12 people like this.

166 comment(s). Last comment by John Lu 2017-10-14 09:54

Posted by stockraider > 2017-09-01 23:30 | Report Abuse

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Sep 1, 2017 11:27 PM | Report Abuse

stockraider,

Your English is so poor, please do not attack me that I am dishonest.

Please sell if you think that Hengyuan is not good.

MY ENGLISH IS POOR SO WHAT ??
AT LEAST I M NOT DISHONEST LIKE U LOH...!!

"Mr Ooi Teik Bee’s recommendation:
If you are a subscriber, you should have received Mr Ooi Teik Bee’s recommendation of Hengyuan with a target price of Rm 15.93.
I am obliged to tell you that I have quite a lot of Hengyuan and I am not asking you to buy it. But if you decide to buy it, you are doing at your own risk.
As much as I am reluctant to post this piece on i3investor to avoid seeing some stupid commentaries, Mr Ooi Teik Bee asked me to post it to teach people how to make more money. "!!

FROM THE ABOVE U SEE MR OOI CAKAP TAK SERUPA LOH...!!
WHY SUDDENLY HE SAYS NO DIV LAH...CHINA PARTY BOUGHT IT CHEAP LOH..!1
LIKE NO FROG JUMPING AROUND LOH...!!

THIS IS BCOS MR OOI, SOLD OF HRC RM 7.00 TO RM 8.00 HOPING TO BUY BACK CHEAP LOH.....!!

GENERAL RAIDER SAYS MR OOI HIGHLY DISHONEST LOH...!!

WHY ??
IF HIS SHORT TERM HRC TP IS RM 9.00.
MID TERM TP IS RM 12.00
LONGER TERM TP IS RM 15.00

WOULD IT NOT BUYING & CHASING HRC AT RM 7.50 NOW, NO ISSUE LEH!!

WHY WOULD OTB AND GANG FEAR HRC RUN UP, BCOS OF RAIDER STRONG PROMOTION LEH....!!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-09-01 23:35 | Report Abuse

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Sep 1, 2017 11:30 PM | Report Abuse

stockraider,

Your English is so poor, you talk cock here.

If you are a subscriber, you should have received Mr Ooi Teik Bee’s recommendation of Hengyuan with a target price of Rm 15.93.
I am obliged to tell you that I have quite a lot of Hengyuan and I am not asking you to buy it. But if you decide to buy it, you are doing at your own risk.
As much as I am reluctant to post this piece on i3investor to avoid seeing some stupid commentaries, Mr Ooi Teik Bee asked me to post it to teach people how to make more money. "!!

THIS IS BCOS MR OOI, SOLD OF HRC RM 7.00 TO RM 8.00 HOPING TO BUY BACK CHEAP LOH.....!!

WHY ??
MID TERM TP IS RM 12.00

WHY WOULD OTB AND GANG FEAR HRC RUN UP, BCOS OF RAIDER STRONG PROMOTION LEH....!!

Powerstock

282 posts

Posted by Powerstock > 2017-09-01 23:40 | Report Abuse

What is the problem?
Just buy back Ferrari HRC at higher price loh..hahahaha

Posted by stockraider > 2017-09-01 23:43 | Report Abuse

I recommend a buy at 5.95, I advise readers here not to chase high the price to buy. The record is very clear in this forum.

Aug 29, 2017 06:19 AM | Report Abuse
Is it true too that otb recommended Hengyuan with a target price of $15.93 too? Those who followed his target price, must be badly caught in this down draft in Hengyuan share price.

At 7.03 yesterday, the gains in Hengyuan since 31.7.2017 have been wiped away.

Ans :
3iii,

Please be careful with your words. Please do not cross the line.

I said short term target is 9.00, the highest price done was 8.68. I am not very far wrong.

I said 7 month target is 12.79. 1 year target is 15.93.

The statement here is very clear, I did not tell readers here to chase high. If they chase the price high to buy, it is not my fault.

Please be careful with your words and do not put words into my mouth. Please be fair and gentleman. Argue your point but not personal attack.

Ooi>>>>

Mr. otb

Thanks for highlighting my post.

Yes, this was what was written by me.

>>>>>>
3iii >>>>Stock: [HENGYUAN]: HENGYUAN REFINING CO BHD
Aug 10, 2017 11:14 AM

Mr Ooi Teik Bee’s recommendation:
<<<<<
Alright, I think I have found the post you mentioned.

