2,671 comment(s). Last comment by uncensored 2022-01-03 12:28

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-20 12:12 | Report Abuse

Correctloh....they are jealous that Xinjiang solar panels manage to kill off american solar panel manufacturers loh!

So they resort to their dirty tricks mah!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-20 12:17 | Report Abuse

lair stockraider is here HaHAHA

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-20 12:18 | Report Abuse

I believe in my integrity sifu sslee...I shall never never lie mah!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-20 12:18 | Report Abuse

Never stay in China just talk talk talk as though he have being stayed in China before

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-20 12:19 | Report Abuse

stockraider what are your education background ya...please don't try to cheat me... hahaha

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-20 12:20 | Report Abuse

this stockraider telling lie that fire insurance cover flood ...hahaha,,,, make me laugh..

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-20 12:21 | Report Abuse

Every holiday i visit beloved china mah!

Of course now lockdown bcos of covid cannot go loh!

Lu tau boh?

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-20 12:21 | Report Abuse

stockraider can't even differentiate water & fire...hahahaha

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2021-12-20 12:21 | Report Abuse

Human Rights Watch conclusion based on utube or immaginations? Banning all agriculture produce by Uyghur Muslims is human rights crimes forcing them into absolute poverty
Instead of helping Uyghur USA choose to punish them.

any examples of human rights violations? Allowing Uyghur to eat with hand and food on the floor?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-20 12:23 | Report Abuse

Please call the insurance company...than u will understand what raider said loh!

Lu tau boh ?

Posted by uncensored > Dec 20, 2021 12:20 PM | Report Abuse

this stockraider telling lie that fire insurance cover flood ...hahaha,,,, make me laugh..

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-20 12:23 | Report Abuse

Holiday is different la...my goodness
Stockraider can't you know the different between holiday there & staying there ??

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-20 12:26 | Report Abuse

Working holiday...learn & study greatness of China mah!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-20 12:27 | Report Abuse

https://hhq.com.my/news/does-your-insurance-policy-cover-damages-caused-by-flood/

Does Your Insurance Policy Cover Damages Caused By Flood?
Home Insurance Policies

In Malaysia, the most basic home insurance policies cover damages caused to the insured properties due to fire, lightning, and explosion.

By paying additional sum(s) of premium, one may choose to extend this coverage to include risks such as storm, hurricane, flood, riot, and even damages caused by smoke from the fire, and damages caused by water or other extinguishing agents used to put out the fire.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-20 12:28 | Report Abuse

stockraider liar , you need to pay extra for cover over flood ..

Lu tau boh ?

Posted by uncensored > Dec 20, 2021 12:20 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-20 12:29 | Report Abuse

CORRECT MAH!

NOW LU TAU LOH ?

Home Insurance Policies
In Malaysia, the most basic home insurance policies cover damages caused to the insured properties due to fire, lightning, and explosion.

By paying additional sum(s) of premium, one may choose to extend this coverage to include risks such as storm, hurricane, flood, riot, and even damages caused by smoke from the fire, and damages caused by water or other extinguishing agents used to put out the fire.

The difference between house owner’s policies & householder’s policies
A house owner’s policy generally covers damages to structure of an insured building. The source of the damage may be anything, which may include natural disasters like flood.

On the other hand, a householder’s policy covers the contents of an insured house which commonly includes personal effects.

Most insurance companies offer insurance plans which combine the coverage of a homeowner and householder policies. However, this ultimately depends on the terms of the policy which were agreed on by the buyer.

Car/Motor Insurance Policies
In relation to car/motor insurance policies in Malaysia, most basic insurance plans secure the owner against personal injury and/or death and damage to the vehicle, caused by a road accident.

In the event one wishes to secure their vehicle from damages caused by natural disaster like flood, additional amount of premium needs to be paid for such coverage.

Does your insurance policy cover damages caused by flood?
This can be determined by carefully reading the terms of an insurance policy signed up for. Clarification can also be sought by consulting one’s insurance agent, who by virtue of the Malaysian Insurance Act 1996, is duty bound to disclose information which are true and correct to their clients (s150).

An important point that needs to be noted is that a seemingly ‘comprehensive’ insurance package may not cover one fully. The truth is that one will only be covered against multiple perils if one is willing to pay extra amount of insurance premium; this may mean that many are denied certain level of security, simply because they cannot afford to subscribe to the ‘additional features’ of an insurance plan.

