27 people like this.

164 comment(s). Last comment by enigmatic 2017-07-27 00:40

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-04-04 20:34 | Report Abuse

ermmm if ten years not buy 2018 meh kekekeke..

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2017-04-04 20:36 | Report Abuse

2018 is too late already
Now Dow Jones is 21,000
By 2018 it would be 30,000

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-04 20:39 | Report Abuse

peng

slowly BUT surely is for fixed income......not for equities.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2017-04-04 20:40 | Report Abuse

CPteh could be waiting at 2018
:DD

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-04 20:42 | Report Abuse

there is no way I can see that KC has a better grasp of the stock market than KYY.

no way.

Playing share market KC way is almost same as fixed deposits.

if lucky makes 10%.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-04 20:49 | Report Abuse

If all you think about while paying stock market is margin of safety. ,

The first 5% you sell already.....No way you can be successful.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-04 20:53 | Report Abuse

KYY way is completely different.
He will buy and buy as long it keeps going up

As long as it keeps going up, the current market price is always higher than the average cost.

Fear is not in the dictionary. Only thing that matters is stock picking.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-04 20:54 | Report Abuse

As of now...every 10 sen increase of Jaks is $ 13 million profit.

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-04 20:57 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockmanmy > Apr 4, 2017 08:53 PM | Report Abuse

KYY way is completely different.
He will buy and buy as long it keeps going up

As long as it keeps going up, the current market price is always higher than the average cost.

Fear is not in the dictionary. Only thing that matters is stock picking.

Sadly it didnt happen in Xinquan

N he also cut loss on Canone lately

Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-04-04 20:57 | Report Abuse

manmy, You said like that, KYY will be happy until wet loh....

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-04 20:58 | Report Abuse

Or else u think PLPman can get tips to buy JAKS at RM1.30...must have his own talent

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-04 21:01 | Report Abuse

Its yin yang

But , at least there is a mechanism, a method, a way , a chance to be successful. The rest is up to him.

KC way....there is no mechanism, therefore no chance to be successful....no chance to own 30% of Jaks before turning 70.

Icon8888 > Apr 4, 2017 08:57 PM | Report Abuse

You said like that, KYY will happy until wet loh....

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-04 21:01 | Report Abuse

One thing I dont understand why he cant makan lunch with China Boss and come out with deals such 10 or 20 free warrantw for every one share held in Xinquan...

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-04 21:02 | Report Abuse

He probably masturbated many times already based on what I wrote to him.

y Icon8888 > Apr 4, 2017 08:57 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-04 21:03 | Report Abuse

U really PLP King....he may not even remember when was the last time he did it.....30 or 40 years ago?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-04 21:07 | Report Abuse

XinGuan is not Jaks.

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-04 21:07 | Report Abuse

Bsides, why did Koon buy Chinaman's rubbish in the first place?

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-04 21:09 | Report Abuse

I bought Koon's rubbish (Mudajaya) now coz i knew its IPP finally jalan...

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-04 21:09 | Report Abuse

Koon bought JAKS coz he knew its IPP may jalan in 3 to 5 years time?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-04-04 21:15 | Report Abuse

wow I hope Koon read this

Posted by stockmanmy > Apr 4, 2017 09:02 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-04 21:17 | Report Abuse

who cares what Charles the little man thinks?

money in bank is the only thing that matters.

Posted by probability > 2017-04-04 21:17 | Report Abuse

wife will be angry...no more curry puff!

Posted by stockmanmy > Apr 4, 2017 09:02 PM | Report Abuse

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2017-04-04 21:20 | Report Abuse

Suddenly discussion here brings in kyy as well. His had created wave everywhere

Posted by stockraider > 2017-04-04 21:20 | Report Abuse

Kc system consider a much better one, with good sustainability compare with KYY

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2017-04-04 21:24 | Report Abuse

For those who dont know, unclez started recommended jaks in dec 2015. I am one of the many lucky persons who received his report on jaks.for a mere usd10 contribution to his grandson, i have made few hundreds times in value

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-04 21:25 | Report Abuse

riader

KYY is 85......in the market for decades/

if that is not sustainability, what is?

25 years old chicken like you?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-04 21:46 | Report Abuse

its also called sharing experiences.

Icon8888 > Apr 4, 2017 09:15 PM | Report Abuse

wow I hope Koon read this

Tai KT

1,419 posts

Posted by Tai KT > 2017-04-04 22:08 | Report Abuse

agree with kcchong, beside fundamental and technical. finally his mentality is the main factor to drive himself to discipline or misbehaving.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-04-04 22:22 | Report Abuse

U must understand KYY is a businessman....his monies are make come from selling...Gamuda, Mudajaya and IJM shares as a businessman b4 he retire mah.....!!

KYY is never a good share investors like he now claimed loh....look at his disaster investment into Xinguan, Msports and Jtiasa u will understand loh.....!!