I think it is this post that you seem to be unhappy about.

If you are offended, please accept my apology.

More explanation later.
>>>

Stock: [HENGYUAN]: HENGYUAN REFINING CO BHD
Aug 28, 2017 11:54 AM | Report Abuse

Dear paperplane, raider, aseng and others,

No point for you to defend all accusation and attack on this stock, I know you want to help readers here sincerely.

Please note that 90% of investors lost money in stock market, only 10% make big money. Please follow the 10% but not 90%.

Please keep quiet and make money quietly, lesson learned. No point to share your hard work here, when they made money, they did not share with you. When they lost, they curse you. No worth your sincere effort.

It is a big bully here, did they do hard work to analyse the stock ? None.

They like to attack writers in I3 to show they are good. To me, they do not gain my respect unless they can show your good forecast here and talk with facts and figures.

I still respect you all despite you are wrong in your forecast. Try hard and make a good and correct forecast next time. You will do well in your investment.

It is my final posting in Hengyuan, I do not wish to share my information here. I would not bother to read any comment on me because I do not make any mistake here. I recommend a buy at 5.95, I advise readers here not to chase high the price to buy.

Ooi <<<<

Is it true too that otb recommended Hengyuan with a target price of $15.93 too? Those who followed his target price, must be badly caught in this down draft in Hengyuan share price.

At 7.03 yesterday, the gains in Hengyuan since 31.7.2017 have been wiped away.
29/08/2017 06:19<<<<<

FROM THE ABOVE U CAN SEE HOW MR OTB DISHONEST LOH...!!
CAKAP TAK SERUPA LOH...!!
NO STANDARD LOH...!!

WHY ??
MID TERM TP IS RM 12.00

Posted by stockraider > 2017-09-01 23:53 | Report Abuse

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Sep 1, 2017 11:48 PM | Report Abuse

Please learn up your English and understand what I say, then you are only qualified to talk to me.
Please do not let the readers here laugh at you.

Please don divert u r really a dishonest chracter loh...!!

WHY ??
MID TERM TP IS RM 12.00

Powerstock

282 posts

Posted by Powerstock > 2017-09-01 23:54 | Report Abuse

I dunno who inglish so poor
My inglish no good leh

Powerstock

282 posts

Posted by Powerstock > 2017-09-01 23:56 | Report Abuse

Wah..can have dead cat bounce in uptrend ah?

Posted by stockraider > 2017-09-01 23:57 | Report Abuse

must explain lah...if not dishonest mah...!!

simply say people english...poor for what ??

give lah...reason why not dishonest...!!
Say which area raider simply accuse u loh...!!

Powerstock

282 posts

Posted by Powerstock > 2017-09-01 23:58 | Report Abuse

Wah..I wanna learn new TA concept of dead cat bounce in uptrend stock like Ferrari HRC

When can open class leh ..when ah??

Posted by stockraider > 2017-09-02 00:00 | Report Abuse

A dishonest character say this & that loh....!!

no wonder so many people accuse him dishonest...must be true loh..!!

raider no simply accuse him mah...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-09-02 00:09 |

Powerstock

282 posts

Posted by Powerstock > 2017-09-02 00:14 | Report Abuse

Hiyah..make money already, can afford buy back mah
Buy back Ferrari HRC at much higher price loh
Buy back higher price, still cheaper than 15 mah..hahahaha

Posted by stockraider > 2017-09-02 00:14 | Report Abuse

osted by Tomato Juice > Sep 2, 2017 12:12 AM | Report Abuse

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Sep 1, 2017 11:48 PM | Report Abuse

Please learn up your English and understand what I say, then you are only qualified to talk to me.
Please do not let the readers here laugh at you.

Answer : Totally agree! Using too much loh, mah, meh is insult to our intelligence! Blasting every 10 minutes is a sign of immaturity! It's enough to promote few times and let others share their views! A free forum must be a healthy exchange not to be monopolize by one single person!

NO POINT TOMATO LAH...U IS ANOTHER SAD SOUL...WHO SOLD OFF HRC LOH..!!

If sold already ...refuse to chase...go and buy another stock better than...HRC no need squat here loh...!!

