11 people like this.

217 comment(s). Last comment by Jonathan Keung 2018-03-12 10:45

Posted by abang_misai > 2018-03-09 23:52 | Report Abuse

Ini pukimak rekomen plenitude waktu puncak Rm3.60. Kfima pun sama pukimak dari segi prestasi harga saham. Memang pukimak segala

aiinvestor

801 posts

Posted by aiinvestor > 2018-03-10 00:08 | Report Abuse

Malaysia will prove the biggest winner from revised CPTPP, says Moody’s

http://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/malaysia-will-prove-biggest-winner-revised-cptpp-says-moodys

KUALA LUMPUR (March 9): Malaysia will prove the biggest winner from the revised Comprehensive and Progressive Agreement for Trans-Pacific Partnership (CPTPP) agreement, because the deal will provide export access into new markets, including Canada, Peru and Mexico; benefiting palm oil, rubber and electronics exporters, according to Moody’s Investors Service.

Zhuge_Liang

2,370 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2018-03-10 00:15 | Report Abuse

Posted by theloneranger > Mar 9, 2018 11:26 PM | Report Abuse

you want people to call you fake news icon?

CPA needs to prove your records.
Not come here new to shoot at best sifu here to show his capability.
I do not know whether this CPA is faked one or not.
Even real one, still cannot compared against KC Chong and OTB.
Both KC Chong and OTB are the best in I3.

aiinvestor

801 posts

Posted by aiinvestor > 2018-03-10 00:19 | Report Abuse

US semiconductor stocks break out.,

PHLX Semiconductor (^SOX) is up 1,59% now.
https://finance.yahoo.com/quote/%5ESOX/components/

aiinvestor

801 posts

Posted by aiinvestor > 2018-03-10 03:07 | Report Abuse

Why do you believe analysts? I don't believe any analysts! Like economists are not good at predicting future events, analysts are not good at predicting future stock performance!

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2018-03-10 03:31 | Report Abuse

Pleanitude was a decent buy at RM3.6. Not an all in, more like 2-3% with you being ready to top up as it drops. Since its deep value play, instead of catalyst play.

Posted by kcchongnz > Mar 9, 2018 11:57 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by abang_misai > Mar 9, 2018 11:52 PM | Report Abuse
Ini pukimak rekomen plenitude waktu puncak Rm3.60. Kfima pun sama pukimak dari segi prestasi harga saham. Memang pukimak segala

I share plenitude and Kfima in i3investor many years ago. I have never use the word "recommend", or "rekomen". If you pukimak lost money in Plenitude3 and Kfima, it is your pukimak's fault, not mind.

aiinvestor

801 posts

Posted by aiinvestor > 2018-03-10 03:49 | Report Abuse

I believe High P/E of semiconductor stocks are totally acceptable as an apparently very high price of a semiconductor stock today will be vey low in a few years. The semiconductor bubble is not like the dot.com bubble. A high price of a semiconductor stock will be justified in the future.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2018-03-10 09:27 | Report Abuse

Posted by Shellhouse > Mar 9, 2018 10:53 AM | Report Abuse
Thanks KC, as always learning a lot.
Do you mind performing a quick FA analysis on LCTITAN? I believe its a gem at beaten down price. Would like to hear your thoughts on it.

There are simply too many stocks in Bursa that one won't be able to know anything. This one I do know something but I have stopped sharing my view on specific stock, unless used for sharing on FA in general, for various reasons. One of the reasons is if you are right, no one will appreciate you, but if you are wrong, many will hantam you like no tomorrow, again and again.

However, one advice is, the best person you can trust is yourself.

Posted by cheoky > 2018-03-10 09:36 | Report Abuse

Buy latest cold eye revised book and read triumphs all forum article here. P.s. cold eye did mentioned lctitan. Here waste time. Fa arranged in proper sequence plus tailwind is a better way I guess.

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2018-03-10 10:52 | Report Abuse

Kc, great sharing! Keep it up!

As always, the debate goes on, sooner or later one will advance their investment strategy if they could survive long enough.

The only thing i like Hengyuan is under a Kiwi now. Kinda missing NZ, has left for 17 years now.

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2018-03-10 10:53 | Report Abuse

The market needs speculators, and speculators need excitement. It's a matter of choice rather than innocence.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-03-10 11:11 | Report Abuse

wise man sees others beauties
stupid man sees other ugly share your way to success

share your success
it is a good knowledge to share
share you failure
it is also a good knowledge to share .
if your mentality is right, then everything is ok .

