HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-07-09 08:16 | Report Abuse

Why don't dare to sue WSJ?? Kakaka
Why Badalisyah now in trouble becoz simply post. Wohooooo

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-07-09 08:18 | Report Abuse

Ioklse, where are the fraudulent fact you say Badalisyah????? Cannot produce or afraid it get whacked down again

tommyzai

47 posts

Posted by tommyzai > 2015-07-09 08:47 |

tommyzai

47 posts

Posted by tommyzai > 2015-07-09 08:47 |

tommyzai

47 posts

Posted by tommyzai > 2015-07-09 08:48 |

Posted by DreamCommander > 2015-07-09 09:01 | Report Abuse

The Jibby Juggernaut has moved. Anyone who has wronged him, especially if wrongly, prepare to face the full brunt of his wrath, as well as the wrath of fair-minded, sensible-minded, non-prejudiced, non-biased people of Malaysia ...

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-07-09 10:19 | Report Abuse

Letter provided....lawyer of PM, pls dispute it is not the actual letter to WSJ.
Next time if you guys want to beat up a smaller guy, write him a letter and ask him to confirm he said this before you bash him ok

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2015-07-09 12:27 | Report Abuse

What SCANDAL ?? stupid article

Posted by Faizuahmad > 2015-07-09 12:29 |

Posted by DreamCommander > 2015-07-09 12:37 | Report Abuse

Posted by HakChai > Jul 9, 2015 10:17 AM | Report Abuse

Don't lar like that...read this first.....wahahahahaha

http://www.malaysia-chronicle.com/index.php?option=com_k2&view=item&id=548921:najibs-lawyers-making-a-fool-of-him-malay-lawyers-in-general--msia-too&Itemid=2#axzz3fM9S14ot

Malaysia Chronicle? Seriously? Well, if you like to hv bollocks for breakfast, what can one say? ...

Posted by DreamCommander > 2015-07-09 12:59 | Report Abuse

Hey Mr. HakChai, this is Malaysia, not Britain, America or Australia ...

We do not NOT need to feel any guilt, shame or embarrassment about not being in command of good English ...

Look at Japan, Korea & even some countries in Europe ... Their English is often not that good either ... not as good as in Malaysia ... But then so what?

Japan & Korea are still successful industrialised nations & economies, without being that good in their English ...

Posted by DreamCommander > 2015-07-09 13:45 | Report Abuse

Posted by arv18 > Jul 9, 2015 12:17 AM | Report Abuse

bunch of BS. Just Deny you have such accounts AND deny receiving any 700mil USD. Been 6 days already. STOP wasting our time!

Pigi dah, Arv ... You are the one wasting other people's time ...

squidoo

105 posts

Posted by squidoo > 2015-07-09 14:21 | Report Abuse

and now we wait. *grabs popcorn

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2015-07-09 14:26 |

Posted by DreamCommander > 2015-07-09 15:02 |

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-07-09 15:04 | Report Abuse

Yes ah??? The nightmare begins

Posted by DreamCommander > 2015-07-09 15:34 | Report Abuse

Klu awek cun, with hot body, no prob ... Klu Arv, siapa yg mau, boleh campak dia dekat bapak badak tua la ...

Posted by DreamCommander > 2015-07-09 16:09 |

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-07-09 16:12 | Report Abuse

Ding ding round 4....Hadi Awang ready?? Dream commander ready?

izoklse

5,235 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2015-07-09 20:20 | Report Abuse

MANY BATTLES IN THE 1MDB WAR

This whole strategy rests on just one fact: that RM2.6 billion of 1MDB’s money was transferred into Najib’s personal bank account. But was it 1MDB’s money? And was it Najib’s personal bank account? Or was it not 1MDB’s money but some other money? And was it not Najib’s personal bank account but a trustee account?

THE CORRIDORS OF POWER

Raja Petra Kamarudin

There are wars. And there are many battles that make up the war. And sometimes you win many of the battles but you lose the war. And sometimes you lose many of the battles but you win the war. Such is the nature of battles and wars that it is very difficult to predict the outcome until the dust finally settles.

Most look at the 1MDB issue from a certain angle, or from just one angle. I look at it as the battleground in the war between Prime Minister Najib Tun Razak and the man who made him Prime Minister, Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad.

Yes, that is what it is about. The lord giveth, the lord can taketh away. I make you, so I can break you. I made you Prime Minister, I can unmake you Prime Minister. It all boils down to just that.

