20 people like this.

699 comment(s). Last comment by 爱丽丝 梦幻世界 2016-01-08 23:15

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2015-12-31 21:51 | Report Abuse

Not even. One in top10 disclose their pick yet....

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-12-31 21:53 | Report Abuse

Icon, no lah, i guess OTB in real life is much more than the 130% he make in this competition, same like you.

Most of my stock i earn big money is follow your pick, 1 johotin-wa is enough for me, so i have to give credit to you.

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-12-31 21:55 | Report Abuse

only ignorant like paperplane will ignore all the actual fact/trade, i think he is a caveman

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2015-12-31 21:56 | Report Abuse

Tht day I tell my wife buy her e class how, she said pei pei, you think I am old lady kah? End up I need to buy her a Ferrari loh....blue color one, only 3 in malaysia.

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2015-12-31 21:57 | Report Abuse

Yeah, caveman drive Ferrari, city ppl drive e class Benz.

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-12-31 21:58 | Report Abuse

with your RM700 profit this year, your can only drive stone ferrari, power by your two legs, caveman style

4,280 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2015-12-31 21:59 | Report Abuse

Inwest88. Please check my score. I think my ranking should be within top 3 counting from the bottom. Thanks. Haha

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2015-12-31 22:00 | Report Abuse

Hehe, u pick expired put warrant..

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2015-12-31 22:00 | Report Abuse

Up, down, it expired. Anyway, make no sense.

4,280 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2015-12-31 22:02 | Report Abuse

Is it I have lost 100% entirely?

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2015-12-31 22:04 | Report Abuse

No, it wrote 0% , meaning no gain, no loss also.

4,280 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2015-12-31 22:05 | Report Abuse

Paperplane.
I think the following persons should rank top 3 from the bottom.
dragonking 0.00% (31)
44 Up_down 0.00% (56)
45 林俊松 0.00% (49

4,280 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2015-12-31 22:06 | Report Abuse

Is it last 3 persons got the prize from OTB? Weak aka

. .

2,000 posts

Posted by . . > 2016-01-01 11:04 | Report Abuse

Posted by inwest88 > Dec 31, 2015 08:09 PM | Report Abuse

And for information the results of the self managed portfolio:-

Haan 50.91%
feiloh 41.20%
talkcock 1.58%
Lagunablade 8.92%

Answer : I don't understand why Inwest purposely omitted my result! Evedo my 63.53 return is nothing to boast about! http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/42804.jsp

11,039 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-01-01 11:08 | Report Abuse

Dear inwest88,

I agreed with you on all 4 winners. I will give away my price to 4th rank participant since I came out first.
Since Mr Tan is the organiser, I suggest let Mr Tan made the announcement after both of us agreed on winners. I hope it is acceptable to you.

11,039 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-01-01 11:23 | Report Abuse

Dear inwest88,

Ok, then you please announce the winners.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-01 11:28 | Report Abuse

LOL

Posted by inwest88 > Jan 1, 2016 11:19 AM | Report Abuse

fortunebullz - Sorry, it's not that I intentionally left out your result but the fact that you left the contest (by completely removing your picks) for a few months, you have automatically disqualified yourself. Rules are rules and a contestant cannot just run away from a race and rejoin later. Hope you understand.

11,039 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-01-01 11:36 | Report Abuse

Dear CFTrader, Goh Kim Hock, Collin Soo and imoogi99,

Please email me tbooifx@gmail.com, I will give you the subscription for 1 year. Please state your email and HP so that your name will be in my email and whatsapp list.

Congratulation and cheer.

Posted by 爱丽丝 梦幻世界 > 2016-01-01 11:44 | Report Abuse

Congratulations to all winner!
I like the prize but unfortunately i not yet win.

Posted by 爱丽丝 梦幻世界 > 2016-01-01 11:47 | Report Abuse

& i not looser too (looset also got prize?)

11,039 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-01-01 11:51 | Report Abuse

Dear inwest88,

Thank you for good work done. I repeat ... it is well done.
Best regards always,

2,946 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2016-01-01 12:31 | Report Abuse

thank you mr ooi.
my email is gohkimhock@yahoo.com. My H/p number will email to you.

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-01-01 12:34 | Report Abuse

Fortunebullz want to claim the price from OTB izit? LOL

Posted by inwest88 > Jan 1, 2016 11:19 AM | Report Abuse

fortunebullz - Sorry, it's not that I intentionally left out your result but the fact that you left the contest (by completely removing your picks) for a few months, you have automatically disqualified yourself. Rules are rules and a contestant cannot just run away from a race and rejoin later. Hope you understand.

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-01-01 12:36 | Report Abuse

Fortunebullz disqualified because he migrated to Singapore last year.

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-01-01 12:38 | Report Abuse

another reason Fortunebullz disqualified is he keep on changing his ID, red card, OUT !!!!

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-01-01 12:41 | Report Abuse

Fortunebullz is the only one who run away half way from competition, the one and only in i3 competition history

klee

2,946 posts

Posted by klee > 2016-01-01 12:46 | Report Abuse

wah 15% man so garang.

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-01-01 12:48 | Report Abuse

15% is far better than run way mouse, hahaha

HAPPY NEW YEAR !!!!!!

klee

2,946 posts

Posted by klee > 2016-01-01 12:51 | Report Abuse

cool bro,empty can sound loudiest.

Posted by newoptimus > 2016-01-01 12:58 |

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-01-01 12:58 | Report Abuse

why so angry? Is NEW YEAR, dedicated one song for you lah.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s86K-p089R8

But for 2016, really hope that you can come back to i3 with real ID.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=slTYj2h6OfY

Posted by newoptimus > 2016-01-01 12:59 |

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-01-01 13:00 | Report Abuse

Enjoy your talk kok show among family member here, hahahaha, bye bye

klee

2,946 posts

Posted by klee > 2016-01-01 13:00 | Report Abuse

15 % man go train 15 more yrs then can rejoin competition,don't be so arrogant.

klee

2,946 posts

Posted by klee > 2016-01-01 13:06 | Report Abuse

bro,i think he ran away like a rat d.

