numbers are basically whatever a company would like them to be. Therefore, it is a good idea to look at GAAP (generally accepted accounting principles) earnings, as there is a lot less fudging (oops, I mean "financial engineering") going on.

So, from a base-level P/E view since 2000, valuations would have to be considered neutral on balance.

Next time we will look at some more variations on the Price-to-Earnings ratio. But so far at least, there is no reason to be yelling fire.

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2014-08-16 00:20 | Report Abuse

hey mr speaker .. go to sleep to look dashing tomorrow :) your audience wud not want a panda BEAR to talk about BULL run :) :) good nite yong ... sweetest dreams !

yong888

809 posts

Posted by yong888 > 2014-08-16 00:51 | Report Abuse

CONNIE, sayang ku,
Sorry, just now I was busy on my EU and US futures trading lor..... The Ukraine crisis again is bringing down the entire world markets,... my trades shorting bears the Max gains lor, DAX crashed lah, same as DJ and S&P 500.
I hv closed now all trades , being dead tired now , as tomorrow I hv another crazy day .
Connie, I am touched by you, really, at this hours looking for me..... , one more thing, dear, i want to change my pic as ladies are disturbing me .... ... suggest one "logo" for me pls,

Sweet dream, sayang....... and I am sure you will appear in my dream tonight lor...... good night,,,

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2014-08-16 02:10 | Report Abuse

Yong88 - thanks for reading on Ideal and explanation on the 3 phases of uptrend. Noted and appreciated.

duitkwspkita

Posted by duitkwspkita > 2014-08-16 08:20 | Report Abuse

A very good morning abang Yong888,
wish you have the smoothest day.

my turn to be super busy after this.

SYF: confirmed status!

hey abang. I will be ur super silent reader and support you always.

fight fight fight. Donate donate donate.

cheeeeeerssss bro

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-08-16 09:46 | Report Abuse

Hi good morning Yong888, jst ran into a good home owned by u n alot of good articles to read n learn. Thank you for sharing n hope to learn intraday trading from u. Cheers n happy weekends.

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2014-08-16 10:18 | Report Abuse

hey good morning mr speaker .... i am sure u look suave and debonair now in your suit and shiny leather shoes :) and responding to all questions from the floor with ease and swagger !!! oops but this charming speaker has a question for me on his 'logo' yes ??? ok ... all the ladies wish to see more down-south and not be left hanging there surmising what's next :) :) and there shall be no more disturbances coz the ladies will be too mouth-agaped to do anything !!!!! have a wonderful saturday yong :)
p/s - going back to page 2 now to read your kind sharing ! thanks so much :)

Hot.T

1,930 posts

Posted by Hot.T > 2014-08-16 14:39 | Report Abuse

Hello Yong..appreciate ur thread, as with other threads here. Keep up d fine postings but be mindful of d "noises" when u encounter them.

Hi Connie, CT, Leng Lui, Abg Duit, AT and d rest here...

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-08-16 14:50 | Report Abuse

Abang yong888, need ur expert view for my problem.

Sorry to disturb you all in such a beautiful Saturday!

I am quite weak in aluminium trading, hope to get some expert advices from you.

{{{{ My problem statement-}}}}
1) Would like to know the details of aluminium smelter business operation and its trading mechanism
2) How smelter company benefit from the current aluminium price increase
3) FA wise, when supply-demand reac equilibrium wat would be the price outlook.

{{{{Introduction-}}}}

As many know aluminium is among the limited world natural resources that possesses 100% recyclable and experiences no loss of properties or quantity during the recycling process. We define the recycling symbol as (Tri-ALU 41) or (round-ALU) for Euro zone. Aluminuim is considered as most commonly traded commodities.

-ALUMINIUM IS A BASE BUT NOT PRECIOUS METAL UNDER THE CHEMISTRY PERIODIC TABLE! So its trading codes ALI Metals-subgroup(Base) and LME Aluminium under CME(Chicago Mercantile Exchange) and LME(London Metal Exchange) respectively. I have been watching this Base-Metal's trading profile somewher since year ago and it is not surprised to witness today's global aluminium price rally.