Cheated once and you can be forgiven. Cheated twice and that makes you a fool. And Tun Dr Mahathir cannot stand being cheated twice.

First he made Tun Abdullah Ahmad Badawi Prime Minister. He spent 15 months talking to Abdullah about what he must do once he becomes Prime Minister before actually handing over the reins to him on 1st November 2003.

The dos and don’ts were agreed. Abdullah must do certain things when he takes over and there are certain things he must not do. However, after he took over, he did all those things he was not supposed to do and did not do all those things he was supposed to do.

Dr Mahathir was pissed big time. He publicly chided Abdullah like he is now doing to Najib. And Abdullah replied that he, and not Dr Mahathir, is Prime Minister. So, as Prime Minister, he will do what he wants and not what Dr Mahathir wants.

That was it. Abdullah had signed his own death warrant. So, just three years after Abdullah took over as Prime Minister, Dr Mahathir made his move to oust him. And three years later Abdullah stepped down when he could no longer take the harassment.

Before Abdullah stepped down, Dr Mahathir talked to two possible successors, Tengku Razaleigh Hamzah, his first choice, and Najib, his second choice.

In a public meeting in front of 1,000 Umno members in 2008, Dr Mahathir announced that the next Prime Minister after Abdullah would have to rule by proxy. A Presidential Council was going to be formed to act as de facto Prime Minister and which will ‘guide’ the Prime Minister.

Dr Mahathir was not going to make a second mistake after his first mistake with Abdullah.

Tengku Razaleigh rejected the idea. He told Dr Mahathir that if he became Prime Minister he, and not a de facto Prime Minister or a Presidential Council, was going to run the country. As Prime Minister he would make his own decisions. No one was going to dictate what he can and cannot do.

Dr Mahathir dropped Tengku Razaleigh like a hot potato and turned to Najib. To Dr Mahathir’s relief, Najib agreed to the terms so Dr Mahathir made him Prime Minister.

Then, to Dr Mahathir’s dismay, Najib reneged on his agreement and turned out just like Abdullah. Dr Mahathir realised he could not oust yet another Prime Minister, especially one that he appointed, so he harassed Najib and tried to make him toe the line.

When Najib could no longer take the harassment, just like Abdullah couldn’t, instead of resigning, like what Abdullah did, Najib ignored Dr Mahathir and refused to meet him or talk to him for six months.

This really upset Dr Mahathir and he complained to anyone that would listen about how Najib was now ignoring him and for six months had refused to meet him or talk to him.

After that six months silent treatment, Dr Mahathir decided that enough was enough and he made up his mind to oust Najib. But he needed a damn good excuse that could rally the people and the Umno members behind him. He could not use the same excuse he used to oust Abdullah or else he would look silly. And that was when he decided that the 1MDB issue could be that good excuse that everyone would buy and would not have any problems with.

The 1MDB issue was basically that RM42 billion has disappeared into thin air. But now that no longer seems plausible because RM42 billion has not disappeared into thin air. So Dr Mahathir had to modify his strategy and change it to RM2.6 billion of 1MDB’s money had been siphoned into Najib’s personal bank accounts.

This sounds better and would be harder for Najib to deny compared to the RM42 billion disappearing into thin air allegation.

izoklse

5,235 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2015-07-09 20:21 | Report Abuse

This whole strategy rests on just one fact: that RM2.6 billion of 1MDB’s money was transferred into Najib’s personal bank account. But was it 1MDB’s money? And was it Najib’s personal bank account? Or was it not 1MDB’s money but some other money? And was it not Najib’s personal bank account but a trustee account?

Yes, this is what the coming battle is going to be about. And if the facts presented to the public by Najib’s accusers prove fiction and not fact in the end, then Najib would have won that battle and the war would be far from ended.

