667 comment(s). Last comment by stockraider 2021-07-31 15:14

6,233 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-05-05 08:24 | Report Abuse

And when orang putih come to this part of the world they have nothing to trade so they just grab what they want without paying and destroy all the kingdow and make themselve Master of the land.

Later when nothing left to grab they import in shipload of Indian and Chinese to work in rubber estate and tin mine and all the tin and rubber ship back to their western world to start an industry revolution and making more warships

6,233 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-05-05 08:41 | Report Abuse

By the way they sent their convicted murderers and rapists to Australia. So know you know what these murderers and rapists do to the Australia native.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-05 09:25 | Report Abuse

Actually China should not take taiwan by force loh!

Do a deal with Taiwan give them more autonomy under 1 country 2 system mah!

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-05-05 14:11 | Report Abuse

No way, dude

If China dares, then they can try loh

Then we all can see what happens next loh

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-05-05 14:30 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sslee > May 5, 2021 7:49 AM | Report Abuse

Selat Melaka belong to Melaka Sultanah. In its heyday Arab and China traders do trading at Melaka port and Melaka Sultan collect tax from this traders.

Of course Selat Melaka is now under Malaysia and Indonesia EEZ.

Before Melaka it was Majapahit who held sway. And before Majapahit it was Palembang-based Srivijaya. Parameswara was perhaps like a distant offspring from Srivijaya line, maybe he got some lineage from Majapahit also through his paternal line, the precise history around his time is a bit murky.

But even during Melaka time, Acheh might hv been stronger in & around northern part of Selat Melaka.

Even Portugal did not dare disturb Acheh so much compared to Melaka, becos smart Acheh had already made defence/security alliance with powerful Ottoman Turkey of that time, unlike the relatively inexperienced Melaka which was a bit 'slow' compared to Acheh in the defence/security alliance game.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-05 23:43 | Report Abuse

Boloh loh...!!

Just imagine selat melaka belong to indonesia & msia....that means no country ship can sail thru this selat without 2 countries approval loh!

Actual the exclusive zone at selat is only 5 nautical mile for indonesia n 5 nautical for msia mah!

The rest is international water loh!!

Thats why u cannot mine oil in selat melaka mah!

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > May 5, 2021 2:30 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by Sslee > May 5, 2021 7:49 AM | Report Abuse

Selat Melaka belong to Melaka Sultanah. In its heyday Arab and China traders do trading at Melaka port and Melaka Sultan collect tax from this traders.

Of course Selat Melaka is now under Malaysia and Indonesia EEZ.

Before Melaka it was Majapahit who held sway. And before Majapahit it was Palembang-based Srivijaya. Parameswara was perhaps like a distant offspring from Srivijaya line, maybe he got some lineage from Majapahit also through his paternal line, the precise history around his time is a bit murky.

But even during Melaka time, Acheh might hv been stronger in & around northern part of Selat Melaka.

Even Portugal did not dare disturb Acheh so much compared to Melaka, becos smart Acheh had already made defence/security alliance with powerful Ottoman Turkey of that time, unlike the relatively inexperienced Melaka which was a bit 'slow' compared to Acheh in the defence/security alliance game.

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2021-05-06 00:22 | Report Abuse

Becos Malaysia & Indonesia hv respect for international law la, boloh

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2021-05-06 00:24 | Report Abuse

Unlike your China, simply grabbing & claiming everything in SCS for China

boloh

Want2Win

2,553 posts

Posted by Want2Win > 2021-05-06 14:19 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-06 22:06 | Report Abuse

Remember to put your money on china loh!

China is already self sufficient in everything loh!

USA citizen with their indiscipline & lack of loyalty will pushing for change of govt & opposition to any war loh!

Better make peace with china loh!

Posted by stockraider > Apr 29, 2021 8:04 AM | Report Abuse X

U must learn history mah!

For example:

1. The Roman empire was the world super power for 300 years than start decaying mah!

2. Then come the mongol empire as super power but it decay within 100 years loh!

3. Then the muslim empire that conquer the most part of europe but it them decay within 150 years mah!

4. Then spain was the world super power for about 150 years then it start declining loh!

5. England took over from spain & became world super power but it start to decline within 150 years loh!

6. Then Usa became the world super power today already more than 120 years n u can see started to decay mah!

WHO WOULD BE THE NEW FUTURE SUPER POWER, SAY WITHIN NEXT 20 YEARS LEH ??
LIKELY WILL BE CHINA MAH...WITHIN 50 YEARS FROM NOBODY, IT EMERGES TO BE THE 2ND LARGEST ECONOMY TODAY MAH!
CHINA WILL LIKELY TO OVERTAKE USA WITHIN 10 YEARS LOH!

