475 comment(s). Last comment by BalikZmSm 2020-06-03 20:57

FoolsGold

654 posts

Posted by FoolsGold > 2020-05-21 10:06 | Report Abuse

i thank the ALmighty, he knows i could never follow His steps, and came up with an easier way.for everyone..hahahahaha

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-21 10:30 | Report Abuse

Posted by FoolsGold > May 21, 2020 9:43 AM | Report Abuse

@sslee & EngineeringProfit,
thank u for sharing,i have benefited...

_______

Welcome, GOLD. CHEERS for humanity campaign.

BalikZmSm

192 posts

Posted by BalikZmSm > 2020-05-21 10:59 | Report Abuse

We await the long awaited unity of humanity as ONE...

BalikZmSm

192 posts

Posted by BalikZmSm > 2020-05-21 11:30 | Report Abuse

To:hello@unite.us
Mon, May 4 at 7:24 AM
Dear Tim Shriver, Oprah Winfrey, Oranisers & All participants
Thank you so much for your deep love n concern for humanity to solve the problem of division n need to come together as One.
My name is ______ from KL, Malaysia n have heard God’s msg as you in US
Pls continue to seek God’s Guidance on how we can proceed from here

Just to share, there is a parabolic mirror in the heart of everyone that enable us to receive the voice frm God.
Mirror in the Heart - Duncan sheik , youtube
We need to be humble, let go of our cleverness n Briiliance n use “ i dont know” to help clear our pride to receive His msg.
In fact cry is good for the soul n make us turn to God, for guidance.
IWe believe GOD IS LOVE. n HE is reaching out to all humanity now
Stay tuned to GOD’s msg.
21/05/2020 11:27 AM

BalikZmSm

192 posts

Posted by BalikZmSm > 2020-05-21 11:30 | Report Abuse

On Wednesday, May 20, 2020, 9:02 AM, Meisha Robinson <hello@unite.us> wrote:

Thank you for answering the call. I am glad that you enjoyed the Call to Unite. Thank you for reaching out and sharing your insights and ideas. We will be in touch and let you know opportunities to become engaged in the movement.

Regards,

Meisha

myongcc5

708 posts

Posted by myongcc5 > 2020-05-21 11:43 | Report Abuse

Thank God fr bro Calvin! PTL

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-21 11:54 | Report Abuse

Unity

- has to wait (long, long....).....

- was what in the mind of Zoroaster, Karl and Gautama; but see ppl like Trumppp and many of his very kind of racist leaders around us

- many kids are deprived of up-to-date knowledge that is powerful enough to opem their mind for the unprecendented challenges of 21st century.

Once crucial knowledge was kept from the women by men.........and away from peasants by the rich......and away from the commoners by the rulers and religiosity advisors...........

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-21 12:58 | Report Abuse

The unity narrative mist be implanted to young minds from.....

.....1.2 million years ago, at a time when our ancestors were spreading through Africa, Europe and Asia, there were probably only around 18,500 individuals capable of breeding (less population than today’s species such as gorillas (approximately 25,000 breeding individuals) and chimpanzees (an estimated 21,000).

They remained an endangered species for around one million years.......

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-21 13:10 | Report Abuse

And from the perspective of battling dark energy and dark force, giving rise to the Big Bang and likely... next the Big Rip....(bla bla bla....)

But one thing for sure - Humanity now stands at the most distant frontier of all-time (shoulders of all Newton's giants) in biology, chemistry, genetics, particle physics, astrophysics, low-temperature physics and more. We can’t know what we’ll find if we push that frontier and look as we’ve never looked before - and genouses of the past did not have the similar advantage. But we can be certain that science will not progress any further without doing so. (But many young kids still got intellectually 'locked down' by shadow of Plato's Cave........)

