2,671 comment(s). Last comment by uncensored 2022-01-03 12:28

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-17 00:55 | Report Abuse

lastly, don't be a bag carrier for the cold war warriors. Its very damaging for everyone.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-17 00:56 | Report Abuse

qqq3333 from what you said , obviously you don't know much about economics theory & model ...

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-17 00:58 | Report Abuse

lastly, don't be a bag carrier for the cold war warriors. Its very damaging for everyone.....most experts are very worried things will get out of control in washington.

Beijing is OK...Beijing is always sensible and behaves rationally.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-17 00:58 | Report Abuse

Go & do some reading on Capitalism & Marxism economic model. Their differences & which countries have implemented before & what is the result. Also why they fail or successful

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-17 00:59 | Report Abuse

by uncensored > Dec 17, 2021 12:56 AM | Report Abuse

qqq3333 from what you said , obviously you don't know much about economics theory & model ...

========

economics....no worries......China plenty of experts and well managed.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-17 01:00 | Report Abuse

d by uncensored > Dec 17, 2021 12:58 AM | Report Abuse

Go & do some reading on Capitalism & Marxism economic model. Their differences & which countries have implemented before & what is the result. Also why they fail or successful

=======

ok one.....experts in Tsing Hua University and China think tanks far better than I.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-17 01:01 | Report Abuse

qqq3333 please la go & look up before even trying to talk to me about economic... don't say silly things... its make me laugh only

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-17 01:03 | Report Abuse

I would be gladly debate with you on this matter once you are well equipped with the knowledge

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-17 01:04 | Report Abuse

Common prosperity model vs Capitalism

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-17 01:04 | Report Abuse

Of course provided you understand la...hehehe

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-17 01:05 | Report Abuse

no need...China got far better experts than I.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-17 01:06 | Report Abuse

Ha..ha..ha.. you can't understand right ? It is ok...

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-17 01:07 | Report Abuse

Please don't talk to me silly things on this subject

6,675 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-17 09:44 | Report Abuse

Those saying China is Marxism economic most likely live in the past and never heard of stock exchange.

Know how many China companies are listed in stock exchange?

brandon99

151 posts

Posted by brandon99 > 2021-12-17 09:47 | Report Abuse

China is adopting some of Marxism and Socialism... China has its own idealogy. Maybe Protectionism...

6,675 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-17 09:50 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/DPt-zXn05ac
'We lied, we cheated, we stole'- Ex-CIA director Pompeo

brandon99

151 posts

Posted by brandon99 > 2021-12-17 09:52 | Report Abuse

A tale of two evils. None of these power hungry countries are good. We just want their money.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-17 09:57 | Report Abuse

sslee...Biden do not have what it takes to dial down the Cold War.....in fact, every time, China pleas and begs to dial down the Cold War , the cold war mentality, Washington only push up the pressure.

Beijing is OK, Beijing will not make fundamental mistakes but no one expects Washington to do the needful things.

The big uncertainty is the extend of damage from the Cold War. The markets have not fully factored it in yet.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-17 09:59 | Report Abuse

y brandon99 > Dec 17, 2021 9:52 AM | Report Abuse

A tale of two evils. None of these power hungry countries are good. We just want their money.
==========

far from being evil, the CPC is the most moral government ..... while capitalists countries interested in profits from crypto mining, China's position is cryto mining is bad for climate and bans it out right.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-17 10:05 | Report Abuse

This Biden is an intigiator & always look for a fight with China mah!

He appointed a New Controversial Ambassador who always look to fight with china loh!

U see Ambassador suppose be diplomatic & always try to improve relationship with the host country mah...but not this propose new fellow loh!

On cooperation & better relation with China, Biden is just giving lip service with deep scheming behind his mind loh!

China should fuuck this USA off & work closely with Russia the way forward loh!