I am a Buddhist
Jesus Christ love me because I love HIM
A true God never abandon anyone because he is not HIS gang

do not attack others, the pain will come back to you sooner or later

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-03-10 11:15 | Report Abuse

do not blame anyone who had recommended a good stock to buy

because to know what is a good stock to buy is not enough you also must know the way to win

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-03-10 11:18 | Report Abuse

Sifu teaches you Valuation

you teach yourself the right strategy to win

if you can win, do not blame the sifu

blame yourself

you are stupid , you did not learn from your mistake

so you can not be rich

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-03-10 11:31 | Report Abuse

what is the true colour of market

please go to the Petronm forum and see for yourself

last few week I was alone talking
today I have no chance to talk

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2018-03-10 11:47 | Report Abuse

Papaya

He can't pick a good stock but he can move the herd ( market)

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-03-10 11:51 | Report Abuse

If u hv half a B (including margin) for sure u can move a lot of share price....except xinquan..

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-03-10 11:54 | Report Abuse

If u r able to steal money fm a thief u dont condemn him but u condemn others who dont keep their money in a proper safe so their monies deserved to b stolen...

Weird..

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-03-10 11:55 | Report Abuse

Dont claim u r a buddhist lah...what a shame

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-03-10 11:56 | Report Abuse

I hate those who drag religion in i3...mostly hypocrite jokers

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-03-10 11:58 | Report Abuse

Somemore claim KC is his sifu woh....

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-03-10 12:01 | Report Abuse

U just worry that u can no longer cari makan fm koon bee system once more n more knew their tricks

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-03-10 12:01 | Report Abuse

This is the true color of a parasite

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-03-10 12:04 | Report Abuse

A true God will not abandon anyone including CharlesT, even though he is not so ok now

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-03-10 12:04 | Report Abuse

As i mentioned earlier only 2 types of people support oldman...one r parasites n second r newbies aka waterfish (then becomes cluess stupid idiots when things turn ugly)

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-03-10 12:04 | Report Abuse

Halite angry ah?

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-03-10 12:05 | Report Abuse

The who not ok one is the one facing margin calls n stuck in jaks n sendai...

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-03-10 12:06 | Report Abuse

See true god will save him this round or not

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-03-10 12:07 | Report Abuse

Sat n sun still hv to pay margin interest...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-03-10 12:07 | Report Abuse

i choose to forgive you and not to prove you wrong because I know Jesus and Buddha want me to love you not fight you .

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-03-10 12:09 | Report Abuse

Most importantly is whether buddha will forgive u or not...even buddha forguve karma will not spare u loh

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-03-10 12:09 | Report Abuse

Karma is a miracle thing....if u dont believe ask koon...

Posted by stockraider > 2018-03-10 12:10 |

Posted by stockraider > 2018-03-10 12:11 | Report Abuse

REMEMBER THE BUSINESS MODEL OF REFINERY LOH....!!

EVERY 3 YRS....THERE WILL BE A STATUTORY SHUTDOWN FOR MAINTENANCE OF 1 TO 1.5 MTHS LOH....!!
IT IS NORMAL LOH....!! JUST LIKE IF U WORK WITH THE BANK AS A CEO, EVERY YEAR U R ENTITLE TO 30 DAYS ANUUAL LEAVE, SO R THE INVESTOR WORRIED WHEN THE CEO TOOK 30 DAYS ANNUAL LEAVE LEH ???

IT IS ALL PLAN, WITH MINIMAL DISRUPTION MAH...!!

Posted by probability > Mar 10, 2018 10:34 AM | Report Abuse

This shutdown fact had been blown out of proportions leh....

Every single refinery in the world...has to go through a periodic scheduled maintenance every 3 to 5 years. Does it mean all these hundreds refinery stock share price will dip on this quarter?

On contrary we should appreciate the management prudent decision to combine the UPGRADE work - "HOOK UP" during this period to minimize production loss.

This UPGRADE work will bring enormous gain to the future of Hengyuan as the Processing Capacity (the throughput) will significantly increase after that. Also the products being value added will fetch a much higher margin per barrel.

Now..look at this way....what about PetronM who will be investing a similar refinery soon which will take 1 - 2 years to come in successful operation? Would the stock price drop if the scheduled start up delayed by additional 2 months to 16 months from original target of 14 months.

Just look at it as a delayed startup of a new plant. The value of the company remains the same.

It may turn out that HY will propose a good dividend at the end of QTR 3 2018 results to sustain its share price due to the potential reduced earnings reported. When the plant is successfully commissioned by end of Qtr 3 2018...there will not be any hesitation to give a generous dividend.

If i am the management..the above is exactly what i would do.

I would certainly would not have paid out any dividend after Q4 2017 like they did. It was basically a 'stupid' hint by the management of a good dividend to come..

