2,671 comment(s). Last comment by uncensored 2022-01-03 12:28

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-16 20:01 | Report Abuse

Any kind of war with US is the biggest headache for China, cold war or hot war.

The best guarantee for success is peace.

China is the one doing its best to have a peaceful environment for China to continue on its path to prosperity

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-16 20:03 | Report Abuse

Alena...there is a saying, take care of own chicken before take care of eagle.

alenac

2,650 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-12-16 20:10 | Report Abuse

Whether it is a feathered chicken or 2 legged featherless one, one thing is certain they need to be fed before you eat them.

Posted by qqq3333 > Dec 16, 2021 8:03 PM | Report Abuse

Alena...there is a saying, take care of own chicken before take care of eagle.

6,234 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-16 20:39 | Report Abuse

https://www.bbc.com/news/av/election-us-2020-54696386
The 2020 US election campaigns smashed all records - with presidential and congressional candidates spending a total of almost $14bn - more than double the price tag for 2016.

Know who paid for it, how it was spend and who will benefit?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-16 21:01 | Report Abuse

y alenac > Dec 16, 2021 8:10 PM | Report Abuse

Whether it is a feathered chicken or 2 legged featherless one, one thing is certain they need to be fed before you eat them.

= whether China make money or lose money only insiders will know...I don't know. I know JHO and PM took a lot............

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-16 21:06 | Report Abuse

y Sslee > Dec 16, 2021 8:39 PM | Report Abuse

https://www.bbc.com/news/av/election-us-2020-54696386
The 2020 US election campaigns smashed all records - with presidential and congressional candidates spending a total of almost $14bn - more than double the price tag for 2016.

Know who paid for it, how it was spend and who will benefit?

=========

that is no longer the point.

The point is any China/ US war, cold war or hot war is bad for China....and every press conference , China begs no cold war....... But US is relentless in pursuing an undeclared war. Their donors and big corporations cannot be benefiting ....any war is bad for both parties. any war ( hot or cold) is like cutting toe to avoid leeches.

so, it can't be the donors.

any end to the cold war? I don't see any end.....it will end badly......

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-16 21:09 | Report Abuse

creating Xinjiang stories to pursue cold war...........that is the clear objective....VERY VERY CLEAR.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-16 21:09 | Report Abuse

But what can China do?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-16 21:12 | Report Abuse

every press conference, China can only beg No Cold War.....no cold war mentality.

China is begging, they know it, everybody in White House knows it......

They want to press forward......what can China do? practically nothing.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-16 21:17 | Report Abuse

alenac > Dec 16, 2021 8:10 PM | Report Abuse

=======

u sell share too cheap, u want to blame buyer?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-16 21:19 | Report Abuse

but China so little international finance experience, not surprised China going to lose lots of money in the Silk Road project.................

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-16 21:21 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JSGM9XAZ074&t=7s

证据确凿!看跪舔中共的洋五毛们是怎么吃饭的。我当年差点也动了一筷子。人应该怎么吃饭?(坐澳观天第502期 20211119)

悉尼奶爸 Sydney Daddy
153K subscribers

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-16 21:25 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JSGM9XAZ074&t=7s

刚刚!被揭穿拿中共钱的洋五毛出来洗地了:我舔中共是为了正义,不是为了进食!(坐澳观天第506期 20211121)

悉尼奶爸 Sydney Daddy
153K subscribers

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-16 21:32 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NH1WNnV7er0

美国名校校长空前强硬回应反共中国学生遭小粉红骚扰事件:要么尊重言论自由,要么滚!野生战狼越来越不好当了(坐澳观天第540期 20211216)

悉尼奶爸 Sydney Daddy
153K subscribers

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-16 21:37 | Report Abuse

uncensored.....pressing for cold war with China serves whose interest?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-16 21:39 | Report Abuse

The hegemon wants a cold war even if the war is a lose lose outcome.................. go figure.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-16 21:44 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z7CPqROtanA

How I Escaped From China - The Untold Story by laowhy86

I finally tell the story of how I escaped from China. I filmed the story a few days after I ran away. - The Untold Story by laowhy86

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-16 21:47 | Report Abuse

uncensored....only id.iots and those who have direct benefits wants a cold war with China...................fact.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-16 21:49 | Report Abuse

uncensored....I have seen people like u before ....previously the subject was climate change...and deniers got plenty of references they will post...............

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-16 21:55 | Report Abuse

pro China influencers are paid by the Chinese government.....I also wish I am paid...............

and laowhy paid by whom? who wants a cold war? back to the cold war.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-16 22:20 | Report Abuse

qqq3333 Aiyo do you seriously thinking that CPC is so stupxd that will simply give money to Tom Dick & Henry...Ha Ha Ha...
First you must be a YouTuber. Second must have a lot of subscribers & followers Third good in presentation skill. CPC especially look to engage white people to help them to promote CPC vision of China.

