2,671 comment(s). Last comment by uncensored 2022-01-03 12:28

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-18 17:17 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uRR0U0VWy-E

财经冷眼:声援我的校友宋庚一老师!遍地告密者、遍地战狼,劣币驱逐良币加速!海外战狼举报同学悼念六四,或遭退学!(20211218第692期)

财经冷眼
282K subscribers

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-18 17:21 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xifj0HTJDMk

Colonel Gaddafi's son or his former General: Who becomes Libya's new leader?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-18 17:23 | Report Abuse

Libya don't count....But u fellows
bomb Libya for what?

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-18 17:32 | Report Abuse

qqq3333 you better ask your master hahaha

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-18 17:33 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bq1Vgh_Ux34

I was Interrogated and Detained by Chinese Special Police - NO BS by serpentza

I was detained, trailed and harassed by Chinese SWAT, a special police investigator, a Chinese communist party leader and the PLA...

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-18 17:40 | Report Abuse

uncensored....10 years ago, climate change deniers same mentality like u...........

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-18 17:54 | Report Abuse

hahaha... what talking u... what climate change got to do with your master ?

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-18 17:56 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xV7hNzIImiM

习近平经济决策不再一尊,出现反面声音?官媒不敢报!习近平讲话内容神秘;卫报示警:中共建立帝国已进入第二阶段;全中国沉浸在中国梦,安倍劝勿步日本二战后尘∣明镜焦点

明镜新闻台
142K subscribers

#习近平 #中共中央经济工作会议 #中国梦***

00:10 经济不再一尊,习近平决策出现反面声音;官媒为何不敢报?习近平在经济会议上讲话内容神秘;贺铿:金融是经济大雷,明年还有雷会炸开

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-18 17:58 | Report Abuse

If the above really show that the current leader seem losing his power then CPC will last longer... hahaha

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-18 17:58 | Report Abuse

Hopefully the new China leader continue Deng's policy...

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-18 18:06 | Report Abuse

internet used properly supposed to promote peace ...not like serpenza / laowhy just to make money irrespective of any thing. ...irrespective of what ever lies used.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-18 18:35 | Report Abuse

To tell the truth la.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-18 18:35 | Report Abuse

They told u about their experiences

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-18 19:51 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=km-eGSyOeFg

Dating Chinese Girls by serpentza

I talk about the massive cultural differences when dating Mainland Chinese women...

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-18 22:40 | Report Abuse

They produce what they can make money

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-18 22:42 | Report Abuse

More uncensored more serpenza...whole of America full of uncensored.....

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-18 23:42 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/eaGSBXMobPM

China LACKS good Samaritans and it' TERRIBLE! By serpentza

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-18 23:52 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/r9d50DgH9Yo

Advertising in China is a Joke. It's either free or really cheap! But you need to understand why..... by serpentza.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-19 00:20 | Report Abuse

This guy make his living by insulting Chinese/ China...your hero

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-19 00:21 | Report Abuse

So weird, the more he insults Chinese, the more he like him

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-19 00:33 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/T0RWyitsX98

The Secret Hitman for Hire Village of China by laoway86

I often forget how many close calls, and scary stuff that has happened to me abroad, especially in China, but sometimes my subscribers and fans remind me. Here are the 5 scariest things happened to me in Asia.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-19 00:47 | Report Abuse

qqq3333 the correct question that you should ask is whether he is telling the truth or his manipulated the things in order to insult. Then if he is telling what he has experienced then you should asked whether this things happen ALL over in Major Cities of China. ...

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-19 00:49 | Report Abuse

Does this represent the situation in a certain part of the city or majority...

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-19 00:54 | Report Abuse

If you really are serious in getting the truth then you should live in Shenzhen in order to experience yourself...

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-19 08:58 | Report Abuse

Not about truth...it's about whether u are masochist like to be insulted....

Serpenza and his side kick, makes a living insulting Chinese and u love that

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-19 09:02 | Report Abuse

As for Shenzhen, it is already a futuristic city

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-19 09:09 | Report Abuse

Sslee....visit Xinjiang....Alex from Xinjiang got some of the best videos on Xinjiang. Urumqi already more prosperous than KL...Xinjiang very very good place to visit

6,234 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-19 09:10 | Report Abuse

Posted by uncensored > Dec 19, 2021 12:33 AM | Report Abuse

I often forget how many close calls, and scary stuff that has happened to me abroad, especially in China, but sometimes my subscribers and fans remind me. Here are the 5 scariest things happened to me in Asia.

