53 comment(s). Last comment by 3iii 2018-09-23 20:16

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-04-03 10:06 | Report Abuse

In respect of the deceased, I appeal to your conscience to close this blog. Not all topics are suitable for public forum.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-04-03 10:08 | Report Abuse

why u only dig at otb? Why the other guy u didnt dig? remember if u dig this one, the other guy will get hit too.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2018-04-03 10:09 | Report Abuse

ya stockmanmy... want to play politics also should stay away from the deceased.. don't go so low....

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-04-03 10:09 | Report Abuse

Yr more silly n foolish master will kena oh

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-04-03 10:10 | Report Abuse

He was the one who published the IC in his post in I3

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-03 10:36 | Report Abuse

It is hoped that the Authorities will pick up on this blog and tell us, the public, what are the Regulations governing remisiers activities in relation to asset management and subscription services for a fee.

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2018-04-03 10:38 | Report Abuse

qqq3 go suck your master's limp dicky if you have nothing better to do.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-03 10:43 | Report Abuse

Beary...you didn't read KYY blog?....Like KYY, I also immune to criticisms by little people.

John_Lee

468 posts

Posted by John_Lee > 2018-04-03 10:45 | Report Abuse

qqq3,

Everyone knows you have conflicts with OTB. Keep it between the 2 of you. You dragging the dead into your fight to smear OTB shows that you are the lowest of the low. Shame on you. Utterly distasteful and classless. You are a shame to the i3 community.

Do the right thing and delete this blog post for goodness sake!

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-03 10:46 | Report Abuse

the dead? The dead is dead? What about the living?

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2018-04-03 10:47 | Report Abuse

The more a person says they are immune to something, the more they are affected by it.

This is psychology lah silly qqq3.

Don't believe?

Just look at how the oldman reacted to comments in I3 forums.

It is obvious that he was deeply affected and its driving him crazy.

11,031 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-04-03 10:48 |

11,031 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-04-03 10:52 |

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2018-04-03 10:56 | Report Abuse

I don't think Optimus bought OTB's subscription.

If he did, he would not criticize so loudly, or lose so much money.

For 3-6 month or 1 year based trades. OTB's research is one of the best.

You'll only lose money if you stupid and go max margin. If you size your bets properly. You will be very happy with OTB over the last few years.

stncws

10,259 posts

Posted by stncws > 2018-04-03 11:07 | Report Abuse

OTB & KYY WILL GET KARMA SOON, BEOCS BOTH OF THEM HAD CAUSED TWO CASES OF SUICIDE...ONE EACH....

stncws

10,259 posts

Posted by stncws > 2018-04-03 11:09 | Report Abuse

HOPE THESE TWO MINOR OLD MAN & SENIOR OLD MAN... DO NOT POST ANYTHING TO CHEAT ! KARMA IS OTW !!!!

11,031 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-04-03 11:11 |

stncws

10,259 posts

Posted by stncws > 2018-04-03 11:13 |

stncws

10,259 posts

Posted by stncws > 2018-04-03 11:15 | Report Abuse

proof 1 : you went to vietnam with kyy...
proof 2: you had answer here
prooft : MNS global!!

stncws

10,259 posts

Posted by stncws > 2018-04-03 11:15 | Report Abuse

SILA BETAUBAH LAH...EN KYY OTB...

11,031 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-04-03 11:19 |

stncws

10,259 posts

Posted by stncws > 2018-04-03 11:20 | Report Abuse

KYY & OTB'S money is not CLEANED and full of evil's blood ! they had more crtitic then compliment, majority is not with them !!

stncws

10,259 posts

Posted by stncws > 2018-04-03 11:25 | Report Abuse

OTB is partnering with KYY to cheat people money.. ITS PROVEN WHEN HENGYUAN WAS RM20...KYY IS believe to sell share while writing...HE MAY BE RIGHT..but not morally... YOU HAVE THE MORAL OBLIGATION !!! i am sure ONE DAY SC WILL knock on your door !!

OTB & KYY will be eating thier own word ! soon....

stncws

10,259 posts

Posted by stncws > 2018-04-03 11:26 |

Posted by paperplane > 2018-04-03 11:27 | Report Abuse

lucky my name not here.....haha

Posted by HerbertChua > 2018-04-03 11:27 | Report Abuse

OTB, please shut up.

Chua

11,031 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-04-03 11:29 |

stncws

10,259 posts

Posted by stncws > 2018-04-03 11:30 | Report Abuse

Did I step on your toes ? READER
Why passed this type of comments ? IS NOT FAKE NEWS
Let Karma decides. already decide by readers

Posted by HerbertChua > 2018-04-03 11:32 |

stncws

10,259 posts

Posted by stncws > 2018-04-03 11:33 | Report Abuse

KYY SPONSORING STUDENT WITH DIRTY MONEY..JUST LIKE 1TMD SPONSORING HJJ...
HIS DONATION IS ALL DIRTY MONEY !

stncws

10,259 posts

Posted by stncws > 2018-04-03 11:35 | Report Abuse

OTB MONEY NOT CLEAN NEITHER...sc will haunt you soon ! beware ! money you earned is not clean ! OTB BERTAUBAH LAH !!

