Aiyo...rosmah got CD one...TM got buy or not...hehe

Trouble Huat

1,199 posts

Posted by Trouble Huat > 2019-05-09 21:09 | Report Abuse

this called politics

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2019-05-09 21:22 | Report Abuse

Fish let me tell you your dad should have ejaculated into a fish tank years ago and let u become fish food instead.

4,927 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-05-09 21:41 | Report Abuse

https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/opinion/2019/05/09/not-perfect-but-phs-flaws-pale-in-comparison-to-past-abuse/

I wasn’t completely satisfied with the Pakatan Harapan (PH) government over the past year, but do I regret voting for it? No, I do not. In fact, I was glad that May 9, 2018 happened and that at the very least, this country was given a temporary reprieve

Whatever PH’s shortcomings are, I think they pale in comparison with the kind of abuse and malfeasance perpetrated in the past.
Just imagine, who would ever know the comings and goings at 1MDB, Tabung Haji, LTAT, FGV, Felcra, KWAP, ECRL, the multipurpose pipelines and other over-priced projects? Who would ever know of the luxurious jewellery, obscene wealth and opulent lifestyles? Who would ever know how long Malaysia would continue to survive before it sank into oblivion

While we are not completely happy with PH’s performance thus far, I think we must all feel grateful there is now a new beginning and a new hope.

Posted by Hidup_Pak_Lah > 2019-05-09 22:04 | Report Abuse

Najib lost 2 elections(GE13 on popular vote) why still think of him?

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2019-05-10 09:23 | Report Abuse

1MDB, Tabung Haji, LTAT, FGV, Felcra, KWAP, ECRL, the multipurpose pipelines and other over-priced projects? Who would ever know of the luxurious jewellery, obscene wealth and opulent lifestyles? Who would ever know how long Malaysia would continue to survive before it sank into oblivion..

+ BANYAK LAGI

OPMS

1,183 posts

Posted by OPMS > 2019-05-10 09:31 | Report Abuse

To all barking dude who claimed that new gov slow in making progress. Just take a moment to use your brain, Even repairing a broken down car take some days, do you expect to repair the 'almost bankrupt' country in just few months?

12,847 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2019-05-10 09:45 |