11,035 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2017-09-02 00:15 |

Posted by stockraider > 2017-09-02 00:17 | Report Abuse

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Sep 2, 2017 12:15 AM | Report Abuse

Go to ask paperplane and probability, what I said is the same meaning as

"I challenge all people who bad mouth Hengyuan to sell so that strong believers of Hengyuan can buy it on cheap sale basis.

Everyone can bad mouth Hengyuan easily like what I show them."

Please do not put words in my mouth.

U GO AND SHOW U BUM MY FOOT LOH...!!

WHAT U CAN SHOW LEH ??

ASK UR SUPPORTER SELL LOH....!!

BETTER SELL LOH....ALREADY SOLD ALOT MAH...!!

PEOPLE HERE MAKE ALOT ALREADY LOH....!!

RAIDER HAPPY LOH...!!

Powerstock

282 posts

Posted by Powerstock > 2017-09-02 00:18 | Report Abuse

No problem leh 
Buy back Ferrari HRC at higher price loh.. hahahaha

11,035 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2017-09-02 00:21 | Report Abuse

Hengyuan is such a good stock, no need to promote everyday.
Those bad mouth Hengyuan, please sell it.

I prefer to make money quietly.

Powerstock

282 posts

Posted by Powerstock > 2017-09-02 00:23 | Report Abuse

When can teach dead cat bounce in Ferrari HRC ah?

Posted by stockraider > 2017-09-02 00:23 | Report Abuse

General Raider Special Advice loh !!

If u know HRC can go up to Rm 9.00 by end nov 2017.

U also know HRC can go up to Rm 12.00 by april 2018.

U know HRC can go up to Rm 15.00 by Aug 2018.

Then ask yourself HRC..now Rm 7.50...u think and got news it can drop to rm 7.26 next wk...u want to sell now at Rm 7.50 and buy back Rm 7.26 ah ??
So little potential profit worth it meh ??

What happen after u sell HRC Rm 7.50....it keep going up and never come down to rm 7.26 would u chase rm 8.80 leh ??

If a stock worth Rm 15.00 like HRC, if selling it at Rm 7.50 and hope to buy back at Rm 7.26 very dangerous loh...!!

Always fight on the side, that give u the greatest value and profit {raider says this is taichi flow} loh..!!

Yes Hrc has all the potential to give u all the great return u never dream of loh...!!

Strong growth in EPS of more than 100%.
High ROE exceeding 37%.
Superb cashflow half yr exceeding rm 1.44 per share.
strong growth potential crack margin now usd 17 per barrel.

most importantly it is the cheapest stock in klse with pe less than 5x loh.....!!

it is expected it will achieve eps exceeding rm 2.20 pa a great historical record for hrc mah...!!

HRC The most wonderful investment loh....!!

REMEMBER LOH...DON ACT & FOLLOW DISHONEST OTB...SELL ALREADY HOPING TO BUY BACK CHEAP CHEAP LOH...!!

MKT IS NOT THAT STUPID MAH...!!
THEY ALSO KNOW HOW TO CALCULATE MAH...!!

IF SELL HRC A WONDERFUL SHARE, IT IS VERY DIFFICULT TO BUY BACK CHEAP LOH..!!

Powerstock

282 posts

Posted by Powerstock > 2017-09-02 00:30 | Report Abuse

No problem leh ...already made money mah 
Buy back much higher price n sell higher loh

Posted by stockraider > 2017-09-02 00:38 | Report Abuse

U GO AND F..CK UR GRANDFATHER LOH...!!
WHY PEOPLE WANT TO SELLDOWN TO PLS U LEH ??

GET UR PEOPLE TO SELL MORE LOH...!!

RAIDER LIKE MAH...!!

11,035 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2017-09-02 00:41 | Report Abuse

If I did not promote Hengyuan, you think Hengyuan can move up north so powerful.
Result showed. You can talk a lot, you definitely not up to my standard.

Everyone here acknowledge the above statement.

Tin kosong makes the most noise.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-09-02 00:45 | Report Abuse

The bottom line...be a gentlemen loh...if u have sell off...and still like...go and quietly buy back hrc loh...!!

If u cannot buyback...refuse to chase...then f..ck off...no one owe anything for u loh...!!
Look for another good stock loh...!!

Don try to manipulate & bad mouth to buy cheap..bcos people also know HRC is good too mah....!!

They also want to buy cheap mah...!!

For seller...u think they are stupid to sell cheap cheap leh ??

