You will find your answer here

How China Lost Patience with Its Loudest Billionaire

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bmsz3Jn8z2Q

6,234 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-17 22:34 | Report Abuse

https://www.globaltimes.cn/page/202103/1219763.shtml

Taiwan DPP's dark "online army" underbelly in misinformation campaign

Wonder Taiwan DPP's dark "online army" are now in i3investor forums manipulating online public opinion with distorted facts and fomented fear, and hatred against the mainland China?

alenac

2,650 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-12-17 22:45 | Report Abuse

Still think Xi is going to crash the economy. Car exports alone will sustain China economy.

China to conquer the EV market in USA

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hTOtAniwC18

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-17 23:00 | Report Abuse

since this is a share market forum, I can say this...............short term, between Wall Street, China and Bursa..................Bursa looks the best buy.

at least in terms of safety.

Intel's $ 30 billion investment in Penang is certainly a welcomed investment. ....don't know if it is a hollow promise, but still welcome news.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-17 23:07 | Report Abuse

but don't be foolded by stock market.....stock market is not real economy. Stock market is boom bust casino.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-17 23:09 | Report Abuse

so when making comments got to split in the head between stock market and real economy otherwise got fooled by the stock market.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-18 01:56 | Report Abuse

It's an all out war full of lies on Xinjiang and China with previously respectable names like nytimes, BBC. It's scary and even more intensive urgent than the Iraq war period....they are going all in to stop the rise of China...it's scary..
They have invested all in to tell lies.....this is the state of affairs of the western world today.

6,234 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-18 08:23 | Report Abuse

It should not be a zero sum game. Your loss is my gain.
It should be a mutual benefit and mutual prosperity win-win game.

But unfortunately many so called free and fair, no hold barred elections are a zero sum game hence each are trying to tear apart and smear their opponent with the help/paid online army and mass media manipulating public opinion with distorted facts and fomented fear and hatred against your oponents.

Posted by trading2019 > 2021-12-18 08:31 | Report Abuse

THe most popular thread. Never ending.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-18 09:56 | Report Abuse

Normal or standard characteristics of little pink fans..(a hidden communist)

1. EVery things CPC did is correct & for good of China. If not good for certain group chinese people then that group must be evil & need to be punished.
2. EVery things USA did is evil & purposely against China. Need to teach chinese how to hate the American.
3. Human right is evil
4. Democracy is evil scheme
5. China must be control by CPC if not China will be divided into few smaller countries.
6. Western jealous of China hence they are plotting to destroy living hood of chinese in China.
7. All chinese are China people.
8. Chinese in China are simple minded people which can be easily influenced by western. Hence they should protect from western media , news, social media via building up fire wall.

Ha..Ha...Ha....Ha... Ha... Right ? Right ? Little pinky fan ...c..o..m..m..u..n..i..s..t...
Hehehehe

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-18 09:59 | Report Abuse

I use to ask little pink fans to name me one evil thing that CPC did. So far all of the time they can't.
They might thought that China leaders are SAINTS... can't make mistakes hahaha

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-18 10:00 | Report Abuse

Saying them made mistakes is a sins... hahahaha

6,234 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-18 10:06 | Report Abuse

@uncensored look into all your own comments, are you the Taiwan DPP's dark "online army"?

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/uncensored.jsp

6,234 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-18 10:12 | Report Abuse

As of your question on CPC sins:

Communism is a proven failed economy system and undeniably China was once a failed state with Mao’s extreme left-wing communism experimentation that starved millions of its people to death. Communism stripped people of human dignity and moral value in self determination and free will in working hard in achieving Maslow's Hierarchy of Needs.

Today China is everything except communism, thanks to Deng’s open economy policy that emphasis on result rather than dogma or doctrine. China has gone a long way to becoming a market – capitalist – economy with a nominally Communist government. It has opened up to foreign investment (much more than, say, India). Its firms compete internationally and invest overseas. Some Chinese entrepreneurs like Jack Ma have global recognition. Day to day economic life operates through markets and farmers have greater ownership rights. There is a sophisticated stock exchange and capital markets with large and highly efficient and competitive State enterprises dominate banking, power, energy, and telecoms, major genuinely private companies (like Huawei, Lenovo, Ali Baba, Tencent and etc) and flourishing small to medium sized private companies. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_largest_Chinese_companies

According to the American business magazines Fortune and Forbes, in 2019 Fortune's Global 500 list of the world's largest corporations included 119 Chinese companies, with combined revenues of US$ 8.2 trillion

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2021-12-18 10:15 | Report Abuse

Most of us are waiting for the Great War to breakout

cyeec2000

994 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2021-12-18 10:17 | Report Abuse

Hopefully they are not only talk.. Fast back to china, your wealth is help to contribute xi wallets..talking endless got point?

cyeec2000

994 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2021-12-18 10:20 | Report Abuse

Sendiri makan pedas, sendiri rasa panas

6,234 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-18 10:22 | Report Abuse

Do you know how big is Tesla's Shanghai Gegafactory?
https://youtu.be/OQcQcy-jScM

cyeec2000

994 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2021-12-18 10:30 | Report Abuse

Sales don't talk about Tesla, what you contribute?that's why you mess up in xinquan agm?that's is part ccp plan

cyeec2000

994 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2021-12-18 10:31 | Report Abuse

AirAsia now is open, if like there can back there

cyeec2000

994 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2021-12-18 10:34 | Report Abuse

Now china gdp 4.9 percent, 1 belt 1 road fund is all time low, existing to taliban all are material no money so what you waiting for ohh?

