249 comment(s). Last comment by Xiao Ann Ann 2020-11-17 23:02

ipomember

615 posts

Posted by ipomember > 2016-11-11 22:02 | Report Abuse

@icon8888

the title namely "Investar AKA Kueh Shu Tsung has found dead (2)"
and the contents are all about what KYY has done to Mr Simon Kueh. What do you think the message trying to bring out by the author/somebody else? For what you concern should be discussed separately instead. That's it for my last comment on this post. This is going way too far for me

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-11-11 22:06 | Report Abuse

Who can delete all the msg under kueh ac?except the admin if i3 or again that is a fake ac???

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-11-11 22:06 | Report Abuse

As I said, when you are rich, people jump out to defend you

Posted by probability > 2016-11-11 22:07 | Report Abuse

very good logics you have CharlesT..excellent.

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-11-11 22:07 | Report Abuse

I read thru the contents n it looks real...

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-11-11 22:09 | Report Abuse

Bro probability if u read thru my earlier postings u will know that i hv no intention to stir up this matter...i just hope he could rip

Posted by probability > 2016-11-11 22:09 | Report Abuse

ok...i never had the chance to read Kueh_Shu_Tsung's comments. Really strange...but its true people do ask for apologies before suicide.

11,058 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-11-11 22:13 | Report Abuse

Posted by CharlesT > Nov 11, 2016 02:41 PM | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/kueh_shu_tsung.jsp

Before Kueh passed away he did apology to OTB (sifu accepted it and wished him good luck) n KYY. Sigh....

Posted by CharlesT > Nov 11, 2016 02:53 PM | Report Abuse

The very last moment of his apology to OTB n Koon may tell you his regrets...

Posted by CharlesT > Nov 11, 2016 02:54 PM | Report Abuse

Though I always make fun on OTB n Koon but I think this has nothing to do with them..

Ans : CharlesT, I feel that you are very fair here this time.

Posted by probability > 2016-11-11 22:14 | Report Abuse

CharlesT..i know you posted it...but i really never thought it could be the real Kueh..as i thought why he would ever want to use his real name...so i did not go through it.

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-11-11 22:15 | Report Abuse

Otb u knew that i hv my own principles.a right is a right n a wrong is a wrong

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-11-11 22:16 | Report Abuse

Bro probability at first i thought its a fake ac but after i went thru the message n the timing of his postings,it looks real to me.

insulter

211 posts

Posted by insulter > 2016-11-11 22:17 | Report Abuse

I only can say, if it is really mr koon did this, karma will apply on their children, don't forget, why I am so stubborn is because we saw how mr koon treat the retailers ,Ask them to buy gadang after poor result , n now telling he is wrong , very abvious for his movement to throw his stock to his followers, n reveal people ic, if he never did these, we never jump out any say anything , just don't forget the karma

rchi

20,912 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-11-11 22:17 | Report Abuse

Rip Simon.

Altho i hv fought wth optimus on more than one occasion it is strange i do miss him.

However i find it going too far to speculate he committed suicide cos of his ic being exposed...it is simply not thinkable.

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-11-11 22:20 | Report Abuse

My doubts now...is the account real?if its real then who deleted all the msg? TanKW or other adm did it?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-11-11 22:22 | Report Abuse

CharlesT what did the kueh comments said ? I now very curious

Posted by probability > 2016-11-11 22:23 | Report Abuse

and what is the reason for deleting it?

rchi

20,912 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-11-11 22:23 | Report Abuse

It is quite clear Mr Kyy has excess to the top management of i3.

insulter

211 posts

Posted by insulter > 2016-11-11 22:24 | Report Abuse

Agree, someone deleted his comment, if someone is rich, nothing is impossible , especially in malaysia

rchi

20,912 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-11-11 22:26 | Report Abuse

Charles one interesting question..why wud a man wth poor finances rear 70 dogs?How much food he has to feed them?

insulter

211 posts

Posted by insulter > 2016-11-11 22:27 | Report Abuse

Think about it, how did the mr koon found his ic, he may able to track down the computer ip of the mr kueh by using the connection to i3, with the ip track down his location and get his ic

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-11-11 22:27 | Report Abuse

Earlier on Probability has suggested some reason for this

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-11-11 22:28 | Report Abuse

Posted by probability > Nov 11, 2016 03:15 PM | Report Abuse

hi guys...my opinions is these:

- i think Simon Kueh is probably the one who had the name Optimus originally..
- due to some past acquaintance OTB might have known his character and correctly predicted Simon masking as Optimus..debt & some disagreements with each other
- i think most of all the recent ids (last 5 months) linked to optimus are probably not his anymore...as i find the writing and emotions not matching the original optimus - who can write as if he is 'high' on drugs with burst of creativity...
- i think his last active participation is when he had made the blogs with images of OTB & pondan lady etc..

after that point he probably lost a lot of money...and the energy for writing diminished..

