Posted by HENGYUAN Sexy Babe @ RM21 > 2017-12-27 17:21 | Report Abuse
Posted by HENGYUAN Sexy Babe @ RM21 > 2017-12-27 17:28 | Report Abuse
Posted by HENGYUAN Sexy Babe @ RM21 > 2017-12-28 08:51 | Report Abuse
Posted by HENGYUAN Sexy Babe @ RM21 > 2017-12-28 08:53 | Report Abuse
Posted by John Lu 《HENGYUAN upgrade to SIA LANG》 TP RM30 > 2017-12-28 08:55 | Report Abuse
Posted by HENGYUAN Sexy Babe @ RM21 > 2017-12-28 10:08 | Report Abuse
Ricky Yeo
Posted by Ricky Yeo > 2017-12-26 10:59 | Report Abuse
Here is a thought experiment. If I've picked 10 stocks previously (that is worth 2 years of competition with 5 picks each year) and most of them making great return. Now when I recommend my 11th stock pick, for sure you going to buy whatever I tell you, probably even bet the ranch on it. But now, instead of doing that, you ask me HOW did I pick those 10 stocks. I tell you that I looked for my charming star every night - if the skies are clear and my star shows up, that is a buy;otherwise, that is a no-go obviously. Would you still want to bet the ranch on my next stock pick? You probably won't. You know alot more by finding out my process (looking at star), than looking at my outcome (10 stocks winning streak). So I don't understand why you keep comparing ppl's result to judge how good they are.