Posted by Sslee > Dec 17, 2021 9:50 AM | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/DPt-zXn05ac
'We lied, we cheated, we stole'- Ex-CIA director Pompeo

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-17 10:05 | Report Abuse

there is no capitalist country willing to go from 70% of global cryto mining profits to zero almost over night.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-17 10:07 | Report Abuse

osted by stockraider > Dec 17, 2021 10:05 AM | Report Abuse

This Biden is an intigiator & always look for a fight with China mah!
=========

Biden far more dangerous to world economy than Trump.....after all, an i.diot dressed as sheep is far more dangerous than a well known lion.

6,675 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-17 10:10 | Report Abuse

qqq3 if you collected USD 1 billion donation to become President of USA and your opponent and opponent party collected almost equal amount then what you expect?

Those big business(Gun lobbyist and etc) and people support your opponent (far-right, neo-fascist and etc) will very happy to block and see to it you every move will be a failure.

6,675 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-17 10:17 | Report Abuse

Democracy only plan to win the next election so they only do what is popular and not what is right for the long term.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-17 10:22 | Report Abuse

the most dangerous people in the world are those " human rights" activists going from evangelising countries to developing countries and point a gun at people's head and doing all that without context, without history, without accounting for local conditions...like that Andy CIA Hall ............the next most dangerous are the sheeps like this uncensored who give Washington the incentive and the motive for their dangerous acts.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-17 10:25 | Report Abuse

human rights activists have destroyed Vietnam for decades ............ only now recovering.

Destroyed Libya and now Gadafi son expected to win next Presidential elections, if they allow him to run. I was also fooled by them at that time.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-17 10:27 | Report Abuse

qqq3333 you believed whatever CPC preached to the world as truth. Great faith. Actually you should be an ideal candidate to be a Christian. In Christianity ii is all about faith. Just believe and have faith in God. Isn't me right.... :> :> :>

brandon99

151 posts

Posted by brandon99 > 2021-12-17 10:28 | Report Abuse

Democracy can be easily converted into weapon. Just like MY, it has been used to protect the majority. Minority is having a hard time thriving.

Non-Democracy has its shortcoming too but when it is uttered, it will be shot down very quickly. Better don't say it. Many will jump in to prove that you are wrong.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-17 10:29 | Report Abuse

qqq3333 please tell how human right destroy Vietnam?? Ha..ha...ha... are you telling joke ?

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-17 10:30 | Report Abuse

I thought it is the communist that did that right ? The mass massacre... the great killing sprees right ?

Junichiro

2,063 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2021-12-17 10:32 | Report Abuse

Western human rights activist are all 'selective' activist. Did they call out Canada for the genocide of its First Nation people, whose graves were dug out recently ??

UK labelled those "insulate Britain" protestors who block their highways as 'terrorist' but support those violent rioters in HK.

Socialism in its original form does not work. But Socialism-Capitalism model works.

The truth is all lot of BS originated from the West due to geopolitics.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-17 10:32 | Report Abuse

qqq3333 so now you hated democracy, human right, Christian, FLG & what else? Ha..Ha..Ha... wah lau... you really displayed a true communist characteristic... my goodness...

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-17 10:33 | Report Abuse

That is during MAO time mah!

China already evolve towards a balance of Socialism & capitalism mah!

Posted by uncensored > Dec 17, 2021 10:30 AM | Report Abuse

I thought it is the communist that did that right ? The mass massacre... the great killing sprees right ?

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-17 10:35 | Report Abuse

Socialism & Capitalism ideology are exactly in opposite in theory. Socialist viewed Capitalist as evil man

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-17 10:36 | Report Abuse

Mixing socialism with capitalism will result alot wasteful of resources

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-17 10:37 | Report Abuse

Currently that is what America facing

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-17 10:37 | Report Abuse

Marxism is the extreme form of socialism

6,675 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-17 10:46 | Report Abuse

The flaws in a democratic government are and not limited to:-

1. There is chance for wide spread corruption and kleptrocracy at its worst

2. There is not protection for common man as the leaders itself try to misuse and abuse state institutions

3. The leaders try to play divide and rule games. They divide the people based on religion, caste, languages etc and try to gain votes to get power though their are not worthy to rule the state or country.