So, back to the drawing board for those who are plotting to oust Najib. They will have to come up with yet another issue to throw against Najib while hoping that this time it will stick.

izoklse

5,235 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2015-07-09 20:25 | Report Abuse

The attacks on Najib are getting dirtier

http://sskeruak.blogspot.co.uk/2015/07/the-attacks-on-najib-are-getting-dirtier.html

Yesterday, a WhatsApp message that said Sirul Azhar Umar was going to break his silence and will be testifying in an Australian court that Rosmah Mansor had personally ordered the killing of Altantuya Shaariibuu went viral. I found that message very hard to believe for a few reasons. First of all, why should Sirul testify in an Australian court? Was Sirul charged for anything in an Australian court? And if they are suggesting that the Australian court is going to conduct a trial to investigate the murder that is also not logical because the matter is out of Australia’s jurisdiction. Anyway, that message was ‘hot news’ yesterday but today Sirul’s lawyer said that the message was a hoax. I am not surprised by the lawyer’s announcement but what did surprise me was the fact that many people believed that message, even some intelligent people and those who should have known better. It appears like nowadays people are prepared to believe anything as long as it is news unfavourable to the government or to the government leaders. The second reason I find yesterday’s WhatsApp message unbelievable is because Sirul had already testified in court and he already said he does not know whether anyone ordered the murder and if so who did. All he knows, Sirul said, was that this was the initiative of his boss, an inspector, and he does not know more than that. Malaysians tend to forget what was said earlier or analyse what is said now compared to what was said earlier and whether there are any discrepancies in that statement. Once a statement is inconsistent then we have to treat the person making that statement as unreliable. In fact, even Islam states that the testimony of an unreliable witness cannot be accepted in a Shariah court. And the common law court says the same thing. So Malaysians must learn how to think before accepting what is being presented as fact.

Probability

14,463 posts

Posted by Probability > 2015-07-09 20:40 | Report Abuse

the most unreliable person..
..is one who changes his mind
just before the 'nothing to hide' meeting.

Fagot... gathers fagots to support.

izoklse

5,235 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2015-07-09 20:43 |

joerakmo

725 posts

Posted by joerakmo > 2015-07-09 21:24 | Report Abuse

Lets give Jibby some slack! Put back all the money and all is forgiven!

Will Jibby do it and can he do it OR they all know there is no more money to put back OR they dont even know where the F... it is!

izoklse

5,235 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2015-07-09 21:52 | Report Abuse

with every accusation by tdm, dsn has given answers.
but there are people who do not believe the answers dsn gave or are not satisfied with the answers.
that is only natural.
you can't please everyone.
during tdm's time, every accusation was either ignored or given some verbal answer, usually some witty repartee. or if you proved quite to be an irritant, tdm would lock you up.

for people who don't believe in the answers dsn has provided, dsn has risked his political career and even future freedom (if he's guilty) by:

-putting the 1mdb acounts under the scrutiny of the pac and also the ag investigation;.
-getting the macc, pdrm, bnm and the ag jointly investigate the 2.6 billion claim;
-suing wsj so that all the facts and evidence would be brought to light in a public court.

if we malaysians really want to move forward as a nation, we should believe in hard facts and evidence and science and not unproven allegations, rumours and myths and be swayed by emotions. if you believe in the latter then you allow yourself to be manipulated by people who have an agenda and who don't really have your interest and welfare at heart.

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-07-09 21:55 | Report Abuse

Where is the answer ???
Simple question....where is the money lar?? Instead telling money in Singapore but cannot find any there....so where is the money...
Pls answer PAC also

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/1mdb-still-withholding-documents-from-auditor-general-says-pac

izoklse

5,235 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2015-07-09 21:59 | Report Abuse

yes PAC should answer that by end of this year. They already said it. So wait for the answer by than.

izoklse

5,235 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2015-07-09 22:00 |

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-07-09 22:01 | Report Abuse

Ioklse obviously reading from one sided news

Ny036

714 posts

Posted by Ny036 > 2015-07-09 22:01 | Report Abuse

Rd 1, 42b debt, Rd 2 -2.6b into personal acct, Rd 3 -2m into wife acct. More till Rd15- GE14. Hope malaysia can have a more transparent toward progressive country.

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-07-09 22:07 | Report Abuse

Now already everyone suffering from GST, from petrol price increase, food price increase, inflation, low per capita income...soon tol hike and yet the dumb ones think it is global problem. Even if dollar for dollar Singapore can still get 3.50 to 4 SGD food. In Malaysia where to find apart from rm1 kangkong or road kill chicken for rm 1

Probability

14,463 posts

Posted by Probability > 2015-07-09 22:24 | Report Abuse

end of the year? Dr M with 20 over years of similar position
just asking him to show his account to everyone.
Still keeping mum....

anyway...some dont mind one asshole cheats people's money and killed a few people..as long as his clans' interest are protected...and so 'he thinks its for the benefit of the clan.

