724 posts

Posted by kenken85 > 2016-11-11 19:31 | Report Abuse

seriously???

newb1995

65 posts

Posted by newb1995 > 2016-11-11 19:32 | Report Abuse

Kueh committed suicide?

Posted by cruger12345 > 2016-11-11 19:35 | Report Abuse

From respecting him to doubt him to hate him now I desise him.... He has no intergrety no sense of decency . Rad about his garang article in a spend of 2 dys he promote buy to sell... Now the article is deleted. An he'd iour old man.

insulter

211 posts

Posted by insulter > 2016-11-11 19:40 | Report Abuse

Yes , kueh is committed suicide, the age and the name is exactly the same

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-11-11 19:52 | Report Abuse

I believe the title should be "Investar AKA Kueh...", right ?

insulter

211 posts

Posted by insulter > 2016-11-11 19:56 | Report Abuse

Thanks icon for point out the wrong title

14,466 posts

Posted by probability > 2016-11-11 19:57 | Report Abuse

i think investar = insulter...all the same..like i said earlier...optimus probably stopped commenting 5 months ago...

it was all in the mind of OTB his existence..note that i dont blame anyone for this.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-11-11 19:59 | Report Abuse

In The Star article, he was merely named as Kueh Shu

but in this article from Malay newspaper, it is confirmed that his name is Kueh Shu Tsung, exactly the same person that Uncle Koon identified

http://www.sinarharian.com.my/semasa/lelaki-ditemui-maut-dalam-rumah-1.583549

Lelaki ditemui maut dalam rumah‎
SITI KHAIRULNISAH MOHAMMED BAJURI
9 NOVEMBER 2016

CHENDERIANG - Seorang lelaki ditemui mati dalam bilik tidurnya di sebuah rumah, di sini malam semalam.

Ketua Polis Daerah Tapah, Superintendan Som Sak Din Keliaw berkata, lelaki itu dikenali sebagai Kueh Shu Tsung, 48,ditemui kira-kira jam 7.15 malam.

Katanya, lelaki itu yang bekerja sendiri, ada meninggalkan sekeping nota yang ditulis sendiri dan ditinggalkan di dalam bilik tidurnya.

14,466 posts

Posted by probability > 2016-11-11 19:59 | Report Abuse

have a feeling he must have gone into depression long time ago...may be drug abuse could be the cause...

14,660 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-11-11 20:00 | Report Abuse

What? They deleted the first one???????

14,466 posts

Posted by probability > 2016-11-11 20:01 | Report Abuse

Icon..on yesterday Nirvana website its clearly mentioned Simon Kueh Shu Tsung...his image was there and matched the IC pic produced by Koon. Its 100% confirmed.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-11-11 20:01 | Report Abuse

probability better don't speculate like that, it is not fair to optimus. We don't have evidence that he took drugs

14,660 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-11-11 20:01 | Report Abuse

Nirwana orbituaty notice confirmed so with his photo.

14,466 posts

Posted by probability > 2016-11-11 20:03 | Report Abuse

no speculation...i am just thinking of all the possibilities..

insulter

211 posts

Posted by insulter > 2016-11-11 20:07 | Report Abuse

Please don't joke , it is not only one person who hate the kyy here, don't tell me 100x people here is the same person with different grammar. I am just only the one who dare to speak and say, if I don't speak more and fight for our right, bursa will always controlled by those rich person

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-11-11 20:11 | Report Abuse

no wonder long time didn't hear anything from optimus

RIP optimus

14,660 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-11-11 20:12 | Report Abuse

Timetokoon is still alive

Posted by Flintstones > 2016-11-11 20:26 | Report Abuse

RIP Optimus. Hope his family will find out who caused this.

insulter

211 posts

Posted by insulter > 2016-11-11 20:32 | Report Abuse

Another fella who dare to challange on how the rich person is manipulate the retailers passed away, we are so sad for him to leave, rip, karma will apply on someone who caused this to you

xying

14 posts

Posted by xying > 2016-11-11 20:36 | Report Abuse

karma will apply on someone who caused this to you +1

valuelurker

1,133 posts

Posted by valuelurker > 2016-11-11 20:39 | Report Abuse

Your words and actions have consequences...this time it ended with a person's life...

Yipman

391 posts

Posted by Yipman > 2016-11-11 20:39 | Report Abuse

善有善报,恶有恶报。人在做,天在看,因果循环,好知为之。

insulter

211 posts

Posted by insulter > 2016-11-11 20:40 | Report Abuse

Especially someone who really reveal people ic, he will do anything to save his reputation . Since he already reveal people ic, what the things he still cannot do, especially in real life, a wealthy person and a poor Man, that's why we only able to hide in the cyber , because once our identity found out, we may ended up like him

insulter

211 posts

Posted by insulter > 2016-11-11 20:43 | Report Abuse

Don't say no, even the Hilary can be a lier, a real con man will masked himself as a good man, especially he always say he is humble , but in the end he use his follower to buy the gadang after the quarter result release, to dispose all his share . And now someone dead, and later he will act innocent, we enough these kind of joke , u took our money d, still want to took our life ?

