22 comment(s). Last comment by Probability 2015-08-14 14:34

Hoteyes

46 posts

Posted by Hoteyes > 2015-08-14 12:22 | Report Abuse

Well said...

Posted by hancurmalaysia > 2015-08-14 12:23 | Report Abuse

Najib start lying through his teeth the day he became PM. One big lie after another. From submarine until donation scandal. All involve billion and billion of under-table money. And worst DAP supporters are targeting the wrong race. Malays are victims as much as chinese or any other minority race in Malaysia. The only group of race that prosper are the umnoputra race. Remember only one race enjoy too much benefit, and they are the umnoputra, not malay, not bumi. Too many talk politic but don't even get it right. Why would Najib resign now? He is born liar and those billion and billion will not stop coming to him

Hakchai2

Posted by Hakchai2 > 2015-08-14 12:23 | Report Abuse

Agree! He feels that you oppose him, you ought to pay the price. Same as using the rakyat money to win election because you are punish for not supporting him

Posted by hancurmalaysia > 2015-08-14 12:26 | Report Abuse

Malay know they are victim of the umnoputra race. And chinese don't understand, they thought just because you are malay everything is wonderful. And now Zahid is bringing another 1.5 million new malays to serve the umnoputra race to win next general election.

Posted by goreng_goreng > 2015-08-14 12:28 | Report Abuse

yea, bring along "his" Rm2.6bil to graveyard. "no one" cares.

Posted by hancurmalaysia > 2015-08-14 12:29 | Report Abuse

Next time police stop you for driving without seatbelt, help his family by donating rm50.00. It is not wrong to make donation. Najib just make corruption a general acceptable culture

Posted by hancurmalaysia > 2015-08-14 12:34 | Report Abuse

The mammoth task to unlodge Najib rest in Ku Li hands. He is the only uniting factor to pass a vote of no confidence now.

LaoLiu

1,307 posts

Posted by LaoLiu > 2015-08-14 12:35 | Report Abuse

I really do hope Najib can stepdown..he is a disaster to all Malaysians.

Posted by hancurmalaysia > 2015-08-14 12:37 | Report Abuse

Just look at index. Najib don't even care nor have the urgency to do anything. As always when things turn worst only then he wake up. He was lucky for first few years. Now bad luck will fall unto all of us.

LaoLiu

1,307 posts

Posted by LaoLiu > 2015-08-14 12:42 | Report Abuse

He just care himself only..as long as money is safe inside his pocket, he dun care anythings else, but just use the mouth to said Malaysia still good with my leadership, bla..bla..bla..We all suffer, he comfort there..

Posted by hancurmalaysia > 2015-08-14 12:48 | Report Abuse

When Najib talks, his only concern is his boss in middle east. Notice how all his talk is out of touch with reality. Najib use money to buy his position, he openly bribe umnoputras, he openly bribe all malaysians.

winston1

521 posts

Posted by winston1 > 2015-08-14 12:51 | Report Abuse

Generally all races are united and helpful to each other but only umno divides and rule to gain control of the people.

Posted by hancurmalaysia > 2015-08-14 12:53 | Report Abuse

Beside umno, dap also play racial card. Both party must go. We need new multiracial party

hissyu2

868 posts

Posted by hissyu2 > 2015-08-14 12:53 | Report Abuse

do you guys really think jibby step down can save this market? it doesn't mean 1mdb solved, 2.8billion scandal solved, ringgit over-depreciation solved...(but, at least we will be "soong" if he got jailed tgt with hippo wife

Posted by hancurmalaysia > 2015-08-14 12:58 | Report Abuse

Absolute yes, Najib is corrupted to the core. Making one big lie after another. Stop him and the rout stop too.

osted by hissyu2 > Aug 14, 2015 12:53 PM | Report Abuse

do you guys really think jibby step down can save this market? it doesn't mean 1mdb solved, 2.8billion scandal solved, ringgit over-depreciation solved...(but, at least we will be "soong" if he got jailed tgt with hippo wife

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2015-08-14 13:03 | Report Abuse

for long term it will solve a lot of issues..
most importantly it will make the foreign investors trust the government of ethical conduct.

but the worst impact / image to the country is when:

"foreigners see some supporters at ministerial level / chief police / head of central bank twist facts which are too obvious"

then it truly becomes tak bolehland to invest...

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2015-08-14 13:08 | Report Abuse

dont be stupid ! changing PM wont solve problem. it just solve your ego ! Most Malaysians are really bunch of stupid people

Posted by hancurmalaysia > 2015-08-14 13:13 | Report Abuse

A takeover government if vote of no confidence successful. Ku Li as PM and committee of all political parties to reform all sectors especially education, transparency and abuse of powers.

Posted by hancurmalaysia > 2015-08-14 13:24 | Report Abuse

Najib already 6 years as PM. Bought nothing but misery.

fukrai

168 posts

Posted by fukrai > 2015-08-14 14:23 | Report Abuse

I wonder why it takes such a long time to investigate? all these issues without any finding makes everyone in doubt not only the nation but also the foreigner! i think it is a matter whether u want to do it or not! sigh........

if we can refer to the recent huge corporate case in Japan, the finding was so fast and those involved got summon.

i oso find amazing that indonesia jokowi reshuffle those ministers that cant perform well within a certain period. whereas, here the reshuffle is because you dont support me! sigh.........

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2015-08-14 14:34 | Report Abuse

I think foreigners worry is at the highest level on the market now..
as Zeti had submitted her report to AG.
Its going to be concluded soon..

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2015-08-14 14:34 | Report Abuse

or is it coz of the fuel price drop?