249 comment(s). Last comment by Xiao Ann Ann 2020-11-17 23:02

Posted by ABCDEFGHIJKLMN > 2016-11-11 23:11 | Report Abuse

That's the quality of Malaysians, keep talking non stop, how to rest in peace?

regnig

259 posts

Posted by regnig > 2016-11-11 23:13 | Report Abuse

This is the impact of social media.. it is not good to misuse it for personal gain! i really disappointed of that person who revealed people IC although how respectful is that person.. that is personal privacy

Posted by ABCDEFGHIJKLMN > 2016-11-11 23:14 | Report Abuse

死者已矣,一切是非已成云烟,請尊重家人和朋友的感受,逝者安息,生者節哀,死者為大,就不能尊重一下他嗎?

Posted by ABCDEFGHIJKLMN > 2016-11-11 23:16 | Report Abuse

Whose right whose wrong, are you rightly to judge? If not, then please stop posting comment & just delete this blog article. 不要以消费死者为乐。

Posted by buddyinvest > 2016-11-11 23:16 | Report Abuse

Kawan, if reveal IC is the only last resort to teach him a lesson, so be it.

jjoker

390 posts

Posted by jjoker > 2016-11-11 23:19 | Report Abuse

Kueh Shu Tsung has been a troublemaker out there, at least since 2009 -> http://imgur.com/i5SqGKH

jjoker

390 posts

Posted by jjoker > 2016-11-11 23:19 | Report Abuse

Check the screenshot

cytew

1,601 posts

Posted by cytew > 2016-11-11 23:21 | Report Abuse

so far I only see OTB and Kyy are using their real names here, indicating that they are sincere and has nothing to hide, and others are not.

jjoker

390 posts

Posted by jjoker > 2016-11-11 23:23 | Report Abuse

Road bully in real life. At least since 2009

Posted by buddyinvest > 2016-11-11 23:24 | Report Abuse

Ha, just can of worms being opened. I protect the right of good people who happen to be real rich in this case.

jjoker

390 posts

Posted by jjoker > 2016-11-11 23:27 | Report Abuse

Some people do not deserve to rest in peace even after they are gone.

Posted by ABCDEFGHIJKLMN > 2016-11-11 23:30 | Report Abuse

haha, memang banyak orang Malaysia kurang ajar

chonghai

480 posts

Posted by chonghai > 2016-11-11 23:48 | Report Abuse

A very sad news. I don't think I like Mr Kueh but I wish him Rest In Peace.

Hercules

102 posts

Posted by Hercules > 2016-11-11 23:55 | Report Abuse

What? Murali also dead? I respect his righteous critic... Scary... I3 is like a horror movie.

Posted by DebbieFong > 2016-11-12 00:22 | Report Abuse

So surprise to hear that Murali has passed away. Condolences to murali family

Posted by DebbieFong > 2016-11-12 00:27 | Report Abuse

RIP optimus

titus

4,159 posts

Posted by titus > 2016-11-12 00:58 | Report Abuse

Hi All, sorry if I nd to ask again, murali passed away? "How? When?

CwC2016

11 posts

Posted by CwC2016 > 2016-11-12 08:24 | Report Abuse

Fooking person who exposed ppl I.C. here, if someone put kky son ic (if he have any) and telling whole world he gay or conmen.. Wats ur reaction? Anyway hope Mr Kueh rip.

Posted by Raymond_Moo > 2016-11-12 10:19 | Report Abuse

CharlesT aka Murali, u got nothing to do ah?

smartly

6,430 posts

Posted by smartly > 2016-11-12 11:51 | Report Abuse

beside trading in stock, i believe he also involve in derivatives.
RIP.

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-11-12 12:11 | Report Abuse

kueh took his own life on 9/11,that was the day mkts swing wildly...was he a casualty of donald trump.?

911 really is an unlucky number.

Posted by Raymond_Moo > 2016-11-12 12:18 | Report Abuse

请大家尊重往生者,谢谢

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-11-12 12:23 | Report Abuse

it's ok raymond.i harbour no bad feelings to kueh.
without him around i3 will be less colourful.
he did possess great knowledge on stocks n i respect that,it's a pity he chose a different path to the norm.

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2016-11-12 12:30 | Report Abuse

Koon will miss optimus. Maybe he will see him soon.

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2016-11-12 12:38 | Report Abuse

Well , I remember exchanging views with murali..
most of the time we couldnt agree,as he wasnt talking logically & at times appears disillusioned. Anyway, its always feel sad to hear when someone u know died, no matter how much an ass he or she could be.

14,660 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-11-12 12:50 | Report Abuse

I only know many people followed murali's tips in buying gamuda wr n mbsb n made money...n nobody follows kk123's tips to buy ykgi n ykgi-wb n kk123 is currently suffering paper loss alone....rip kk123

14,660 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-11-12 12:52 | Report Abuse

80% time spent on badmouthing people n stocks in i3 n few holland tips...thats the summary on kk123...rip