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-03-10 12:11 | Report Abuse

Whats the crack spread now?

Posted by stockraider > 2018-03-10 12:13 | Report Abuse

LEARN FROM THE BEST INVESTORS IN PUDU MARKET, AHFAH WHO MANAGE TO SEND HER SON TO STUDY IN AUATRALIA JUST BY INVESTING HENGYUAN DUMB DUMB LOH.!

We want to support many investors like ahfah, manage to send her son to study in australia by just investing in hengyuan dumb dumb loh...!!
Like warren buffet philosophy, those who invested berkshire hathway dumb dumb now very very rich loh...!!

IT IS OK LOH...TO HAVE NEGATIVE VIEW LOH....!!
BUT MUST COUNTER THEIR POINTS AND FAKE VIEWS LOH...!!
IF NOT IT WILL CAUSE FINANCIAL DAMAGE LOH...!!

RAIDER REMEMBER THAT 3iii STRONGLY BAD MOUTHED HENGYUAN AT RM 3.66, AS A RESULT HIS ADMIRER AHMOI SOLD HENGYUAN AT RM 3.66 LOH...!!
THUS LOST VERY BIG LOH...!!

PEOPLE CAN OPEN HIS BIG MOUTHED, TO BAD MOUTHED ANY STOCKS, BUT WE MUST KNOW WHAT IS RIGHT & WHAT IS WRONGLOH...!!

AHFAH WHO IS AHMOI BEST FRIEND ,DID NOT SELL HENGYUAN AND HANG ON HENGYUAN DUMB DUMB, DESPITE 3iii STRONG BAD MOUTHED, TODAY CAN AFFORD TO SEND HER SON TO AUSTRALIA TO STUDY ALL BCOS OF HENGYUAN INVESTMENT LOH....!!

PLEASE NOTE WE ARE PREVENTING FALSE AND FAKE NEWS FROM NAYSAYERS FROM CAUSING, BIG BIG LOSSES TO LONG TERM INVESTORS FROM SELLING TO PREMATURELY LOH;

REMEMBER THE STORY OF SAD ADMIRER OF 3iii AHMOI UNABLE TO AFFORD TO SEND HER SON TO AUSTRALIA TO STUDY BCOS LISTENING TO 3iii SELLING HER HENGYUAN AT RM 3.66 LOH..!!
AHMOI BEST FRIEND AHFAH HANG ON TO HENGYUAN DUMB DUMB, TODAY BASED ON HER PROFIT, IS ABLE TO FINANCE HER SON STUDY IN AUSTRALIA, JUST BASED ON HENGYUAN INVESTMENT ALONE LOH...!!

DO NOT LET 3iii TO DO THIS TO U, LIKE WHAT HAPPEN TO AHMOI LOH...!!
DO NOT LET PONDANS....PONDAN U LOH...!!

TAKE NOTE OF THIS IMPORTANT HIGHLIGHTS LOH...!!

"HENGYUAN IS IN THE HIGH VOLUME, PREDICTABLE & STABLE CONSUMER BUSINESS LOH....!! ITS BUSINESS VERY STABLE & PREDICTABLE LIKE NESTLE LOH...!! BUT NESTLE PE 40X BUT HENGYUAN LESS THAN 4X...MEANS VERY VERY BIG INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITY, U SHOULD NEVER MISSED LOH

U ALL MUST HAVE CONFIDENT ON THIS WORLD CHAMPION HENGYUAN WITH EPS RM 3.40 EXCEEDING EVEN THE MOST EXPENSIVE STOCK IN KLSE NESTLE EPS RM 2.75.
THE GOOD POINT IS HENGYUAN WITH SUCH GREAT QUALITY IS TRADING AT A VERY UNDEMANDING PE 4X COMPARE WITH NESTLE PE 42X.

RAIDER ESTIMATE TP RM 22.00 TO RM 42.00, JUST DUMB DUMB HOLD FOR THIS 2 MONTHS COMING MAH....!!
WHEN BLUECHIPS IS MAKING IS A REALITY, THEN PE 10X TO 15X...IS A REALITY LOH...!!

REMEMBER THE ULTIMATE ADVICE BY WARREN BUFFET ALWAYS INVEST LONGTERM

LESSON FROM WARREN BUFFET;
Charlie and I view the marketable common stocks that Berkshire owns as interests in businesses, not as ticker symbo t” prices of analysts or the opinions of media pundits.
Instead, we simply believe that if the businesses of the investees are successful (as we believe most will be) our investments will be successful as well. Sometimes the payoffs to us will be modest; occasionally the cash register will ring loudly.