All the alumimium related counters shot up to a 200-days new high as per my prediction on March-2014. My March-2014 prediction to the investors are as such:

LBALUM: Mar-RM0.60 ; TP target predicted: RM0.865 (45%)
PMETAL: Mar-RM2.30 ; TP target predicted: RM4.20 (82%)
PMBTECH:Mar-RM0.72 ; TP target predicted: RM1.21 (68%)

AGain, congrad to all the investors who gained BIG from this rally!

Before I start my queries to all respected experts let me share the key facts that I used for my prediction. I monitor closely those developments(International Aluminium Institute, world largest aluminium smelters, top world producers etc)and zoom in detailed pricing movement, demand-supply, technology evolvement and world commodities trading psycology. Feel free to comment should below analysis inputs are insufficient for our analysis works.

-----Key fact-----
http://www.infomine.com/investment/metal-prices/aluminum/
1-month ALU price (USD/LB) : ranging 0.840-0.925 ; peak on 21/7 & 11/8
6-month ALU price (USD/LB) : ranging 0.750-0.925 ; Local Max(April)
1-year ALU price (USD/LB) : ranging 0.750-0.925 ; Local Max(Oct&Apr)
5-year ALU price (USD/LB) : ranging 0.585-1.400 ; Global Min(2008) and Global Max(2011)

Top 7 World Largest Aluminium smelters(useful tool for prediction)
No.1 #1.08m t/yr Krasnoyarsk Aluminium Works(Russia)
N0.2 #1.06m t/yr Huomei Hongjun Alum. Smelt (China)
No.3 #1.04m t/yr Dubai (UAE)
N0.4 #1.01m t/yr Bratsk ALum. Works(Russia)
No.5 #0.93m t/yr Alba (Bahrain)
No.6 #0.90m t/yr Bharat Alum. Co(India)
No.7 #0.86m t/yr Xinjiang Easthope Coal Power & Alu. (China)

World Aluminium Producers (price movement key indicators)
N0.1 China No.2 Russia No.3 Canada N0.4 US NO.5 AUs No.6 UAE

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-08-16 14:51 | Report Abuse

Enquiries:
(1). May I know more about smelting plant process and their trading mechanism?

(2). How can a alu smelter comp gain extra margin/profit? I like to use 3 segements (Upstream,Midtream & Downstream) for all the commodities business in the world such as Ferous/Coffee/Cocoa/Gold/Alu/Silver/Crude oil/Palm oil/Soya/Latex etc etc. I have laerned that for aluminium world Upstream(Mining), Midtream(processing/manufacturing) and Downtream(value added chain). Correct me if I m wrong as I classified LBALUM, PMETAL and PMBTECH as mid-downstream players. In common business term, upstream will enjoy "wind fall gain" once the commodities price shoot up to the sky. Midstream however remain in the same P&L position with extra mild gain (if they open position for trading) because they need to BUY HIGH SELL HIGH or BUY LOW SELL LOW. Value-added downstream again is the most robust business model no matter in any commodities markets. Lets discuss about Upstream and Midstream Cost Analisys:

Upstream revenue = (A-cost of sold crude/raw material)-(B-mining/planting cost)
Upstream margin = (A-cost sensitive & fluature)-(B-less volatile)
= Highly sensitive gain/loss

Midstream = (A-cost of goods sold)-(B-raw mat/feedstock)-(C-processing cost)
= (A-mostly locked due to contract)-(B-buy high sell high/buy low sell low)-(C-almost fixed processing cost)

Unless the midstream player open position(trading) or keep very large quantity lower price raw mat. Or may be "used aluminium" always have very small increase when end products price shoot up. Otherwise, these players would have one-off exceptional big gain during the whole rally.

(3). AFter next three(3) quarters, what would be the P&L targets

Hope to hear from you soon(hahah.. no rush)

Thanks & Best Regards,

noisyboy

417 posts

Posted by noisyboy > 2014-08-16 15:58 | Report Abuse

brother yong, excellent write up...truly enjoyed reading them, continue the good job

winwinborn

438 posts

Posted by winwinborn > 2014-08-16 18:05 | Report Abuse

Hi Yong888,

Thank you for create this blog for the purpose of sharing your knowledge and help out any i3 members. You have done a very good job like Matrixcool & TCB and Connie in CHRISSYCONN. Thanks again for your willingness to help out i3 member of their stock and sharing your knowledge. We are so lucky readers here.

