hmm, even easier for targeting & destruction

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2021-05-01 19:19 | Report Abuse

the huger they are, the easier to target & destroy

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2021-05-01 19:52 | Report Abuse

US now also already routinely monitoring all China military activity on China eastern seaboard via SK-based THAAD air defence system

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2021-05-01 19:53 | Report Abuse

Don't forget also, US's biggest unsinkable ACs in eastern pacific: SK, Japan & Philippines

Maybe some hopelessly starry eyed China fanboy/fangirl think dong feng df21 can sink them all, eh?

ha ha ha

Posted by COVID18NOT19 > 2021-05-01 19:54 | Report Abuse

CHINA also already commercialized radars that can detect stealth fighters like F35 and F22 and make stealth fighters visible on the radar screens . Chinese are capitalists . get your cash ready and they will deliver the product.

6,234 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-05-01 20:02 | Report Abuse

Haha,
The big boys will never go to war with each others because they know know it will cause mutual destruction.

Thier weapons are just for showing muscle to each others and to bully smaller countries.

13,978 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-05-01 20:04 | Report Abuse

the future of warfare is from air/space

Step 1
China will first target all of US space satellites
Rand periodically updates their research paper on future warfare
once you see that your Waze and Google maps dun work, war had started between US and China.

Step 2
Once US is blinded, then the real war will start.
US will counter with launching 1,000 reconnaissance planes and drones to replace lost satellites

Step 3
China next urgent priority is to take out these 1,000 eyes in the sky machines. War will be won or lost on this step alone.

its quite simple really

6,234 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-05-01 20:12 | Report Abuse

Haha,
The more easy and smart way is to devide Americian to far left against far right, white against black and yellow or elect Trump for another President Term

treasurehunt

1,848 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-05-01 23:21 | Report Abuse

如果中共打台灣, 俄羅斯會... 千載難逢機會不打烏克蘭, 改打中國

https://youtu.be/EKCLlG49lhc

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2021-05-02 00:05 | Report Abuse

China will not be allowed to 'expand' any further east or south of SCS

Even from SCS they're gonna be expelled eventually

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2021-05-02 00:07 | Report Abuse

Japan & SK are already closely guarded & tightly defended US allies

Now Vietnam & Philippines are kind of gradually moving that way too

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-02 00:09 | Report Abuse

China with its advance missiles & its drones technology will be more than a match & neutralize the usa outdated high cost AC mah!

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2021-05-02 00:10 | Report Abuse

If major conflict occurs, China is gonna be completely blockaded & starved of trade with the rest of the world

That is gonna destabilise China internally, maybe even trigger regime change & complete collapse of CCP

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-02 00:12 | Report Abuse

China is already self sufficient in everything loh!

USA citizen with their indiscipline & lack of loyalty will pushing for change of govt & opposition to any war loh!

Posted by DreamHunter > May 2, 2021 12:10 AM | Report Abuse

If major conflict occurs, China is gonna be completely blockaded & starved of trade with the rest of the world

That is gonna destabilise China internally, maybe even trigger regime change & complete collapse of CCP

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-02 00:16 | Report Abuse

Remember to put your money on china loh!

Posted by stockraider > Apr 29, 2021 8:04 AM | Report Abuse X

U must learn history mah!

For example:

1. The Roman empire was the world super power for 300 years than start decaying mah!

2. Then come the mongol empire as super power but it decay within 100 years loh!

3. Then the muslim empire that conquer the most part of europe but it them decay within 150 years mah!

4. Then spain was the world super power for about 150 years then it start declining loh!

5. England took over from spain & became world super power but it start to decline within 150 years loh!

6. Then Usa became the world super power today already more than 120 years n u can see started to decay mah!

WHO WOULD BE THE NEW FUTURE SUPER POWER, SAY WITHIN NEXT 20 YEARS LEH ??
LIKELY WILL BE CHINA MAH...WITHIN 50 YEARS FROM NOBODY, IT EMERGES TO BE THE 2ND LARGEST ECONOMY TODAY MAH!
CHINA WILL LIKELY TO OVERTAKE USA WITHIN 10 YEARS LOH!

Thus u see, USA will be a gooner soon base on history and nothing much can do to reverse the eventual decline loh!

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2021-05-02 00:17 | Report Abuse

US ACs will not enter the fray immediately upon start of war, they gonna stay out of range, they are not iddiots to be sacrificed to the god of war

They only gonna go in for the final kill after China missile launching systems hv been all completely destroyed

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2021-05-02 00:23 | Report Abuse

stockraider, sometimes you seem to think like you are a god who can dictate how history proceeds LOL

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2021-05-02 00:23 | Report Abuse

The past is already in the past, the present is here & now, the future is yet to happen & it's not gonna happen the way you dream it or wish it

13,978 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-05-02 00:27 | Report Abuse

in the whole world
only US are allowed to produce food
all other countries must import food from US

even Iran must buy food the The Great Satan
Iran is NOT allowed to produce food
:)

even silly old age Malaysian doctor asks us to eat computers from MSC

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2021-05-02 12:45 | Report Abuse

ha ha

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2021-05-02 12:46 | Report Abuse

But Iran is not a very fertile place as I hv read

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2021-05-02 12:47 | Report Abuse

A bit difficult for a place like Iran to become an agricultural power

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-02 12:49 | Report Abuse

This USA unfairly punish Iran for their benefit of their allies the Saudi loh!