Thus u see, USA will be a gooner s

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-05-07 00:44 | Report Abuse

If China is really your utopian el dorado, then why have you not migrated to China yet

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-05-07 00:44 | Report Abuse

Why are you still a Malaysian citizen living in Malaysia then

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2021-05-07 01:19 | Report Abuse

ha ha ha

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2021-05-07 01:19 | Report Abuse

yah loh

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-07 12:22 | Report Abuse

I love china but i love msia more mah!

Do not forget msia is an islamic country thus allow to love empat mah!

Posted by FortuneBlooming > May 7, 2021 12:44 AM | Report Abuse

If China is really your utopian el dorado, then why have you not migrated to China yet

Posted by FortuneBlooming > May 7, 2021 12:44 AM | Report Abuse

Why are you still a Malaysian citizen living in Malaysia then

Page 1 2 3 4

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-05-08 11:26 | Report Abuse

stockraider, you liar

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-05-08 11:27 | Report Abuse

If you love Malaysia more then you would be defending Malaysia instead of China on any issue involving SCS

RiverOfSilver

2,833 posts

Posted by RiverOfSilver > 2021-05-08 17:31 | Report Abuse

ha ha

RiverOfSilver

2,833 posts

Posted by RiverOfSilver > 2021-05-08 17:32 | Report Abuse

yah loh

RiverOfSilver

2,833 posts

Posted by RiverOfSilver > 2021-05-08 17:33 | Report Abuse

he big liar only, say one thing on his mouth, but keep hidden another completely different thing in his heart

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2021-05-08 18:06 | Report Abuse

China clean rocket waste might lands in malaysia

welcome big Bro

Posted by Ammar Roshidy > 2021-05-08 18:30 | Report Abuse

In China you are a nobody, even Jack Ma is a nobody, No Chinese citizen has any say. In Malaysia you can be a king if you are a politician You become a king, but kampong king, if lah but when China shits, the kampong king has to pick up the shit.

Malaysians better be very wary of China's friendliness they will control the politicians and call the shots in due time. That is why Australia is being punished as their politicians cannot be bought over.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-08 18:42 | Report Abuse

U ask yourself how many in msia are some body leh ??

Especially if u r non malay....do u think u r some body meh ??

U r just a 2nd class citizen mah!

Only the malay elite tuan r somebody in msia mah!

Posted by Ammar Roshidy > May 8, 2021 6:30 PM | Report Abuse

In China you are a nobody, even Jack Ma is a nobody, No Chinese citizen has any say. In Malaysia you can be a king if you are a politician You become a king, but kampong king, if lah but when China shits, the kampong king has to pick up the shit.

Malaysians better be very wary of China's friendliness they will control the politicians and call the shots in due time. That is why Australia is being punished as their politicians cannot be bought over.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-08 19:10 |

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-05-10 08:46 |

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2021-05-10 16:28 | Report Abuse

magandang umaga

541 posts

Posted by 914601117 > 2021-05-15 04:45 | Report Abuse

@ Ammar Roshidy In Malaysia you are a nobody, In District you are nobody, in your own neighborhood you are nobody.

Don't argue and ask about me. I am the same as you, LOL... NOBODY!!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-15 11:41 |

RiverOfSilver

2,833 posts

Posted by RiverOfSilver > 2021-05-15 16:06 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > May 15, 2021 11:41 AM | Report Abuse

Msia lagi worse so0hai loh!

So how come you are still living in Malaysia leh

You sorrhhay kah

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-15 18:22 |

GrowingRich

2,748 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-05-16 00:45 | Report Abuse

UN members call for 'immediate, meaningful & unfettered access' to Xinjiang for human rights inquiry

https://www.thestar.com.my/aseanplus/aseanplus-news/2021/05/15/un-members-call-for-immediate-meaningful-and-unfettered-access-to-xinjiang-for-rights-inquiry

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-16 17:15 | Report Abuse

USA Pls allowed WHO investigate whether USA as the original artificial creator of covid19 1st lah?

Posted by GrowingRich > May 16, 2021 12:45 AM | Report Abuse

UN members call for 'immediate, meaningful & unfettered access' to Xinjiang for human rights inquiry

https://www.thestar.com.my/aseanplus/aseanplus-news/2021/05/15/un-memb...

6,233 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-05-16 18:08 | Report Abuse

USA can invade other countries in the name of war against terrorist but then when China want to control terrorist/extremist inside China own territory by reeducation/deradicalize, vocational training and provide jobs and etc it is called genocide.

