138 comment(s). Last comment by Frank Soweto 2017-02-02 04:25

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-22 17:19 | Report Abuse

KYY got donate to TAR meh ?
I thought he propose to donate with many many condition attached, end of the donate never a single cent loh....!!

The issue is KC is a good investor, so how many million KC have compare to KYY is a separate issue loh....!!

Bcos KYY million is not really make from investment loh....!!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-22 17:23 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockmanmy > Jan 22, 2017 05:08 PM | Report Abuse

mistakes did not kill the old man
makes a killing when right

isn't that what stock market success is all about?

U GO GENTING GAMBLING...U WILL HAVE THE SAME RESULT AS DESCRIBE LOH...!!

U MUST SEPARATE GAMBLING, SPECULATION, MANIPULATION AND INVESTMENT LOH....!!

LIKE KCC, HE IS A TRULY A GOOD INVESTOR LOH...!!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-22 17:48 | Report Abuse

raid

just goes to show, You don't know much, just as you misreads the Trump phenomenon.

Posted by Unicorn_park > 2017-01-22 17:56 | Report Abuse

Like it or not, the stock market, oil price etc have been doing great since Trump won. Not to mention the Fed finally shut up. And the terrorists have been quiet lately..?
#In Trump we trust!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-22 18:12 | Report Abuse

Optimistic skepticism is very healthy
as long as we know which side of the bread is buttered.
As participants, we just play along just like everyone else....but a word of caution, don't be a stupid ass like the raider.

Unicorn_park > Jan 22, 2017 05:56 PM | Report Abuse

Like it or not, the stock market, oil price etc have been doing great since Trump won. Not to mention the Fed finally shut up. And the terrorists have been quiet lately..?
#In Trump we trust!

Posted by Unicorn_park > 2017-01-22 18:58 | Report Abuse

Stockmanmy simply knows what I'm thinking! Happy new year to you !

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-22 19:00 | Report Abuse

uni

intelligent people no need to draw the intestines one

That raider is of much lower class.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-22 21:53 | Report Abuse

this raider guy is truly an idiot of enormous proportion.

principally, because it is the rural voters who voted for Donald Trump who will be the biggest victims and losers for the next 4 years.....starting immediately with the lost of Obamacare.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-22 21:54 | Report Abuse

ECONOMY
Donald Trump's Rural Voters Could Be His Administration's Biggest Victims
The repeal of the Affordable Care Act with no viable alternative would devastate America's heartland.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-23 08:26 | Report Abuse

Protectionism

China's exports to USA is 20%
Dow Jones dependence on investments in China is 100%

All the cowboys and Donald Trump and that raider is talking nonsense.
Who has more flexibility?

SALAM

1,052 posts

Posted by SALAM > 2017-01-23 09:30 | Report Abuse

Decedent of Rich family did not know the plight of poor people esp in cowboy country. He saw the surface but could not read the depth. Soon trouble will start

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-23 09:33 | Report Abuse

here, we have someone with common sense

SALAM > Jan 23, 2017 09:30 AM | Report Abuse

Decedent of Rich family did not know the plight of poor people esp in cowboy country. He saw the surface but could not read the depth. Soon trouble will start

Junichiro

2,052 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2017-01-23 09:57 | Report Abuse

After 8 yrs under Obama, the common ppl there did not experience any improvement. They thought a business-minded CEO could bring the change.

Clinton lost in most of the Hispanic populated areas. Even the 2nd generation Muslims in US voted for Trump. (U can read all this in Washington Post but not in CNN).

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-23 13:51 | Report Abuse

juni

But I think I am smarter than those voters.

Idiots.

Those voting for Trump are idiots....all of them.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-23 13:57 | Report Abuse

they have what is known as "collective suicide wish"

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2017-01-23 14:00 | Report Abuse

Em disillusioned American.. based solely on economy.. could well have voted in China CPC

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-01-23 14:36 | Report Abuse

Stockmanmy, that ignorant stockraider is just cheating himself everyday. The obvious facts also he choose to deny and talk nonsense everywhere. He must have some mental issues.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-23 17:18 |

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-23 17:22 | Report Abuse

By Reuters / Reuters | January 23, 2017 : 3:04 PM MYT

WASHINGTON/CALGARY, Alberta (Jan 22): U.S. President Donald Trump said on Sunday that he plans talks soon with the leaders of Canada and Mexico, to begin renegotiating the North American Free Trade Agreement (NAFTA).

