65 comment(s). Last comment by joetay 2017-09-04 10:48

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-03 22:24 | Report Abuse

don't care all the nonsense competition, now which stock u hentam or sailang tan sri calvin? hehe

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-03 22:24 | Report Abuse

@apolloang,

he is tun @calvintaneng, not tan sri anymore. lol

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-03 22:28 | Report Abuse

not tun yet he must pick 10 counters like majuberak and butaland 1st

54,790 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-09-03 22:30 |

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-03 22:34 | Report Abuse

sorry I no whatsapp people in here unless I know them better,later they kidnap me susah....hahahaha

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-03 22:44 | Report Abuse

do note the irony when u said this forum is a place to share ideas.

i gave everyone verifiable facts on ur so-called information.

if u think i m belittling u when i highlighted verifiable facts, then so be it. it just shows that u r unable to handle the truths.

and how r my postings negative when i merely stated facts????

Posted by calvintaneng > Sep 3, 2017 10:13 PM | Report Abuse

THIS FORUM IS A PLACE TO SHARE IDEAS FOR THE BENEFIT OF FORUM MEMBERS

IS IT A PLACE TO BELITTLE PEOPLE.

IF THAT IS YOUR PURPOSE THEN YOU SHOULD LOOK AT I3 FORUM ADMIN RULES

I THINK WITH SUCH NEGATIVE POSTINGS I3 FORUM TEAM SHOULD JUST SUSPEND YOU.

I THINK THIS WAS EXACTLY WHY MY JOHOR SIFU REFUSE TO SHARE HIS INSIGHTS HERE.

AND WHY OUR FRIEND KCCHONGNZ STOPPED POSTING SINCE JULY 27TH LAST MONTH. IS IT NOT BECAUSE OF CONSTANT HARASSMENT FROM MALICIOUS POSTINGS?

ckkhen

193 posts

Posted by ckkhen > 2017-09-03 22:45 | Report Abuse

Hope Calvin Tan is not serious in not wanting to share tips in 13investor. Please confirm.

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-03 22:49 | Report Abuse

I dunno who the fXXX complain to facebook to hv my a/c banned last month

54,790 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-09-03 23:01 | Report Abuse

ckkhen

Yes, I remember you bought into Tmakmur?
God bless you.

I will first share among friends first. Later only post

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-03 23:08 | Report Abuse

tan sri calvin,as long as u doing ur good deeds posting what ur passion about stocks,who cares? u didn't force people to buy? they can judge by themselves. only those without stock knowledge will follow blindly.who is willing to share like tan sri calvin please come forward.most of them already bought up a lot then share just like uncle koon

Yippy68

1,684 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-09-04 02:01 | Report Abuse

shall we arrange for an open debate for Calvin and Joetay.kakaka

Red_Apollo

125 posts

Posted by Red_Apollo > 2017-09-04 03:02 | Report Abuse

RM 2 cheap for CPO counter? Why not RM 1.54 Swk Plantation?

Posted by apolloang > Sep 3, 2017 10:28 PM | Report Abuse
not tun yet he must pick 10 counters like majuberak and butaland 1st

Yippy68

1,684 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-09-04 07:22 | Report Abuse

appreciate if @joetay pick just three counter for us to hantam tomorrow.

Yippy68

1,684 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-09-04 07:35 | Report Abuse

cbip 2016 profit againt revenue 3 times higher than Swk plantation, but price only 1,3 times higher. so, who is undervalued.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-04 10:48 | Report Abuse

@yippy68,

i m always open for discussions but i cant say for @calvintaneng since he got such a big reaction after i showed him facts and figures disproving his investment thesis.

as to recommending stocks, i refrain from doing so since i do not want to be accused of misleading the market.