If they panic....they would have selloff few days ago mah...!!

those who hold on would want higher & higher price loh...!!

11,035 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2017-09-02 00:53 |

Posted by stockraider > 2017-09-02 00:57 | Report Abuse

osted by Ooi Teik Bee > Sep 2, 2017 12:53 AM | Report Abuse

Posted by Tomato Juice > Sep 2, 2017 12:47 AM | Report Abuse

This loud mouth has been talking nonsense alot! He has promoted so many losers! I think out of 100, only 4 make money! You don't have to believe me, you can check his past record!

Ans : He does not understand what I wrote, simply bark like a mad dog.
A sad case.
Let time tells who make the most money. I am very poor, I do not have any Hengyuan. He is the one who can afford to buy Hengyuan.

IT IS NO WONDER THIS OTB SO MANY PEOPLE ACCUSE HIM DISHONEST LOH...!!

IT MUST BE TRUE LOH....!!
INITIALLY RAIDER DISAGREE BUT NOW RAIDER BELIEVE LOH...!!

FROM THE WAY HE TALK...U ALREADY FOUND MANY DISHONEST ACTION LOH..!!

rojakmee

1,141 posts

Posted by rojakmee > 2017-09-02 08:37 | Report Abuse

Next week gap up , RM 11

kongxkong

258 posts

Posted by kongxkong > 2017-09-02 11:15 | Report Abuse

Aiyo last time same boat mah, what happen? Otb being sarcastic only la.

Posted by crackspread only 17.0 > 2017-09-02 11:29 | Report Abuse

reverse psychology?

Posted by stockraider > 2017-09-02 11:37 | Report Abuse

Bro Stockrider..
Omg I think u didnt understand what OTB is writing.
Please print out and read again and again overnight until u understand.
OTB is just being sarcastic to non believer..
Cheers bro..

NOT THAT RAIDER DO NOT UNDERSTAND OTB WRITING LOH...!!

IT JUST THAT OTB....WRITING 2 SIDED.. LIKE 1 SIDE APPEAR SIDED WITH THE HRC INVESTORS..INTIALLY, THEN 2ND SIDE BEHIND OUR BACK HE WANT TO WHACK HRC SHAREHOLDERS MAH...!!

IF HE REALLY MEANT TO BE GOOD FOR HRC, WHY HE TARGET THE EXISTING SHAREHOLDERS { WITH FEAR & NEGATIVE POINTS WHICH RAIDER HAD COUNTER MANY TIME.}...WHO HAVE JUST WEATHER THE STORM OF HRC SELLDOWN...NOW ENJOYING THE FRUITS OF HRC RUN UP RECENTLY LEH ??

CLEARLY FROM HIS WRITING HE WANTS THE EXISTING HOLDERS OF HRC TO SELLDOWN, SO THAT HIS GANG CAN PICK UP CHEAP LOH...!!

IF HE REALLY SUPPORT HRC PRICE RISE, WHY HE TARGET LOYAL HRC INVESTORS TO SELL LOH!!....IF HE WANTS HRC REFLECT FAIR VALUE OF RM 15.00 RIGHTFULLY HE SHOULD JUST TARGET NEW INVESTORS TO BUY AND ENCOURAGING THE EXISTING INVESTORS TO JUST HOLD ON FOR FAIR VALUE RISE OF RM 15.00 AS PER HIS TARGET LOH...!!

THE WAY HE DID IT, WITH VERY BAD INTENTION LOH...!!
FURTHERMORE HE WANTS RAIDER TO COOPERATE TO GET OUT OF HIS WAY, WHICH RAIDER DISAGREE LOH....!!

GENERAL RAIDER WILL NOT ABANDONED LOYAL HRC INVESTORS, JUST TO GIVE FAVORS JUST FOR A FEW BANDITS, TO GET CHEAP HRC SHARE BCOS THEY SOLD OF NOW WANT TO BUY BACK CHEAP MEH ??

CONSISTENT INTEGRITY GENERAL RAIDER THINK VERY IMPORTANT, WE CANNOT TODAY ASK PEOPLE TO BUY AND ANOTHER DAY ASK PEOPLE TO SELL, WHEN MISSION NOT ACCOMPLISHED AND OBJECTIVE NOT MET MAH...!!
BTW OBJECTIVE RM 15.00 LOH...!!

