11 comment(s). Last comment by Silent Boy 2018-07-06 15:38

Posted by probability > 2018-07-06 14:24 | Report Abuse

Dr. M...just go for Japan. You will never have any value gained by what Chinese has to offer...they will get paid more than the value they deliver to you.

Just look at Alliance Steel - all their workers are from China & they steal water.

We really do not want such cockroaches here....

Silent Boy

888 posts

Posted by Silent Boy > 2018-07-06 14:29 | Report Abuse

Japan only interested to sell outdated technology at inflated price to Mahathir! And of course offer the low interest rate loan in Yen only for Japan only for Malaysia to pay triple in return! Don't worry about China, they have political analysts checking on Mahahtir background! Xi surely have something to offer to Mahathir! And once he is back, we should hear Mahathir spinning why ECRL should be build at 100 billion! You know, Mahathir will do anything for his cronies, especially one call Da Vincy Tan or something!

Silent Boy

888 posts

Posted by Silent Boy > 2018-07-06 14:32 | Report Abuse

I still remember how Mahathir ask japanese to build Dayabumi at extraordinary cost only for him to bailout that project! Of course rakyat have to bore the price of his folly! In fact there's more than 100 Mahathir projects that either fail or need to be bailout! All in all more than 200 billion oil wealth were gone case thanks to Mahathir short sightedness! But hey, bolehlanders love him!

Posted by probability > 2018-07-06 14:34 | Report Abuse

Ethics level of Japs are way better than Chinese (not talking about the history).

Silent Boy

888 posts

Posted by Silent Boy > 2018-07-06 14:39 | Report Abuse

Posted by probability > Jul 6, 2018 02:34 PM | Report Abuse

Ethics level of Japs are way better than Chinese (not talking about the history).

Answer : Actually chinese were much civilized than japanese way back hundreds of years ago! Tissue paper was invented by chinese! Rome was imported so much goods from China it became a huge trade deficit problem! Yup, hundreds of year ago, Rome already complain that China took advantage of them! The British had something in mind and started to poison chinese by exporting opium! Opium became such a trend that it's a must have dessert of the day! In the end, China had to part with Hong Kong in return for peace! Then there's this cultural revolution thingy that whip off thousand years of China civilization! Today, China is not the China we knew, in fact our local chinese is more chinese than chinese China itself! Most of the original tradition are gone, whip off! Today, China are void of morality!

Posted by probability > 2018-07-06 14:42 | Report Abuse

Yes...chinese are naturally peaceful people.... unlike ruthless cruel Japs before

Too much greed. money & competition in China had created these.

I just dont want to risk Malaysia like Sri Lanka.

Silent Boy

888 posts

Posted by Silent Boy > 2018-07-06 14:45 | Report Abuse

The rise of China today is repeat of what happen when pool of highly intellect people doing extraordinary things! Germany risen because of highly intelligent and hard work people! Japan and South Korea too achieve similar feat! However, in case of China, they steal IP rights of other countries and reversed engineer at fast pace! This is why US trying to discipline China! As for Malayia, we are bunch of 'boleh'! 'Boleh' in mind but tak boleh in reality! All talkcock can do extraordinary but in reality just mediocre in performance! Just look at our politicians, all bunch of disappointing human species!

Silent Boy

888 posts

Posted by Silent Boy > 2018-07-06 14:48 | Report Abuse

Posted by probability > Jul 6, 2018 02:42 PM | Report Abuse

Yes...chinese are naturally peaceful people.... unlike ruthless cruel Japs before

Answer : Indeed! All those kungfu stuff are just imaginary greatness! In fact China surrender to mongolians without a single fight! China simply open Great Wall of China doors so mongolians can come in and conquer China then! In fact China has no history of war monger! Only during this recent times, Xi has this fantasy that China can conquer the whole world through military! Guess that fantasy will end soon as US tariff give total pain to China economy!

Posted by teareader818 > 2018-07-06 15:23 | Report Abuse

Wah Silent Boy, you're so well versed in China history and current affairs! Respect.

Silent Boy

888 posts

Posted by Silent Boy > 2018-07-06 15:34 | Report Abuse

Teereader! It's good to know history, then you understand current and future direction! As for Malaysia, all i can say is, all talk boleh but tak boleh! Sorry to say! History full of jokers!

Silent Boy

888 posts

Posted by Silent Boy > 2018-07-06 15:38 | Report Abuse

Oh ya, before one of you start to rant that China is world greatest in war because of Sun Tze, the so called war strategist known all over the world! Let me tell you this, Sun Tze never fought in a single war, he was just a yesmen to the Emperor, entartaining emperor within the wall of forbidden city! So the Emperor was shiok himself everday with Sun Tze false advise!