11 comment(s). Last comment by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ 1 month ago

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-19 12:06 | Report Abuse

we will believe it when we see it. Show us the money LOL

Posted by 8illionaire > 2016-01-19 12:10 | Report Abuse

icon, why are u here. go back to tguan with me.

53,265 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-01-19 12:29 | Report Abuse

Before you see it Pm Corp was 9 cents. By the time you see it Pm Corp is 27 cents.

Before you see it Kfimas was 35 cents. By the time you see it Kfima is over Rm2.00

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-19 12:31 | Report Abuse

this guy going everywhere attack ppl after losing lots of money in geshen, comcorp, tguan etc..........list too long

53,265 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-01-19 12:49 | Report Abuse

Yes Sifu Paperplane (Steven Yong) I saw you talking to OTB about Favco. So I bought some Favco shares at Rm2.85

I sold Favco into strength and made coffee money.

When you come to Iskandar give me a call. I will belanja you coffee.

So many are skeptical of NYLEX. That's really wonderful; it becomes a great bargain for Dr Neoh & me.

Last time SO MANY WERE SKEPTICAL WHEN I RECOMMENDED PM CORP AT 9 CENTS.

So many "experts" Cannot See Value in Pm Corp at 9 cents. Many are remisiers, accountants and some are Top Chartered Accountants. All tak boleh pakai. Never mind lah.

The 1% who can SEE will make 99% of the money.

That's the way it was in Walter Schloss & Ben Graham's time.

And so it will be today. Mr. Market can never learn. Then as well as now.

See all later. Now in Booming Iskandar.

fayeTan

Posted by fayeTan > 2016-01-19 19:32 | Report Abuse

In order to drive safely, one should always refer to the back mirror. I can sense that you seldom look at past earnings which is dangerous in my view. This is just my opinion,

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-19 23:25 | Report Abuse

Actually nylex in my 2015 stock pick if u notice. My sifu bought it, I follow. But quarterly report came out disappointing. I a! Not sure why, maybe they had no pricing power? When crude oil down, their product prices need to go down also.

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-20 00:04 | Report Abuse

Supermx is rather special case. They were sold down due to ppl sabotage lah, we all know tht.

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-20 00:06 | Report Abuse

I really not sure. I hope you are right. But now I choose to go for stock with high div yields first, perstim, jcy, iwcity.
Wild card AirAsia, pure beneficial of low crude oil.
I guess Tony Fernande's going party everyday after seeing crude oil below 30! Huge windfall coming!

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-20 00:37 | Report Abuse

Yes. Glad u agree.