If people look for investment guidance better look for KC....try to avoid conman KYY loh....!!
He is never a good investor loh....!!

Kyy...can promote himself as a superinvestor loh....but don get conned loh.....his track record prove otherwise loh....!!
BTW last year stock pick contest....KYY ended almost last loh...!!

Bao Jie

659 posts

Posted by Bao Jie > 2017-04-04 22:25 | Report Abuse

Rule 1 . Dont lose money
Rule 2. Dont forget Rule 1

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-04 22:26 | Report Abuse

KYY track record is he can buy 30% of Jaks....That is public record.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-04 22:27 | Report Abuse

rule 1 for Bao...stick to FD.

Bao Jie > Apr 4, 2017 10:25 PM | Report Abuse

Rule 1 . Dont lose money
Rule 2. Dont forget Rule 1

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-04 22:28 | Report Abuse

what I gather is people is very good in repeating what they read in books.

much like a primary school kid.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-04-04 22:28 | Report Abuse

Based on raider's explaination....finally u can understand why KYY need to be a parasite.....feeding on naive....uncle & aunties....despite the consequence bad karma.....for kyy conning action loh....!!

KYY cannot help it loh.....other than to cheat loh.....bcos he is really a lousy investor loh....!!

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-04-04 22:29 | Report Abuse

all welcomed to join Mr. Cipiak Teh e-meeting now

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-04 22:29 | Report Abuse

KYY do not need aunties and uncles to support share price......their total power is meaningless.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-04-04 22:33 | Report Abuse

Btw...u can...make 100% on jaks....by keep on buying jaks loh....!!
Once....the buying stop....u r a dead duck loh....!!
KYY....it holding loads & loads of Jaks hoping to unload to those who follow him buy mah.....!!

But....it is not easy loh.....to unload this poor fundamental & overvalue stock to the public....hoping there are many fools around loh.....!!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-04 23:51 | Report Abuse

to unload?

who is talking about unloading?

I don't think it is possible to unload > 100 million shares in the open market.

=====================
But....it is not easy loh.....to unload

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-04 23:51 | Report Abuse

so stop your fake news, raider.

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-05 12:31 | Report Abuse

haha... if Stockraider and CharlesT are habitual liars, stockmanmy is a habitual PLP fellow. But he is a very professional and consistent PLP master as he only PLP one old guy (perhaps trying to win that old man's trust to empower him to be one of his remisiers?)... haha

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-05 12:33 | Report Abuse

what KC wrote here is absolutely right... I am thinking exactly the same.
my salutes to sifu KC Chong! (I do not need to PLP KC Chong to get any tips though, haha)

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-05 12:34 | Report Abuse

How did we lie?

We bought certain co at low prices and then come out to promote 99 when prices are higher and then quietly sell all to u all?

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-05 12:51 | Report Abuse

haha... that is exactly what the "super investor" is doing.. there will be a "free talk" later in Ipoh for "sharing investment tips and helping the poor to create wealth".. haha

like CharlesT said, must go ya.. if they serve Wadyu beef...

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-05 23:25 | Report Abuse

disgusting dolly

Kkevin2625

256 posts

Posted by Kkevin2625 > 2017-04-05 23:33 | Report Abuse

feels so good :D

stockmanmy As of now...every 10 sen increase of Jaks is $ 13 million profit.

04/04/2017 20:54

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-06 13:08 | Report Abuse

To stockmanmy:

Do you know what is actually disgusting?
Look into a mirror and you will find out (what Icon mentioned below sounds perfectly right! I can't word it any better)

1) jealousy of others when doing better than you, twisting truths to achieve your personal objective
2)zero sum game attitude (attack OTB non stop so as to displace him)
3) willing to totally surrender own respect in order to gain favor of the rich, disregard for right or wrong (Koon is always right)
4) always want to win, and treat people around you with disrespect (cannot imagine what you will become if you one day get rich)

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-06 13:10 | Report Abuse

i am also curious if that old man will hire sexy girls at his "free" talk to attract the public to join (besides the free Wadyu).. haha

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-06 13:11 | Report Abuse

or hire more PLP fellows (just like one amongst us here) to overly promote him to lure more "water fish" to join his "pump & dump" bandwagons.

enigmatic

905 posts

Posted by enigmatic > 2017-07-27 00:40 | Report Abuse

I am not a member of kcchongnz's course. But this is genuinely good advice. This article allows investors & speculators to think again before making any moves in the stock market. Many bits of investment nuggets can be extracted from this seemingly short & simple article, eg. don't chase hot stocks blindly, stick to your pre-determined strategies, buy low & sell high, etc. "If I've seen a little farther than other men, it's by standing on the shoulders of giants" Well, I may not see further than the pros, but I can certainly follow their footpaths to see things not seen by others.