Iran will be joining allies of Russia n China soon mah!.

At least their Iran people will not suffer bcos of lack of medical supply & essential food bcos of USA sanction loh!

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2021-05-02 12:51 | Report Abuse

Although they do have a somewhat fertile looking commodity - their wimmen

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2021-05-02 12:53 | Report Abuse

Iranian girls can be hawt, man

It's that Indo-Aryan-Iranian lineage of theirs

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2021-05-02 12:55 | Report Abuse

Iran used to be a close US ally during the time of Shah Mohamed Reza Pahlavi

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2021-05-02 12:56 | Report Abuse

But everything just went out the window after the Iranian revolution 1979

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-02 13:02 | Report Abuse

Again a lost of USA hegemony in the Iranian Revolution loh!

USA can easily be defeated mah...!!

If they fight china in asia, they will be defeated also loh!

No point fight a war nothing to do with them mah!

The best Usa can do is keep on barking in Asia loh!

Posted by ProsperousRealm > May 2, 2021 12:55 PM | Report Abuse

Iran used to be a close US ally during the time of Shah Mohamed Reza Pahlavi

Posted by ProsperousRealm > May 2, 2021 12:56 PM | Report Abuse

But everything just went out the window after the Iranian revolution 1979

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2021-05-02 13:05 | Report Abuse

More PRC products are entering Malaysia

Another 3 PRC brands Car will sold in Malaysia under Regional Comprehensive Economic Partnership

TAX FREE from Mainland China

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2021-05-02 23:33 | Report Abuse

RCEP is good

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2021-05-02 23:34 | Report Abuse

We don't mind being in RCEP & benefiting from RCEP regional economic cooperation

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2021-05-02 23:36 | Report Abuse

But we hv a big problem with China occupying SCS, which should rightly be a part of SEA region & therefore belong to SEA states only in accordance with UNCLOS

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2021-05-02 23:37 | Report Abuse

We do no accept China-imposed 9-dash line for SCS

Want2Win

2,553 posts

Posted by Want2Win > 2021-05-03 12:11 | Report Abuse

Agree completely

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2021-05-03 14:43 | Report Abuse

9-dash line is China sea boundary since ancient time

malai country eez entitlement is 50km

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2021-05-03 14:46 | Report Abuse

Australia wants to be a useful dog

MoneyAndHoney

2,479 posts

Posted by MoneyAndHoney > 2021-05-04 02:05 | Report Abuse

9-dash line is old krappy China boulshhit

MoneyAndHoney

2,479 posts

Posted by MoneyAndHoney > 2021-05-04 02:10 | Report Abuse

you guys wanna defend China 9-dash line krappy boullshhit then y'all go become China citizens la

better give up your Malaysia citizenship lor

Posted by COVID18NOT19 > 2021-05-04 12:07 | Report Abuse

treasurehunt > May 1, 2021 11:21 PM | Report Abuse

如果中共打台灣, 俄羅斯會... 千載難逢機會不打烏克蘭, 改打中國

are you a fool ? nuclear nation does not fight with another nuclear nation especially those with HYDROGEN BOMBS

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2021-05-04 13:58 | Report Abuse

Foced to study in Taiwan, Malai U no give entrance study

Taiwan history books also teach 9-dash line belongs to Taiwan since ancient time

Taiwan will also reurn to Mainland soon

My ta Ge told me

Posting from Peking time 1.58PM

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2021-05-04 18:32 | Report Abuse

You listen too much to your great grandma from guangdong leh

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2021-05-04 18:33 | Report Abuse

Taiwaners don't want to & don't need to merge with authoritarian China

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2021-05-04 18:33 | Report Abuse

Taiwan already de facto independent

Posted by COVID18NOT19 > 2021-05-04 23:33 | Report Abuse

DreamHunter ,your understanding of international politics is not my concern . I am surprised you can survive in bursa jungle for so long.

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2021-05-05 01:04 | Report Abuse

Does this mean selat melaka belongs to Malaysia and we can collect toll for all ships moving to and fro?
Your loyalty regardless of your ancestors belongs to this country.

RiverOfSilver

2,833 posts

Posted by RiverOfSilver > 2021-05-05 01:15 | Report Abuse

Well said, mr. up_again

RiverOfSilver

2,833 posts

Posted by RiverOfSilver > 2021-05-05 01:15 | Report Abuse

You have just hit it smack bang right on the head, dude

RiverOfSilver

2,833 posts

Posted by RiverOfSilver > 2021-05-05 01:18 | Report Abuse

Someone's loyalty & allegiance should be to their current land of domicile, not to the land of their ancestors

Posted by COVID18NOT19 > 2021-05-05 02:03 | Report Abuse

RiverOfSilver ,you have so many IDs in this thread and talked to yourself again.

6,234 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-05-05 07:49 | Report Abuse

Selat Melaka belong to Melaka Sultanah. In its heyday Arab and China traders do trading at Melaka port and Melaka Sultan collect tax from this traders.

Of course Selat Melaka is now under Malaysia and Indonesia EEZ.