brother round bottom dont look like that lor

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-02-05 18:17 | Report Abuse

already up now only mention

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2017-02-05 18:32 | Report Abuse

Obviously the writer has loaded up at 3.0 - 3.1. Now trying to entice some sorchais to push it up some more for him to unload.

sctan

468 posts

Posted by sctan > 2017-02-05 22:15 | Report Abuse

there is 3.4 and 3.7 resistance to break, before come to 4.00.
and never mention cut loss point.
maybe as beary sifu mentioned, he wants to unload mother and son

Posted by Ming Jong Tey > 2017-02-06 11:10 | Report Abuse

@cubic7117 The shape looks good to me, haha...Anyway, focus on its bullish intent

Posted by Ming Jong Tey > 2017-02-06 11:14 | Report Abuse

@Apollo Ang The upside is there...There are various entries trigger for people to take...A backtest of the neckline is one of them...Else, you can refer back to my previous posts, there are a couple pending breakout.

Posted by Ming Jong Tey > 2017-02-06 11:16 | Report Abuse

@Beary Is that really obvious? haha. I wish I have the influence power to push up the stocks by simply writing a post here, lol...

Posted by Ming Jong Tey > 2017-02-06 11:24 | Report Abuse

sctan If you are looking for stop loss topic, refer http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/candlestick/114496.jsp
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/candlestick/113605.jsp
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/candlestick/113510.jsp

The liquidity of MKH is enough for a retailer like me to trade. Don't really need to post here to attract some volume.

sctan

468 posts

Posted by sctan > 2017-02-06 11:44 | Report Abuse

u are the only trader I see, only got one direction. so I really doubt yr intention. anyway, it is up to others to trust your story or not.

26,370 posts

Posted by speakup > 2017-02-06 14:26 | Report Abuse

when everyone buy, u buy!
TIME TO LOAD UP BOYZ!