You better go to you mirror & look at yourself again... thinks hard ..I don't thinks you even qualify for their lowest entry level. Most of all are you a YouTuber??? Ha...Ha... HAAA
Please think before you speak... simply speak will only reflect badly on yourself...
Posted by qqq3333 > Dec 16, 2021 9:55 PM | Report Abuse
pro China influencers are paid by the Chinese government.....I also wish I am paid...............
and laowhy paid by whom? who wants a cold war? back to the cold war.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-16 22:23 | Report Abuse

uncensored......don't carry the begs of the cold war warriors.....do nobody any good.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-16 22:24 | Report Abuse

very irritating actually.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-16 22:24 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JZpV-KFH2pQ

I tell the story of how I got my family out of mainland China by laowhy86
http://www.patreon.com/laowhy86

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-16 22:31 | Report Abuse

uncensored......just because the 100 million party members call themselves communists, it does not mean they got no morals....They are patriotic, hard working, responsible, well trained, disciplined.....mostly....and moral people.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-16 22:31 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nWgqdfAomVI

Why I left China for Good! by serpentza

Only now am I able to truly talk about all the things I saw, filmed and experienced in China. Having moved out of the country I now have the freedom to speak unreservedly and I would like to first let you all know why it is that I left China, a country that I loved in the first place.

serpentza
976K subscribers

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-16 22:33 | Report Abuse

your laowhy is kicked out of china............but millions of foreigners are happily residing in China.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-16 22:34 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lbH_8Nj51HU

China's debt crisis is worse than anyone thought. Here's why.

Economics Explained
1.42M subscribers

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-16 22:34 |

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-16 22:36 | Report Abuse

debt crisis is different from genocide in Xinjiang.........

debt crisis is some thing for China to solve.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-16 22:52 | Report Abuse

Ha...Ha.... good qqq3333 so far you a the most persistent one in chit chat with me. Hehehe

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-16 22:52 | Report Abuse

Keep up the good works

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-16 22:55 | Report Abuse

China still a good place to visit but not for staying. Especially for those who always wanted to be a hero...

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-16 22:58 | Report Abuse

Their Law & Order are meant for those who well connected. Riches people only ranked second

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-16 22:59 | Report Abuse

Even for those who well connected also can be in trouble if he enemy connections is stronger.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-16 22:59 | Report Abuse

For them party is above law

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-16 23:17 | Report Abuse

law abiding people loves China..........very safe.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-16 23:27 | Report Abuse

bag carriers for cold war warriors only damage every thing.

cyeec2000

994 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2021-12-16 23:33 | Report Abuse

Are you sure is safe i guessed you haven't heard about peng shuai.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-16 23:40 | Report Abuse

peng shuai is fine.............

u know she not fine meh? or just guessing?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-16 23:41 | Report Abuse

cyeec....who are u? just a pawn of great power politics.

cyeec2000

994 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2021-12-16 23:41 | Report Abuse

Yup but where is justice for this women?is it the person in crime is being prosecution?

cyeec2000

994 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2021-12-16 23:42 | Report Abuse

I am independent thinker not like u

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-16 23:43 | Report Abuse

by cyeec2000 > Dec 16, 2021 11:33 PM | Report Abuse

Are you sure is safe i guessed you haven't heard about peng shuai.
==========

those Americans like to do such things......ever done any good? or just good in destroying peace?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-16 23:44 | Report Abuse

cyeec2000 > Dec 16, 2021 11:42 PM | Report Abuse

I am independent thinker not like u

==========

u are no more independent than the manipulators............. the cold war warrior.

cyeec2000

994 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2021-12-16 23:45 | Report Abuse

In American politician like Clinton doing this were being questions?do you think there is nothing wrong if the victim would one day come from your family?

cyeec2000

994 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2021-12-16 23:46 | Report Abuse

But again la, if good you can go ahead everyone has their own choice

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-16 23:47 | Report Abuse

u know meh? or just guessing? why even bother?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-16 23:50 | Report Abuse

Posted by cyeec2000 > Dec 16, 2021 11:45 PM | Report Abuse

In American politician like Clinton doing this were being questions?do you think there is nothing wrong if the victim would one day come from your family?

========

China is ok.....its people like who think u are so great.........but end up making it worse for everyone.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-16 23:52 | Report Abuse

the younger generation in China is very patriotic, very confident of their country, loves their country and will not sit down and let people like u walk all over them.