11 people like this.

157 comment(s). Last comment by kcchongnz 2015-07-14 19:23

Posted by kcchongnz > 2015-05-24 21:14 | Report Abuse

Posted by murali > May 24, 2015 09:05 PM | Report Abuse

Kc,do u think we screw the old man coz we followed his calls n lose money?

No, the "You" in my comment is not you. I do think you have made some good comments. but I think you are out of way condemning a man who has contributed a lot to the society.

As your previous comment that I don't bodek Mr. Koon, you are right as I have my own philosophy which is totally different from Mr. Koon. You can read and understand my philosophy which I have expressed in my 125 postings in my blog in i3investor, and many more before those.

Posted by murali > 2015-05-24 21:29 | Report Abuse

Do u think its alright for him to promote stocks at high prices again n again n at the same time selling them quietly?

11,080 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-05-24 21:55 | Report Abuse

Mr Koon recommended VS to me, I do not want to claim credit for this stock. I just help him to do a FA report and also TA report.
I know it better than anyone, no point to dispute it.

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2015-05-25 08:10 | Report Abuse

Murali, So u followed uncle Koon's advise and make losses in the stocks that u have mentioned...so now u r blaming uncle Koon for your losses...and just because u followed uncle Koon advise , u r innocent and uncle koon is guilty..

In the first place, do u as a person take full responsibility, be accountable and take ownership for decisions you make in your life... If the question is a bit vague for you , let us focus on your investments in uncle Koon recommended stocks...

Did uncle Koon buy the stocks on your behalf or u buy the stocks yourself?

If u had decided to buy the recommended stocks, do u take 100% responsibility, be accountable and take ownership for the decision u made in buying stocks which uncle koon recommended??

Posted by murali > 2015-05-25 08:27 | Report Abuse

Only sohai will follow Koon Koon's calls....

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2015-05-25 08:28 | Report Abuse

So Sohai u confirmed u had made losses...hahahaha

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2015-05-25 08:28 | Report Abuse

please be fair with murali and the readers here, most of us are NOT that experience or smart as required or expected

Constantly, now and then, I come across this state "do u as a person take full responsibility, be accountable and take ownership for decisions you make in your life..."

uncle KOON is not nobody, he is a successful businessmen, he is influencial like tun mahathir,

person with such status when giving advice need to be more careful

unless you are not sifu, nobody like me, bintang , not influential then I follow your call, then I am stupid , nobody to blame ,

uncle Koon,
please less recommend , keep your recommendation to yourself.
I am also not very happy when you ask people to borrow money to invest.
I lagi tak happy you recommend us to buy at high and yet you already bought at low

Posted by murali > 2015-05-25 08:30 | Report Abuse

U think those people like us who screwed him coz we followed his calls and go Holland? Infact, I believe 99% of those who screwed Koon Koon 99 never follow his calls

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2015-05-25 08:30 | Report Abuse

So Sohai u confirmed u had made losses... so u confirmed to yourself and everyone here in this forum u indeed is a sohai beyond any doubt whatsoever...hahahaha

Posted by murali > 2015-05-25 08:30 | Report Abuse

Sohai followed Koon Koon and make losses..yes...u are right

Posted by murali > 2015-05-25 08:31 | Report Abuse

Sunzthe, u are just another asshole who like to PLP...

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2015-05-25 08:31 | Report Abuse

So u r indeed a sohai..u followed uncle koon and made losses...

Posted by murali > 2015-05-25 08:33 | Report Abuse

I 100% agree with your statement that Sohai followed Koon Koon and went Holland...lol

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2015-05-25 08:33 | Report Abuse

So u r indeed a sohai and u made yourself to be a asshole as well...congratulations on your achievement...hahahaha

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2015-05-25 08:34 | Report Abuse

may be it is better, next time uncle do not use his real name to advise

use my name bintang less 21

if you follow, then you are stupid because you don't do homework

Posted by murali > 2015-05-25 08:35 | Report Abuse

If i am not mistaken U did buy Jtiasa n Mudajaya....lol

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2015-05-25 08:35 | Report Abuse

so murali..u r an sohai plus an asshole...u feel good now being so???

Posted by murali > 2015-05-25 08:36 | Report Abuse

Sohai n asshole followed Koon Koon and went Holland...pls check if you qualify so....lol

Posted by murali > 2015-05-25 08:37 | Report Abuse

Siapa makan cili dia akan rasa pedas....

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2015-05-25 08:38 | Report Abuse

Murali ..u certainly qualify yourself as a sohai and an asshole to the highest degree...congratulations to this stupendous achievement ...hahahaha

Posted by murali > 2015-05-25 08:38 | Report Abuse

Haha, feel pedas?

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2015-05-25 08:39 | Report Abuse

murali,

you are so smart, your are not cheated by his advice, if as you said 99% not follow , then what is the problem?

I just don't understand?

I think you must be very free or BN people

but I tell you I am PR

Posted by murali > 2015-05-25 08:39 | Report Abuse

Go to find that how "Popular" is Koon Koon in I3 lah....

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2015-05-25 08:39 | Report Abuse

murali..u dah makan cili dan u dah rasa pedas nya...ooohh rasa nya hebat ke?

Posted by murali > 2015-05-25 08:40 | Report Abuse

I am free, I am not BN...I dont like the way Koon Koon cari makan in i3 only

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2015-05-25 08:41 | Report Abuse

eh eh murali, u rasa u amat popular di i3 forum ke? ya ke? betul ke?