THOSE WHO SALE OFF & TAKE PROFIT ON HRC, HOPING IT WILL FALL AND BUY BACK CHEAPER, RAIDER NO OBJECTION.....!! BUT DON GO AND SPREAD FALSE & FEAR NEWS, TO MISLEAD THE LOYAL INVESTORS TO SELL CHEAP LOH..!!

RAIDER ADVICE THE FOLLOWING LOH;

The bottom line...be a gentlemen loh...if u have sell off...and still like...go and quietly buy back hrc loh...!!

If u cannot buyback...refuse to chase...then f..ck off...no one owe anything for u loh...!!
Look for another good stock loh...!!

Don try to manipulate & bad mouth to buy cheap..bcos people also know HRC is good too mah....!!

They also want to buy cheap mah...!!

For seller...u think they are stupid to sell cheap cheap leh ??

If they panic....they would have selloff few days ago mah...!!

those who hold on would want higher & higher price loh...!!

11,035 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2017-09-02 14:35 |

urfather

17 posts

Posted by urfather > 2017-09-02 16:52 | Report Abuse

Shell’s history more or less demonstrated the extreme pessimism (in fact, a valid one) at one point in time. While its turnaround is also very valid and justified, we must not forget the fact that the underlying fundamentals of the energy market is forever volatile. Crack spreads won’t stay high or low for long. So called mean reversions are also ever changing because too many circumstances are involved. Oil refiners are always in a very vulnerable position of getting squeezed from either side or even both sides of the value chain they are operating in.

To assign a maximum PE (whether on a relative or absolute basis) to current earnings is to assume that current events will unrealistically stay constant for a very long time. Incorporating a margin of safety is never about paying a cheaper price than fair value. It is about paying a price that takes into account the unsustainability of optimistic and pessimistic performances. So fair value is supposed to incorporate this margin of safety. Looking at long-term is not about forecasting how much a business can earn in the next 10 years or so, but it is all about understanding what we are certain to encounter in the long-term.

Forecasting that the market price will hit a certain amount within the year is neither right nor wrong. However, we need to understand that such a short term forecast without taking into account the long-term aspect of valuation is pretty much forecasting on how many more people are out there who are willing to pay an ever increasing price before realising that they have become the Greater Fools.

Posted by hongsaw407 > 2017-09-02 17:12 | Report Abuse

All the Sifus, what are the impacts Harvey Hurricane on HYR? Thanks.

Posted by crackspread collapsed to 16.4 > 2017-09-02 17:18 | Report Abuse

impact: crackspread will collapse to 4.16...and price will follow to 4.16 also

LA777

3,383 posts

Posted by LA777 > 2017-09-02 17:32 | Report Abuse

crackspred collapsed to 16.4, sudah gila?

Posted by crackspread collapsed to 16.4 > 2017-09-02 17:33 | Report Abuse

infected by raider syndrome

LA777

3,383 posts

Posted by LA777 > 2017-09-02 17:34 | Report Abuse

kikikiki.....

Posted by stockraider > 2017-09-02 17:59 | Report Abuse

by crackspread collapsed to 16.4 > Sep 2, 2017 05:18 PM | Report Abuse

impact: crackspread will collapse to 4.16...and price will follow to 4.16 also

LA777
1101 posts

Posted by LA777 > Sep 2, 2017 05:32 PM | Report Abuse

crackspred collapsed to 16.4, sudah gila?

crackspread collapsed to 16.4
5315 posts

Posted by crackspread collapsed to 16.4 > Sep 2, 2017 05:33 PM | Report Abuse

infected by raider syndrome

GENERAL RAIDER SPECIAL ADVICE;

U NEED TO HAVE PROPER PERSPECTIVE ON CRACK SPREAD LOH....!!

WHEN CRACK SPREAD WAS ONLY USD 5.00 TO 6.00 IN 2015 TO 2016 HRC MAKE EPS RM 1.10 TO RM 1.20 LOH...!!

IF U LOOK INTO TP 1ST HALF OF 2017 THE CRACK SPREAD WAS USD 8.00 TO 9.50 HRC MAKE EPS RM 1.21 PER SHARE LOH...!!

THEN THE CRACK SPREAD SUDDENLY, SHOOT UP ABOVE USD 10.00, 11.00, 13.00 AND 17.00....NOW STILL USD 16.00 PER BARREL WITHIN 2 MTHS PERIOD LOH...!!