BalikZmSm

192 posts

Posted by BalikZmSm > 2020-05-21 15:39 | Report Abuse

@EngineeringProfit, r u representing the Zoroastrianism ? tq

BalikZmSm

192 posts

Posted by BalikZmSm > 2020-05-21 16:07 | Report Abuse

pls confirm your status,tq

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-21 16:57 | Report Abuse

OF course - not. Too primitive. But Zoroaster was a great thinker, respectable cult leader and influential teacher.

BalikZmSm

192 posts

Posted by BalikZmSm > 2020-05-21 17:40 | Report Abuse

Could u be so kind as to share what is ur faith or philosophy of life, tq

BalikZmSm

192 posts

Posted by BalikZmSm > 2020-05-21 17:45 | Report Abuse

If it is not too busybody to u, does not really matter, just tht we want to know where each is coming from, thts all

BalikZmSm

192 posts

Posted by BalikZmSm > 2020-05-21 17:47 | Report Abuse

The key thing is each man/woman need to put aside our petty squabbles to sit or stand together in unity to await the miracle we need

sting79

760 posts

Posted by sting79 > 2020-05-21 18:22 | Report Abuse

I think Calvin is not forcing, just preaching his own believe. This however respects freewill, as we have the choice to read/follow. Admin should decide if this blog respects forum rules or not.

Take what makes sense if you read and leave the others. No source should be treated as dogma, canon or sacred because believing in one is similar to binary thinking. There is good to be found in all.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-22 08:31 | Report Abuse

In terms of finding facts, truth and evidences, instead of bible, I believe in google.

My faith is in humanity.......inner peace.......sustainable ecosystem........ evidence-based truth........universal laws and moral values

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-22 08:35 | Report Abuse

Many of my family members are either Christian or Kaharingan

BalikZmSm

192 posts

Posted by BalikZmSm > 2020-05-22 11:27 | Report Abuse

My faith is in humanity.......inner peace.......sustainable ecosystem........ evidence-based truth........universal laws and moral values

how has humanity performed so far aftr 2000-2650 yrs ...?

A tree is known by its fruits, has humanity fruits been sweet to u ?

BalikZmSm

192 posts

Posted by BalikZmSm > 2020-05-22 11:28 | Report Abuse

if so, plant more humanity seeds lo...

BalikZmSm

192 posts

Posted by BalikZmSm > 2020-05-22 11:30 | Report Abuse

inn time, humanity may get it perfectly right, aftr another 2000-2650 yrs, the thing is...will Earth still be here ? (of course we will be long gone , up or down, itt

BalikZmSm

192 posts

Posted by BalikZmSm > 2020-05-22 11:42 | Report Abuse

could we just call a spade a spade, no hidden agenda, strip of EGO,good attitudes,good intentions, do u think we need to call for help now ?
shd we sos...hello?...AO...AO...AO...help !!!

itt...

BalikZmSm

192 posts

Posted by BalikZmSm > 2020-05-22 11:45 | Report Abuse

can c u r using the adult version of the Holy Books...Good luck...ye

BalikZmSm

192 posts

Posted by BalikZmSm > 2020-05-23 22:47 | Report Abuse

Romans 12:9 KJV
1John 4:8 KJV

BalikZmSm

192 posts

Posted by BalikZmSm > 2020-05-24 06:40 | Report Abuse

John 15:1-5.

BalikZmSm

192 posts

Posted by BalikZmSm > 2020-05-24 20:11 | Report Abuse

SELAMAT HARI RAYA AIDILFITRI, MAAF ZAHIR BATIN TO OUR MUSLIM BRETHREN...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hTEzASV3d0k

Let's hope that this year's Raya will be a special occasion,for many, as Wesak Day, that was celebrated recently.

Our country, Malaysia , is specially blessed as majority of us hold to a faith that put GOD as the Supreme Authority,Divine Creator and Sustainer of our life.

As believers of the faith (be it Buddhism,Christianity,Islam,n many others...) letus do our part to be light and salt of the world where we live or work, to make our world a happier,caring and safe place for ALL.