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2016-11-12 12:55 | Report Abuse

we are losing a talent & harmony jokes! RIP

insulter

211 posts

Posted by insulter > 2016-11-12 12:58 | Report Abuse

If the i3 without the koon , it will be more colourful, but it is sad he is too greedy, actually he is not dumb, he using the excuse of he is old to explain why he late report on the focus lumber for selling , in fact is , why he does not late report when when he is buying ? He act like 20 years old when buying , and report very accurate to the bursa, when dispose become 84 years old old man, do you think he really that dumb ? He always mention that he is the founder of ijm gamuda, why when he late report don't mention he is the founder of ijm n gamuda? Do you think this old man is really that dumb ? I don't think so

insulter

211 posts

Posted by insulter > 2016-11-12 13:03 | Report Abuse

And the mr oi keep saying must be fair , so let's question the mr oi, did he fair? Why as we talked so much as above, he never talk about the ic issue, come on mr oi,u are not standing on the fair position to talk about the "fair", you already reside on the position which protect your master. U are not different with the Jamal, your najib pay u , n you do the job, and now talking the fair for the najib, and I am the one who organize the bersih to stop your master from taking money from us. The scenario is same isn't ?

insulter

211 posts

Posted by insulter > 2016-11-12 13:04 | Report Abuse

If you want to stand on the position to talk about the fair, please judge your master . Don't dare to do it ? Of course, because he is paying u

14,660 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-11-12 13:07 | Report Abuse

The whole IC chapter was started by some comments made by Invester (aka Insulter, I presumed?) which has offended Koon and resulted to his article here (Who is Invester?) which was being deleted recently.

I think Koon has been fed with some wrong info by his Spy (aka OTB aka Sifu I presumed?) making him to believe that Kueh=Invester=Insulter=OPtimusprime= Timetokoon etc and then the oldman exposed Kueh's IC Copy here.

So Kueh was penalised (at least in this case) for something he didnt commit.

insulter

211 posts

Posted by insulter > 2016-11-12 13:09 | Report Abuse

If u dare to judge your master, you are only a man who we respect! However you are just a dog

insulter

211 posts

Posted by insulter > 2016-11-12 13:10 | Report Abuse

Where your dignity in front of the money ?

14,660 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-11-12 13:10 | Report Abuse

If U ask me whether exposing one's IC here leaves any negative impact to the victim my answer is certainly yes.

But I also believe kueh's ac is real and he chose to apologise to OTB n Koon at his final moment here.

14,660 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-11-12 13:16 | Report Abuse

But if u ask me twice I dont even know what is real and who is real...

To me, Insulter n Invester n Timetokoon (aka Raymond Moo now) are unlikely to be Kueh...

Is Optimus Kueh I also not sure....Is Kueh in I3 the real Kueh??

insulter

211 posts

Posted by insulter > 2016-11-12 13:17 | Report Abuse

I only can say I am not only the one who disagree what he did, I am not Optimus or anyone else, I did sharing on others account, however, I using this id because I am afraid my life will be threaten in real life, n save my family

14,660 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-11-12 13:18 | Report Abuse

Maybe TanKW or Admin can clarify whether they deleted the contents of Kueh's ac or somebody else did that (then its a fake ac too)

14,660 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-11-12 13:20 | Report Abuse

Insulter (aka Invester?), if he committed suicide partly due to the IC matter then u are also responsible too at a certain extent

insulter

211 posts

Posted by insulter > 2016-11-12 13:22 | Report Abuse

Why it is related to me

14,660 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-11-12 13:23 | Report Abuse

As per my comment 1.07pm.

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2016-11-12 13:26 | Report Abuse

Charles.. the cost of entry for (ppl i know) for ykgi-wb is much lower. They entered about 1 yr ago. I personally dont have this counter & was just watching it for them.At that time nobody was looking at steel stocks or ykgi in particularly its warrants.only one analyst whom i know personally from mercury securities wrote a report about its eventual "turnaround".so if u enter now too bad it is a bit high..dont go and commit harakiri if u loss a bit like optimus.
As for murali..and optimus. I hope they rest in peace & not continue to get involve in stock market debates or forum in heaven/hell dependig on where end up.
Exposing others IC i think is unethical...if what is said is true and cause optimus to hang himself then its very unfortunate.

insulter

211 posts

Posted by insulter > 2016-11-12 13:26 | Report Abuse

That is the mistake of his spy, it is none of my business, his mistake his problem

14,466 posts

Posted by probability > 2016-11-12 13:27 | Report Abuse

CharlesT....insulter has no reasons to be blamed. He never lied...

14,660 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-11-12 13:28 | Report Abuse

U hentam koon n koon got the wrong info n hentam the wrong person...if u dont hentam koon then all these may not happen....

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2016-11-12 13:29 | Report Abuse

I am not Kueh...apology...I thought I was joking but now I feel guilty

14,660 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-11-12 13:29 | Report Abuse

I didnt blame him...i just stated the whole cause n effect...i hentam koon more than anybody else

14,466 posts

Posted by probability > 2016-11-12 13:30 | Report Abuse

this line of argument then can be linked to every i3 members..and the whole world and universe...as all interconnected by cause & effects.

the thing i hate the most with KYY is that he uses his influence to keep removing articles from the Top list...and brings his shits up there..

insulter

211 posts

Posted by insulter > 2016-11-12 13:30 | Report Abuse

I am sincere hope there is no more next victim and here, n no more retailers to be controlled by the rich. I am taking the risk of my life to be threaten by koon to against the rich. N the koon everyday say he is honest and humble , I even take the risk of my life already, who do you think worth to trust? Do I ever lie?

insulter

211 posts

Posted by insulter > 2016-11-12 13:31 | Report Abuse

Lier always cover his action by keep mention he is not lier,but I never