In light of the recurring flooding in Malaysia and the need to better protect everyone equally, it is pertinent that our government considers to evaluate the basic schemes of insurance afforded by insurance companies.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-20 12:31 | Report Abuse

Raider never bluff u mah!

Of course u need to pay abit more for flood coverage mah!

Worth it mah!

Nothing is free mah!

Posted by uncensored > Dec 20, 2021 12:28 PM | Report Abuse

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-20 12:37 | Report Abuse

Ha..Ha...Ha... what a fool saying foolish things

posted by stockraider Raider never bluff u mah!

Of course u need to pay abit more for flood coverage mah!

Worth it mah!

Nothing is free mah!

Posted by uncensored > Dec 20, 2021 12:28 PM | Report Abuse

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-20 12:39 |

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-20 12:40 | Report Abuse

stockraider liar do you remember what you said ?
you said "Fire insurance cover flood..."

Normal fire insurance don't cover flood unless you want to opt for the covering.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-20 12:44 | Report Abuse

most main stream western media also fall in same category

makes me to believe every thing they say about Mao , his time, Tiennanmeng 89, China 2021...all add salt add vinegar exaggerations to make a normal situation look abnormal.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-20 12:48 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=poN0iuTzrVA

THIS IS NOT A WESTERN MEDIA

财经冷眼:西安鼠疫到底有多厉害?彭帅为何此时现身上海澄清?背后的信号?(20211220第694期)

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-20 12:51 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R_ZCf1dZv6g

Chairman Mao - Why do people worship this MURDERER? by serpentza

Am I going to burn Mao's portrait? Let's discuss why I should or shouldn't....

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-20 13:13 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a-kjSIqcGuA

TRAITORS working for Communist Chinese Government? by serpentza

YouTubers taking money from the Chinese Government, pushing communist party propaganda and constantly attacking the west, are these things connected? Are these guys really Traitors? Is this a misunderstanding or perhaps it's something in-between? Come and find out...

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-20 13:22 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iMohZvCyyTM

How I Got Paid to Travel All Over China

Monkey Abroad
173K subscribers

This is the true story of how I got paid to travel all over China from 2017 to 2019.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-20 14:00 | Report Abuse

I guess they stop paying him because he was doing a lousy job......................

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-20 14:01 | Report Abuse

but more likely another set of lies.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-20 14:08 | Report Abuse

so he admits he is lying from 2017 to 2019.....so how u know when he is lying when he is not lying?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-20 14:13 | Report Abuse

bottomline Cold war is wrong for malaysia, wrong for humanity wrong for the world.

any thing that encourages friendship and work together to solve problems , co operate on science and technology is good for everybody.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-20 14:15 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LD0ywLLQ_q4

Is China Heading Towards Another Great Leap Forward? The CCP Responds! by LeLe Farley

An intern at the Chinese Communist Party's mouthpiece, the People's Daily, runs into trouble when he reports about Huwei. Can Global Times editor Hu Xijin save this young man from failure?

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-20 14:17 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KvDBg6Wh6g8

Change My Mind: The Chinese Government is the Enemy of the World by LeLe Farley

I traveled to San Gabriel Valley in Los Angeles to see if I could find someone willing to sit down, chat, and possibly change my mind: the Chinese Communist Party is the enemy of the world.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-20 14:20 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uri2UtKKuro

别人开个什么“民主大会”并不邀请独裁者参加,我儿子习近平就想不开。为什么? by 老雷

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-20 15:11 | Report Abuse

https://www.newsdirectory3.com/the-chinese-communist-party-is-exposed-to-using-foreign-internet-celebrities-to-spread-false-information-to-counter-foreign-media-bbc-youtube-cgtn/

The Chinese Communist Party is exposed to using foreign Internet celebrities to spread false information to counter foreign media

[Epoch Times, July 12, 2021](Epoch Times reporter Wu Minzhou reported from Taipei, Taiwan) Foreign media reported that there have been more and more video and audio creators such as Youtubers, labelled as Chinese enthusiasts, and defending the CCP’s involvement in pneumonia and Hong Kong. And Xinjiang and other issues, and spread false information about the CCP. An employee of the CCP’s official media Global Television Network (CGTN) revealed that an “Internet celebrity” department has been established to counter foreign media reports. Recently, the superiors have instructed to send foreigners to Xinjiang to speak on behalf of the CCP.