Mini Bull

797 posts

Posted by Mini Bull > 2016-11-11 20:43 | Report Abuse

RIP...

insulter

211 posts

Posted by insulter > 2016-11-11 20:46 | Report Abuse

That's why people choose trump, at least he is honest, will you still believe mr koon after so much of incident? There is no much of coincidence , only planned.

5,792 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2016-11-11 20:46 | Report Abuse

leason learn. We must have a big heart to accept any comment whether good /bad, praise/insult with an open mind. No need to reveal the identity of the commentor if he himself do not want to be identified as he must have his reason to do so. Just respect his choice.

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2016-11-11 20:51 | Report Abuse

Like this oso can!

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2016-11-11 20:51 | Report Abuse

?

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2016-11-11 20:58 | Report Abuse

Did he commit suicide based on that or losses in the stock market?

insulter

211 posts

Posted by insulter > 2016-11-11 21:02 | Report Abuse

Loss in the market this statement is based on what old man wrote, who really know if it is true or not, if one day 刘特左die, n the newspaper write he because gamble and loss everything, ended up commit suicide, will u believe ? However one thing is the fact is, before he commit suicide the old man reveal his ic and let everyone judge about him

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2016-11-11 21:03 | Report Abuse

If have more money bring him close to u,guide him until can be like u said MD GLOMAC,GADANG & GAMUDA...that much honourable compared publish other ppl ic publicly...
Ppl nowadays talk bout integrity,dignity & each other respect but do the opposite...

Dimanakah keADILan?

insulter

211 posts

Posted by insulter > 2016-11-11 21:04 | Report Abuse

Old man always write something without reference, like he said he is the one who attack him on forum, and reveal his ic, will this a reference for him to prove that he did these ? So he said he loss a lot , so any reference to prove ? Old man is just want his money and his reputation

4,315 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-11-11 21:06 | Report Abuse

It's rather immoral to expose identity and humiliating other publicly to satisfy one egoism. Is it this an online bullying?

popo92

578 posts

Posted by popo92 > 2016-11-11 21:06 | Report Abuse

insulter, why not you give some useful investment teachings or opinions instead of spreading hatred? Even one promote democracy, posting such writings make no contributions at all.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-11-11 21:09 | Report Abuse

I don't think what insulter did was wrong

Are you saying that Koon is rich, so he is a saint ?

stncws

10,572 posts

Posted by stncws > 2016-11-11 21:09 | Report Abuse

popo92.. if you do not knows... please ask!

insulter

211 posts

Posted by insulter > 2016-11-11 21:11 | Report Abuse

If today no one say out what is correct and wrong , who is the next victim ??

Posted by resilient911 > 2016-11-11 21:15 | Report Abuse

so sad… RIP

i3 very poor managed, anyone can post whatever not related to investment…nobody is monitoring…

i3 fellow shd upgrade own std as investment at your own risk, you may choose to not believe or not…

blogger also need be professional, do not anyhow keep ask ppl buy... buy… up ok la, drop ppl blame u..

keep ask ppl buy is promote ppl speculate…
sharing investment is ok la... let ppl decide...

be moderate, dont take ppl comment and attack…
be modetate, dont blogging ppl into your blog (not everyone want to be famous).
be moderate, comment wisely; dont insult; dont take it personnel;
blog wisely: use i3 as investment blog (i3 is not a medium like facebook to share music / song / release emotion)

ipomember

615 posts

Posted by ipomember > 2016-11-11 21:27 | Report Abuse

i do not deny posting somebody IC publicly is definitely causing threat, but to say his death is related to kyy is purely speculation for me. However, since like everybody is saying so, i would like to know if i miss out something here?

ipomember

615 posts

Posted by ipomember > 2016-11-11 21:29 | Report Abuse

and if this is the case of pure speculation, you guys are not doing any better. Shameful

11,303 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-11-11 21:45 |

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-11-11 21:49 | Report Abuse

We are all upset that Koon posted optimus IC in i3

We think that he has gone too far

We would like to hear somebody criticise Koon for this

14,466 posts

Posted by probability > 2016-11-11 21:51 | Report Abuse

this is really getting scary...is the forumer really Simon Kueh?
and he had posted an apology just 4 hrs before his death?
such strong effects..
guys i really dont want to get involved in this thing anymore..

CharlesT...good luck. Im out of here.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-11-11 21:53 | Report Abuse

We want i3 to be a place whereby the same standard been applied to both rich and poor. We don't like to see rich people being defended even though he has done something excessive

kl foong

421 posts

Posted by kl foong > 2016-11-11 21:53 | Report Abuse

Without solid evidence, dont spread hatred in this forum.

11,303 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-11-11 21:54 |

14,466 posts

Posted by probability > 2016-11-11 21:57 | Report Abuse

OK OTB. No issues..

If possible...my kind requests...if you have more details on the possible causes of his suicide...and his histories.. do let everyone know. This is purely out of curiosity...and to make others at ease at his death. Thanks

insulter

211 posts

Posted by insulter > 2016-11-11 21:58 | Report Abuse

I also hope he can rest in peace, however, his family does not declare what is the reason of why he suicide, will he tell u " hey mr oi, my husband die because of what reason ?" Please prove your boss is innocent before you make any judgement