Wow.. Good article. Thanks

rogers123

3,992 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2018-06-10 11:01 | Report Abuse

Hahaha. So funny

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2018-06-10 11:14 | Report Abuse

World Cup effect also can put in ....what a joke !

Posted by apolloang > 2018-06-10 12:08 | Report Abuse

total assets is 486 mil,but market cap is 1.34 bil,doesn't it sounds overvalued? it is only low cap that support the stock price otherwise it won't be worth this much

zurich80

43 posts

Posted by zurich80 > 2018-06-10 12:57 | Report Abuse

If you compare with other stocks in the industry such as Nestle, Dlady and Heim... This is dirt cheap !!
Thanks and i will be looking to load up..

Posted by GreatWarrants > 2018-06-10 13:04 | Report Abuse

Dont buy or ignore this article if you have conflicting views. The market does not need your money to buy into this gem. Smart money and time will only reveal the true value for this stoxk. Thanks

Posted by apolloang > 2018-06-10 15:16 | Report Abuse

cos nestle,dlady,heim,F&N all being cornered,otherwise not worth this much.all these stocks PE too high

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2018-06-10 15:21 | Report Abuse

In terms of its revenue, the company repeated almost the same pattern in FY2016, FY2017 and FY2018. That is, its revenues were around 95,000K - 98,000K in Q1, and around 110,000K - 115,000 in Q4. I'm not saying the revenue in the next QR announcement will be around 95,000K - 98,000K. Just observation.

Posted by Fabien Extraordinaire > 2018-06-10 17:36 | Report Abuse

PE of 24x and this guy is screaming UNDERVALUED. Amazing.

newbie911

1,111 posts

Posted by newbie911 > 2018-06-10 17:39 | Report Abuse

Newbie writing?

SUMATECRM1

364 posts

Posted by SUMATECRM1 > 2018-06-10 17:49 | Report Abuse

Nestle PE 52x , industry PE 40x, Aji PE 24X...
Looks like fabien and newbie has no brains...
Dont touch this share pls.. or sell me cheap cheap i sure buy
Good sharing.. next time just PM me i go buy !
Dont need to share to people who dont see true value.. haha thanks.

Posted by GreatWarrants > 2018-06-10 18:21 | Report Abuse

You guys can comment, but dont need fight.. Dont buy if you dont like, really. Im just writing for sharing purposes only..
Ultimately, big money, time and the market will decide the value of this stock.. You can say this article is bad or whatever.. but really, at the end of the day its your money and your choice. Good luck.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-06-10 18:48 | Report Abuse

all these stocks are overvalued,just being cornered,if many retails go and buy,they will dump for u and u will cry holding such overvalued stocks.....so better avoid these kinda counters

Posted by Fabien Extraordinaire > 2018-06-10 20:27 | Report Abuse

no need to insult people. u can share ur comments OBJECTIVELY.

you can share ur thought as to why PE of 24x is undervalued. Assuming earnings are constant, PE of 24x means you will need 24 years to recoup your initial investments.

PE of 24x also means the company earnings are growing by 24%. so if the company can grow their earnings by more than 24% then PE 24 may not seems expensive or even a bargain.

SUMATECRM1 Nestle PE 52x , industry PE 40x, Aji PE 24X...
Looks like fabien and newbie has no brains...
Dont touch this share pls.. or sell me cheap cheap i sure buy
Good sharing.. next time just PM me i go buy !
Dont need to share to people who dont see true value.. haha thanks.
10/06/2018 17:49

SUMATECRM1

364 posts

Posted by SUMATECRM1 > 2018-06-10 23:50 | Report Abuse

Okay fine, sorry. Hope for the best for you my fellow investor, I agree to spread positivity amongst KLCI rather than hatred... Goodluck to Aji too, long term should be alright..

Posted by apolloang > 2018-06-11 00:08 | Report Abuse

market cap is 3 times over the net assets,doesn't this consider over valued? PE also 24 times and dividend yield also low

Posted by Sebastian Sted Power > 2018-06-11 09:22 | Report Abuse

if when Aji price RM3-4, you published this article then hebat la. Now only publish only blow blow water and shiok sendiri

Posted by apolloang > 2018-06-11 09:28 | Report Abuse

agreed wif Sebastian,buy lower sell high not buy high sell low

godhand

1,885 posts

Posted by godhand > 2018-06-11 09:30 | Report Abuse

apolloang market cap is 3 times over the net assets,doesn't this consider over valued? PE also 24 times and dividend yield also low

brother. branding branding branding

Posted by apolloang > 2018-06-11 09:34 | Report Abuse

too expensive for the brand name,just low capital easy to cornered and manipulate

Posted by Sebastian Sted Power > 2018-06-11 09:40 | Report Abuse

I think the author next will blow about PANAMY with titled "THE JEWEL OF THE EAST". Hahahaha..

SUMATECRM1

364 posts

Posted by SUMATECRM1 > 2018-06-11 11:19 | Report Abuse

Wow up 32 Sen, thanks.

Posted by Fabien Extraordinaire > 2018-06-11 19:41 | Report Abuse

I think PANAMY current price is not expensive @ PE 17x. It's reasonably priced.

Sebastian Sted Power I think the author next will blow about PANAMY with titled "THE JEWEL OF THE EAST". Hahahaha..

MCC8

113 posts

Posted by MCC8 > 2018-06-11 20:36 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, most probably could be truly if CTR Panamy is going to distribute dividen for RM 2.22 @

Posted by paperplane > 2018-06-12 17:29 | Report Abuse

selling ajinomoto also call GEM

Posted by Fabien Extraordinaire > 2018-10-23 17:02 | Report Abuse

its in watchlist now.