qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-08-03 11:32 |

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-08-03 11:34 | Report Abuse

Investors should ask KYY this question?

Are you trying to push the stock price up/down using your blog/keyboard (using basically almost free tool)?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-08-03 11:36 |

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-08-03 12:30 |

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-08-04 10:11 | Report Abuse

in the past, prospects means next quarter results,

nowadays, prospects means long term prospects.

steel? malaysia building boom meh?

11,040 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-08-05 10:41 |

11,040 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-08-05 11:04 |

stockwin

285 posts

Posted by stockwin > 2021-08-06 11:19 | Report Abuse

Stay cool OTB, I will keep the score in 12 months time. I think you could beat Uncle Koon Flat on Hiap Teik. Lets the scoreboard do the talking ok?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-08-06 11:21 |

11,040 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-08-06 12:13 |

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2021-08-06 12:19 | Report Abuse

a SELL signal ?

merck

996 posts

Posted by merck > 2021-08-11 11:49 | Report Abuse

Ask Stanley Thai. Not OTB on Supermax question

11,040 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-09-10 10:17 | Report Abuse

Finally the share price of Hiaptek moves up north.
This type of attack on me is not fair at all.
I have many sleepless nights on this article, I try to forgive but I really feel hard to do it.
To those hard attackers on this forum, I will remember you well.
I had done nothing wrong to all readers in I3, I still hope those attackers will feel guilty on their actions.

Hazzyy

191 posts

Posted by Hazzyy > 2021-09-10 10:35 | Report Abuse

I guess if you add up the age of these 2 experienced investors they are above 130 years .please deflate your ego. Don’t be so caught up with who is right and wrong . Sometimes you are right at times not right. Think of the good old days you were buddies. Have a smile, take a deep breath. If it affects your business and your emotions , how can you remedy instead of tearing each other here. Amen

11,040 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-09-10 10:53 |

Eastern686

510 posts

Posted by Eastern686 > 2021-09-10 11:01 | Report Abuse

Mr Ooi, quote "I will not waste time on these people, I will just ignore them." 请身体力行证明它。
U so clever in investing, pls use ur wisdom to 修身养性 as well, 一旁的狼嚎虎哮你太在意了这样不好。

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-09-10 11:08 | Report Abuse

A top mkt wrestling show by top mkt heavyweights ... most enjoyable to watch lah.

Retailers sure welcome such foc show !!!