The same applies to world champion hengyuan which have a much higher ROE than berkshire hathway mah....!!

The connection of value-building to retained earnings that I’ve just described will be impossible to detect in the short term.
Stocks surge and swoon, seemingly untethered to any year-to-year buildup in their underlying value.
Over time, however, Ben Graham’s oft-quoted maxim proves true: “In the short run, the market is a voting machine; in the long run, however, it becomes a weighing machine.

RAIDER COMMENT; NOTICE PHILIP 66, WARREN BUFFET REFINERY INVESTMENT, ITS PE 22x VERSUS HENGYUAN 4X LOH...!!
HENGYUAN TRULY A WORLD CHAMPION LOH....!!

JUST HANG ON TO YOUR HENGYUAN DUMB DUMB U WILL BE WELL REWARDED..!

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-03-10 12:14 | Report Abuse

Cpteh also...bones too...hng33 as well..n many more

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-03-10 12:15 | Report Abuse

Sorry my bad...i cannot stand when i see people twist n turn...

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-03-10 12:16 | Report Abuse

Mayb i m another psycho...lol

Posted by stockraider > 2018-03-10 12:16 | Report Abuse

Hang tight with ur World Champion Hengyuan loh...!!

WHY CHINA FUND WILL BE VERY AGGRESSIVE COMING ??

1. THE CHINA FUND MANAGERS, JUST CAME BACK FROM LONG CHINESE NEW YEAR LEAVE, EAGER TO START WORK MAH...!!
2. THEY KNEW HENGYUAN OVERALL RESULT VERY GOOD, THUS THEY HAVE TO BUY VERY BIG TO AVOID MISSING OUT LOH.
ESPECIALLY WHEN PRICE IS CHEAP LOH....!!
3. HENGYUAN BOSSES DID A GREAT JOB, HAS FUND THE REFINERY UPGRADES WITHOUT USING ITS EXISTING RM 1 BILLION CASH IN HAND, HIGH PROBABILITY OF GOOD DIVIDEND PAYOUT LOH...!! THE PAYMENT OF MAIDEN 2 SEN IS JUST A STARTER OF MORE DIV TO COME LOH...!! REMEMBER CHINESE HATE TO PAY ANYTHING BIG B4 THE FULL CAPEX FINALISE LOH...!!
4. HENGYUAN TRADE AT A LOW UNDEMANDING PE 3X COMPARE TO CHINA PETROLEUM PE 11.7X, PHILLIP 66 PE 22X, PETDAG PE 16X MEANS BIG UPGRADES IN HENGYUAN SHARE VALUATION COMING LOH....!!
5. THE SUPPLIES OF HENGYUAN SHARE HAS DWINDLE FOR PAST FEW DAYS, MEANS GOING FWD, THERE IS LACK OF SUPPLY, SO IN ORDER TO BUILD UP POSITION MUST AGGRESSIVE BUY B4 TOO LATE MAH...!!
6. HENGYUAN IS A WORLD CHAMPION STOCK WITH EPS RM 3.03 FAR EXCEED THE MOST EXPENSIVE STOCK IN KLSE NESTLE WITH EPS RM 2.75, MAKES A COMPELLING STORY TO AGGRESSIVELY BUY LOH...!!
7. HENGYUAN IS A ROLE MODEL COMPANY, FOR CHINA ONE BELT ONE ROAD STORY, IT HAS BEEN LOOKED UP HIGH UPON, WITH ADMIRATIONS BY CHINESE COMMUNIST LEADERS LOH...!!
8. THE CURRENT LOW PRICE BELOW RM 10.00, WARRANT A STRONG BUY CALL ON HENGYUAN LOH...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2018-03-10 12:17 | Report Abuse

