why you worried?

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2019-12-28 10:34 | Report Abuse

All the smart sifus are here !

Posted by abang_misai > 2019-12-28 10:35 | Report Abuse

All Sifu will keep the best for the day. They will come out with the best stock JAKS at the last day registration

LA777

3,383 posts

Posted by LA777 > 2019-12-28 10:37 | Report Abuse

Tankw,
Please add me. My picks:
1. Topglove 20%
2. Revenue 20%
3. GHLSYS 20%
4. Penta 20%
5. Ewint 20%

Posted by probability > 2019-12-28 11:51 | Report Abuse

DK66,

cpo just rose by 40% in last 2 months and share price of plantation stocks rose almost by 80% within the same period as if the cpo price will sustain at this level for the next 10 yrs (DCF valuation).

Jaks has a power plant under BOT contract with recurring guaranteed cash flow for next 25 years...but market is still hesitant on its valuation...guess its purely due to 'not so smart' market.

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2019-12-28 17:05 | Report Abuse

Probability,

This is due to market inefficiency. Many are still doubtful or unaware of the potential of Jaks.

I m not here to hard sell Jaks but to invite the Sifus here to read and comment on my articles. This will help to improve the credibility of my articles and more importantly increase my confidence in Jaks.

Posted by Winningpost > 2019-12-28 17:09 | Report Abuse

Appreciate if you could kindly add me
My stock picks for 2020 :
1.JHM 30%
2.MASTER 20%
3.PPHB 20%
4.IFCAMSC 15%
5.GREATEC 15%
Thank you and happy trading

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2019-12-28 17:37 | Report Abuse

Nobody listen to u la.. they just read ur post like read fairy story book... tats y I said u r just a good editor.. can write essay oredi

cutie

1,690 posts

Posted by cutie > 2019-12-28 18:08 | Report Abuse

Do you give out prizes for the winners? Thank you

Cockcroach

582 posts

Posted by Cockcroach > 2019-12-28 18:12 | Report Abuse

Mmsv-20%
Johotin-20%
Thplant-20%
Uzma-20%
Homeritz-20%

Kindly include me. Thank you

Posted by abang_misai > 2019-12-28 20:02 | Report Abuse

Good pick En. Cockroach. Wish you all the best come 2020

cccc

167 posts

Posted by cccc > 2019-12-28 20:03 | Report Abuse

OTB & STOCKPICK 2U can consider to sponsor to the winners.

11,075 posts

Posted by OTB > 2019-12-28 20:21 | Report Abuse

Dear cccc,

I have no problem to sponsor.
Please let me know what you want me to sponsor.

cccc

167 posts

Posted by cccc > 2019-12-28 20:25 | Report Abuse

Of course the subscription which worth RM1000 a year. Maybe our admin, Tan kW can help to arrange it.

11,075 posts

Posted by OTB > 2019-12-28 20:26 | Report Abuse

Ok, no problem.
Let me know.

sakurako

201 posts

Posted by sakurako > 2019-12-28 20:37 | Report Abuse

Shall wait until 31 Dec? :-)

Muhibbah 30%
Gadang 20%
LayHong 15%
LayHong-Wa 10%
Oka 15%
Padini 5%
Tguan 5%

cutie

1,690 posts

Posted by cutie > 2019-12-28 20:41 | Report Abuse

Otb, in Cantonese we say song fai. A lot of people will be competing when there is a prize.

11,075 posts

Posted by OTB > 2019-12-28 20:44 | Report Abuse

Ok, no problem.
Let me know.

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2019-12-28 21:22 | Report Abuse

please submit or resubmit AFTER ####31-Dec-2019 4:50pm###

I will compile AFTER ####31-Dec-2019 4:50pm### ONLY

Please left the comments by providing the STOCK NAME & ALLOCATION % AFTER 31-Dec-2019 4:50pm. If you have a reserve seat, please kindly inform me.

The selection shall comply with below requirement. https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2020/2019-12-26-story-h1481919558-Stock_Pick_Contest_Year_2020_How_it_work.jsp

Any submission not follow the requirements will be ignored.

