Tht day I tell my wife buy her e class how, she said pei pei, you think I am old lady kah? End up I need to buy her a Ferrari loh....blue color one, only 3 in malaysia.
I agreed with you on all 4 winners. I will give away my price to 4th rank participant since I came out first. Since Mr Tan is the organiser, I suggest let Mr Tan made the announcement after both of us agreed on winners. I hope it is acceptable to you.
Posted by inwest88 > Jan 1, 2016 11:19 AM | Report Abuse
fortunebullz - Sorry, it's not that I intentionally left out your result but the fact that you left the contest (by completely removing your picks) for a few months, you have automatically disqualified yourself. Rules are rules and a contestant cannot just run away from a race and rejoin later. Hope you understand.
Dear CFTrader, Goh Kim Hock, Collin Soo and imoogi99,
Please email me tbooifx@gmail.com, I will give you the subscription for 1 year. Please state your email and HP so that your name will be in my email and whatsapp list.
Fortunebullz want to claim the price from OTB izit? LOL
Posted by inwest88 > Jan 1, 2016 11:19 AM | Report Abuse
fortunebullz - Sorry, it's not that I intentionally left out your result but the fact that you left the contest (by completely removing your picks) for a few months, you have automatically disqualified yourself. Rules are rules and a contestant cannot just run away from a race and rejoin later. Hope you understand.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
tkp2
3,027 posts
Posted by tkp2 > 2015-12-31 21:53 | Report Abuse
Icon, no lah, i guess OTB in real life is much more than the 130% he make in this competition, same like you.
Most of my stock i earn big money is follow your pick, 1 johotin-wa is enough for me, so i have to give credit to you.