11 comment(s). Last comment by 891088 2015-09-27 23:39

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-09-25 13:28 | Report Abuse

This Ang Mo says 2.59...

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2015-09-25 14:13 | Report Abuse

r moi 50 years from now, you will have this conversation with ur grandchild, u will say : neh neh.. long time ago bought aa and holland big time, the lesson i learned is never buy a airline stocks again... cough cough..

but your grandchild refuse to listen to you and proceed to buy another airline stocks..

legend say a man time travel from years 3000 and he say, after 20 generation, rmoi your descendant still continue the tradition of buying airline stocks and holland big time..

kikiki.. 如有雷同,实属巧合

Posted by pariahfernandes > 2015-09-25 14:16 | Report Abuse

Stewpid article. Airasia can sell all 200 planes to pay debts and there are RM 1.71 net per share leftover.

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-09-25 17:40 | Report Abuse

r°Moi .

Good news for AirAsia

50 AirAsia airplanes have been booked by jamal for an unscheduled flight to send in a few thousands Felda pakcik and makcik.. mat rempit... to do a perhimpunan at Wall Street... to showcase silat to the Ang Mo.. to teach the Ang Mo a lesson....what junk grade!!

What do you mean junk grade??

That is right encik jamal.. go Wall Street.. don't keep going to Petaling Street..

Yes... go teach the Ang Mo the FBI the WSJ FT NYT a lesson....

To try and get them.. to look the other way... to turn the other cheek... like what you are trying to do to the locals

Go go go jamal Go Wall Street

25/09/2015 08:04

yongch

1,104 posts

Posted by yongch > 2015-09-26 09:04 | Report Abuse

aircraft worst than own a vehicle due to high maintenance...worst part is every sgl dollar earn cant even pay to debts interest....now aa=1.71,next will become 0.71...then aa=aax=0.15...at last bungus balik kampung!

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-09-26 09:23 | Report Abuse

Fat Cat Tim Buddy,How come SIA is doing so well and hasn't packed yet and close after so many years.Don't talk rubbish here for your own agenda.

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-09-26 15:03 | Report Abuse

r°Moi like this Macquarie analysis a lot because r°Moi has said many times AirAsia is complicated... AirAsia is complicated with many moving parts...

Now... Macquarie too is calling AirAsia.... Ms Complicated... finally someone who understands.. someone who is so on the same page... someone who thinks alike... r°Moi dont feel lonely anymore.. cos there is someone who understands

....research report titled “Understanding Ms Complicated”, MER stated that they maintain an “Outperform” rating with a lower target price of RM2.59.

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-09-26 15:04 | Report Abuse

target price of RM2.59.

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-09-26 15:08 | Report Abuse

I LUV U

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-09-26 15:30 | Report Abuse

Rmoi all in?