The British media “BBC” published a special article on the 11th, exposing the CCP’s method of helping China (the CCP) speak good things through foreign Internet celebrities. The report named British expatriates Jones (Barrie Jones), Lightfoot (Jason Lightfoot) and the father-son team Lee and Oli Barrett (Lee and Oli Barrett), who used their platforms to comment on the so-called “lie” in the West And the policies of the CCP also appeared in the film of the CCP official media CGTN.

The report mentioned that compared with China’s audio-visual platforms, there are strict terms and conditions that restrict the content posted by users. Many of these YouTubers have hundreds of thousands of subscribers, and their videos are strongly promoted and commented by nationalist users. , And even in some cases, will receive help from local officials of the Chinese Communist Party or official media.

In a video, the father-son team Lee Barrett and Oli Barrett revealed that the Chinese Communist Party’s official media, China Radio International, and other institutions will “pay for transportation, air tickets, and accommodation” in exchange for He and his son commented on their trip in official media.

However, when asked about relevant questions, Barrett and his sons strongly denied it and emphasized that they did not publish false information on behalf of the Chinese Communist government and denied that they were paid content.

Manipulating the trend of public opinion CGTN established an Internet celebrity department
Another foreign internet celebrity, Jones, published a video titled “How do some Western media distort the facts about Xinjiang?” and claimed to be a British journalist. The video was uploaded to CGTN’s YouTube channel. This video was also used at the daily government press conference.

Jones said that the claim that he was involved in the dissemination of false information was “ridiculous.” He also emphasized that “Neither China nor the Chinese government paid me to do things. The truth is, if they provide it, I will accept it.”

The report mentioned that it seems that more and more foreigners are being drawn into the propaganda activities of the Chinese Communist Party’s official media. A number of CGTN sources who did not wish to be named revealed that the agency currently focuses on using “Internet celebrities and influential people” to “counter” foreign media reports, including setting up a new “Internet celebrity” department and contacting foreign countries. People use their videos or co-produce videos. Some departments have even recently received instructions to “send foreigners to Xinjiang to represent us (the CCP).”

Use fake web pages to wash traffic and fake accounts to wash messages
Although the YouTube platform is blocked by the CCP in China, these well-known video and audio creators who can make money by touting the CCP can quickly get tens of thousands of views and hundreds of comments from many nationalist supporters.

Australian cybersecurity researcher Robert Potter said that although some videos do attract real opinions and support, there is evidence that fake robot accounts are vigorously promoting certain accounts.

He explained that although YouTube has made some regulations to prevent users from repeatedly opening a video to get a large number of views, some users will click on the video in this way by reposting the video URL on a fake news website instead of clicking on the YouTube video. A replay of, trying to deceive YouTube and treat it as a legitimate opinion.

Porter said that he observed similar activities in Jones’s videos. There were many fake news pages linking to his Xinjiang videos, and many of the comments were new YouTube users. “The same person created an apparently Fraudulent accounts, comment again and again.”

Editor in charge: Zheng Hua#

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-20 15:17 | Report Abuse

China will be fine but China cannot control the external environment.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-20 16:07 | Report Abuse

Betul mah!

Fire insurance cover flood mah!

But must pay some additional premium to cover loh!

Nothing is free mah!

If cheapskates like u do not want to bayar chose basic fire insurance so no cover flood loh!

Boloh fellow...u think your grandfather insurance co no need to pay meh ?

Posted by uncensored > Dec 20, 2021 12:27 PM | Report Abuse

https://hhq.com.my/news/does-your-insurance-policy-cover-damages-cause...

Does Your Insurance Policy Cover Damages Caused By Flood?
Home Insurance Policies

Posted by uncensored > Dec 20, 2021 12:40 PM | Report Abuse

stockraider liar do you remember what you said ?

Normal fire insurance don't cover flood unless you want to opt for the covering.

5,792 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-20 16:10 | Report Abuse

Today, U.S., sadly, has become a plutocracy," laments Kishore Mahbubani, distinguished fellow from Asia Research Institute, at the National University of Singapore, to CGTN host Tian Wei.

With the 2020 U.S. presidential election pitting two radically different visions against each other, the race to the White House this year is all set to be a watershed moment in the nation's history. Throughout his first term, President Donald Trump has been intent on reshaping American government and refocusing its foreign policy in an unprecedented manner. Now the whole world is watching which direction the U.S. goes next. What does the election mean for the U.S. and other countries around the globe?

