67 people like this.

286 comment(s). Last comment by John Lu 2016-12-28 12:09

Posted by John Lu > 2016-12-02 21:36 | Report Abuse

KC save 10 mil but Kyy profit 40 mil in VS...who win?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-02 21:37 | Report Abuse

its Dynamic Investing.

probability > Dec 2, 2016 09:32 PM | Report Abuse

no matter so called 'businessman' or the academician who wins...stockman is confirmed winner coz he knows how to make use of both.

Posted by TonyTonyChopper > 2016-12-02 21:40 | Report Abuse

Finally..................................................................
Good job KC. A million thanks to you. We all know what is happening but not uncle KYY and his gang. No words to describe the feeling now.

Let's wait for uncle KYY's reply.

Ohyes

4 posts

Posted by Ohyes > 2016-12-02 21:40 | Report Abuse

A like for Mr KC

moneykj

6,105 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2016-12-02 21:42 | Report Abuse

Sostupid try to be a special one so that he can get attention in this hot topic. Obviously he is not so stupid...

Posted by probability > 2016-12-02 21:42 | Report Abuse

In both case KYY win la...he got 50 million extra ma!
Question is not who among them that wins...is whether from whom u can win the most?

KYY disabled his comments section becoz too many people will start praising him for what they had benefitted ma....

Posted by John Lu > Dec 2, 2016 09:36 PM | Report Abuse

KC save 10 mil but Kyy profit 40 mil in VS...who win?

Posted by probability > 2016-12-02 21:45 | Report Abuse

u dont like promotion meh?

Posted by sostupid > Dec 2, 2016 09:44 PM | Report Abuse

Dear probability: you are so courteous and so damp GongGong, TaiTai, PengPeng, SiaoSiao, SaSa, which way to look at you. sostupid please change your name to ultimate-stupidity! Thank you. Empty vessel fall down from a wall! you are so GongGong, TaiTai, PengPeng, SiaoSiao, SaSa,and lanchao to you.

limml

30 posts

Posted by limml > 2016-12-02 21:46 | Report Abuse

I agree with stockmanmy - Let them both open an audited account with a brokerage.
$100,000 each. Winner takes all, end of 2017. And it would be better they can do it for charity purpose.

Posted by John Lu > 2016-12-02 21:49 | Report Abuse

Kyy is boss, KC is kuli...seems that Kyy won

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-02 21:49 | Report Abuse

hahaha.....should the portfolio be open or secret?

Posted by limml > Dec 2, 2016 09:46 PM | Report Abuse

I agree with stockmanmy - Let them both open an audited account with a brokerage.
$100,000 each. Winner takes all, end of 2017. And it would be better they can do it for charity purpose.

einvest88

416 posts

Posted by einvest88 > 2016-12-02 21:53 | Report Abuse

10% profit sharing..not worth d risk

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-02 21:54 | Report Abuse

Raider a practioner of KYY golden rule and KC type of value investment loh....!!

Raider see that both system can work....but why are they holding each other throat ??

KYY
Raider see kyy is a so so investor loh....company like mudajaya & jtiasa, Xinguan he consider good buy...but really fail in many fundamental aspect.

KYY success come after 2014, with his momentum golden rule strategy on export counter....that amazing outperform loh....!!

But this type of investment is a short term play loh...!!

KC
He is a classic fundamental investor, this type of value investment generally can outperform in the long run...but must be discipline and patience mah....!!

People like KYY type...of arrogant & publicity seeking personality have no patience in roughing out on this type of strategy mah..!!

Raider see the Golden Rule...is the best gift to KYY....but with his little bit of success...he is criticizing the proven margin of safety investment loh...!!
He should understand they are many ways to successfully invest loh...!!

Posted by John Lu > 2016-12-02 21:54 | Report Abuse

Kyy now busy writing new article to fight back?

Posted by TonyTonyChopper > 2016-12-02 21:56 | Report Abuse

So has uncle KYY just told a fairy tale in his latest article?

Someone just doesn't realize how much he has abused his power and influences.

I would like to do a quick testing.

Dear i3admin, please explain why there is only one person in this forum can have special privilege? Or it is because no other people has requested a special feature. Here is my request - I would like my blog titles and font to be colored in blue and size 16. Awaiting your response. Thank you.

Posted by probability > 2016-12-02 21:56 | Report Abuse

Instead of stock price appreciation by % as the criteria of winner...if the Earnings improvement TTM vs FTM in % as the criteria of the winner - i would accept it.

