not surprised if participations keep going down. Many counters keep falling, it led to ppl focus on gorengX2, so if you gorengX2, lose money, go kaput, can u still participate? Many had oredi kaput.
we should charge epf for in out style goreng in bursa. the people working in epf might also have benefitted from this style by tipping their abang adik buy before their goreng.
Aku pun rasa pasal election sebab late last month EPF baru declared a 5.7% dividend for 2016 dan EPF baru je hantar application sovereign status in the United States, kalau tak silap late January 2018
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
Report Abuse
Please Sign In to report this post as abuse.
Featured Posts
MQ Trader
Introducing MY's First IPO Fund for Sophisticated Investors!
MQ Chat
New Update. Discover investment communities that resonate with your ideas
MQ Trader
M & A Value Partners IPO Equity Fund has been launched - Targeted 13% Return p.a
Latest Videos
0:17
New IPO: A fertilizer formulating and blending company, Cropmate Berhad aims to list on the ACE Market!
MQ Trader 709 views | 4 d ago
0:17
New IPO: Supreme Consolidated Resources Berhad, a distributor and warehouser of F&B products, aims to list on the ACE Market!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
EngineeringProfit
20,578 posts
Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2018-02-11 09:42 | Report Abuse
Of course......after retail participation down from 20% to less than 15% in one month.....
......not long may be further down to below 10 or 5%.........
What a failure......no?