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2019-12-28 21:25 | Report Abuse

@OTB Thanks.

But, I think I better not involve in this. I remember last time it have a lot of problems or argument when there is a PRIZE.

Let's focus on stock pick and if you pay enough attention you can get what you want from the market.

To all who make money from the wisdom of the participant on year 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018 and 2019...

May i suggest you take some of your profit to make donation to charities need your help?

-------------------
OTB Ok, no problem.
Let me know.
28/12/2019 8:44 PM

pjseow

2,264 posts

Posted by pjseow > 2019-12-28 23:35 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr Tan KW, my picks are as follows
1.MFCB 30%
2.JAKS 30%
3.MKH 15%
4.Dayang 15%
4.Dpharma 10%

I will resubmit on 31st DEC after 4.30pm

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2019-12-29 00:00 | Report Abuse

pjseow, you have my support. All the best !

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2019-12-29 01:16 | Report Abuse

@pjseow

AFTER ####31-Dec-2019 4:50:00pm###

Thanks!
----
pjseow Hi Mr Tan KW, my picks are as follows
1.MFCB 30%
2.JAKS 30%
3.MKH 15%
4.Dayang 15%
4.Dpharma 10%

I will resubmit on 31st DEC after 4.30pm

pjseow

2,264 posts

Posted by pjseow > 2019-12-29 08:25 | Report Abuse

DK66, Thanks for your support

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2019-12-29 09:36 | Report Abuse

Y not 100% jaks? Since u all so confident in jaks?

Posted by probability > 2019-12-29 09:42 | Report Abuse

Nope, we are still not as confident as CPECC who has more than 50% stakes on the power plant and painstakingly engineered, procured, constructed the last 4 years and now about to commission it.....

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2019-12-29 09:46 | Report Abuse

Then dun talk so loud la..

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-12-29 09:48 | Report Abuse

Jaks will be in my list

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-12-29 09:48 | Report Abuse

If doesn’t run too much on 31 dec

pjseow

2,264 posts

Posted by pjseow > 2019-12-29 09:49 | Report Abuse

Gemfinder, did u read the rules of the stock pick competition?Obviously you did not.

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2019-12-29 10:03 | Report Abuse

Wat rules? Im not aware wor

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2019-12-29 10:15 | Report Abuse

It will be good to have Jaks on your list at least for 2020 and 2021

In 2020 - ride on optimism of power plant commencing operation
In 2021 - ride on full year operating results from power plant

VIN3133

567 posts

Posted by VIN3133 > 2019-12-29 10:33 | Report Abuse

I support DK66's views .
Like DK66, i am 90% invested in Jaks. So, not qualified to participate.
-------------------------------------------
DK66>Dec 29, 2019 10:15 AM | Report Abuse

It will be good to have Jaks on your list at least for 2020 and 2021

In 2020 - ride on optimism of power plant commencing operation
In 2021 - ride on full year operating results from power plant

John Angel

255 posts

Posted by John Angel > 2019-12-29 17:29 | Report Abuse

Mr. tan , we just submit our stock pick here, then you help us key in to system right? i 'm a newbie

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2019-12-29 21:10 | Report Abuse

Yes

----

John Angel Mr. tan , we just submit our stock pick here, then you help us key in to system right? i 'm a newbie

Posted by howtotrade > 2019-12-29 21:41 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr Tan KW, my picks are as follows
1.PIE 15%
2.JAKS 20%
3.Dsonic 20%
4.Velesto 15%
5.Layhong 10%
6. Mi 20%

THANK YOU

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2019-12-29 22:05 | Report Abuse

Please left the comments by providing the STOCK NAME & ALLOCATION % AFTER 31-Dec-2019 4:50pm. If you have a reserve seat, please kindly inform me.

The selection shall comply with below requirement. https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2020/2019-12-26-story-h14...