This is because KYY with has large capital has the ability to manipulate the price...but i doubt on the earnings going forward.

Also, since KYY may have access to top guys of some key companies...the portfolio has to be sufficiently diversified > 6 stocks.

Time frame should be more than 2 years.

Only then i can accept that as indication of one's competence - else just buzz off!

Posted by limml > Dec 2, 2016 09:46 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by John Lu > 2016-12-02 21:57 | Report Abuse

Both KC and Kyy add up more that 140 years old...still fighting like a kid...haiz

Posted by TonyTonyChopper > 2016-12-02 21:59 | Report Abuse

correction: Fire red and size 16. Thank you

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-02 22:02 | Report Abuse

How could KCC wins ??

KYY with few hundred million can easily push up his portfolio if fame of winning is the most important to him loh...!!

The contest suggested by stockmammy, between KYY and KC....is actually no contest loh..!!

Deep inside raider knows....in the long run KC fundamental system is much superior than KYY....hit and run momentum investment loh...!!

Posted by cheoky > 2016-12-02 22:09 | Report Abuse

SOS stupid is stupid. How high a stock will go up, only God know. Maybe uncle koon heavy promote does help. But any normal or established company in your categories, if buy cheaply against the company value will likely to give u profit as investor. Plus a biz sense is a additional plus point but not necessary. If follow your reasoning, might as well all go buy tnb or public bank regardless of price... Maybe you should call KC Chong for a course not uncle koon

4,279 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-12-02 22:10 | Report Abuse

Fair statement. OTB positions himself as a value trader so he is more suitable to manage funds for Kyy as both has a similar values in investing / punting.

Posted by stockraider > Dec 2, 2016 09:54 PM | Report Abuse

Raider a practioner of KYY golden rule and KC type of value investment loh....!!

Raider see that both system can work....but why are they holding each other throat ??

KYY
Raider see kyy is a so so investor loh....company like mudajaya & jtiasa, Xinguan he consider good buy...but really fail in many fundamental aspect.

KYY success come after 2014, with his momentum golden rule strategy on export counter....that amazing outperform loh....!!

But this type of investment is a short term play loh...!!

KC
He is a classic fundamental investor, this type of value investment generally can outperform in the long run...but must be discipline and patience mah....!!

People like KYY type...of arrogant & publicity seeking personality have no patience in roughing out on this type of strategy mah..!!

Raider see the Golden Rule...is the best gift to KYY....but with his little bit of success...he is criticizing the proven margin of safety investment loh...!!
He should understand they are many ways to successfully invest loh...!!

rosetan

944 posts

Posted by rosetan > 2016-12-02 22:11 | Report Abuse

Fact 1: KYY did engage the service of KC. Fact 2: KYY did dismiss the service of KC. Fact 3: Even KYY's wife engaged the service of KC and dismissed the service.

The real reason? KYY said one thing and KC said another thing.

newbie92

418 posts

Posted by newbie92 > 2016-12-02 22:13 | Report Abuse

Both like kucing and anjing.

Mc_Wei

176 posts

Posted by Mc_Wei > 2016-12-02 22:13 | Report Abuse

Received the shares on 2 Jul 2014, got terminated on 30 Sep 2014. 3 months service. So KC didn't receive a single cent?

BoPoint

154 posts

Posted by BoPoint > 2016-12-02 22:14 | Report Abuse

Both investing principles do work in Bursa Malaysia. Sadly, both guys are simply immature. KYY shouldn't have come out with this article in the first place, while the way KCCHONG ended his response seems to0 commercial and contradicts everything he said. Just open up COMMENT section for KYY and just stop telling people to join your course or write your email in the end for KCCHONG. Until then, you two are gaining more haters and having less weight on whatever you two write.

Posted by probability > 2016-12-02 22:14 | Report Abuse

FACT 4: KYY and his wife dont have competence in stock selection - they need to rely on others.

...and that is the MOST IMPORTANT FACT EVERYONE NEED TO KNOW.

Posted by John Lu > 2016-12-02 22:15 | Report Abuse

Now i so gan cheong wait for Kyy fight back with his new article...like how i am waiting airasia QR

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-12-02 22:19 | Report Abuse

So somebody managed his funds to make money for him n he called himself superinvestor?

