I can tell u, if 100 ppl participate, calvin tan will rank 100th...if 200 ppl participate, he will get rank 200th...he is really famours for the wrong reason
Calvintaneng best call buy is GSB...last year call buy at 0.11 and today still 0.11 after one year...this is his best ever call buy if compare to the rest of his pick i.e mulpha, bjcorp, pmcorp, mui etc
Even his call buy so lousy but he is also contribute to i3investor member here...every of his call will save our time and for sure we no need to do analysic on his pick coz all his pick sure go holland...we save the time if we avoid his pick
Dear Organizer , it wonderful platform for each one of us to learn and invest , only have small request , we should allow to keep max 30% of our cash , that the formula i am using in my investment 40/30/30. it for show hand when the market crash or correction. too many investors know the market crash is time to buy buy no more bullet, all already invested. so how to get multi bagger for return . below is my 1 year investment http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/42062.jsp
Each participant have to choose for a minimal of 5 stocks or Company Warrant (no Call Warrant, Put warrant or any other Derivative) where the stock price have to more than RM0.10 on 31-Dec-2015 5:00pm Each participant cannot invest > 30% of capital on any single stock
how if underlying 30 percent n warrant 30 % .. or both combine cannot more than 30 percent ? i suggest the latter :)
Thanks Tan KW for organizing this again. I wish I can participate again third year straight :) I will try submit the stocks on 31st Dec. I'm also glad that this year we will also go with Buy-and-Hold.
Each participant have to choose for a minimal of 5 stocks or Company Warrant which is not expire before 31-Dec-2016 (no Call Warrant, Put warrant or any other Derivative) where the stock price have to more than RM0.10 on 31-Dec-2015 5:00pm
warrant should not expired before 31Dec2016, am I correct? May I clarify, what if when 31Dec15 stock price is more than 0.10, then after it drop below? maybe due to corporate actions etc? Acceptable right?
Each participant have to choose for a minimal of 5 stocks or Company Warrant which is not expire before 31-Dec-2016 (no Call Warrant, Put warrant or any other Derivative) where the stock price have to more than RM0.10 on 31-Dec-2015 5:00pm 21/12/2015 13:55
hi mr tan wat i mean is ... is it ok if underlying 30 percent n warrant 30 percent ? so make up 60 percent kira in 1 counter ,,, u get me not ?
Wow, good questions. If one company got wa, wb, wc, plus mother is 4 stocks Liao. But this doesn't comply purpose of diversification. I think shld not allowed. Example you choose tguan, can't choose tguan wa also!
follow the rule take it or leave it ..... kasi hardiah also question banyak banyak ... i hereby suggeet each participant keluar rm 1k if wanna take take part n top 3 angkat pi ,,, but b4 u win pls keep it to your good self by say tat u wanna donate it to wat n wat ,,,win liau baru cakap ... ni macam aeh my maid marry also talk everyday ,,, 4896
Whatever rules i m ok....I JUST WANT CALVINTANENG TO PARTICIPATE but seems that he do not have ball until today but keep show off his excellent result with 100 -1000% return in i3
If he still not dare to take part by 31/12...i will use his top 24 pick from his eagle research to ask Tan KW to create a investment portfolio for him...will see what is the end result om 31/12/2016
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
Report Abuse
Please Sign In to report this post as abuse.
Featured Posts
MQ Trader
Introducing MY's First IPO Fund for Sophisticated Investors!
MQ Chat
New Update. Discover investment communities that resonate with your ideas
MQ Trader
M & A Value Partners IPO Equity Fund has been launched - Targeted 13% Return p.a
Latest Videos
0:17
New IPO: O&G healthcare service provider, Metro Healthcare Berhad aims to list on the Ace Market!
MQ Trader 613 views | 4 d ago
New IPO: Life Water Berhad, a manufacturer of drinking water and carbonated beverages, aims to list on the Main Market!
MQ Trader 1359 views | 5 d ago
New IPO: Mega Fortris Berhad, a manufacturer of security seals, aims to list on the Main Market!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
necro
4,726 posts
Posted by necro > 2015-12-18 21:36 | Report Abuse
Count me too