------------

howtotrade Hi Mr Tan KW, my picks are as follows
1.PIE 15%
2.JAKS 20%
3.Dsonic 20%
4.Velesto 15%
5.Layhong 10%
6. Mi 20%

THANK YOU
29/12/2019 9:41 PM

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-12-29 22:31 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr Tan KW, my picks are as follow:

wong 15%
bplant 20%
gunung 20%
mmsv 20%
lonbisc 10%
oskvi 15%

THANK YOU

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-12-29 23:42 | Report Abuse

Tankw,I think we set a rule.whoever submit before 31Dec will be disqualify terus

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2019-12-30 04:31 | Report Abuse

The selection shall comply with below requirement. https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2020/2019-12-26-story-h14...

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2019-12-30 09:15 | Report Abuse

Why do you need Jaks on your list ?

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Jaks%20resources/2019-12-29-story-h1481949253-Jaks_Resources_Why_JHDP_in_Vietnam_has_a_bright_future.jsp

I have written 18 articles on Jaks. Please take a look and tell me why I might not be right.

I m just creating awareness on Jaks. Very little coverage by IBs.

enjoe

186 posts

Posted by enjoe > 2019-12-30 13:06 | Report Abuse

50% scicom 50% ytlpower

koowakzai

251 posts

Posted by koowakzai > 2019-12-30 13:24 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr Tan KW, my pick are as follow
1) Texcycle 20%
2) Orna 20%
3) Uzma 20%
4) OSK 20%
5) Genting 20%

Ck Lim

24 posts

Posted by Ck Lim > 2019-12-30 13:36 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr Tan KW, my pick are as follow:

1) Opcom - 20%
2) Redtone - 20%
3) MyEg - 20%
4) Supermax - 20%
5) Ewint - 20%

VIN3133

567 posts

Posted by VIN3133 > 2019-12-30 13:55 | Report Abuse

The successful investor , pjseow , has included Jaks (30%) in this 2020 stock pick competition .
He will win very big !!
--------------------------------------------------
pjseow>Dec 19, 2019 11:26 PM | Report Abuse

Tomorrow is Friday . Many are already on holiday mood. With another one week to go , 2019 will end . It is time to take stock of the achievement or failure for 2019.. As for me, 2019 is a good year for me in stock investment. My total return is 26 % ytd. My top 3 investment are Dayang ,mfcb, mfcb warrant and Jaks.. I had also invested in property and hotel for the past 12 years with fairly good returns but to me stock investment is still the best. My last 21years stock investment give me an average return of 18 to 20 %. I started with RM 170k in 1998 when the KLSE crash to 250 pt. The 18 to 20% annual compounded return will double your investment every 4 years. There are altogether 5 Four years within 20years. The final accumulated number will.be rm 170 x 2 to the power of 5 which is 32. The total is 5.44 million.

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2019-12-30 15:29 | Report Abuse

------------
Ck Lim Hi Mr Tan KW, my pick are as follow:

1) Opcom - 20%
2) Redtone - 20%
3) MyEg - 20%
4) Supermax - 20%
5) Ewint - 20%
30/12/2019 1:36 PM

enjoe 50% scicom 50% ytlpower
30/12/2019 1:06 PM

koowakzai Hi Mr Tan KW, my pick are as follow
1) Texcycle 20%
2) Orna 20%
3) Uzma 20%
4) OSK 20%
5) Genting 20%
30/12/2019 1:24 PM

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-12-30 17:34 | Report Abuse

it will be so fun for 2020. All plantation kena push up so much already. kaka. who still wanna pick plantation??? hehehe

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-12-30 17:45 | Report Abuse

i bet all plantation will be over-goreng soon, and under deliver in results next yr. Trade carefully

Posted by SaveMsiaFromPHGov > 2019-12-30 19:20 |

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2019-12-30 19:54 | Report Abuse

Mr. Market is lacking sector with good outlook other than plantation. It's actually a perfect timing to goreng now. Soyoil future soaring, CPO production declining due to dry weather and fertilizer cut , Palm oil stock declining, Indonesia implementing B30, Crude oil price trading upward, price suppressing for the past few years....but you know la when things become perfect....