5 comment(s). Last comment by greatful 2017-05-13 11:17

Posted by klsemark1 > 2017-05-12 11:19 | Report Abuse

what a sohai post. plsease do not waster reader time by posting rubbish over here. stupid adi

notebook

427 posts

Posted by notebook > 2017-05-12 11:24 | Report Abuse

can we report as a scam???

greatful

1,644 posts

Posted by greatful > 2017-05-13 11:12 | Report Abuse

no matter what, do not say sohai to people. Learn to respwct.
In god's eye, may be the one scold people sohai is the sohai and may be even more sohai but this he is brilliant.
One day this type of person will take up a lesson on what he did. Enjoy.

greatful

1,644 posts

Posted by greatful > 2017-05-13 11:13 | Report Abuse

If one doesn't know how to respect other, then he or she doesn't deserve to be respect.

greatful

1,644 posts

Posted by greatful > 2017-05-13 11:17 | Report Abuse

actually i know what author said. just not really agree but not criticise him. Be respect.
If you want to be respect then you need to learn how to respect others. Newton's law, you will get back for what you have done to others.