ASK YOURSELF WHAT SUSTAINABLE CRACK SPREAD U REALLY NEED IN ORDER TO GIVE REALLY VERY GOOD EARNINGS TO HRC LEH ??

THE ANSWER IS ANYTHING BETWEEN USD 9.00 TO 11.00 CRACK SPREAD HRC WILL MAKE EPS OF RM 3.00 AND ABOVE LOH...!!
NO NEED TO BE VERY GREEDY MAH....!!

ANY CRACK SPREAD ABOVE USD 12.00 IS NOT SUSTAINABLE MAH...!!
SO JUST DON BE GREEDY, WORK YOUR FIGURE AT A SUSTAINABLE USD 10.00 CRACK SPREAD IS GOOD ENOUGH LOH...!!

THE CURRENT CRACK SPREAD USD 16.00 IS TOO HIGH LOH....!!

Posted by crackspread collapsed to 16.4 > 2017-09-02 18:10 | Report Abuse

General Raider,

HRC wants to be greedy...so that it can wipe out its debt and internally finance its coming capex without debts..

i see many people greedy and impatient for dividends ma..

Posted by stockraider > 2017-09-02 19:07 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > Sep 2, 2017 06:22 PM | Report Abuse X

Posted by crackspread collapsed to 16.4 > Sep 2, 2017 06:09 PM | Report Abuse

General Raider,

HRC wants to be greedy...so that it can wipe out its debt and internally finance its coming capex from internally generated cash.

i see many people greedy and impatient for dividends ma..

JUST LOOK AT DAVID CASHFLOW ANALYSIS JUST IN 3 MTHS....APR TO JUNE RM 500 MILLION NETT OF BORROWING IS WIPE OFF FROM HRC BALANCE SHEET MAH..!!

HRC NOW NET BORROWING REDUCE FROM RM 1.074 BILLION TO RM 572 MILLION WITHIN 3 MONTHS IN 30TH JUNE, AT THAT TIME THE CRACK SPREAD WAS ONLY AVERAGE ABOUT USD 7 TO 8 PER BARREL MAH...!!

THERE WILL BE RM 700 MILLION CAPEX PLUS EXISTING BORROWING OF RM 572 MILLION WILL AMOUNT TO RM 1.272 BILLION BUT GIVEN THE CASH GENERATION CAPACITY OF THE REFINERY, OF RM 700 TO 800 MILLION SUSTAINABLE PA, IT IS EXPECTED HRC WILL BE NET CASH IN 2019 ONWARDS.

THIS IS ACHIEVEABLE BCOS PETRON HAD SHOWN THIS ABILITY TO BE ABLE TO FULLY REPAID ITS DEBT WITHIN 3 YRS, DESPITE MORE DIFFICULT MKT ENVIRONMENT THAN NOW...WHEN THE CRACK SPREAD WAS BELOW USD 5 PER BARREL LOH....!!

TODAY CRACK SPREAD EASILY SUSTAINED AT ABOVE USD 7.00 BPD LOH...!!

Posted by crackspread collapsed to 16.4 > Sep 2, 2017 06:29 PM | Report Abuse

they doubt China man company will pay dividend.

GENERAL RAIDER;
WHY CHINAMAN NEED TO AND WANT TO PAY DIV ?
ALTHOUGH HRC IS BOUGHT FOR A SONG AT RM 1.93 PER SHARE, BUT SHPC THE PARENT IS NOT BIG, IN FACT SMALLER THAN HRC LOH...!!

THE PARENT WILL NEED DIV, BCOS THEY NEED TO SERVICE THEIR TAKEOVER LOAN MAH....!!

THUS DIV IS ESSENTIAL FOR SHPC LOH...!!
THIS IS BCOS THERE ARE NOT MUCH TRANSFER PRICING BETWEEN SHPC & HRC BCOS HRC PURCHASE ALL ITS CRUDE FROM SHELL THRU A 6 YRS PROCUREMENT AGREEMENT MAH...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-09-02 19:08 | Report Abuse

Posted by crackspread collapsed to 16.4 > Sep 2, 2017 06:27 PM | Report Abuse

some greedy investors cant wait for 2019 raider...they say (not me) will only invest when HRC declare they are paying dividend...

just wish their wishes come true earlier..

THOSE CANNOT WAIT FOR 2019, CAN FUCK OFF LOH....HRC IS NOT FOR THEM LOH...!!

