41 comment(s). Last comment by scenery 2021-04-14 22:53

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-04-11 20:30 | Report Abuse

I like labrador...

Taehyung

187 posts

Posted by Taehyung > 2021-04-11 22:18 | Report Abuse

Fully agreed. Dog bring joys to our life...

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2021-04-11 22:25 | Report Abuse

Uncle KYY is implying his dogs....

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-04-11 22:27 | Report Abuse

like that Pee Wee I would never eat any vege from neighbours lol....

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-04-11 22:48 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-04-11 23:05 |

maggiemee

2,095 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2021-04-12 00:09 | Report Abuse

Got dog also run

Posted by Lai Peng Chin > 2021-04-12 01:42 | Report Abuse

Please don't defame roadside satay sellers. Chicken meat is so cheap and easily available, why should they use dog meat?

4,690 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-04-12 07:12 | Report Abuse

It is claimed that the first time the phrase ‘man’s best friend’ was used, was in 1789 by King Frederick of Prussia.

“The only, absolute and best friend that a man has, in this selfish world, the only one that will not betray or deny him, is his DOG.”

Dogs react more strongly to the scent of their owners, the part of the brain associated with enjoyment and positive emotions lit up when they were given their owner's scent. Your loyal dog does recognise you. The same patterns in humans would usually be associated with love.

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2021-04-12 07:39 | Report Abuse

Good job Uncle khoon, at least this time u never buy sell call. Yes, this is something u should post more instead of bring people to holland. Thanks Uncle.

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2021-04-12 07:43 | Report Abuse

Find a sexy girl and have fun. Dog is dirty..

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2021-04-12 09:16 | Report Abuse

When KYY promotes a dog, adopt a CAT instead.

Posted by sink or swim .. > 2021-04-12 10:13 | Report Abuse

my problem dog chased the postman , but I also remember it killed a snake trying to enter my house

LossAversion

1,684 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2021-04-12 10:15 | Report Abuse

Sorry....I am no animal lover, dogs or cats !!! I can't stand them shitting!!!

Sansing

1,028 posts

Posted by Sansing > 2021-04-12 17:39 | Report Abuse

Talk abt shares lah! uncle !

Posted by Supermax2020 > 2021-04-12 17:55 | Report Abuse

I have hamsters!

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2021-04-12 17:56 | Report Abuse

i have an apple pen!

cheng3333

80 posts

Posted by cheng3333 > 2021-04-12 18:10 | Report Abuse

having a dog is OK if you do not have a baby . otherwise it is a disaster waiting to happen.

Posted by Ohlincaufun > 2021-04-12 19:25 |

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2021-04-12 23:00 | Report Abuse

i have hair. i have hand. i have scam.

nama saya fool you yin. saya seekor anjing.

AK2899

322 posts

Posted by AK2899 > 2021-04-12 23:56 | Report Abuse

ah pek lost in supermax lost until sot jor ?

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2021-04-13 00:01 | Report Abuse

Why why Lots of loyal dogs in Boosa loyal to???

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2021-04-13 06:27 | Report Abuse

KYY shares willingly. It is interesting to read his wide interests. Any advice for the younger members here on how to grow a happy family? Thanks.

4,690 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-04-13 06:45 | Report Abuse

A happy family?
Life is about choice and sacrifice. You can't have cake and eat it too.

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-04-13 08:14 | Report Abuse

Never trust people who donate money coz they have a lot of sin in their life.

4,690 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-04-13 08:28 | Report Abuse

Some of our politicians go for umrah every year.

4,690 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-04-13 08:31 | Report Abuse

For me I just confess my sins to goddess of mercy one a year is good enough

25,068 posts

Posted by speakup > 2021-04-13 08:35 | Report Abuse

I guess KYY's dog is underrated.

25,068 posts

Posted by speakup > 2021-04-13 08:35 | Report Abuse

LOL!

LuoLi

1,430 posts

Posted by LuoLi > 2021-04-13 13:01 | Report Abuse

KYY is implying u people are dogs following his call.

JeevS

411 posts

Posted by JeevS > 2021-04-13 15:25 | Report Abuse

Those who don't get the meaning of his article, i really cant say much about you guys hahaha! So damn obvious already when you read the title

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-04-13 16:36 |

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-04-13 16:37 |

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-04-13 16:38 |

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-04-13 16:39 | Report Abuse

SC will arrest your dog as well.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-04-13 16:40 | Report Abuse

role of luck in one's life is under rated.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-04-13 16:51 |

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2021-04-13 18:42 | Report Abuse

Who is the dogg?
U know and I know lah.
So obvious.
Oso can’t see kah?

Zuliana