4. They encourage unfair business practices to get support for election campaigns. This we can see as most politicians support rich people for their business aspirations in turn for monetary benefits like party funds etc. Oligarchy/Plutocracy: Rule by 1% rich and powerful elite

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/2020-01-17-story-h1482838022-Maslow_s_Hierarchy_of_Needs_Type_of_political_system_and_Happy_CNY_2020.jsp
Maslow's Hierarchy of Needs, Type of political system and Happy CNY 2020
Author: Sslee | Publish date: Fri, 17 Jan 2020, 9:59 PM

6,675 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-17 10:54 | Report Abuse

Communism is a proven failed economy system and undeniably China was once a failed state with Mao’s extreme left-wing communism experimentation that starved millions of its people to death. Communism stripped people of human dignity and moral value in self determination and free will in working hard in achieving Maslow's Hierarchy of Needs.

Today China is everything except communism, thanks to Deng’s open economy policy that emphasis on result rather than dogma or doctrine. China has gone a long way to becoming a market – capitalist – economy with a nominally Communist government. It has opened up to foreign investment (much more than, say, India). Its firms compete internationally and invest overseas. Some Chinese entrepreneurs like Jack Ma have global recognition. Day to day economic life operates through markets and farmers have greater ownership rights. There is a sophisticated stock exchange and capital markets with large and highly efficient and competitive State enterprises dominate banking, power, energy, and telecoms, major genuinely private companies (like Huawei, Lenovo, Ali Baba, Tencent and etc) and flourishing small to medium sized private companies. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_largest_Chinese_companies

According to the American business magazines Fortune and Forbes, in 2019 Fortune's Global 500 list of the world's largest corporations included 119 Chinese companies, with combined revenues of US$ 8.2 trillion.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-17 10:55 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sslee > Dec 17, 2021 10:46 AM | Report Abuse

The flaws in a democratic government are and not limited to:-
===========

western liberal capitalist Democracy cannot survive the rise of China to 2050. .... and no ability to adapt to change ......I think all serious thinkers in Washington knows it , including Biden knows it. So, they can only do what they do best............They go on a destructive path to destroy stuffs.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-17 10:58 | Report Abuse

capitalist democracy vs China's full process democracy that serves the people......................

capitalist democracy don't have a long life span. They know it....so how?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-17 11:01 | Report Abuse

ideology aside, at the end of the day.....people want to see results....who can produce the desired results? If capitalist democracies cannot produce the results, what then?

brandon99

151 posts

Posted by brandon99 > 2021-12-17 11:05 | Report Abuse

Xi doesn't want another Jack Ma (Jiang's Clan). He wants common prosperity with no one is powerful enough to overshadow the central government.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-17 11:08 | Report Abuse

Communism type of government is the worst in term of corruption. Communist government is totalitarian where power centralized in one or few individuals. When check & balance do not exist in Communism type of government hence great power will lead to greater greedy & corruption. Look at previously Soviet Union, China, Vietnam...

6,675 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-17 11:10 | Report Abuse

Deng’s open economy policy that emphasis on result rather than dogma or doctrine.

Many so called Western leaders still trapped in doctrine rather than result.

19th century Scottish philosopher Thomas Carlyle:

“For forms of government let fools contest;

Whatever governs best is best. “

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-17 11:11 | Report Abuse

Power corrupts; absolute power corrupts absolutely

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-17 11:12 | Report Abuse

China is also good example of

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-17 11:12 | Report Abuse

corruption.....there is no compare in corruption in China 1980 compare to China 2021....just no compare all due to Xi. ...and Xi not happy yet. 1.4 billion wants Xi to stay and do more.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-17 11:13 | Report Abuse

China where got corrupt leh ??

Corruption got caught will be shot in china loh!

Posted by uncensored > Dec 17, 2021 11:11 AM | Report Abuse

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-17 11:14 | Report Abuse

Human in general are selfish & greedy hence we need a system that displayed checks & balances to remove a corrupted leader