Hahahaha uncensored No.3 Skeletons in Taiwan.
So Taiwan is now in China?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-19 09:10 | Report Abuse

Slave labor....probably more slave labor in KL than in Urumqi...

6,234 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-19 09:22 | Report Abuse

And seriously debts collectors as Hitman and dog meat gangsters???

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-19 09:23 | Report Abuse

qqq3333 not about telling the truth ??? Aiyo what talking you ? Talking again silly thing ? What type of logic reasoning is this ? Telling about the incident happened is considered insulting? Aiyo ... you definitely a racist guy. Did you ever telling others about your ill fated experience in dealing of other race in Malaysia? My goodness the mentality of little pink fans communist surprised me again...hahaha

===============
Posted by qqq3333 Not about truth...it's about whether u are masochist like to be insulted....

alenac

2,650 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-12-19 10:07 | Report Abuse

Wow, you guys-qqq3333 and Uncensored going to argue until kingdom come? No benefit unless each of you is paid by the CIA and CCP.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-19 10:09 | Report Abuse

Once upon a time, politicians in democracies do tend to be patriotic do good for country. Nowadays all over the world politicians are just thinking of winning elections by criticising and appeal to people like uncensored....surely got something to do with human weakness social weakness.

We are witnessing failure of democracies in Malaysia, US UK not by accident but built into the system

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-19 10:17 | Report Abuse

In China , Xi continues recent trend with arrest of Chau of Macao junket king....I mean this guy is famous for years already as junket king...so why now? He lived dangerously for years and now finally met his fate.

This is Xi cleaning up...that is why Xi is so popular and China is the future

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-19 10:21 | Report Abuse

The lawless free wheeling and dealing days is over. It does not mean end of reform and opening up but it does mean things will change and change for the better.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-19 10:21 | Report Abuse

aiyo don't be jealous laaa...qqq3333 missed me a lot... hence he continue to entertain me... hahaha qqq3333 are you a lady ??

Post by alenac Wow, you guys-qqq3333 and Uncensored going to argue until kingdom come? No benefit unless each of you is paid by the CIA and CCP.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-19 10:21 | Report Abuse

qqq3333 man is not my taste aahhh

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-19 10:24 | Report Abuse

As a white imperialist u will surely hate it when China is ruled by patriots with own ideas. All white imperialists just want to impose their wills on weaker countries do they can rape rob and murder with impunity

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-19 10:29 | Report Abuse

The 11th & 12th characteristic of little pink fans communist

11. It is NOT about the TRUTH, it is all about FACE & the good thing that CPC wants the people to see.

12. Racist

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-19 10:30 | Report Abuse

Look at India....I am sure white imperialist love it if China is like India.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-19 10:31 | Report Abuse

No wonder the LITTLE PINK communists in Malaysia never able to see the truth. Ha..Ha..HA.. because they all are hypocrite as any bad things done by CPC never effected them as they stayed in Malaysia & not China... selfish..

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-19 10:33 | Report Abuse

The 13th & 14th characteristic of little pink fans communist

13. Hypocrite & Liar

14. Extremely Selfish. Above the normal human level...

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-19 10:34 | Report Abuse

The 15th characteristic of little pink fans communist

15. Illusionist

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-19 10:35 | Report Abuse

Ha..Ha..Ha... qqq3333 you really missed me... hehehe are you a female ? ?

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-19 10:38 | Report Abuse

SSlee ai...y...ooo I knew you are a busy man, please lah look at the description he said happen in ASIA ASIA laaaa

Posted by Sslee Posted by uncensored > Dec 19, 2021 12:33 AM | Report Abuse

Hahahaha uncensored No.3 Skeletons in Taiwan.
So Taiwan is now in China?
19/12/2021 9:10 AM

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-19 10:40 | Report Abuse

SSLee you definitely is a man right??? as I have addressed you a busy man... am I wrong ? :>

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-19 10:46 | Report Abuse

SSlee seriously you thought debt collectors are like those working as office boys & delivery boys??...HaHAHA

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-19 10:47 | Report Abuse

SSLee ya lah you are so well off & a good character man that never meet or engage a debt collector before...HaHaHA

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-19 10:51 | Report Abuse

SSLee do you wants to meet one ? Indonesia also got debts collectors..hehehe

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-19 10:54 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SLbGCHHT3F4

China vs. India by serpentza

Both developing countries, but they have very little in common...