12 comment(s). Last comment by Harold Huong 2018-10-21 13:14

4,329 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2018-10-20 16:10 | Report Abuse

Good day is over for those companies enjoying lucrative contracts from government. Time to cut the contract margin or else we, rakyat, have to bear more additional tax to cover the budget shortfalls in future.

relaks

836 posts

Posted by relaks > 2018-10-20 16:18 | Report Abuse

All listed tendering must be checked.

This 1. Got whistle blower. But gomen says no case. This 1 worth billions!
https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2018/10/20/ministry-says-no-hanky-panky-in-drus-procurement-whistleblower-gives-updates/

Shouldn’t Macc check?

4,329 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2018-10-20 16:25 | Report Abuse

It’s not up to gomen to say this and that. It’s the MACC duty to investigate the complaint.

Posted by VenFx > 2018-10-20 16:33 | Report Abuse

Up bro,
After imdb tron investigation, i believe MACC has much more sight at international level .
This are very precious resources.

relaks

836 posts

Posted by relaks > 2018-10-20 16:33 | Report Abuse

No smoke without fire. Big pharma worldwide well known for this type of practice. And over in bolehland no such thing? Corruption money as huge as this can help gomen pay off our RM1T debt. Don’t tell me new gomen now wanna pocket this for themselves!

Posted by VenFx > 2018-10-20 16:34 | Report Abuse

I'm proud with our Macc under new government of PH now.

relaks

836 posts

Posted by relaks > 2018-10-20 16:35 | Report Abuse

I shall watch.

4,329 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2018-10-20 16:38 | Report Abuse

Venfx. It’s time for our new government to prove their ability after taking over the power. They need to get MACC to take real actions against the corrupted officers.

relaks

836 posts

Posted by relaks > 2018-10-20 17:42 | Report Abuse

Meanwhile, Kadir also proposed that anti-corruption bodies monitor senior government officers and executives of GLCs and GLICs who may potentially sabotage the government.
Read more at https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2018/10/20/pakatan-faces-sabotage-not-just-from-civil-servants-but-own-greenhorn-ministers/#ODte5OxLBDb3BcRK.99

Posted by VenFx > 2018-10-20 17:56 | Report Abuse

Up bro, totally agree...
Things has progress well ahead my expectations.

Can't just kill the hrad of this cons mother, must screening properly for the related cronies and members affected by jib .

relaks

836 posts

Posted by relaks > 2018-10-20 19:18 | Report Abuse

TI-M: Independent institutions needed to prevent repeat of corruption cases
https://www.malaymail.com/s/1684879/ti-m-independent-institutions-needed-to-prevent-repeat-of-corruption-cases

Harold Huong

1,036 posts

Posted by Harold Huong > 2018-10-21 13:14 | Report Abuse

Investigate process something wrong
After announce and just planning to start investigate Myeg and Datasonic?
All evidences almost finish destroy over the night