"We will be starting negotiations having to do with NAFTA," Trump said at a swearing-in ceremony for his top White House advisers. "We are going to start renegotiating on NAFTA, on immigration and on security at the border."

Trump pledged during his presidential campaign that if elected he would renegotiate the NAFTA trade pact to provide more favorable terms to the United States.

NAFTA, which took effect in 1994, and other trade deals became lightning rods for voter anger in the U.S. industrial heartland states that swept Trump to power this month.

Canada's ambassador to the United States said it was clear the Trump team were concerned above all about trade deficits with Mexico and China.

"I don't think Canada is the focus at all," David MacNaughton told reporters in Calgary, Alberta, ahead of a two-day government retreat focused on how to handle the new Trump administration.

Trade experts, academics and government officials say Canada and Mexico will also seek tough concessions and that NAFTA's zero-tariff rate would be extremely difficult to alter. Any renegotiation would likely take several years, they say.

Trump said he would be meeting with Canadian Prime Minister Justin Trudeau and Mexican President Enrique Pena Nieto to begin work on overhauling the deal.

He praised Pena Nieto, who has faced low popularity in Mexico due to corruption scandals and rising inflation.

"The president has been really amazing," Trump said. "I think we are going to have a very good result for Mexico, and the United States, and everybody involved."

Critics of Pena Nieto say he lacks a clear plan to counter Trump's calls to limit trade and deport illegal immigrants.

Trump has said little about what improvements he wants, apart from halting the migration of U.S. factories and jobs to Mexico.

Since winning the Nov 8 election, Trump has singled out and threatened to impose tariffs on U.S. companies that move any production to Mexico.

He also intends to build a wall along the U.S. southern border to deter illegal immigration and insisted that Mexico will pay for it.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-23 17:59 | Report Abuse

raid

DJ up.
That is because Republican government means cut taxes on the rich and no regulations.
Its cowboy country. Wolves of Wall Street.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-23 18:01 | Report Abuse

They also want to cut funding to public schools.
No more public schools.

Those rural cowboys have a distinct death wish.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-23 20:16 | Report Abuse

Donald always balances mah....!!
He cut tax.....but at the same time cut cost & wastage mah...!!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-23 20:18 | Report Abuse

raiders mark

Conman Trump he thinks is angel
Malaysian charity donor he thinks is con man.

Idiot.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-23 20:27 | Report Abuse

Raid

White man shit smells better one ah?
Or only Trump shit?

Truth is...your judgement reflects You , is because of who you are.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-23 20:31 | Report Abuse

Give Trump the benefit of doubt mah....!!

He will be a great president.

A president that dare to be different for the benefit of his country mah......!!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-23 20:33 | Report Abuse

raid

Your judgment reflects who you are and your own values....

Birds of the same feather flock together.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-23 20:36 | Report Abuse

Raider never prejudge a person loh.....!!

Trump is caring for the neglected & forgotted american, that no other past american president, dare to do loh....!!

Trump is a great man loh....!!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-23 20:40 | Report Abuse

Abraham Lincoln free slave...alot of people hated him...but he did the right thing loh....!!

Donald care for neglected and forgotten american middle & lower class, that no other modern american president dare to do loh...!!

Trump is as good as Abraham Lincoln loh....!!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-23 20:41 | Report Abuse

The good parts of America are in California and New York.
The mid West Red states is one place in the world, I will avoid.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-23 20:42 | Report Abuse

raid..the more you talk, you more it shows you are an idiot.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-23 20:44 | Report Abuse

New York and California had been taken care by all modern USA president for 90 yrs loh....!!

They are now prosperous & rich no need help loh...!!

The mid west...are the forgotten people loh....!!

