Careful of toni. This guy is big cannon king. For more story, refer tuneprotect

tesoon

20 posts

Posted by tesoon > 2017-07-14 13:52 | Report Abuse

when toni say good, time to sell

nikicheong

2,361 posts

Posted by nikicheong > 2017-07-14 13:59 | Report Abuse

Tony is a shady snake-oil salesman. I still keep a bit of AA, but will jump when the price trends back up again.

Posted by helloworld123 > 2017-07-14 15:39 | Report Abuse

I still believe in him!

elbrutus

1,453 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2017-07-14 16:10 | Report Abuse

u cannot just say out those 4 pillars of strenght being d ceo...just for fun...right ??? ...if he bohong he got more to rugi than us...man !!!

pputeh

698 posts

Posted by pputeh > 2017-07-14 16:24 | Report Abuse

Till today no mention or pointers on sale of leasing arm and sp div. Time to let shareholders know the facts. Tired of waiting .

Posted by RenegadeMaster > 2017-07-14 17:17 | Report Abuse

Tony's reputation is hanging on this. Don't think he will be so careless. As elbrutus said, he has a lot more to lose than us.

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

Posted by xuewenapeng > 2017-07-14 17:20 | Report Abuse

Barron buy

Posted by RenegadeMaster > 2017-07-14 17:33 | Report Abuse

He is trying to assure longterm AA shareholders by tweeting as much info as he is allowed to release on the AAC deal. Come on lah, you really expect him to lie and say that the deal is going well if it wasn't? He'd look like the biggest fool in the world, especially to the AAC buyer - signalling extreme weakness and desperation. You think a man in his position would be willing to do that?

skng74

1,001 posts

Posted by skng74 > 2017-07-14 20:14 | Report Abuse

Normal for amatuers to think of 5 3 5 4 (in Cantonese) when price going down. That's why only those who can control their mind wins.

elbrutus

1,453 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2017-07-14 20:18 | Report Abuse

right on ..bro....for me 2 more mths max n still no news of AAC ...then i will throw in d towel...no losses i hope n maybe win a couple of bowls of wanton mee wt 2 to 3 slices of abalone included...hahaha

Jururawat

270 posts

Posted by Jururawat > 2017-07-14 20:28 | Report Abuse

Nothing wrong with tony bcos he also the businessman . If he run AA like charity why don't he just sleep at home?

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2017-07-15 20:57 | Report Abuse

Hope the share price stays low for a little while longer, I still need to buy more.