7 people like this.

381 comment(s). Last comment by Desa20201956 2016-02-22 05:02

21,543 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-02-21 01:57 | Report Abuse

Hehe,,icon, I suppose if you use margin , u losing 120% instead of just 20% YTD?

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-02-21 01:57 | Report Abuse

Desa. U dont sound like a cpa bcos i m a cpa. Which aussie uni u graduate? I want to test your knowledge. What yr u graduate n which yr u started ur cpa associate?

21,543 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-02-21 01:58 | Report Abuse

Opi definitely use margin for bornoil!

PureBULL .

2,411 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2016-02-21 01:59 | Report Abuse

Dear Desa20201956 ,
Poor DESA.
U r so hot now even into wee hrs of 1.41 am.
Everyday we as human r confronting small life trivial issues n problems, be it career, family, relationship or finances.

Learn it from our math. skills. They r like math. problems. Think n find a simple solution. Solve it n move on.
After all, life is to be enjoyed !
I learned this phase from staying in TR8/3, TGCR for a good 10 yrs amongst the rich n famous of corporate Msia.

Posted by Bandar20201965 > 2016-02-21 01:59 | Report Abuse

You all just jealous because my Uncle Desa is invited for free dinner with KYY.

21,543 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-02-21 02:02 | Report Abuse

Hehe, kyy wanna meet desa in person!big fund for desa soon to push stocks!

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-21 02:03 | Report Abuse

One more thing....

I mentioned about my daughter and her A levels Psychology because I like to promote it to anyone who would listen.

Young people in Malaysia do have a lot of problems.

Knowing the science about mental health and happiness will them at that stage of life.

Lack of parental guidance, teacher guidance, neglect, the young ones with problems will just deteriorate because of lack of knowledge and help.

It is just one subject out of 4 at A levels subjects...the other 3 subjects, they can reserve them for the subjects relevant to their career choice.

All my daughters friends who took the subject are happy they took the subject and glad they took the subject.

It is the most popular A level subject in the UK but the least popular subject in Malaysia....it is our loss.

Posted by Bandar20201965 > 2016-02-21 02:05 | Report Abuse

I am proud of your daughter uncle Desa. With psychology, she can help open gym and promote exercise

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-02-21 02:06 | Report Abuse

At your age. U should b a chartered accountant if u graduate from aussie. That popularize the cpa title which has been labelled as the new breed of accountant.
Then again. To qualified as charyered accountant u need to b a permanent resident.
Then again u wont b staying in malaysia.

Then again if u didnt study in aussie. U r not cpa. But chartered from england n wales.

Then again u would tell us u r chartered accountant.
if u qualified in malaysia under acca. Then u r qualifield accountant which is also charyered accountant nowadays.

So u r a liar.

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-02-21 02:09 | Report Abuse

If u did your accountancy degree in aussie uni.
Psychology is a first year compulsory subject in most u. Since u never brag abt that. So u didnt study uni i guess.

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-02-21 02:10 | Report Abuse

Kpmg. I worked there too. Let me dig ur bullshit out.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-21 02:11 | Report Abuse

Posted by Desa20201956 > Feb 21, 2016 02:08 AM | Report Abuse X

Onggggggg...what little you wrote, I am not impressed at all.

If you lost a lot of money, still no reason, no rights to blame it on Kyy.

I am 60, young was articled to Kpmg, KL , full CPA by 24.

I don't have to boast or reveal anymore.

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-02-21 02:12 | Report Abuse

U do know its a under criminal act that if u pretend as a accountant Or lawyer. U can go to jail?

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-02-21 02:14 | Report Abuse

I just made a copy of your stmt. To investigate.

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-02-21 02:17 | Report Abuse

For your age to have an aussie degree u must be xxx student.
Can u tell me what xxx means?

I m sure u cant. Bcos u lied abt your education.

21,543 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-02-21 02:19 | Report Abuse

Haha, jokers

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-02-21 02:20 | Report Abuse

I graduated in accountancy and law from sydney uni. In the 90s. I know everything abt both industry n the entry requirement to the professional bodies at that time. U cant bluff me.

21,543 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-02-21 02:22 | Report Abuse

Haha, jokers who claimed he knows a lot

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-02-21 02:23 | Report Abuse

I even know the partner of kpmg during the time u article. Mr. Ong.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-21 02:24 | Report Abuse

onggg....you are too young to know me in KPMG. I left them in the early 80s.