Happy Weekend & God Bless You.

yong888

809 posts

Posted by yong888 > 2014-08-16 18:53 | Report Abuse

duitKWSPkita , Wow, Abang,

Aiyooooo, just come back to my hotel room from the Seminar.
I am very surprised that you want to trade Aluminium and its related companies...... yeap. I am also involved in Alu commodity trading too.

ok, Trading on Alu can be in the form of forward contracts (1m, 3m, 6m, 12 months...)spot trades,, , or in ETF (paper trades), will explain more later.....etc etc..

I am going now for dinner/drink and then go to the Golden Sands Casinos to try my luck on the Roulette with strictly SGD1000 capital,, I may hv 4-5 bets with $200 each, win or lose, will get back to my room thereafter..... haha , as I am not a Pro mah... , or later may go to the VIP SPA attached .......lor....

Will post my write up on Alu TONIGHT lah, ,

see you later abang, pls do send my regards to my dear Connie too, good bye..............

yong888

809 posts

Posted by yong888 > 2014-08-16 18:55 | Report Abuse

noisyboy

winwinborn

Thanks for your kind words.... sharing is my hobby, let's us huat huat together lor........

Bye and happy trading

yong888

809 posts

Posted by yong888 > 2014-08-16 18:58 | Report Abuse

CityTrader

Hot.T

YOU are welcome, nice to see both of you here,..

Happy trading

duitkwspkita

Posted by duitkwspkita > 2014-08-16 20:46 | Report Abuse

Dear yong888,

will send regards to her. Take ur time, pls include Zink trading as well.

wish u huat huat huat.
see ya
;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;

see you later abang, pls do send my regards to my dear Connie too, good bye..............

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2014-08-16 21:35 | Report Abuse

tsy88 - just happened to see your posting here.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2014-08-16 21:41 | Report Abuse

yong888 - thumbs up for creating this great blog. Very relevant points on the the types of trading. I do not use FA and TA but only pick stocks based on my years of trading experience though the criteria may encompass both to a certain extent. probably I will fall between the categories "scalper and intraday trader" though I have a separate portfolio comprising blue chip stocks. Will be looking forward to your stock analysis. Keep up the good work. Good night !

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2014-08-16 21:43 | Report Abuse

Ayamtua- congrats on your EAH. It also brought me some gains on my last batch of stock holding.

yong888

809 posts

Posted by yong888 > 2014-08-17 00:35 | Report Abuse

duitkwspkita , Abang, this is my write up on Aluminum Trading/Futures

Aluminium jumps to 16-month high amid falling inventories

The price of aluminium has reached its highest level for 16 months as falling inventories, smelter closures and a strong demand outlook continue to attract buyers.

Aluminium, the second most widely used metal after steel, has been in the doldrums since the financial crisis as the market struggled to digest rising supply and towering stocks.

But since slumping to a four-and-a-half-year low of $1,675 a tonne in February, the price has rallied sharply, helped by production cuts and an erosion of aluminium inventories at London Metal Exchange warehouses.
Aluminium for delivery in three months on the London Metal Exchange rose 1 per cent LAST weeek to $1,990 a tonne, extending gains since the February low to more than 19 per cent.
The last time the metal traded above $2,000 was in March 2013.

At the same time, demand has remained strong. Citi sees demand growth of 6 per cent a year between now and the end of the decade, driven by the increased use of aluminium in car production.

i expect the US auto sector alone to add an additional 400,000 tonnes of consumption in 2014
Sentiment has also been helped by a decline in inventories. Earlier this week, LME stocks dropped below 5m tonnes for the first time since September 2012.

On top of the LME stocks, there is thought to be a further 5m tonnes of inventories in non-LME warehouses.

In addition, analysts say there will be no more smelter closures outside China if the all-in aluminium price – the LME price plus a physical premium – stays where it is.

