56 comment(s). Last comment by sanakimpro 2020-01-20 13:07

firerain

297 posts

Posted by firerain > 2020-01-14 03:06 | Report Abuse

Hi jun,other than servicing own towers,OCK also provide services to towers not owned by them.Which means they are not only towers owner,but also services provider,which allow them to benefited from huge capex spend by private telco like digi or maxis.

In fact,they can also participate USP project if they intent to do so,as they own all the necessary license,which issue by MCMC.

On the other side,SACOFA is focus on their own tower business,they are monopoly in sarawak,they'll build towers at commercial viable area and rent out the network to any telco that wish to penetrate into sarawak market,like digi,maxis and celcom.

So,SACOFA is not services provider,as there are no one else to service in sarawak(as they already monopoly).In fact,they might need service provider like Redtone,Binacom or Ock to help them to manage and maintain towers portfolio.

SACOFA is making good money and prospect is bright,mainly due to they are the only company that owned and operated private towers in sarawak,not because of NFCP.

jjohnchew

2,506 posts

Posted by jjohnchew > 2020-01-14 08:04 | Report Abuse

Ho ho calv. still tell lies to promote:

1) not on cruise ship said on cruise ship sailing along Malaysia coast to promote Netx.. .. ..Malaysia internet speed like bicycle cycling 2G la.. Singapore 7G la...why I knew u r not on board cause TV8 news that a cruise ship is collided near Koh Samui. U posted yr travel cruise ship is near Koh Samui ... when asked u .. u said no collision... then said is the Phuket one is collided...

2) U heavily promote Scomies at 0.12 on 23/9/2019 ... but u denied promote at 0.12 only promote at 0.075...price dipped fr 0.12 to 0.07 in a week n in PN17 by end Oct....See see see yr posts ard 21/9 to 24/9 with yr website link ...just Pump n Dump...

3) Now on Netx said promote at 0.01 .. tell lie again.. referred to yr post on 23/9/2019 replied to potential u still preferred scomies...then the next day u promote Netx with yr website link at 0.015 with TP 0.08 ....

4)Executive Director is granted n ex SIS shares of 688 million ... where asked why is not a substantial shareholder ?... u reply is under Asiabio... Clearly a lie as Asiabio bought 103 million shares on August 19 .. total shares holding is 264 million...

5) A reply lie :

Cruise ship limps into Phuket after hitting a reef
PUBLISHED : 25 NOV 2019 AT 17:15
WRITER: ACHADTAYA CHUENNIRAN

Use bangkokpost news dated 24/11/2019 to confirmed yr said is Phuket one... haha yr tour is on Dec2019 .. u said 7 days tour which back on 23/12/2019.I oredi highlighted before if one is on cruise ship tour is so easy to proof n convince ppl .... no need to twist n turns just like u promote Netx....

14,631 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-01-14 11:28 |

Posted by Kasiuntung11 > 2020-01-14 12:56 | Report Abuse

Firebrain come to netx maybe u can see what are netx doing actually explain by calvin

Posted by Kasiuntung11 > 2020-01-14 14:23 | Report Abuse

For those who dont understand what netx really doing. Ill try summarise for you based on reference from calvin.

This was one of those devices NETX did for TELEKOM in year 2011

NETX IS INTO A MUCH HIGHER SKILLED FIBER OPTIC NETWORK SYSTEM

See https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TP71pEBLcmM
14/01/2020 12:16 PM

Highly skilled NETX is doing this

https://support.gfi.com/hc/en-us/articles/360013018033-Exinda-Support-for-Fiber-Multiplexing

https://lifeboatdistributionblog.com/2019/10/03/get-more-performance-from-your-network-bandwidth-with-exinda-sd-wan/

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vUi_cwBAqNk

#roadtorm20

Posted by sanakimpro > 2020-01-20 13:07 | Report Abuse

does anyone know who is Mr. Lee Soon Huat?