So how many of so called oppressed and suppressed people flee their home/China for other countries?
Hundred, thousand, ten thounsands, hundred thousands?
Know how many people has fled their home beacause of US war against terrorist and become war refugees?

maf1964

466 posts

Posted by maf1964 > 2021-05-16 19:02 | Report Abuse

who is "loh". i see it being mentioned quite often. is he sifu ?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-16 19:10 | Report Abuse

Who is mah ?

Is he is sifu loh!

Posted by maf1964 > May 16, 2021 7:02 PM | Report Abuse

pjseow

2,264 posts

Posted by pjseow > 2021-05-16 19:38 | Report Abuse

SSLee agreed with you . The war on terrors killed 800 thoudands mainly innocence and displaced 37 millions. Google wikipedia on war on terror.
The war on IRAQ was based on lies and without UN Approval. US and the west allies still had the cheeks to talk about human right in Xinjiang.They do not feel shameful and remorseful forvtheir blatant atrocities. Their media should initiate thousands of interviews on the relatives and friends of those killed plus those refugees with homes destroyed. What human rights they have? The US and its hardcore allies.are the most unscrupulous and dispicable hypocrites who practise double standards. They are trying to use another lie to invade China but China is no IRAQ or Afghan or Syria. China has middle range DF12, DF17,DF 21, DF 26 and DF41 ballastic missiles all of which are capable of carrying nuclear warheads. Their nucleat submarienes and J20 are also able to lauch nuclear attacks . Australia is asking for trouble if it dare to wage a war against China . A few nuclear war heads would have flatten Australia. China has absolute rights not to buy anything from Australia. It had better not assume China was the China of 1860 when it refused the British to sell Opium to China but British retaliated by invading China and got HK ceded to Britain. It had better look at the mirror and stop being a lapdog of US and trying to mess around with China.

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2021-05-16 21:47 | Report Abuse

Posted by maf1964 > May 16, 2021 7:02 PM | Report Abuse

good golly miss molly

you must be a complete absolute geek nerd loh

ha ha ha

Want2Win

2,553 posts

Posted by Want2Win > 2021-05-16 23:24 |

MoneyAndHoney

2,479 posts

Posted by MoneyAndHoney > 2021-05-18 16:32 | Report Abuse

Posted by pjseow > May 16, 2021 7:38 PM | Report Abuse

It had better look at the mirror and stop being a lapdog of US and trying to mess around with China.

What, you think Australia small coward mouse kah leh

GrowingRich

2,748 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-05-19 00:05 | Report Abuse

US & Australia will deter China attack on Taiwan with significant force

https://youtu.be/VeTecx5UAJ8

GrowingRich

2,748 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-05-19 06:17 | Report Abuse

US & Quad allies readying for war

https://youtu.be/6T_K78HqKbs

pjseow

2,264 posts

Posted by pjseow > 2021-05-19 07:18 | Report Abuse

Money and honey ,Immediately after China announced that it terminate all future investment and trade activities , Blinken quickly REINTERATED US ONE CHINA policy .Australia with its tail under the two legs quickly change its tune by following US by announcing that it recognise One country two system which Taiwan disagreed . It is not a question of how brave Australia or Morrison is. Why meddle in China internal affair ? In history, there were many brainless brave heroes but these heroes resulted in loss of their kingdoms. My question is Why Australia wants to provoke China when China has been their number 1 trading partner with almost 40 % of their exports to China. What does Australia gain by declaring war with China when there is no territorial dispute at all between these 2 countries.

pjseow

2,264 posts

Posted by pjseow > 2021-05-19 07:42 | Report Abuse

Growing Rich, US Biden and Bliken had repeatedly told China and the whole world of its ONE CHINA policy. US will not sacrifice its peoples and resources for the sake of Taiwan . Taiwan will be unified with China one day either through peaceful unification or by force. Since US new president had re iterated its position on ONE CHINA, the dispute on unification is China internal affair.
The QUAD exist in form only but no substance. JAPAN and INDIA will not follow US to fight a war with China over Taiwan.

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2021-05-19 15:25 | Report Abuse

China's moves in SCS not just about Taiwan, but far far bigger

https://youtu.be/vJVInabXxJ0

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2021-05-19 15:26 | Report Abuse

LOL pjseow, you must be one really really naive dude

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2021-05-19 15:29 | Report Abuse

And you must reckon that US strategy for SCS & western Pacific is dictated by China fanboys/fangirls club gang guys like you, eh?