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-18 10:38 | Report Abuse

Forget to add one important characteristic 9. Capitalist is evil person.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-18 10:39 | Report Abuse

One Belt One road is destined to be failure.

6,234 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-18 10:40 | Report Abuse

@cyeec2000,
May I ask in what why I mess up in Xinquan AGM? And in what way that's is part ccp plan?

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/cscsc/2016-12-08-story111267.jsp

By the way I prefer travel with MAS, MAS's service is excellent.

cyeec2000

994 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2021-12-18 10:44 | Report Abuse

Sales you should back Fast now china needed you

cyeec2000

994 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2021-12-18 10:44 | Report Abuse

Its shame you call yourself malaysian

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-18 10:44 | Report Abuse

Not long ago Jack Ma is crowned as Hero by little pink fans. They always mentioned his name to show the world how great China is. Hahaha ...now why is Jack Ma being abandoned by little pink fan ? What evil thing he did ?

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-18 10:49 | Report Abuse

Sslee are you fall into 9 characteristics listed ??
HaHaHaHa...

6,234 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-18 10:50 | Report Abuse

Haha in what way China belt and road infrastructure project is a failure when US and EU try to compete with China with their own Belt and road projects.
By the way the more the merries

https://foreignpolicy.com/2021/10/04/belt-and-road-initiative-bri-build-back-better-us-china-competition-west/
Last week marked senior Biden administration officials’ first visits to developing countries to scout potential investments in infrastructure projects. Under the rubric of “Build Back Better World,” it was the opening salvo in a battle to counteract China’s trillion-dollar Belt and Road Initiative.

The U.S. junket comes just a couple of weeks after the European Union formally unveiled, in embryonic form, its own answer to Beijing’s development challenge. European Commission President Ursula von der Leyen presented the new “Global Gateway” initiative in mid-September, which promises amped-up European investment in building the sort of developing world infrastructure China has been happily, if haphazardly, meeting for almost a decade.

Both the U.S. plan—which ropes in G-7 members as well as countries like Australia, India, and Japan—and the EU program aim to hit the ground running in early 2022. Taken together, these disparate efforts to revitalize development aid and assistance represent the clearest answer yet to what has become the signature foreign-policy item of Chinese President Xi Jinping: the so-called Belt and Road Initiative (BRI), which aims to invest hundreds of billions, perhaps trillions, of dollars in roads, rails, power plants, ports, and digital networks across Asia, Africa, and Europe.

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2021-12-18 10:53 | Report Abuse

Why would people believe a government or a evil party that doesn't allow free speech, democracy and free press? Communism is born via falsehood and propaganda that brainwash young people to fight and die for them. I think Malaysia Dong Zong that run the chinese school need to be revamp and reform. They are turning Chinese educated students into blind follower who doesn't have strong constructive thinking.

6,234 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-18 10:54 | Report Abuse

Posted by uncensored > Dec 18, 2021 10:49 AM | Report Abuse

Sslee are you fall into 9 characteristics listed ??
HaHaHaHa...

Ans: Hahahaha uncensored, now you admit you are Taiwan DPP's dark "online army"

6,234 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-18 10:58 | Report Abuse

Posted by cyeec2000 > Dec 18, 2021 10:44 AM | Report Abuse

Its shame you call yourself malaysian

Ans: I am a Proud Kedahan Malaysian. How about you?

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/2018-04-27-story-h1453403529-GE14_I_HAVE_A_DREAM_Democracy_Liberty_Justice_Unity_and_Prosperity.jsp

cyeec2000

994 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2021-12-18 11:01 | Report Abuse

Sslee you got learn nothing about mistake..if talking whole year without any action?talk siok yourself at least you back there and live there after sometime making live here how well you live there. How well you do wealth sharing scheme,how much rmb you earn and can yih spent, how is the,living cost.then can u use fb and this channel. That time much of time you can,show off.hopefully u aren't like politicians to talk talk only. We are here to monitor u

alenac

2,650 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-12-18 11:02 | Report Abuse

Jack is now a capitalist, previously he is a proletarian. Orwellian tragedy on "branding".

Posted by uncensored > Dec 18, 2021 10:44 AM | Report Abuse

Not long ago Jack Ma is crowned as Hero by little pink fans. They always mentioned his name to show the world how great China is. Hahaha ...now why is Jack Ma being abandoned by little pink fan ? What evil thing he did ?