Although GOD WILL DO ALL THE HARD WORK, n we r just his vessels, or postmen, let all aspire to live true to the faith we ascribe to.

eg. a smile or a Good Morning to our neighbour or office mate could be what it takes, for someone to have a great day...

Hurray, its a holiday tmrw !!!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-24 20:21 | Report Abuse

Forty signs of the Judgement Day is near:

- when a man obeys his wife to rob the nation
- disobeys and betray his mentor
- when a killer (mrtyr) will not know whom and why he is killing
- the killed (be her a mongol or other ethnicities) will not know what he is killed for
- trials and civil commotions become widespread

- lying, falsehood (claim which defies evidences) and slanderous remarks proliferates, together with their teaching institutions - mushrooming
- markets become closed
- earthquake is increasingly frequent, ecosystem has been irreversibly upset, biodiversity is being constraint
- when ministerial, managerial and GLC affairs are entrusted to those who have nothing to do with their experience, intellectual or human quality
- profanation of education, backward education

- spread of corruption have caused a situation when today those who occupy managerial positions have neither the necessary education nor qualification nor moral cleanliness
- politics has turned into a dirty affair
- The times of distorting mirrors; and substitution of values are to come for humanity, when “...liar’s words will be taken as the truth and words of an honest person will be taken as lies.
- Treacherous will be trusted
- times of vacuous speeches
- times of the increase of sudden deaths a

- the age of strokes, heart attacks and other cardiovascular diseases that cause sudden human death due to a cardiac arrest

- follow the materialistic way of the west; and the pursuit and indulgence in luxury
- when people abandon fighting for a good course to stop the evil
- when power is in the hands of paltry, when those of high status among you indulge in lechery, and knowledge is in the hands of vicious
- increasing national debt, poverty rate and bank loan

- when people won’t care whether to earn their living in a permitted or forbidden way. All jobs are good, just choose according to your taste.” Nowadays, the situation in the world is such that the ends (gains and profits) justify the means. People no longer care which way they earn their living, relying on the “winners are not judged” principle. However, what is the price of such “victory”, and how do people pay for it later on? Their life motto as robber = Not guilty until you are caught. Even if caught, still many ways to escape through a corrupted police and judicial system

- lack of righteous ppl
“MPs from the righteous coalition will disappear or jump ship one by one until there are remains of them, scanty as those of barley or dates. G*d will show no care for them.”

Hardly any land today can boast of having many righteous people. We often complain about our bad situation. We ourselves are to blame for all our troubles. May everyone start improving oneself, and everything will be wonderful. At that, most importantly, let’s be principled and discipline - never rob a democratically elected government!

Some even blame G*d for not changing the situation for better. We forget the simple truth mentioned in the scripture: verily, G*d won’t change the state of people until they change themselves

- BRAGGING ABOUT WORSHIP PLACES

“The Hour will not come before people start bragging about worship places in front of each other.”

The times have already come when people raise millions by donation drive to erect and decorate worship places, trumpeting this via mass media, solely for the sake of glory, rating, political image and reputation of thr faithful ones. Very few think such deeds only ruin them

- INCREASE OF THE RATIO OF WOMEN TO MEN

“The number of women shall increase whilst that of men shall decrease, so much so that one man will care for five women.”

According to the present-day statistics, the total number of female population exceeds the number of men. Due to wars, imprisonment and other social cataclysms male population is drastically decreasing

- From the signs of the Hour is that ignorance will proliferate, modern knowledge gap widening and adultery become prevalent

- Most people are absolutely disoriented, which often causes the gravest sin of suicide, and the reason is that humanity have lost the true meaning of their life

- The time will come when a desire to see G*d's heaven will surpass love, duty and responsibility for one’s family

- INCOMPETENCE OF THOSE WHO GIVE KNOWLEDGE

“The sign of the Hour is when people will seek knowledge from the unknowledgeable.”