Vc Looi

232 posts

Posted by Vc Looi > 2016-12-02 22:21 | Report Abuse

why here got monkeys that can read and write ? jump from paragraph to paragraph and missing out some facts.

4,279 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-12-02 22:21 | Report Abuse

Of course, this is a business world. Your boss would take all the credits.

Posted by CharlesT > Dec 2, 2016 10:19 PM | Report Abuse

So somebody managed his funds to make money for him n he called himself superinvestor?

Posted by John Lu > 2016-12-02 22:21 | Report Abuse

I guess now Kyy think of how to counter attack KC

I guess now KC think of what Kyy will attack him and he preparing his next article to defence

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-02 22:22 | Report Abuse

This KYY...like most rich china man....manage to con KC services for free and then dismiss him loh....!!

Then go to the market to talk bad about him mah...!!

Not right loh...!! Not Right loh...!!

For KC is the rice bowl mah...!!
For KYY is only pride mah....!!

Why do such a thing and u did not pay anything for KC free service loh ?!!

Posted by John Lu > 2016-12-02 22:24 | Report Abuse

Cash is KING ma

MataSejuk

28 posts

Posted by MataSejuk > 2016-12-02 22:25 | Report Abuse

kc 1 kyy 0

Posted by John Lu > 2016-12-02 22:26 | Report Abuse

I waiting both kc and kyy to fighting more with new article so that we will know more secret in detail

Posted by probability > 2016-12-02 22:27 | Report Abuse

lets buy a Superman T-shirt for the 5 yr old oldman and make him feel he is Superman lor....

Posted by Up_down > Dec 2, 2016 10:21 PM | Report Abuse

MataSejuk

28 posts

Posted by MataSejuk > 2016-12-02 22:28 | Report Abuse

pitty OTB has to manage kyy account....

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-12-02 22:28 | Report Abuse

Pitty?his rewards is yum yum

Posted by John Lu > 2016-12-02 22:29 | Report Abuse

Dunno when OTB will get sack by Kyy...OTB didnt follow kyy instruction on Gadang leh

HowAh

963 posts

Posted by HowAh > 2016-12-02 22:30 | Report Abuse

一切有为法  如梦幻泡影

Posted by John Lu > 2016-12-02 22:32 | Report Abuse

I can only conclude:
KC is the manager of the company
Kyy is the boss of the company

Who will win?

4,279 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-12-02 22:33 | Report Abuse

No no...not a Superman T-shirt. Stock GOD or Super Investor T-shirt is more appropriated. Wakaka

Posted by probability > Dec 2, 2016 10:27 PM | Report Abuse

lets buy a Superman T-shirt for the 5 yr old oldman and make him feel he is Superman lor....

Posted by Up_down > Dec 2, 2016 10:21 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by John Lu > 2016-12-02 22:35 | Report Abuse

No no...maybe Kyy wear Xing Qian free t-shirt more handsome

4,279 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-12-02 22:36 | Report Abuse

This is an entirely different case. Without advice from OTB, kyy will be back to layman investor. OTB is the kingmaker.....very very important lor. Kyy got nothing to boost in the public if he sack OTB.

Posted by MataSejuk > Dec 2, 2016 10:28 PM | Report Abuse

pitty OTB has to manage kyy account....

Posted by John Lu > 2016-12-02 22:38 | Report Abuse

If Kyy ask my help to manage his account...i will make sure his xin qian fly to the sky limit up for 10 days

Posted by probability > 2016-12-02 22:42 |

Posted by John Lu > 2016-12-02 22:42 | Report Abuse

I heard otb burn alot in mycron

4,279 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-12-02 22:45 | Report Abuse

Probability. Without kyy, OTB might not be so famous. He become so famous because of managing funds for a 100 millionaire. Without kyy, those stocks might not able to goreng until sky high. Wakaka

Posted by probability > Dec 2, 2016 10:42 PM | Report Abuse

but we all cant deny...the most intelligent and skilled sifu here... who knows what matters and all that matter... is Mr.OTB.

he is like the unknown knower..
the unseen seer of all...

4,279 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-12-02 22:47 | Report Abuse

KoonBee....best ever name in Bursa.

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-12-02 22:48 | Report Abuse

Kyy provides bullets n otb kaotim the rest

Posted by probability > 2016-12-02 22:48 | Report Abuse

yup...its a synergistic alliance..i have nothing against this or him... but too much power on one single party can be dangerous...my only hope is things are done in an ethical manner.