Trump will make USA great...with more participation mah...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-23 20:50 | Report Abuse

Most churches and church goer endorse and support Trump instead of Hilary, bcos they know Trump is a man of integrity that they can trust loh......!!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-24 09:08 | Report Abuse

so easy for a reality TV star to con the raider.

unfortunately , the reality TV star is a man of no morals, no principles, do not read, aligns himself with the religious right wing nuts, suffers from narcissistic personality disorder, in sum total a disaster for any thing he touches.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-24 09:24 | Report Abuse

everyone of Trump policy will lead to unbearable internal stress because it is build on internal contradictions...

deregulations with biggest trade restrictions and restrictions on individual freedoms and border walls.

tax cuts with biggest ever expenditures on military and infrastructures.

The internal stress / contradictions means the whole thing will blow up., just like they did under George W Bush.
will end badly.

Junichiro

2,052 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2017-01-24 09:47 | Report Abuse

What Trump echoed was what I read in the book "The Myth of Free Trade" by Dr Ravi Batra in the 1990s. He said US standard of living declined because of unbridled free trade. He called for "competitive protectionism".

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-24 10:07 | Report Abuse

juni

every thing can be done well, can be improved or made worse.

Have trust that Donald Trump the narcissistic personality disorder President will make every thing he touches go bad to worse.

He can even bankrupt casinoes......lol........

firehawk

4,780 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-01-24 10:09 | Report Abuse

although Trump is not my preference ... but i admit that he brings a situation i'm so curious to see what would happen ... and this is what i can do :-)

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-24 10:14 | Report Abuse

What type of rubbush this mammy is talking about ?
This trump is a billionaire mah...yes he bankrupt before...but he is a come back king mah....he make his monies again and become a bigger & richer billionaire and now the President of America mah....!!

Tell me any other President can do that ?

Trump is a Great Man loh....!!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-24 10:18 | Report Abuse

someone shallow like the Donald Trump.
The father of the birther movement that claims Obama is not born in America.

Now that he is President, will think he is God or God like...and that is when every thing will fall apart.

Trump will be impeached within four years....if not, God bless us, please.

In the mean time, the show must go on. We pretend and put on our optimistic hats and carry on. But if anyone ask me for a prediction, a forecast, I will say Donald Trump will be impeached within 4 years.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-24 10:20 | Report Abuse

raid...you are a know nothing gets conned by the TV reality star...You no better than a rural cowboy.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-24 10:22 | Report Abuse

Obama is a IS sympathiser loh...!!

Trump is right loh....IS is born bcos of Obama & Hilary mistakes mah.!!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-24 10:22 | Report Abuse

A billionaire who cannot submit his tax returns?

That Donald Trump is just a fraud. ...a con job from start to finish.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-24 10:25 | Report Abuse

a country like the USA is best served by having intellectuals like Obama and Hillary to be Presidents.....not narcissistic personality types.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-24 10:26 | Report Abuse

Trump is smart mah...if he don submit tax return....how come Income tax do not prosecute him ??

This bcos Trump did not break the law...he knows the loopholes loh...!!

Now a man....so smart...deserve be the President of USA mah...!!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-24 10:31 | Report Abuse

intellectuals are accommodative, inclusive, does not over intervene, knows the limits of power, slower to act, listens more.

Obama and Hillary are twins in this respect and works well with each other.

Donald Trump is the direct opposite and the source of all bad things to come.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-24 10:32 | Report Abuse

raider...and you are just a nut case.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-24 10:39 | Report Abuse

This bcos Donald do not carry bagges of the past like Obama, Hilary, Bush, Clinton loh....!!

Trump is the game changer President of America mah....!!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-24 10:41 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-24 11:03 | Report Abuse

raider

your intellectual limits surprise no one.....least of all I and KYY.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-24 15:31 | Report Abuse

Friend do not fear Donald loh....!!

Just take note of Trump negative like;

1. America 1st
2. Immigration control
3. No more freebies spending for allies loh....!!

IF U R INVESTOR....U NEED TO TAKE NOTE OF USA 1ST POLICY...OTHER THAN THAT TRUMP IS EXCEPTIONAL GREAT;

ON POSITIVE SIDE;

1, BIG TAX CUT
2. REDUCE REGULATION ON BUSINESS
3. CAPEX SPENDING FOR INFRA
4. CUT WASTAGES
5. BOOST MIDDLE CLASS DISPOSABLE INCOME.

ALL THESE GOOD FOR INVESTOR MAH.....!!