17 comment(s). Last comment by leslieroycarter 2019-06-21 12:04

4,571 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-06-04 12:37 | Report Abuse

Mr. OTB is right when he wrote the below:
Hengyuan just reported Q1 2018 result today, please refer to the below link.
http://www.malaysiastock.biz/C orporate-Infomation.aspx?secur ityCode=4324

I had monitored Crack Margin almost everyday, the Crack Margin is almost USD8 on average, I cannot understand how the pretax profit is only 108.8 million only for Q1 2018.
In Q1 2017, the average Crack Margin was around USD 7, the pretax profit was 279 million.

P/S: From the answer given Q12018. Average sales price (USD/Barrel) 76 and Brent Oil price average for Q1 (USD/Barrel) 66.76

4,571 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-06-04 12:40 | Report Abuse

My next email to Hengyuan
Dear CEO and Independent Directors,
The answers the board presented to my questions is unconvincing and bordered to whitewash and cover-up for incompetent or frauds. I appeal to the independent directors to start a comprehensive investigation to my below 3 questions.
Please discuss what are the actions the board intends to do after your next board meeting? Email me the board recommended actions. I am available for a face to face meeting if you need to further explain your finding to me.
Failure to take actions will leave me with no choice but make a formal complaint to SC and Bursa.

Yours Sincerely
Lee Soon Sheng
P/S: The 3 question remain P&C

rob_z3_man

1,830 posts

Posted by rob_z3_man > 2019-06-04 13:37 | Report Abuse

Conjob by China

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-06-04 14:11 | Report Abuse

no its a harassment job by sslee.

4,571 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-06-04 14:49 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
Qqq3 when are you going to harass ALP?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-06-04 16:46 | Report Abuse

I rather harass people who give subscription service and pretend to be deities

4,571 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-06-04 17:15 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
Qqq3 any specified reasons why you only harass 2 particular people who give subscription services in i3 and in the process make yourself look stupid, foolish, brainless, idiotic, moronic, doltish with your slanders and blatant lies. The current in thing is to harass CEO/MD during AGM.
Easy Wong posting on KSL AGM
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kianweiaritcles/209444.jsp

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-06-04 17:22 | Report Abuse

well, I think they are better ways to cari makan than to pretend to be deities and take people to holland and to rush people who are not yet ready.

like u for instances, sslee...u are a novice and not yet ready,

4,571 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-06-04 17:50 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
Qqq3 still need to learn from Buddhism how to live a life of Right view, Right intention and Right speech/writing. In i3 there are so many freely available blogs by many Sifus or super-investors bordering into manipulation or pump and dump but frankly speaking never see you harass them.
KCChong is good if only I had read his investment articles much early or had subscribed to OTB services I will be very much richer by now.

SALAM

1,024 posts

Posted by SALAM > 2019-06-04 18:58 | Report Abuse

hello, OTB at best is only a punter lah, how could you compare him with KCC

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-06-04 19:58 |

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2019-06-04 20:35 | Report Abuse

Lol.

“Guess where your money went? “ I already gave you detail reports and information. And yet you are not acting on facts.

可怜的人

11,007 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-06-04 20:55 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-06-04 20:58 |

4,571 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-06-05 08:05 | Report Abuse

Salam Aidilfitri Maaf Zahir & Batin. No hatred please learn to be at peace and at ease with own-self and others
(拿得起) (放得下) (看得开)

Just received the following reply from HRC IR
Dear Mr. Lee

Thank you and your email is well received.
However, as the Raya holidays is approaching, we appreciate your patience and understanding to allow us to respond to you after the Raya break.

Thank you again for your time and patience.

Regards.
Corporate Affairs
Hengyuan Refining Company Berhad (HRC)

king36

1,022 posts

Posted by king36 > 2019-06-05 08:27 | Report Abuse

Good job, Sslee.

TQ.

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2019-06-21 12:04 | Report Abuse

Will Hengyuan better perform when oil price hikes due to imminent wars in the gulf region ?