Posted by newoptimus > 2016-01-01 17:35 |

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-01 17:52 | Report Abuse

Optimus he has record, but merely 15%

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-08 14:24 | Report Abuse

hehe, he is like tht one. OTB 130% also very polite.

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-08 14:24 | Report Abuse

1 shellhouse http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53995.jsp 14.02%
2 Mr. M  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53998.jsp 10.47%
3 YiStock http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54243.jsp 10.08%
4 bukithot http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53991.jsp 9.01%
5 soojinhou http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54687.jsp 8.09%
6 gohkimhock http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54474.jsp 7.61%
7 alpha investor http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54001.jsp 7.39%
8 Money_Master http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53981.jsp 6.91%
9 Tee Tom http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54181.jsp 6.77%
10 Koon Yew Yin  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54015.jsp 6.70%
11 jester http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53896.jsp 6.58%
12 Collin Soo http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54573.jsp 6.51%
13 Cheok Yong Kee  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53994.jsp 6.28%
14 Ooi Teik Bee  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54173.jsp 6.12%
15 fattycat http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53984.jsp 6.02%
16 rikki http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53901.jsp 5.78%
17 jjunie http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53990.jsp 5.60%
18 Icon8888 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54010.jsp 5.44%
19 noobnnew http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53977.jsp 5.38%
20 nam79 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53979.jsp 5.37%
21 yeekarwai88 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53980.jsp 5.04%
22 JeevS http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54459.jsp 4.95%
23 Bs1688 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54628.jsp 4.65%
24 Haziq Nazri  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53978.jsp 4.56%
25 goldenluck16 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54457.jsp 4.55%
26 boon1515 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53988.jsp 4.44%
27 NOBY http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54689.jsp 4.27%
28 LuvLuv  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54008.jsp 3.95%
29 gogo http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53993.jsp 3.89%
30 Alpha Trader  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54042.jsp 3.86%
31 Shaun Loong http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53900.jsp 3.78%
32 soros228 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53905.jsp 3.60%
33 Intelligent Investor http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54461.jsp 3.14%
34 skyhawk http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53982.jsp 3.09%
35 paperplane2016 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54177.jsp 3.01%
36 mbs7633 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54172.jsp 2.94%
37 ACELEE http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53897.jsp 2.80%
38 imoogi99 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53895.jsp 2.63%
39 mrk2ca http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54494.jsp 2.47%
40 RosmahMansur http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54002.jsp 2.34%
41 nicholasnwh90 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54000.jsp 2.27%
42 jysky http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53909.jsp 2.14%
43 cemertugus http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53996.jsp 2.10%
44 lala123 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53983.jsp 2.06%
45 followind http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54182.jsp 1.73%
46 lbkeat http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54458.jsp 1.53%
47 prescott2006 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54007.jsp 1.50%
48 wikileaks http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54451.jsp 1.23%
49 goreng_goreng http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53975.jsp 1.17%
50 duitKWSPkita http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53908.jsp 1.13%
51 爱丽丝 梦幻世界 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53904.jsp 1.10%
52 lewis27wong http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53987.jsp 1.07%
53 JayC http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54180.jsp 1.06%
54 chonghai http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54009.jsp 0.99%
55 valuelurker http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54688.jsp 0.86%
56 Stockwatch http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54005.jsp 0.72%
57 Kh Neoh http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53986.jsp 0.69%
58 I_like_dividend http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53999.jsp 0.34%
59 Thkent91 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53889.jsp 0.30%
60 Newbhere http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54004.jsp 0.29%
61 hawkeye http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53989.jsp 0.20%
62 alexchua http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54453.jsp 0.09%
63 Tan KW http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53892.jsp -0.14%
64 Coldrisks http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53997.jsp -0.35%
65 skyland http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54011.jsp -0.36%
66 Chaw Zheng Yi  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53902.jsp -0.54%
67 pedestrian http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54006.jsp -0.67%
68 Xt Peter Lee http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53903.jsp -1.45%
69 Up_down http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53985.jsp -1.49%
70 Isaac320  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53992.jsp -3.62%
71 thec16 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54003.jsp -15.33%

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-08 14:26 | Report Abuse

08/01/2016, but thec16 one look weird due to MYEG.last person shld be Isaac320?

shellhouse come out as winner now 14%

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-08 14:26 | Report Abuse

gohkimhock, soojinhou still very good at top10 now

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-08 14:27 | Report Abuse

paperplane 35...

noobnnew

973 posts

Posted by noobnnew > 2016-01-08 14:28 | Report Abuse

paperplane too free, everyday go stalk other people performance. Better use the time to study company annual report

Isaac320

139 posts

Posted by Isaac320 > 2016-01-08 14:39 | Report Abuse

so fast to conclude winner and loser? lol...
kasih chance la sikit bro, coz my pick mostly are penny...
so fluctuation should be larger...

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2016-01-08 14:43 | Report Abuse

Better post month by month.

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-08 15:22 | Report Abuse

why? ranking drop not happy?

Isaac320

139 posts

Posted by Isaac320 > 2016-01-08 16:14 | Report Abuse

me?nope? thanks for reporting. :)

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-08 23:09 | Report Abuse

Hehe

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-08 23:10 | Report Abuse

The purpose is to let ppl benefit, know what winner has already pick first week.

Posted by 爱丽丝 梦幻世界 > 2016-01-08 23:15 | Report Abuse

Thanks paperplane put my ranking a bit up.....:)