He surely is a difficult personality..and might had difficulties making friends in society...and required the dogs need for him to survive pschologically

insulter

211 posts

Posted by insulter > 2016-11-11 22:28 | Report Abuse

Mr koon sure have the power to access to i3 forum, if not he will never able to track down who is the investar

rchi

20,912 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-11-11 22:30 | Report Abuse

I know that but cud you imagine the food n upkeeping bill.
Anyway he was optimus n he did things differently.

Posted by probability > 2016-11-11 22:32 | Report Abuse

rchi...its because of difficulty integrating with the society...he needs someone who needs him...and he might have been very rich at one point of time...its the sudden loss of a huge asset once had that could trigger such events.

A multimillionaire becoming a millionaire can still trigger this.

rchi

20,912 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-11-11 22:33 | Report Abuse

Optimus was not all bad,sometimes he wud come out wth some bad jokes.

Gudnite charles.

rchi

20,912 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-11-11 22:33 | Report Abuse

Ok probability,gudnite.

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-11-11 22:35 | Report Abuse

Bro Icon8888, can only find this as it's being reposted by OTB.

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Nov 8, 2016 02:55 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by Kueh_Shu_Tsung > Nov 8, 2016 02:34 PM | Report Abuse

Mr Ooi, i'm very stupid and idiot.
I hope you can accept my sincere apology please?

Ans : Your apology is accepted sincerely.
Thank you and forget about the past.
I wish you good luck and make a lot of money from KLSE.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-11-11 22:35 | Report Abuse

I google his name and found him being mentioned in low yat forum in 2008 - involved in a car incident driving BMW. They posted his s address - He lived in Bukit Bandaraya. I think he is quite rich

255 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-11-11 22:35 | Report Abuse

RIP...pity

lching

1,402 posts

Posted by lching > 2016-11-11 22:38 | Report Abuse

i too feel upset when KYY post someone's IC here. its really too much.

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-11-11 22:40 | Report Abuse

I still believe that I3 will be a better place without Koon. Of course Adm will have different opinion.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-11-11 22:40 | Report Abuse

I am with charlesT

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-11-11 22:40 | Report Abuse

I missed murali

Posted by probability > 2016-11-11 22:42 |

insulter

211 posts

Posted by insulter > 2016-11-11 22:42 | Report Abuse

But he said he will leave i3 but until yesterday I still see koon post everyday

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-11-11 22:43 | Report Abuse

Murali passed away suddenly few months ago. As such CharlesT appears in I3. Real one.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-11-11 22:46 | Report Abuse

Condolences to murali family

255 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-11-11 22:47 | Report Abuse

Murali master really pass away? OMG!!

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-11-11 22:54 | Report Abuse

The real murali passed away,murali in i3 transformed into charlesT with the same spirit

255 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-11-11 22:55 | Report Abuse

Omg

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-11-11 22:57 | Report Abuse

Spirit never die....sorry to dissapoint koon n many others

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-11-11 22:58 | Report Abuse

Reincarnation

Posted by probability > 2016-11-11 22:58 | Report Abuse

very soon DeepMind going to come here with a fake id...

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DeepMind

after that we it will imitate all personalities...including the Legend - Optimus

Posted by probability > 2016-11-11 22:59 | Report Abuse

then i3 close shop..

255 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-11-11 22:59 | Report Abuse

This i3 so scary

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-11-11 23:00 | Report Abuse

Ya, spooky... Reincarnation also got...

Posted by buddyinvest > 2016-11-11 23:07 | Report Abuse

Icon8888,

This late Kueh had gone too far and too much in the past. He posted lots of fake stories on OTB and KYY. Don't forget this. I only protect the right people who happens to be super rich in this case. Please give balanced and fair opinion.

Friends, time to close this chapter and move on.

Posted by buddyinvest > 2016-11-11 23:10 | Report Abuse

Icon8888, just put yourself in OTB or KYY's shoes. Think about that. I think both gentlemen have done little to react to kueh's nasty action. If I were them, I would have done more than posting his IC.

Time to forget, ok