2,671 comment(s). Last comment by uncensored 2022-01-03 12:28

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-16 13:23 | Report Abuse

the official short form used in China is CPC.......

This must be the first and only abbreviation that the media do not use the official form but insist on their own form.

Is it because it is easier to demonise Chinese XXXXX and then to demonise Communist Party of China?

afterall there are Communist Parties in Europe...and Communist Party of China just makes it one of many......but Chinese XXXXX......that is easier to demonise.

xiaoeh

2,518 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2021-12-16 13:32 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3333 > Dec 16, 2021 1:23 PM | Report Abuse

the official short form used in China is CPC.......

This must be the first and only abbreviation that the media do not use the official form but insist on their own form.

Is it because it is easier to demonise Chinese XXXXX and then to demonise Communist Party of China?

afterall there are Communist Parties in Europe...and Communist Party of China just makes it one of many......but Chinese XXXXX......that is easier to demonise.

Oic...i have totally no idea before hand.
Thanks btw

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-16 13:41 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7xFVULVTKnM

最新!超20家中企将入美国黑名单;高歌怒斥中共:捏造罪行的惯犯;中国70城房价跌破纪录;房企暴雷不断,中国银行坏账翻倍;美国压倒性票数,邀台湾参加环太军演 | 明镜要报

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-16 13:48 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xB4arEFzrDU

Cathie Wood Predicts "Lost Decade" For China's Economy

Ark Invest founder Cathie Wood recently gave an interview where she compares the current state of China's economy to the Japanese real estate bubble in 1989. After the Japanese bubble burst, the economy stagnated for the following 30 years and their stock market has not recovered to the peak bubble levels. China is currently in its own real estate bubble which is now beginning to burst. Property developer Evergrande was recently declared to be in technical default after missing an $83 million interest payment. In this video we go over Cathie Wood's predictions and try to predict what is in store for Chinese economy.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-16 13:50 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GFQ1WjTL_bE

英国卫报长文揭露胡锡进:扭曲西方媒体报道,误导中南海,造成中美之间长期的对抗,造成西方对中国的敌视,损毁党和国家形象,习近平终于警醒?中国不靠西方策略使西方更依...

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-16 13:56 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x3AeHmX13bA

China's TikTok Propaganda is Out of Control

I did a deep dive on TikTok to see how Chinese propaganda has progressed. It's gotten much, much worse. In 15 minutes, I was fed 50 Chinese propaganda accounts, and I wanted to break down the different types of propaganda you'll find on TikTok.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-16 14:04 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WxaWmqgmJxs

Mao | Full Documentary

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-16 14:05 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bcG3hLnDB1Q

Women Leak Secret Coded Videos - Xinjiang Genocide Proof

laowhy86
798K subscribers

People in Xinjiang, western China, have been leaking videos using TikTok (Douyin in China) to tell their story through emojis. It's heartbreaking, scary, and unfair.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-16 14:06 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SlkML3Dr6AQ
我有聽錯嗎?中國民主白皮書?|十問美國民主是假的,小粉紅崩潰靈魂拷問|牆內韭菜的高潮

攝徒日記Fun TV
459K subscribers

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-16 15:07 | Report Abuse

by uncensored > Dec 16, 2021 2:05 PM | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bcG3hLnDB1Q

===========

leaked or manufactured u know meh?

in courts, u normally ask for motive..............trace the money........

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-16 15:11 | Report Abuse

if there is evil, I say evil is this laowhy guy............

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-16 15:20 | Report Abuse

surely evil is more likely with blogger with no accountability than evil is with a government of 20% of world population.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-16 15:21 | Report Abuse

xinjiang is no different than any other place in the world....perhaps actually nicer....

alenac

2,650 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-12-16 15:23 | Report Abuse

Agreed, middle class common prosperity based on Winnie's version nothing wrong with that. As for human rights initiatives, mostly none. Trade and commerce rights aplenty. Social-politic lacking.

Posted by Sslee > Dec 16, 2021 1:09 PM | Report Abuse

China people had suffered humiliation, external and civil war, famine, hunger, political chaos and etc. China people treasure peace and stability above anything else and the opportunity of working toward fufilling the middle class China's Dream (小康社會).

alenac

2,650 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-12-16 15:30 | Report Abuse

You should go there relatively peaceful cause most of the so called "radicals" are in reeducation camps. Another epic George Orwell Animal Farm life drama in the making.

Posted by qqq3333 > Dec 16, 2021 3:21 PM | Report Abuse

xinjiang is no different than any other place in the world....perhaps actually nicer....

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-16 15:45 | Report Abuse

alenac....plenty of travellers in Xinjiang.....nice place, nice u tubes too.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-16 15:50 |

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-16 16:00 | Report Abuse

no need to use words like leaked....u think this is 1945 meh? This is 2021, internet to go through firewalls easily available,

who is behind this laowhy guy, u know meh?

GooShem

43 posts

Posted by GooShem > 2021-12-16 16:02 | Report Abuse

Aiyo, old story resurfaced again. Watching video made by someone who has not been to Xinjiang, how credible can it be?