Rather than seeing more production cuts through the remainder of 2014, i now expect primary aluminium production to grow more strongly than previously expected, on Chinese restarts and higher Middle East output,

David Wilson, analyst at Citi, said the only buying of aluminium in the past couple of weeks had come from managed futures accounts.

On China, Credit Suisse reckoned one-third of China’s idled aluminium smelting capacity was poised to come back on line.

Traders also believe there is a significant surplus of metal in China, some of which is leaving the country in the form of semi-finished products.

my significant Neutral to overweight in copper and aluminium results from the some positive news flowing from China, whether it concerns the economy, the housing market or the financial sector. Prices are likely to pick up until more positive news flow abates and there is a change in the demand dynamic in China.

The continued U.S. dollar appreciation? How is/will this affect commodities ?

Over the past couple of months, people have been concerned about a strong U.S. dollar, which generally means weak commodity prices. But i believe this is a fallacy. North America is now virtually energy independent since oil production is increasing and demand is also flat. Consequently far fewer dollars than was the case are flowing out of the U.S. to pay for energy imports. This situation last occurred in the early 1970s and you thus need databases that run back for 40 or 50 years to have an informed opinion on likely developments going forward. i do like to look at very, very long-term trends and identify events that are significant and change commodity markets on a global basis. i believe the shale energy revolution in North America is one of those events.

At the same time as the flow of dollars out of the U.S. is slackening, there is massive demand for dollars to fund the aforementioned investment in the U.S. energy and manufacturing sectors. There is thus strong support for the dollar. However, i do not believe that this means weaker commodity prices because improving global growth, driven by the developed world with the emerging economies benefiting later, will also support commodities such as Copper and Aluminum.

Foot Notes:
However, my friends, The bullish outlook for AlUMINUM( 2100-2200/MT by end of 2014) does NOT mean POSITIVES for All Bursa stock ctrs, like PMetal , PMBTECH ....etc etc, IN ACTUAL FACT THE HIGHER price of Aluminum will result in higher MATERIAL import prices which will aggravate their earning prospectS near terms.

Happy Trading

yong888

809 posts

Posted by yong888 > 2014-08-17 00:38 | Report Abuse

duitkwspkita , Abang, on Lbalum ,

FA.. Lbalum has a healthy balance sheet, with her last 3 year EPS' growth with more than 20% annually,(3.5-6.8-9.0) she is qualified as my Long term Investment Counter.She has an accumulated profits of 136m vs the share holder's fund of 124m. (excluding the upcoming June,2014 QTR report).
Its PE is now close to 9.5 (price 0.850, EPS =0.09), NTA is now near 1,10 (estimate basing on the upcoming second Qtr of EPS 0.025). Its shares free float is near 700m.

TA, on last Friday, there was a long bullish candle lift , closing at 0.870 , breaching both the short and longer Trend lines as shown. This sudden surge with volume on last Friday is similar to the lift on 17, Apr, 2014 , probably motivated by the release of good Qtrly report. The Resistance now turns to support is near 0.770,, cut loss is at 0.7200. We need to observe whether both vol and price can be sustained next week, looking for our next TP near 1.000.

Happy trading

yong888

809 posts

Posted by yong888 > 2014-08-17 00:39 | Report Abuse

duitkwspkita , Abang, on PMetal,

FA, Pmetal has a erratic growth over the last 5 year , just looking at the EPS, 2014 (MY Estimate is 30.0), 2013(2.84),2012(40.0), 2011(20.0), 2010 (21.0). Its PE is now near 20 (share P =6.00, EPS near 30 est).. NTA is near 2.350 , with high liability near 6.900/share).. Total long term Liability stands at 1290m vs total share holder's fund at 1250m....
as such, with erratic Growth and high liability , with the present PE , Pmetal is NOT my Long / Short term Investment Darling.

