15 comment(s). Last comment by derrick8228 2017-09-16 17:35

ykloh

508 posts

Posted by ykloh > 2017-09-15 14:12 | Report Abuse

Najib was very nervous, as can be seen from his body language.

Posted by Jordon Lim > 2017-09-15 14:31 | Report Abuse

i cannot hold my laughter also, normally is 'developed' country come invest in 'developing' country. Well there is a first time in everything,hahaha

Posted by probability > 2017-09-15 14:38 | Report Abuse

i think if DrM was sitting there instead..Trump would look nervous..kikiki

Posted by probability > 2017-09-15 14:42 | Report Abuse

there is chance Trump to fear DrM would come out sarcastic on his muslim discrimination...he he...

Posted by probability > 2017-09-15 14:44 | Report Abuse

precisely the reason to fear if he was there.

Posted by probability > 2017-09-15 14:46 | Report Abuse

may be that time..

Posted by probability > 2017-09-15 14:49 | Report Abuse

i doubt there will be any 'bumi' with a mind like DrM to ever sit on malaysian PM position in future....

Malays definitely owes a lot to him.

Posted by probability > 2017-09-15 14:56 | Report Abuse

true...as long you give what he wants...just like what kak Ros does..he he

Posted by Kimmy Juice > Sep 15, 2017 02:55 PM | Report Abuse

True! Mahathir an indian protected special malay rights! If Najib got full support from local chinese, i think malay special rights already abolished! Najib can swing left and right! Speak heaven and earth type!

izoklse

5,204 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2017-09-15 14:59 |

Junichiro

2,036 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2017-09-15 15:53 | Report Abuse

"I mean it's like Myammar PM coming to Malaysia and gave one billion kyat to 'strengten Malaysia economy and build it's infrastructure'!" -
You are right on spot!!
I went to the pantry of workplace with a few co-workers n laugh n laugh ....

belkg

106 posts

Posted by belkg > 2017-09-15 17:50 | Report Abuse

i really worried .oneday wait up epf declare loss of billions for losing in us investment.dont we s.holders of epf hv any say

eof
hv shareholdeshv of epf

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2017-09-15 19:35 | Report Abuse

Apparently, Najib is portrayed as a laughing stock in the world by offering such a promise to a biggest develop country. He knew this would had happened before announcing his promises. He doesn't care much....what important is he knows what he wanted from US in return for a short and mid term. As said before, dont under estimate our PM's ability and his mentality as a politician. Lolz

Posted by VenFx > 2017-09-16 07:15 | Report Abuse

My goodness, is jib's motive was to gain attention ?
What's the pro & con behind this ? Wish to see more materials , to comfort Malaysian.
It seem jib trying to comfort Us more.
Peoples are too scare jib again bring Malaysia to Holland.

superwoman

271 posts

Posted by superwoman > 2017-09-16 10:08 | Report Abuse

LOL

Posted by derrick8228 > 2017-09-16 17:35 | Report Abuse

borrow from China to Support US in return full of Debts is Malaysia! Malaysia boleh.... sell power plant, sell land and sell nation car. To support US infrastructure, to get recognize as "Great Investor" Malaysia lagi boleh....sekali lagi