We should understand that whatever counters proposed by someone in any blog/forum, we ourselves must be responsibled for the actions of buy/sell and never blame the writers/ sifu because at the 1st place we must analysed the facts/ figures presented b4 making any investment decisions !
Icon8888 had contributed a lot of good advices and articles in I3. Do you contributed more than him ? If yes, you can criticise him. If not, not fair because you do not share any information here.
The best is always do your own homework. If you depend on tips, most likely you will be buying on the high side. Those people already bought at the low only then they spread the analysis/rumors out.
Infact lcon8888 have contributed alot in his stocks coverage. To buy or sell is much to be desire by our personal opinion. He didn't point a gun to force one to buy or sell and if we feel cheated or conned, we can always either ignore or filtered up the useful stuff's to support our buying power so what the fussed all about to blame if we hold on to our steadfast decisions .... right!!!!
Kenacon, learn to respect people first lah. You have targeted the wrong target to disrepute someone like Icon. Simple question to you. Have you contributed any article so far? I doubt not even one. Talk bad is cheap and easy.Poeple like Icon has contributed countless of articles selfishnessly without collecting even a single cent from anyone. You thiNk how many can do that out of generousity? Can you?
Icon8888's analysis is solely on the FA part of the Co..whether the Boss goreng shares or goreng meehun or goreng sea cucumber has nothing to do with his analysis...
Should asked richardlee aka bwc aka investo to complained here instead of spamming the AA forum lol...another victims by icon8888 that gone crazy already!
I am neither fren or foe of icon8888.However,i noted icon has contributed numerous in depth articles to i3.He does not charge a single sen for his articles.i3 need ppl like icon8888.One icon is better than 1 mil tin kosong.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
shortinvestor77
5,487 posts
Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2017-11-25 17:39 | Report Abuse
very very sui lah?