Watch this also and form your own opinion. Video made by someone who had been and lived in Xinjiang. Jangan jadi "bodoh sombong", ya.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qC3Vk4-MKQI

laowhy86
798K subscribers

People in Xinjiang, western China, have been leaking videos using TikTok (Douyin in China) to tell their story through emojis. It's heartbreaking, scary, and unfair.

Red Tulip

263 posts

Posted by Red Tulip > 2021-12-16 16:22 | Report Abuse

I get my China news from these 3 credible Mat Salleh guys instead:

Cyrus Janssen - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxEQsjgRRfGWiJJu_PDygxw
Daniel Dumbrill - https://www.youtube.com/c/DanielDumbrill
Nathan Rich - https://www.youtube.com/c/NathanRichHotpot

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-16 16:25 | Report Abuse

the vast majority of uighers in xinjiang don't even dress like arabs.....they have their own uighers traditional dresses, very colorful..........in another 20 years, I think they will all dress like the Han Chinese...............

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-16 16:26 | Report Abuse

Red Tulip > Dec 16, 2021 4:22 PM | Report Abuse

I get my China news from these 3 credible Mat Salleh guys instead:

Cyrus Janssen - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxEQsjgRRfGWiJJu_PDygxw
Daniel Dumbrill - https://www.youtube.com/c/DanielDumbrill
Nathan Rich - https://www.youtube.com/c/NathanRichHotpot

===========

u got good taste. all very intellectual guys.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-16 18:10 | Report Abuse

They being paid by CPC ha...Ha...Ha. latter will give you the video link ...

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-16 18:12 | Report Abuse

The usual tactics of CPC, always engage white people to help the communist regime to help to white wash their dirty laundry...

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-16 19:17 | Report Abuse

Good....the CPC should for more such videos

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-16 19:19 | Report Abuse

Anyway, u think only CIA has a say is good meh?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-16 19:22 | Report Abuse

Uncensored....don't go to China...u get whacked properly if they know u spread genocide lies

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-16 19:26 | Report Abuse

Uncensored...u think BBC is doing China a favor or doing UK/ US a favor?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-16 19:29 | Report Abuse

If u think BBC or that laowhy don't lie....then u don't know whitemen

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-16 19:39 | Report Abuse

qqq3333 only CPC got huge propaganda advertisements budget whereas western seldom or don't have such a propaganda advertisement budget

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-16 19:40 | Report Abuse

U call them the communist regime. I call them the government of China

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-16 19:42 | Report Abuse

qqq3333 please la since you said CPC such a wonderful & lovingly people why don't you go back to your mother land. Become a real communist. A real man rather to a fake here hahaha

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-16 19:42 | Report Abuse

Actually the opposite is true....China propaganda level is kindergarten level compared bbc and CNN

I always find cgtn / CCTV more careful with facts than western media

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-16 19:44 | Report Abuse

qqq3333 don't you worry that midnight someone are knocking your door??

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-16 19:44 | Report Abuse

Not about communist or not communist....I should think almost every professors in major universities agree with me.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-16 19:45 | Report Abuse

Might end up in re education centre.... hahaha

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-16 19:45 | Report Abuse

No one will knock my door

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-16 19:46 | Report Abuse

Special branch might looking for ypu hahaha

cyeec2000

994 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2021-12-16 19:46 | Report Abuse

The ppl has double standard in china ccp is representation of china, in Malaysia they don't recognise BN or PN is representative of Malaysia. Party is party whereby group of politician doing can represent of nation?why same theory cannot be applied here. This is glass heart broken voice hear. They claim to be understanding well china.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-16 19:46 | Report Abuse

Actually China is about the safest place in the world as long as stay out of politics.and corruption.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-16 19:47 | Report Abuse

Let see whether China re education is bigger or the country that you stayed in is bigger hahaha...

cyeec2000

994 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2021-12-16 19:48 | Report Abuse

Yup better reeducation work here if they like..

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-16 19:48 | Report Abuse

Cynec...don't know what talking about....but China is a success story not a failed state

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-16 19:50 | Report Abuse

Ha...Ha...Ha...

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-16 19:50 | Report Abuse

The CPC will be around for a long long time, longer than your life time

cyeec2000

994 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2021-12-16 19:51 | Report Abuse

Qqq how do you know in next decade how china would be? Better than now?why gdp now is 4.9 percent? Things are not stagnant

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-16 19:51 | Report Abuse

Let see... time will tell... qqq3333 communist

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-16 19:51 | Report Abuse

Special branch looking for you.....

cyeec2000

994 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2021-12-16 19:54 | Report Abuse

But unfortunately how our ex pm related with ccp only can be known from Sarawak report, no ppl can question ccp.Maybe politician in china dont corrupt

alenac

2,650 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-12-16 19:55 | Report Abuse

Let there be known that CCP government-owned companies are complicit in the 1MDB scandal on the award of 2 pipelines projects without work being done and a Penang land purchase without ownership being transferred, all with an ex-PM, who have at least 5 million followers on Facebook. None of them has questioned him in selling his country to CCP.

Posted by uncensored > Dec 16, 2021 7:41 PM | Report Abuse

qqq3333 please la since CPC such a wonderful & lovingly people why don't you go back to your mother land. Become a real communist. A real man rather to a fake here hahaha