"You should buy this share" "This share is so undervalued" "Don't worry about the dip, keep buying this share" "Its illogical that the share price is dropping, I will buy some more" "This is a good opportunity to increase your stake at this price" "Actually I sold this share last week. You should make your own decision with shares"
Same formula by the old man, just rinse and repeat with a new counter
vcinvestor "You should buy this share" "This share is so undervalued" "Don't worry about the dip, keep buying this share" "Its illogical that the share price is dropping, I will buy some more" "This is a good opportunity to increase your stake at this price" "Actually I sold this share last week. You should make your own decision with shares"
Same formula by the old man, just rinse and repeat with a new counter ____________________________________________________________________
I say: No reason to believe you, KYY. From glove counters experience, you demonstrated that you are a non-ethical person. Though you did charity but you hurt retailers who follow your calls. You can deny but that's the fact. Today say supermx good, then suddenly say supermx overvalued, then say topglov good, then no good, comfort good, then expensive, then ruberex then expensive. I'm sorry to say this. Maybe you don't see anything wrong but from outsider, i see you are a bad person.
How many articles Kyy wanna write to promote one stock? what a pathetic manipulator! just sell all your assets and buy more hiap teck lah since you say it will reach RM1.16.
Of course sometimes kyy do give some right analysis but many a times, he's totally out. He must have bought a lot of hiapteck shares to promote so aggressively to others.
He used to promote supermax aggressively but quietly sold all his holdings when the stock started to crash. After the crash n having sold all his holdings quietly, he started to write negative remarks of supermax. Can we trust such a man??
Hiap Teik has already its 5 wave uptrend that started in 2020. The last wave 5, with all its overlaps, is an ending diagonal. An ending diagonal means "the train is returning to its station". The top of the last wave 5 is not able to go past the last wave 3 high, indicating a failed wave 5. The ensuing correction is bound to be deep.
I have a friend in Sabah who just started to venture into steel business making roof & all kinds of steel products using cold coils & sheets.
He tried to ask around quotations from west Malaysia producers and the lowest quote he got was RM8000+ per ton (coils).
You know what? He managed to import 3 tonnes from China using container & forwarding agent for custom clearance. With all costs, he received the items in Lahad Datu with average price of RM5000+ per tonnes.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
vcinvestor
403 posts
Posted by vcinvestor > 2021-10-28 10:40 | Report Abuse
"You should buy this share"
"This share is so undervalued"
"Don't worry about the dip, keep buying this share"
"Its illogical that the share price is dropping, I will buy some more"
"This is a good opportunity to increase your stake at this price"
"Actually I sold this share last week. You should make your own decision with shares"
Same formula by the old man, just rinse and repeat with a new counter