When we can observe how many become active preachers who teach worship of and faith in G*d, but have doubts and lack of sincerity inside themselves.

Unfortunately, people trust and seek knowledge from such “teachers” because the latter speak nice phrases and cite foreign verses.

The students' parents are not even interested in what is inside those “teachers”, while the latter lack the most important – a connection with the Almighty via deep inner feelings.

BalikZmSm

192 posts

Posted by BalikZmSm > 2020-05-24 20:36 | Report Abuse

mr showtime, the writing in BOLD WARNING, U DID NOT PUT ON UR GLASSES?
its ok lah, hari raya,all welcome, u r not faulted for trespassing
(pls complain direct to the admin,...if he is around...)

BalikZmSm

192 posts

Posted by BalikZmSm > 2020-05-24 21:09 | Report Abuse

Matt6:7KJV
1 Tim2:1-6,8
Phil4:6-7
P30:8
1Kings8:52
Daniel9:18
Roman8:26-27

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-24 21:25 | Report Abuse

In the old Jews's scripture, Lilith was adam's first wife.....

.....her rough character and features is more of Neanderthal than sapiens.

Scientifically, eve could be postulated as the first female sapiens as she came from adam.

Some 350,000 or more years ago, the group of hominins that would evolve to become Neanderthals and Denisovans left Africa for Eurasia. A few hundred millennia later, about 60,000 to 70,000 years ago, the ancestors of modern non-Africans followed a similar path out of Africa and began interbreeding with these other hominin groups. Researchers estimate that much of the Neanderthal DNA in modern human genomes came from interbreeding events that took place around 50,000 to 55,000 years ago in the Middle East. Thousands of years later, humans moving into East Asia interbred with Denisovans.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-24 22:36 | Report Abuse

The genome of a 40,000-year-old human whose remains were unearthed in Romania harbored 6–9 percent Neanderthal DNA.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-24 22:37 | Report Abuse

Teeth dating to some 80,000 years ago yield DNA from a Denisovan individual in Denisova Cave in Siberia confirmed the existence of a third group of ancient hominins that coexisted with Neanderthals and human ancestors.

BalikZmSm

192 posts

Posted by BalikZmSm > 2020-05-24 22:59 | Report Abuse

abundant knowledge that is so entralling but missed the key pt, becomes the Great Divide between us and GOD, bcause we just cant see that GOD so love the world that he gave his only Son, that whoever believe in Him should not perish but have eternal life . (John3.16)

Hebrew 12:2

https://www.keepinspiring.me/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/6-min.jpg

BalikZmSm

192 posts

Posted by BalikZmSm > 2020-05-24 23:03 | Report Abuse

Real knowledge is to know the extent of one's ignorance. Confucius

Read more at https://www.brainyquote.com/authors/confucius-quotes

BalikZmSm

192 posts

Posted by BalikZmSm > 2020-05-24 23:04 | Report Abuse

to know much is to be ignorant, to be ignorant, is to know much ...

BalikZmSm

192 posts

Posted by BalikZmSm > 2020-05-24 23:17 | Report Abuse

Is that the meaning of illusions of life ? Itt

BalikZmSm

192 posts

Posted by BalikZmSm > 2020-05-24 23:18 | Report Abuse

Buddhists believe we r all trapped in life illusions ? I dont know...

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-25 07:52 | Report Abuse

No......those are new revealations made possible by sapiens + curiosity + latest technology (esp artificial intelligence and advanced computing system)

Absence in any of the medieval so-claim divine revealation manucripts.......Why? Because of:

Ignorance has be illustrated in the case of the allegory of the Plato's cave.........