He warns that certainly something has gone profoundly wrong within the American society. Mahbubani explains, "the U.S., which used to be a democracy, which is a government of the 100 percent, by the 100 percent, for the 100 percent, and sadly today's U.S. has become a plutocracy. A plutocracy is the government of the 1 percent, by the 1 percent, for the 1 percent."

According to him, the elites in the U.S. have done very well over the last 30 or 40 years. But the bottom 50 percent in the U.S. has been going down over 30-year period. And Mahbubani thinks it is crucial for U.S. to examine why livelihood of the bottom 50 percent hasn't gone up. In term of the discourse, he argues that the simple answer is plutocracy.

Mahbubani says that the more Americans recognize they just become a plutocracy, the more likely it is they can find a solution to their problem. The U.S. is the only major developed society where the average income of the bottom 50 percent has come down over 30 year period. So he thinks after the elections, there will be deeper reflections within the American politics on what has really gone wrong in the United States.

Besides, Mahbubani is quite optimistic about the cooperation between China and the U.S. on improving the well-being of the people at the end of the day, only if the both countries focus on improving the well-being of its people. And that should be the common goal after this presidential election race is over.

Some say there are already some divisions in the Asia-Pacific region, to say the least, forming the so-called "The Quad." For example, Japan, Australia, together with the United States. And there were talks about the ASEAN countries may join in. On the other hand, ASEAN countries are struggling with the right consensus.

When it comes to the foreign policy direction of the U.S. for the ASEAN countries, Mahbubani thinks that the U.S. just looks for allies as China is emerging, and the U.S. tries to use "The Quad." But he asserts, "it is very unlikely that any ASEAN countries will join 'The Quad'."

"Iit's very important that ASEAN countries have good relationship with their most important neighbor--China. And I think it's very clear that ASEAN countries don't want to be caught to take sides in this contest. And you will find the ASEAN countries was far more careful and pragmatic in their calculations," he said.

5,792 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-20 16:12 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/EGTiUzlhtl8

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-20 16:12 | Report Abuse

Very normal mah!

Fox news speak good of Trump loh!

CNN news speak good of Biden loh!

Of course CGTN will speak good of China mah!

Nothing wrong mah!....very natural loh!

But USA N...even speak bad things of its own fellow american mah!

No good like that USA news very manipulative mah!

Posted by uncensored > Dec 20, 2021 3:11 PM | Report Abuse

The Chinese Communist Party is exposed to using foreign Internet celebrities to spread false information to counter foreign media

[Epoch Times, July 12, 2021](Epoch Times reporter Wu Minzhou reported from Taipei, Taiwan) Foreign media reported that there have been more and more video and audio creators such as Youtubers, labelled as Chinese enthusiasts, and defending the CCP’s involvement in pneumonia and Hong Kong. And Xinjiang and other issues, and spread false information about the CCP. An employee of the CCP’s official media Global Television Network (CGTN) revealed that an “Internet celebrity” department has been established to counter foreign media reports. Recently, the superiors have instructed to send foreigners to Xinjiang to speak on behalf of the CCP.

The British media “BBC” published a special article on the 11th, exposing the CCP’s method of helping China (the CCP) speak good things through foreign Internet celebrities. The report named British expatriates Jones (Barrie Jones), Lightfoot (Jason Lightfoot) and the father-son team Lee and Oli Barrett (Lee and Oli Barrett), who used their platforms to comment on the so-called “lie” in the West And the policies of the CCP also appeared in the film of the CCP official media CGTN.

The report mentioned that compared with China’s audio-visual platforms, there are strict terms and conditions that restrict the content posted by users. Many of these YouTubers have hundreds of thousands of subscribers, and their videos are strongly promoted and commented by nationalist users. , And even in some cases, will receive help from local officials of the Chinese Communist Party or official media.

In a video, the father-son team Lee Barrett and Oli Barrett revealed that the Chinese Communist Party’s official media, China Radio International, and other institutions will “pay for transportation, air tickets, and accommodation” in exchange for He and his son commented on their trip in official media.

However, when asked about relevant questions, Barrett and his sons strongly denied it and emphasized that they did not publish false information on behalf of the Chinese Communist government and denied that they were paid content.

Manipulating the trend of public opinion CGTN established an Internet celebrity department
Another foreign internet celebrity, Jones, published a video titled “How do some Western media distort the facts about Xinjiang?” and claimed to be a British journalist. The video was uploaded to CGTN’s YouTube channel. This video was also used at the daily government press conference.