HIGH EPS EXCEEDING RM 3.03.
2. STRONG EPS GROWTH EXCEEDING 200% FOR 2017.
3. STRONG CASHFLOW EXCEEDING RM 4.00 PER SHARE.
4. MSCI SMALL CAP & BURSA MIDCAP INDEX COMPONENT STOCK.
5. STRONG BALANCE SHEET WITH CASH IN HAND RM 0.800 BILLION OR RM 2.70 PER SHARE LOH....!!
6. STRONG BANKS SUPPORT WITH LOAN APPROVAL REFINANCING EXCEEDING RM 1.70 BILLION.
7. ADDITIONAL POTENTIAL DIV COMING SINCE HAVE RM 0.800 BILLION CASH IN HAND AND CASH GENERATION EXCEEDING RM 4.00 PER SHARE.
8. STRONG SHARE ACCUMULATION BY CHINA FUND MANAGERS .
9. VERY VALUABLE REFINING CAPACITY OF 120K BPD WHEN COMPARE TO PETRONAS NEW REFINERY INVESTMENT COST OF RM 64 BILLION FOR 300K BPD AND PETRON NEW REFINERY CAPACITY INVESTMENT COST OF RM 6.4 BILLION FOR ADDITIONAL 60K BPD LOH.....!!
10. HENGYUAN SHARE HAS ALMOST COMPLETED CONSOLIDATION AFTER THE SELLOFF AND RIPE FOR A VERY VERY STRONG REBOUND LOH....!!
11. HENGYUAN IS MSIA OPERATIONS WITH STRONG HONEST MSIA MANAGEMENT AND DIRECTORS MAJORITY LOH...!!
12. POTENTIAL IMPAIRMENT WRITE BACK AS THE REFINERY ASSETS ARE PUT BACK TO USE IN 2018 LOH....!!
14. HUGE ROE GAIN EXCEEDING 40% PA FOR HENGYUAN.
15. HENGYUAN IS IN THE HIGH VOLUME, PREDICTABLE & STABLE CONSUMER BUSINESS LOH....!! ITS BUSINESS VERY STABLE & PREDICTABLE LIKE NESTLE LOH...!! BUT NESTLE PE 40X BUT HENGYUAN LESS THAN 4X...MEANS VERY VERY BIG INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITY, U SHOULD NEVER MISSED LOH...!!

RAIDER ESTIMATE TP RM 22.00 TO RM 42.00, JUST DUMB DUMB WORTHWHILE HOLD FOR 2 YEARS MAH....!!

WHEN BLUECHIPS IS MAKING IS A REALITY, THEN PE 10X TO 15X...IS A REALITY LOH...!!

TAKE NOTE OF THIS IMPORTANT HIGHLIGHTS LOH...!!

"HENGYUAN IS IN THE HIGH VOLUME, PREDICTABLE & STABLE CONSUMER BUSINESS LOH....!! ITS BUSINESS VERY STABLE & PREDICTABLE LIKE NESTLE LOH...!! BUT NESTLE PE 40X BUT HENGYUAN LESS THAN 4X...MEANS VERY VERY BIG INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITY, U SHOULD NEVER MISSED LOH...!!"

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-03-10 12:20 | Report Abuse

Cam consider to charge rm500 per person...sure win money...mayb can jv wuth my friend Chong Peng..
Hope biz is better then

Posted by probability > 2018-03-10 12:23 | Report Abuse

suggest to name the group in whatsapp or messenger as i3 Bureau of Investigative informations...i3-Bii

Posted by CharlesT > Mar 10, 2018 12:20 PM | Report Abuse

Cam consider to charge rm500 per person...sure win money...mayb can jv wuth my friend Chong Peng..
Hope biz is better then

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-03-10 12:30 | Report Abuse

Foc n somemore free coffee n keropok provided ok or not?

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-03-10 12:53 | Report Abuse

probability,
please prove me wrong instead of attacking me for no valid reason. the readers here are not stupid, you comment below already shown clearly what sort of fake sifu are you. you are not a trustworthy person.

you still have a lot to learn from my good friend, stockraider. he can tolerate more negative views about hengyuan than you.

probability: wei...dont ask for a debate with Charles la...no sifus in i3 dare to talk 100% truth and nothing but the truth with great charles...

except split personality patients....(charles take note of that)

Posted by Halite > Mar 10, 2018 12:07 PM | Report Abuse

i choose to forgive you and not to prove you wrong because I know Jesus and Buddha want me to love you not fight you

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-03-10 12:55 | Report Abuse

do you not think this comment sounds very childlike

probability: suggest to name the group in whatsapp or messenger as i3 Bureau of Investigative informations...i3-Bii

Posted by CharlesT > Mar 10, 2018 12:20 PM | Report Abuse

Hope biz is better then

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-03-10 12:57 | Report Abuse

probability,

charles is anytime better than you.
he hate pump and dump
but you are doing in hengyuan now

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-03-10 13:00 | Report Abuse

charles dislike me because i speak for KYY whom he hates
that is understandable and forgivable

you dislike me because i posted different view in hengyuan that you have no way to counter
that is also understandable but not forgivable

see the different?

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-03-10 13:07 | Report Abuse

i may not as hard working as you digging all sort high technical sort of thing to mislead people in hengyuan to achieve you selfish goal. but i warned people to run before the sifu run, i warned them the sifu have no obligation to inform you first before they sell. you think the the sifu i mentioned refer to kyy alone, no! it include all the big mouth including you.

Posted by probability > 2018-03-10 13:08 | Report Abuse

Halite...you are also better than me...