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-18 11:06 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...please don't joke with me

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-18 11:08 | Report Abuse

All along Jack Ma is a capitalist allowed under Deng's open door policy.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-18 11:09 | Report Abuse

Ya the 10th characteristics of little pink fans... like to twist & turn...hahaha

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-18 11:10 | Report Abuse

U aim for free this free that.....China aims for and largely delivered full process democracy, developments, free from hunger, homeless,....and very important, the return of China to the world stage free from humiliation....and world class infrastructure far exceeding any where else in a big country . China delivered on pride, on patriotism, a country whose citizens admire and proud of their leaders.

6,234 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-18 11:10 | Report Abuse

Communism is born via falsehood and propaganda that brainwash young people to fight and die for them??? That more like jihadist

Know how communism is born?
https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/2020/01/14/pm-unbridled-capitalism-could-fuel-appetite-for-communism/1827841

Unbridled capitalism could fuel appetite for communism
Tuesday, 14 Jan 2020 02:02 PM MYT

KUALA LUMPUR, Jan 4 — Prime Minister Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad said growing income inequality between the rich and poor, particularly along urban and rural lines, could lead to class conflict and the re-emergence of communist and socialist ideologies.

One of the reasons for communism and socialism was because the capitalist were making a lot of money. The workers were not making much money so there was a confrontation.

“There was a revolution. And of course they began to impose communistic or socialistic ideas on their country and, in the end, the country’s growth became stunted,” he said in the event that was held in conjunction of Bank Rakyat’s Inaugural Integrity Forum 2020 today.

alenac

2,650 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-12-18 11:11 | Report Abuse

hahahahah, free speech, democracy and free press are all like set lunches menu. You think with all those good dish menus lives would be better. Take at our local politics and government, we have all the ingredients in the kitchen but what a mess of kleptocrats lunches made for the table of keluarga malaysia. Not all formula are suitable for all countries.

Posted by VWWong > Dec 18, 2021 10:53 AM | Report Abuse

Why would people believe a government or a evil party that doesn't allow free speech, democracy and free press? Communism is born via falsehood and propaganda that brainwash young people to fight and die for them. I think Malaysia Dong Zong that run the chinese school need to be revamp and reform. They are turning Chinese educated students into blind follower who doesn't have strong constructive thinking.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-18 11:12 | Report Abuse

He became capitalist in 1994

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-18 11:15 | Report Abuse

The next 30 years project....continue on the work done on health care, education, environment and by 2050 first in all aspects....all measurable goals.

In the beauty contest in coming decades between capitalist democracies and China, people will be looking for who can deliver the results that serves the people.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-18 11:16 | Report Abuse

Sslee & qqq3333 could be easily fall into 10 characteristics of little pink fans communists whereas Alenac satisfied 80% ..maybe called 80% cooked communist...hahaha

alenac

2,650 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-12-18 11:17 | Report Abuse

You got it wrong again, in the early days of china capitalism whether you are black or white mouse, you are still for the people. Until you start to attack the state then you are branded a capitalist.

Posted by uncensored > Dec 18, 2021 11:12 AM | Report Abuse

He became capitalist in 1994

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-18 11:18 | Report Abuse

Only if they being prosecuted by CPC then they will be realised how wrong are they.

6,234 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-18 11:18 | Report Abuse

Today China is everything except communism, thanks to Deng’s open economy policy that emphasis on result rather than dogma or doctrine.

China has gone a long way to becoming a market – capitalist – economy with a nominally Communist government.

The People’s Republic of China is governed by the CPC top elite, elected by the CPC members but for the people of China. China economy system is basically Socialism with Chinese Characteristics. https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Beijing_Consensus

China’s economic strategy is creating free-market capitalism with an authoritarian one-party state that prioritizes political stability. The three broad guidelines for economic development are:

1.Commitment to market innovation and constant experimentation.
2.Sustainability of the economic system, an equitable distribution of wealth and poverty alleviation.
3.Policy of self-determination.

Basically China rapid economic advance is due to stability provided by CPC government and their commitment to market innovation and experimentation. People of China support the CPC government (Mandate of Heaven) because of sustainability of the economic system, an equitable distribution of wealth (some get rich or superrich first in order to help the poor) and poverty alleviation.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-18 11:19 | Report Abuse

qqq3333 now I changed to use CPC instead of CCP upon you comment hahaha

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-18 11:19 | Report Abuse

For me CCP stands for China's Communist Party hahaha

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-18 11:22 | Report Abuse

Uncle Koon should be tanking me as I have contributed heavily to make this forum to be 1,000 messages...Hahahaha

alenac

2,650 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-12-18 11:22 | Report Abuse

There again you got it wrong, what I see and what I express my view no biases. You should read Orwell"s Animal Farm to understand elements of communism. Or even Islamists authoritarian society.

Posted by uncensored > Dec 18, 2021 11:16 AM | Report Abuse

Sslee & qqq3333 could be easily fall into 10 characteristics of little pink fans communists whereas Alenac satisfied 80% ..maybe called 80% cooked communist...hahaha