..........Made obvious by Epicurean Paradox

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-25 07:58 | Report Abuse

That a case of an infant with retinoblastoma cancer gene.......or a male toddler with haemophilia gene......or young girl with thalassaemia gene

.......they are born to suffer........one to be dug out the eyeballs..........the other to have repeated excruciating painful bleeding episodes into his joints and muscles.........and the girl needs recurrent blood transfusion to live

Also case no.4, a young mother left her two-year-old son to attend to boiling water, only to return to find the toddler choked on a small toy and asphyxiated.........Comes Epicurean Paradox here

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-25 08:01 | Report Abuse

Epicurean paradox ; G*d either wishes to take away evils, and is unable; or is able, and is unwilling; or is neither willing nor able, or is both willing and able.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-25 08:03 | Report Abuse

Epicurus' wisdom (Anti-ignorance curiosita) :

Is G*d willing to prevent evil, but not able? Then he is not omnipotent.

Is he able, but not willing? Then he is malevolent.

Is he both able and willing? Then whence cometh evil?

Is he neither able nor willing? Then why call him G*d?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-25 08:32 | Report Abuse

Real knowledge vs ignorance (Part One)

People have celebrated the middle of winter for centuries. Winter Solstice is the longest night of winter, after which each of the days grow progressively longer until the Summer Solstice. Many cultures celebrated this sign of winter's waning and traditions of the Solstice have continued into today's other Winter Festivals. The importance of agriculture in early societies made the seasons very important to their celebrations. Spring and Summer were times of new life and Fall was the time of the Harvest. Winter, cold and dark, was a time of little sunlight. The sun's light weakened towards Winter, and people feared that it might disappear completely. In order to honor the sun, people celebrated. If they honored the sun, they felt it would return quickly and completely. Music, bonfires, and feasts were used to honor the sun back to its full strength.

* Thousand years of astrological study, agricultural practices and Sun praying

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-25 08:45 | Report Abuse

Astromythology and its abram-related/descended religiosity thereafter ( Part 2):

In September the Sun is born out of the constellation Virgo, the Virgin. In November/December the Sun falls to the south superimposed on the Southern Cross (star constellation(.

December 22,23,24 the winter solstice, the Sun is entombed 3 days and 3 nights - sky darkens for tgree days - no daylight.

December 25th, the Sun is reborn out of the winter solstice

Thirty days after December 25th the Sun enters the sign of the waterman, Aquarius (Thirty years after his birth He enters the water of the waterman baptist)

The Sun enters the sign of the fish, Pisces. (He selects his disciples from among the fishermen.)

The Sun enters the sign of the lamb Aries that takes away the cold of the winter. (He becomes the lamb of G*d that takes away the sins of the world)

In the Northern Hemisphere the Sun moves to the right side of Eastern Sky and summer comes The movement across the vernal equinox is called celestial right ascension. (He ascends into heaven to sit at the right hand of the father)

The Sun concludes its journey in the sign of Leo the lion. (He concludes his ministry as the Lion of Judah)

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-25 09:12 | Report Abuse

Part 3:How does the brain weave facts into memories, binding them into a compact, consistent and causal story?

Dobelli's 3Cs: Compact - somplified , easy to understand and devoid of holes; Consistent - free from contradictions; Causal - a clear connection - X leads to Y leads to Z, and the beginning and developments make sense (era/time-bound). Sapiens'brain do this automatically (See Part 1 and 2 above)

Life stories are full of lies. The real universe has no stories. Scientists have examined universe afar and discover elementary atoms and particles all over, but no stories.

Even if one were to relive the First World War, objectively speaking he or she wouldn't have seen a world war - merely would have seen trenches filled with people wearing strange steel hats, forests consisting of nothing but tree stumos, bullets whistling through the air, and countless dead bodieso - both human and horses.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-25 09:18 | Report Abuse

Ignorance is when kids try to understand G*d without first understand th stars/Sun........

........study religiosity before understanding astromythology

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-25 09:20 | Report Abuse

Ignorance of many is what being used by ppl without real humility values at heart........

.......make use to sow the seed of discord, disunity and disharmony