HRC SHAREHOLDER ARE PEOPLE WHO ARE WILLING TO INVEST FOR AT LEAST 2 YRS MAH...!!

THE EPS OF EXCEEDING RM 2.00 TO 3.00 GIVE PE OF 4X TO 2.5X IF BASED ON RM 7.50 SHARE PRICE LOH...!!

U R GETTING RETURN ON INVESTMENT EXCEEDING 25% TO SOMETHING LIKE 40% PA LOH....!! VERY ATTRACTIVE FOR LONG TERM STEADY GROWTH RETURN MAH...!!

THIS TYPE OF EARNINGS ARE MUCH SUPERIOR THAN MOST COMPANY IN KLSE LOH..!
IN FACT IT IS UNHEARD OF LOH...!!

BTW WE ARE TALKING OF EARNINGS ON YOUR SHARE...NOT CAPITAL GAIN LOH..!!

ONCE EARNINGS SUSTAINED KICK IN.. U SEE STRONG RERATING AND CAPITAL GAIN ON SHARE PRICE LOH....!!

4649 posts

Posted by stockraider > Sep 2, 2017 07:03 PM | Report Abuse X

REVISIT OLD SHELL DIV PAYMENT;

YEAR DIV PER SHARE
2005 .. RM O.55
2006.. RM 0.79
2007.. RM 0.42
2008.. RM 0.51
2009.. RM 0.37
2010.. RM 0.37
2011.. RM 0.37
2012.., RM 0.19
2013... RM 0.11

THE DIV RANGE FROM SHELL IS AT SUSTAINED AT RM O.11 TO RM 0.79 PER SHARE FOR MANY MANY YEARS UNTIL IT WAS STOPPED IN 2014.

RAIDER SEE 1ST DIV COME IN 2019, STRONG DIV CAN BE SUSTAINED DUE TO STRONG CASH GENERATION ABILITY OF HRC LOH...!!

SUSTAINED DIV OF RM 0.50 PER SHARE WOULD NOT BE FAR WRONG LOH...!!

Posted by 稻田·* 粒粒芳香 > 2017-09-02 19:34 | Report Abuse

Enjoying my bak Ku Teh in klang. Happy Holiday.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-09-02 23:19 |

Posted by stockraider > 2017-09-03 01:21 |

Posted by crackbomb explode to 16.4 richter scale > 2017-09-04 22:39 | Report Abuse

lets not belief this joke...it cant be true:

"Time needed to buy out the whole company using Cash Flow from Operation
= 2200 mil / 1048 mil = 2.1 years"

Posted by stockraider > 2017-09-06 22:31 | Report Abuse

General Raider says;

Q3 is surewin big gain for HRC loh....!!

1. Strong Crack Spread for q3, in fact record crack spread loh..!!
2. Big inventory gain for HRC both refine petroleum plus crude oil raw material stock gain...raider think exceeding rm 100 million compare to inventory losses of rm 19 million in q2 loh...!!
3. Strong improvement in free cashflow in q3, in fact raider think, it is the historical best for hrc loh...!!
4. Less operating expenses compare to q2, in fact no more exceptional maintenance cost and forex losses. Raider see positive forex gain possibility about rm 15 million reversal in q3 loh...!!

Basing on the above scenario, and with q3 losses of eps rm 0.27 in 2016, the comparative strong q3 eps in 2017, it is the expected the rolling eps of hrc to shoot up alot beyond imagination loh..!!

So hang tighth your valuable and rare HRC loh...!!

Alex Foo

Posted by Alex Foo > 2017-09-06 22:33 | Report Abuse

alex q3 tp RM1.10 eps single quarter

Posted by crackbomb explode to 16.4 richter scale > 2017-09-06 22:39 | Report Abuse

you know another thing i am hoping may come true....
last 5 years or more...its inventory in barrels were only equivalent to 800M with current oil price.

Imagine if it reduces back the inventory from from current 1.2B back to 800M...

almost 400M free cash flow on top of those generated in Q3!!...

Posted by crackbomb explode to 16.4 richter scale > 2017-09-06 22:41 | Report Abuse

that will be basically a 'shell shock' to those who questions its cash level in its balance sheet!

Posted by John Lu > 2017-10-14 09:54 | Report Abuse

1 more month to go...TP minimal RM10