yeah...allow this small cancer to live...sell justice and principles for the benefit of bullies...

soon the the whole society of this clan will be cancerous...
'The traitor clans which will soon kill its own'....

k8118k

981 posts

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-07-09 22:29 | Report Abuse

Those are collateral damage for the greater cost .....the party lor

nooobieee

470 posts

Posted by nooobieee > 2015-07-11 03:22 | Report Abuse

same clan? that bugger could be just a farking bangla for all we know

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2015-07-11 03:36 | Report Abuse

Mr. Probability, why does he hv to show his account to anybody? ... Just becos TM demands it? ... Under what undang-undang does one has to show one's account to every Tan, Din or Hari? ...

What proof do you hv that Ah Jib has cheated anybody's money, your money, your mother's money, your grandmother's money? ... If you hv any proof, pls provide it ... Don't just be shhitshooting away left, right & centre; here, there & everywhere; with that frekkin stinkin loosemouth of yours ...

Who is actually the cancer? ... It is you & dudes like you ... Defaming & slandering others non-stop with absolutely ZERO solid evidence to back up your malicous, vicious allegations & accusations ...

TM also says that Ah Jib has to provide proof that he is not guilty ... Now, what kind of legal doctrine & philosophy is this? ...

NOBODY in this whole wide world who is accused of anything NEEDS to prove that he is not guilty ... The ONUS & DUTY is on the ACCUSER to prove - without even a shadow of a doubt - that the person that he accused of something is guilty ...

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2015-07-11 03:45 | Report Abuse

In the end everyone is answerable to god.

Posted by matdedah > 2015-07-11 12:26 | Report Abuse

Mestilah!!! Must show under this circumstances. Already dah tahu money siphoned out bypassing Bank Negara, and it is our money. Why not!? Only nincompoop will still question until our coffers are dry. There are signs of country financial strain. Those like me and family who are retired govt servant are ask to take lesser grade medicine when visiting govt hospital this year.

http://www.malaysia-chronicle.com/index.php?option=com_k2&view=item&id=549621:like-marcos-najib-should-go-into-exile&Itemid=2#axzz3fYLx1AA5

Posted by matdedah > 2015-07-11 12:44 | Report Abuse

Bodoh punya dreamhunter!! Sounds more like Tunku Aziz the spineless dope

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2015-07-11 12:49 | Report Abuse

Mahathir knew he is no longer popular hence resign and appoint Badawi as his puppet PM! Likewise, Najib should know he is Malaysia most hated leader just like the show "Everybody hates Najib"! You guys should watch US most popular tv series "Breaking Bad", it is Walter White the main character very similar to Najib! In the beginning he was just your ordinary PM but in the end he became the monster worst that his defractors!

Probability

14,463 posts

Posted by Probability > 2015-07-11 12:54 |

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2015-07-11 12:55 | Report Abuse

And the Lims made another blunder by declaring Pas as their enemy! So you have Dap supporters made up of anti Umno and anti Pas alliance! So Pakatan 2.0 probably devoid of any rural and urban malay voters come election! And the biggest winner is extremist Pas! Malaysia is closer to talibanis rule or Iran type of ulamas rule! All thanks to Najib!

Posted by matdedah > 2015-07-11 12:58 | Report Abuse

Be brave like Bill Cosby is my advice....dare to do it face it like a man. Though all the allegation has met with overdue accusation, ie Statute of limitation which means they don't hold water anymore after the expired period, the accusers can take on Bill Cosby base on denials only.
This is fresh and Najib like his dogs like DreamHunter, Ioklse, and the rest must be brought to fair justice even though the opposition were not.

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2015-07-11 13:01 | Report Abuse

Guys, let's face it! Pakatan 2.0 head by the Lims probably only gather 60 seats far from capturing Putrajaya! The only good news is Johor and Selangor will be Chinese base state government like Penang! But Pas will gather more states with Umno only able to retain Kedah!

Posted by matdedah > 2015-07-11 13:01 | Report Abuse

Agree with Probability.
We will be fair to u but no to the 4 stooges as the judge jury and executioner. They still report to u lar!! Mana boleh?
We hv impartial for the money trail and impartial for the murder.

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2015-07-11 15:06 | Report Abuse

Don't care if the money from 1MBD or not, but if an unknown source of money comes to your account, isn't it call money laundry?