I have done almost 2000 posts here...I don't lie...not a single time that I can remember.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-21 02:26 | Report Abuse

onggg...you know nothing about me, straight jump to the conclusion I lied.............I am not impressed by u at all...not impressed at all even before today.

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-02-21 02:28 | Report Abuse

Desa. All u did was avoid answering my question to cover your lies. Amazing.

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-02-21 02:30 | Report Abuse

Can u describe kpmg partner mr ong? He tall or short? Got wear spec or not? He was ady a partner when u said u joined kpmg.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-21 02:31 | Report Abuse

what question you have.......?

onggg....

If I want to answer, I will answer.

anyway, I don't lie...whether you believe I am accountant...I couldn't be bothered.

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-02-21 02:33 | Report Abuse

I m begging u not to b impressed by me but answer my question now!!
Since u claimed u cpa fr kpmg.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-21 02:34 | Report Abuse

Ong was the guy who interviewed me......He was from Ipoh...short. sort of. Quah Poh Keat was several years my senior.

anyway...Why should I subject myself to questioning about my integrity?

you think this is an interview or what?

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-02-21 02:35 | Report Abuse

Its a criminal offense to pretend as a qualified accountant. And misrepresentation to bluff worked in kpmg. Both can send u jail term.
If u dont provide satisfactory answer. I m passing this to police.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-21 02:36 | Report Abuse

I find you unpleasant and a rascal, even before today.

manimaniONGG > Feb 21, 2016 02:28 AM | Report Abuse

Desa. All u did was avoid answering my question to cover your lies. Amazing.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-21 02:37 | Report Abuse

I am 60 years already la.....retired already....not looking for a job...I have no reason to misrepresent.

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-02-21 02:39 | Report Abuse

U r 65% right abt ong. But it only means u worked there. Maybe u were hired as photocopy boy?

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-21 02:40 | Report Abuse

stop your nonsense...onggg. I find it very irritating.....
you are just a little rascal in my eyes.

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-02-21 02:48 | Report Abuse

Tomorow will make police report in bkt aman commercial crime unit let them investigate if u r a bogus accountant.

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-02-21 02:52 |

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-02-21 02:53 | Report Abuse

I hope u enjoy the coffee in bkt aman. And possible free curry meals for years to come.

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-02-21 02:56 | Report Abuse

Too late to delete now. I have the full copy n i3 has all deleted data.
Police will check all. Fyi. There is a cyber crime unit right inside bkt aman. In 1 min they can trace yoir house add.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-21 03:00 | Report Abuse

ongggggg....you are just a little rascal in my eyes.........below dirt. and very irritating.

PureBULL .

2,411 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2016-02-21 03:01 | Report Abuse

DESA,
This big time u 'toh leow'.
I was hinting to u to just zig up.
U don't seem to fully understand what u quoted from 5000 yrs knowledge
of Confucius:
Never entertain small people.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-21 03:05 | Report Abuse

thanks.bull........I know what I get myself into...I can lift it, I can drop it.... I can handle it.

Posted by buddyinvest > 2016-02-21 08:09 | Report Abuse

Wow lau. Old man logged out at 3.05am this morning. Lambat tidur lambat bagun. Mana produktivitinya?

soros228

2,032 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-02-21 08:31 | Report Abuse

Desa, those days 80s and 90s ; CPA from Aussie Uni was just an associate ; u dont call yourself as charted accountant ; u need to work and sit for exam in Aussie then u only qualify as charted accountant. Well elaborate by ManiOng.

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-02-21 11:39 |

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-02-21 11:55 |

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-02-21 11:56 | Report Abuse

Its like someone claim he has owned a proton in 1960s.

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-02-21 12:00 | Report Abuse

If american cpa. He must completed it in america uni. U ever heard he mentioned america??
American degree in accounting was not recognised by malaysia then hence kpmg would not hired.

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-02-21 12:29 |

21,543 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-02-21 12:35 | Report Abuse

Mana Koon bee? Where is your vulgar?

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-21 12:36 | Report Abuse

Chi sin....

Bunch of chi sin people.

21,543 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-02-21 12:51 | Report Abuse

Desa. No surprise lah. Ppl praising comcorp icon8888, a near bankrupt company.

soros228

2,032 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-02-21 12:58 | Report Abuse

ManiOng, I'm just fisherman also know more about accountancy than Desa.
Desa Desa.

soros228

2,032 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-02-21 12:59 | Report Abuse

No wonder no one respect u Desa.
But people respect Icon and KC.