Jones said that the claim that he was involved in the dissemination of false information was “ridiculous.” He also emphasized that “Neither China nor the Chinese government paid me to do things. The truth is, if they provide it, I will accept it.”

The report mentioned that it seems that more and more foreigners are being drawn into the propaganda activities of the Chinese Communist Party’s official media. A number of CGTN sources who did not wish to be named revealed that the agency currently focuses on using “Internet celebrities and influential people” to “counter” foreign media reports, including setting up a new “Internet celebrity” department and contacting foreign countries. People use their videos or co-produce videos. Some departments have even recently received instructions to “send foreigners to Xinjiang to represent us (the CCP).”

Use fake web pages to wash traffic and fake accounts to wash messages
Although the YouTube platform is blocked by the CCP in China, these well-known video and audio creators who can make money by touting the CCP can quickly get tens of thousands of views and hundreds of comments from many nationalist supporters.

Australian cybersecurity researcher Robert Potter said that although some videos do attract real opinions and support, there is evidence that fake robot accounts are vigorously promoting certain accounts.

He explained that although YouTube has made some regulations to prevent users from repeatedly opening a video to get a large number of views, some users will click on the video in this way by reposting the video URL on a fake news website instead of clicking on the YouTube video. A replay of, trying to deceive YouTube and treat it as a legitimate opinion.

Porter said that he observed similar activities in Jones’s videos. There were many fake news pages linking to his Xinjiang videos, and many of the comments were new YouTube users. “The same person created an apparently Fraudulent accounts, comment again and again.”

Editor in charge: Zheng H

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-20 16:15 | Report Abuse

Memang betul loh!

USA is a plutocracy mah!

China is meritocracy loh!

USA is useless & China is great mah!

Posted by Sslee > Dec 20, 2021 4:12 PM | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/EGTiUzlhtl8

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-20 16:18 | Report Abuse

Last 40 yrs china had been the best 4000 yrs of china mah!

Thats why china has outperformed USA loh!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-20 16:20 | Report Abuse

China being Assertive & not being aggressive like USA loh!

Usa double standard loh!

5,792 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-20 16:28 | Report Abuse

https://www.theguardian.com/us-news/2021/apr/30/falun-gong-media-epoch-times-democrats-chinese-communists?CMP=Share_AndroidApp_Other

Falun Gong-aligned media push fake news about Democrats and Chinese communists
The Epoch Times, believed to be linked to the Chinese religious movement, is part of an anti-CCP influence operation tapping into the US right, according to a media watchdog

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-20 16:31 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > Dec 20, 2021 4:12 PM | Report Abuse

Very normal mah!

Fox news speak good of Trump loh!

CNN news speak good of Biden loh!

Of course CGTN will speak good of China mah!

==========

they want to shut down every foreigner who speaks good thing for china in China................ or just shows u about life in China or .....

only bad things on China allowed to be aired...... any good thing they say u are paid by CPC.

whether paid by CPC or not, nothing wrong with China showing u good things about China. Everyone also spend money and time in promoting their own countries. Its just normal, but normal has become intolerable for cold war warriors.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-20 16:34 | Report Abuse

if there are americans who want to advertise for America......surely there are patriots in China who want to advertise for China.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-20 16:36 | Report Abuse

sslee....things have moved from trade war to Cold war..........banning every thing from Xinjiang...........scared or not?

obviously, they want people in Xinjiang to starve and start a revolution.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-20 16:39 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iwRwPYYPV1o

one of my favorite guy.

NANNING
Western Media Exposing Gweilo 60!

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-20 16:40 | Report Abuse

this guy just walks around Nanning with a beer, NYT also want to attack him...............................

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-20 16:48 | Report Abuse

uncensored must be a farlonggone member. I see him in Titiwangsa, I will whack him properly.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-20 18:31 | Report Abuse

stockraider, I despised such a 无赖

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-20 18:34 | Report Abuse

stockraider liar still want to argue... dead chicken trying to open the cover HaHaHa

Do you remember what you said ?

Do standard fire insurance cover flood ?
The answer is NO. If you don't get covering for flood if you don't opt for its & paid extra premium for its.

Don't try to deceive others. Those who live in a place don't experience flood will usually not opted for covering over flood. General not many people have fire insurance covered flood, riots etc...

Liar... your deceptive sentence will get those innocent hurts...