TA, it has enjoyed a drastic rise from 2.250 on 1 Apr, 2014 to 6.000 on last Friday. My opinion is that PMETAL may NOW commence her downward Distribution phase, with clear bearish divergence on RSI/CCI/STO/...., short term support is near 5.300, (23.6% of FIBO retracement, H=6.00, l=2.250) , cut loss near 4.750.
Happy Trading

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-08-17 00:40 | Report Abuse

Abang yong888,

Thanks for ur kind times and explanation. and glad that you have similar thinking of mine. hahaha....we will hantam ZINC cukup cukup later.

tadi casino ok bo? got hit half jackpot bo?

IN ACTUAL FACT THE HIGHER price of Aluminum will result in higher MATERIAL import prices which will aggravate their earning prospectS near terms.

yong888

809 posts

Posted by yong888 > 2014-08-17 00:41 | Report Abuse

duitkwspkita , Abang, on PMB Tech,

FA, Its EPS growth seems to be decreasing over the last 3 Financial years, 2013 (9.7), 2012(13.0), 2011(20.0), 2010(9.2), For 2014, I estimate the EPS is near 8.0 (last 2 QTR her EPS is 4.00 accumulative) , Its accumulative profits is 84m vs total share's holder fund near 40m. Her PE is now at 20 (share P is 1.800, EPS est to be RM0.09). Her NTA is near 1.500, WITH A CURRENT DEBT NEAR 2.500 per share), Total outstanding share is 77m, with a extremely LOW free float volume near 15m.
As such, with her Low/No growth in EPS, unfavorable PE and relative high debt ratio, PMB Tech is not my Long/Short Term investment counter.

TA, PMPTech has a drastic rise from 0.85 on 14,July, 2014 , to 1.80 on last Friday., In view of her relative Low free float volume only near 15 millions, with a total outstanding share of 77 million, it can be easily subjected to illogical Buy/sell actions. No special comment on its TA now, Those who are in this counter must be aware of this type of drastic price movements. I personally don't trade this ctr at all.....

Happy trading

yong888

809 posts

Posted by yong888 > 2014-08-17 00:42 | Report Abuse

duitKWSPkita,

abang, you belum tidor kah ???

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-17 00:43 | Report Abuse

Tauke Yong8888: how about DGSB? boleh main ka? QR seems ok.... constantly making profit.. let me know.. TA/FA anything on your radar... nowadays i like penny - it constitute large portions of my earnings hihihihi kikikiki kokokkokok

yong888

809 posts

Posted by yong888 > 2014-08-17 00:44 | Report Abuse

AyamTua ,

I will look at them later..... wow, you belum tidor kah ???

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-08-17 00:48 | Report Abuse

yong888,

hari tunggu awak......hope to get ur answer bout my childish technical info...

You scared about PMBTECH's working capital? GEARING also not healthy?

thanks for ur view......

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-17 00:48 | Report Abuse

Tuan Yong888: hope you can looking into DGSB, GSB and ESCERAM and share to us all here.. anything lah TA/FA etc i dont like counter $1.00 because expensive and useless in term of fast capital gain .. i dont want to wait long long hahahaaaa... better small small counters at least capital not that much especially for super fast trades... say, one month or two ... hihihihi kikikikiki kokookokko

yong888

809 posts

Posted by yong888 > 2014-08-17 00:53 | Report Abuse

duitKWSPkita ,

PMBTECH is a wild Goreng and controlled ctr with only a free float of 15 millions shares.... I don't gamble with this ctr lor.... abang... I better go to casinos rather playing this ctr....

Abang , I won SGD8K+ just now in the casino with less than 10 min lor.... haha

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-08-17 00:54 | Report Abuse

aeh aeh aeh ... new thread ? abang duit kokokok here juga .. no wonder so late la .. can we talk talk here ? let me 66cc

yong888

809 posts

Posted by yong888 > 2014-08-17 00:54 | Report Abuse

AyamTua ,

ok, i do it tomorrow.........

let us All huat huat mah.......

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-08-17 01:01 | Report Abuse

welcome Tuan Tj here..... me every day stick to expert yong888 one...

hey yong888, so good luck ma...... I wanna WARN you jangan masuk balik n bring back the money! hahahah.... u know I know la.....

me sikit sikit faham casino only....... faham stock market pun sikit sikit