Karmareal

19 posts

Posted by Karmareal > 2018-04-03 11:41 | Report Abuse

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Apr 3, 2018 10:48 AM | Report Abuse

Optimus is not my client.
I do not know who is Optimus, I knew him in I3 as a forumer.
I did not meet him in person.

Ans: how do you know optimus identity and obtain his ic?karma is real.

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2018-04-03 11:45 | Report Abuse

qqq3....why did u open up your master's can of worms?

Because he refused your butt despite you bending over?

11,031 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-04-03 11:46 |

11,031 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-04-03 11:49 |

stncws

10,259 posts

Posted by stncws > 2018-04-03 11:50 | Report Abuse

Ans :
Are you sure your statement is correct ? are u sure this stment not correct ?
I did not even see him before. see at forum...see his name.
How to take his IC ? -ask office boy to take

Posted by Flintstones > 2018-04-03 12:01 | Report Abuse

Wow, OTB is dangerous then. Anytime can be reported to SC

Posted by HerbertChua > 2018-04-03 12:16 | Report Abuse

Posted by Flintstones > Apr 3, 2018 12:01 PM | Report Abuse

Wow, OTB is dangerous then. Anytime can be reported to SC

Ans:
Flinstones - when are you going to report to SC on this backside conman?
Dont be a coward.
Do what is right and justice.
Sit and doing nothing does not make you correct.

Chua

valuelurker

1,133 posts

Posted by valuelurker > 2018-04-03 12:30 | Report Abuse

Attacking someone and taking your own life are separate matters

Suicide is never a solution but lets call a spade a spade that life was taken due to the public exposure of his identity / IC

Karmareal

19 posts

Posted by Karmareal > 2018-04-03 12:45 | Report Abuse

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Apr 3, 2018 11:46 AM | Report Abuse

Posted by Karmareal > Apr 3, 2018 11:41 AM | Report Abuse

Ans: how do you know optimus identity and obtain his ic?karma is real.

Ans :
Are you sure your statement is correct ?
I did not even see him before.
How to take his IC ?

Ans: how kyy obtain optimus ic?please help do good deeds to catch culprit. leaked out ic without permission is wrong under data protection act. the remisier leaked out ic to kyy is wrong under sc act.

please do good and noble deeds,otb.

Posted by humblechung > 2018-04-03 13:06 | Report Abuse

meaningless debate

saydon

215 posts

Posted by saydon > 2018-04-03 13:21 | Report Abuse

Holland sifu conveniently denied knowing..problem solved. haha

ipomember

615 posts

Posted by ipomember > 2018-04-03 13:27 | Report Abuse

such low class to expense the deceased for personal agenda. why so low?

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-04-03 14:20 | Report Abuse

Why so scare of identity being exposed.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-03 14:24 | Report Abuse

ipomember such low class to expense the deceased for personal agenda. why so low?
=========================

my objective clearly explained already.......

It is hoped that the Authorities will pick up on this blog and tell us, the public, what are the Regulations governing remisiers activities in relation to asset management and subscription services for a fee.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-04-03 14:27 | Report Abuse

He died maybe of personal reasons I) no more money in debts 2) His girlfriend left him bcos broke 3)Cannot accept poverty n face the worldI
I choose not be dabble in shares NCOs the whale n shark will definitely devout you n it is stressful.I prefer to use my money in more meanful ways

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-04-03 14:30 | Report Abuse

Correction:I choose not to dabble in shares because the whale n sharks will definitely devour you.......

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-03 14:37 | Report Abuse

y Fam Jenny > Apr 3, 2018 02:30 PM | Report Abuse

Correction:I choose not to dabble in shares because the whale n sharks will definitely devour you.......
==================================================

not so simple, whales and sharks can also die....who dies is not pre ordained.

never heard of a million ants can also devour an elephant.?

and if you cannot beat them join them.....

no joining fees, no subscription fees, what you need to do is, with every situation think what the smart chaps will do in the given situation and be the smart chap yourself.

Posted by KLCI King > 2018-04-03 15:14 | Report Abuse

Lots of rubbish attacking for nothing, except jealous on others' achievements.

Posted by KLCI King > 2018-04-03 15:22 | Report Abuse

Many busy black mailing others but do little to make money from stock market, these losers got to release their tensions of not making money by rubbishing others.

JEALOUS! JEALOUS! JEALOUS!

Pity them, what a loser