Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-21 23:47 |

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-21 23:58 | Report Abuse

Icon.....Koon money is Koon money

I have no desire, no intention and no need to take any money from Koon. I have retired a long long time ago already.

I say f you to your accusations.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-22 00:03 | Report Abuse

Icon....you know nothing about me....

It is just I do not want my biography to be the subject......let what I write about to be the subject.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-22 00:05 | Report Abuse

Posted by Desa20201956 > Feb 22, 2016 12:04 AM | Report Abuse X

I say f you.......

I have not contacted Koon .....and no need to.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-22 00:06 | Report Abuse

I write the rules how I write.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-22 00:13 |

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-22 00:16 | Report Abuse

master story teller icon....

you depend on your smiles to help you push stocks...You think I don't know?

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-22 00:24 | Report Abuse

I have accountant friends who are very good ...extremely good in every aspect including stock picking, timing, interpretation of world news and events....have been good since young.

every thing we say about some thing...it all depends.

the profession do not determine every thing.

....as for me...I have very high levels of confidence in my own abilities in the stock market.....extremely high levels of confidence.

I do not consider my self second to anyone. extremely confident is the right word.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-22 00:30 | Report Abuse

24 years already CPA.....young graduates work under me when 24 already.

so what you talk?

how much a person knows depends on the person....

plenty of Form 5 people who are very capable.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-22 00:31 | Report Abuse

my track record not that good.

not to worry....another 23 years to KYY age.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-22 00:37 | Report Abuse

I can quote exceptions to what ever you say....of course it still has to depend on the people's experiences.

there are people with no more than Form 5 who are extremely intellectual, extremely well read.

anyway...since we are talking about a CPA since 24....it is extremely silly to think I am second to anyone ....what is it I have not done?

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-22 00:39 | Report Abuse

I intend to reach $ 100 million by 83....extremely confident it will be done.

con8888 > Feb 22, 2016 12:35 AM | Report Abuse

There you go. Typical accountant - detach from reality

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-22 00:41 | Report Abuse

looks like you have no idea what is article clerk and what is CPA.....lol.

why would a CPA feels he needs university?

Icon8888 > Feb 22, 2016 12:23 AM | Report Abuse

Another thing is that u have never been to university

That is a big handicap

The level of thinking is different.

Secondary grad is secondary grad

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-22 00:44 | Report Abuse

I don't feel master story teller icon can teach me any thing about the market. I don't even feel billionaire KYY can teach me any thing about the market............

I write my own rules, remember that.

Icon8888 > Feb 22, 2016 12:39 AM | Report Abuse

Another reason I said u detached from reality is because you impose on the market what you think is right

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-22 00:45 |

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-22 00:48 | Report Abuse

I left KPMG in the early 1980s.......I have not been accountant since.

Posted by Icon8888 > Feb 22, 2016 12:44 AM | Report Abuse

Don't try, you won't succeed

You have been hard wired to fail in stocks

So many years being accountant... I have not seen one that can thrive

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-22 00:49 | Report Abuse

ks....just go away....you are very irritating.....

surprised this Icon don't even know CPA.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-22 00:53 | Report Abuse

can't afford to send to Australia, study in Monash KL is good enough.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-22 01:01 | Report Abuse

I am not that rich. but not poor either.

Icon8888 > Feb 22, 2016 12:58 AM | Report Abuse

Can't afford to send to OZ ? Wtf ?

Ha ha ha ha

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-22 01:04 | Report Abuse

I do not need to write my biography before I can post.

I am not that rich, but I am not that poor either....lets just say 3 meals no problem.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-22 01:06 | Report Abuse

If KYY's billions don't bother me...why should little story teller money bother me?

Icon8888 > Feb 22, 2016 01:03 AM | Report Abuse

Poverty didn't irk me

Arrogance irked me

I am easily 10 times richer than u

21,638 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-02-22 01:07 | Report Abuse

Here come the -20% conman icon8888 performing his face vul
Gar speech agaim

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-22 01:07 |

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-22 01:10 | Report Abuse

well..I qualified as an accountant in the early 80s......

I am not an engineer, not a lawyer...My professional qualification is I am an accountant.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-22 01:13 | Report Abuse

good...just disappear. You are less than dirt in my eyes.

My son graduated from Sunway...that is called twinning...with Lancaster , UK....

Monash KL is called a branch campus...they do not call it twinning.

ks55 > Feb 22, 2016 01:06 AM | Report Abuse

Really wasting my time.
Go fly kite Desa Tak Cemerlang!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-22 01:22 |

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-22 01:22 | Report Abuse

good enough for me.....

Icon8888 > Feb 22, 2016 01:17 AM | Report Abuse

Same lah... cheapskate schools...

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-22 01:24 | Report Abuse

look at these pretentious Icon and ks....makes me sick and vomit.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-22 01:42 | Report Abuse

so full of pretentious people like this icon and ks here.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-22 05:01 | Report Abuse

2000 posts here already..............

how many times have I been wrong / incorrect in my comments about people, about stocks, about the market ?

why shouldn't I be confident? Be extremely confident with my kind of abilities?

if not 100% , at least 99% correct.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-22 05:02 | Report Abuse

definitely correct, Icon and his gang of little people are bastards.