8 comment(s). Last comment by Andre Kua 2020-12-07 17:18

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2020-12-05 21:26 | Report Abuse

Nowadays got any big project in Malaysia that needed a lot of steel ???

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2020-12-05 21:28 | Report Abuse

High Speed Train from KL to Singapore already off so any catalyst for steel stocks to go up so much ??

6,057 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2020-12-05 22:22 | Report Abuse

All steel counters are selling like HOT CAKES !

Better get in early in order to pay for a lower price now.

6,057 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2020-12-05 22:25 | Report Abuse

KSSC ... I will try to buy some only.

sensonic

690 posts

Posted by sensonic > 2020-12-05 23:22 | Report Abuse

BURSA MASTER KELUAR CARI MAKAN.

samiar

139 posts

Posted by samiar > 2020-12-06 13:47 | Report Abuse

@ bursa master...come i teach you....the best price to enter was between 44 to 47.5 sen on 1st December 2020. For genuine investors, let the price come down again to that range before entering again.

Posted by BURSAMASTER > 2020-12-07 11:27 | Report Abuse

CONGRATULATIONS to those who profited from gob, it made a high of 0.665 this morning. I BELIEVE MORE TO COME FOR THIS SMALL CAP COMPANY WITH GOOD RECENT QR

Andre Kua

420 posts

Posted by Andre Kua > 2020-12-07 17:18 | Report Abuse

If you are in steel industry, you will know steel price usually hike between december and january. Steel demand is still quite soft lately (I think affected by CMCO) but the price hike will help increase profit margin somewhat.