Posted by murali > 2015-05-25 08:41 | Report Abuse

Haha, dont laosai Sunzthe if cant stand the heat of cili

Posted by murali > 2015-05-25 08:42 | Report Abuse

I never claim that lah...i dont call myself superinvestor

Posted by murali > 2015-05-25 08:42 | Report Abuse

Most importantly I dont con people in I3

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2015-05-25 08:43 | Report Abuse

amboi..u had laosai ke? tak boleh tahan pedas cili ke?? baby weight ke? bukan taraf heavy weight ke??..

Posted by murali > 2015-05-25 08:45 | Report Abuse

Aiyo,,dont be childish lah...u r Suntzhe, not 3 years old boy...no point to argue like that

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2015-05-25 08:47 | Report Abuse

murali, u jangan lah berlagak sebagai "3 year old boy" lah...ni untuk kebaikan anda

Posted by Christensen > 2015-05-25 09:03 | Report Abuse

I earn a lot from vs
I do not curse anyone
Be happy

11,080 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-05-26 08:28 |

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-05-26 08:37 | Report Abuse

Sir OTB vely deep lor. Rat n Cat, cat catch rat and use machine gun but cannot condemn. Sir OTB is complicated man but I like him and his friend lor. One use cat, the other use machine gun to catch rat

Posted by murali > 2015-05-26 08:40 | Report Abuse

OTB is oredi a master grade investment Guru. He knows what he is doing. He knows TA, FA n his "market intelliegence" is good too. That's why he can be the Sifu of the self proclaimed Superinvestor.

Posted by murali > 2015-05-26 08:41 | Report Abuse

Though I like him very much I just cant stand his PR job for the old man...sori...

Posted by murali > 2015-05-26 08:45 | Report Abuse

I like OTB's way of investment, simple, straight forward,even newbies also can understand....KC way is a little bit more complicated....but good to learn from both Sifu lah...

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-05-26 08:48 | Report Abuse

OTB,

you missed the most important point

you are good in machine gun so you success

but majority of the investors here believe what sifu say only

do you think is it fair to ask them to use machine gun

if machine gun is that safe as you and you new friend have claimed

and he is more talented than you as you had admitted , why din't him

use the machine gun earlier.

why talk so much "if" after the story

So , I doubt the truth of your story

I also have to reassess your status as sifu

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-05-26 08:50 | Report Abuse

OTB,

shame on you to have come out with such a statement

singkalan

88 posts

Posted by singkalan > 2015-05-26 08:55 | Report Abuse

Someone is making sense right now...

Posted by murali > 2015-05-26 08:56 | Report Abuse

He doesn't really promote the use of margin ac, unlike the old man...

11,080 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-05-26 08:57 |

kakashit

1,472 posts

Posted by kakashit > 2015-05-27 11:03 | Report Abuse

from biz point of view, dun u think that service one particular customer is too risky? what if Keurig pukkai?

Does Keurig has stake in VS like Avago has stake in Inari? To make sure their interest is aligned with yours?

For a big brand, oem's profit is his cost.

Got it? VS's profit is equal to Keurig's cost.

Posted by Shum Chang Loon > 2015-05-27 18:52 | Report Abuse

How to get the figure of net Capital expenses and free cash flow in vs ? From statements of cash flows ? Thanks.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2015-05-27 20:21 | Report Abuse

Posted by Shum Chang Loon > May 27, 2015 06:52 PM | Report Abuse

How to get the figure of net Capital expenses and free cash flow in vs ? From statements of cash flows ? Thanks.

Yes, from cash flow statement. Do a little addition and subtraction.

Posted by moneyface88 > 2015-06-24 00:05 | Report Abuse

Hello Mr Sifu KC Chong .... from New Zealand ?

Your article very Keng , very analytical. I have learnt a lot reading this article of yours.
Then got worried and sold my V.S Share then share price moved up strongly.
Today Q2 result announced, not what you have expected, you must be disappointed

How much you charge ah to learn something from you ?
Please tell me so that I can subscribe to your tips

Posted by kcchongnz > 2015-06-24 07:36 | Report Abuse

Dear moneyface88,

Here is my response to you.

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kcchongnz/78867.jsp

Posted by moneyface88 > 2015-07-14 13:15 | Report Abuse

Sifu KC, do you have anymore No Brainer investment to recommend ? I will listen to you.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2015-07-14 19:23 | Report Abuse

Posted by moneyface88 > Jul 14, 2015 01:15 PM | Report Abuse
Sifu KC, do you have anymore No Brainer investment to recommend ? I will listen to you.

Posted by moneyface88 > Jun 24, 2015 12:05 AM | Report Abuse
Hello Mr Sifu KC Chong .... from New Zealand ?
Your article very Keng , very analytical. I have learnt a lot reading this article of yours.
Then got worried and sold my V.S Share then share price moved up strongly.
Today Q2 result announced, not what you have expected, you must be disappointed
How much you charge ah to learn something from you ?
Please tell me so that I can subscribe to your tips

Mr Moneyface88,
I can see beaming with joy and boasting your story of success in investing everywhere and to everyone like the lady who had 18 in a Black Jack game, called for a card and got a three as described in my article here:

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kcchongnz/79050.jsp

The purpose of me appending the above link is also kind of advise you to focus on the process rather than the outcome of just a hand of black jack. You seem only know about price, and no value; asking all the time for tips, follow rumours and hot stocks, all the time thinking to be spoon fed, rather than learning something, think analytically, independently, and catch your own fish.